Find Deals on Flights from Seattle to Sitka

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Sitka

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
7:40a
SIT
10:07a
2h 27m
nonstop
SIT
9:55a
SEA
11:58a
2h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
2:30p
SIT
5:05p
2h 35m
nonstop
SIT
3:15a
SEA
5:40a
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
10:15p
SIT
4:06a
5h 51m
1 stop
SIT
10:59a
SEA
11:43p
12h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
7:40a
SIT
10:07a
2h 27m
nonstop
SIT
8:00a
SEA
11:32a
3h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
2:30p
SIT
5:05p
2h 35m
nonstop
SIT
3:15a
SEA
5:40a
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Sun Aug 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
11:25p
SIT
4:07a
4h 42m
1 stop
SIT
4:00a
SEA
7:32a
3h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
2:30p
SIT
5:05p
2h 35m
nonstop
SIT
3:15a
SEA
5:40a
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
11:30a
SIT
3:07p
3h 37m
1 stop
SIT
8:00a
SEA
11:35a
3h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
2:30p
SIT
5:05p
2h 35m
nonstop
SIT
3:15a
SEA
5:40a
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
11:30a
SIT
3:14p
3h 44m
1 stop
SIT
2:00a
SEA
11:45a
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
11:30a
SIT
3:13p
3h 43m
1 stop
SIT
8:00a
SEA
11:33a
3h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
11:30a
SIT
3:08p
3h 38m
1 stop
SIT
8:00a
SEA
11:33a
3h 33m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Seattle
$364
Destination

Sitka
$364
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveler who booked a flight from Seattle to Sitka rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0