Find Deals on Flights from Springfield Capital to Killeen Fort Hood Regional (SPI - GRK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Springfield Capital to Killeen Fort Hood Regional

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
11:49a
GRK
6:57p
7h 08m
1 stop
GRK
8:39a
SPI
4:24p
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
1:48a
GRK
6:57p
17h 09m
1 stop
GRK
6:38a
SPI
11:15a
4h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
1:48a
GRK
11:22a
9h 34m
1 stop
GRK
8:39a
SPI
4:24p
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
1:48a
GRK
8:08a
6h 20m
1 stop
GRK
1:15a
SPI
11:15a
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
1:48a
GRK
1:19p
11h 31m
1 stop
GRK
1:15a
SPI
11:10a
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
1:48a
GRK
1:19p
11h 31m
1 stop
GRK
6:39a
SPI
11:10a
4h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
11:49a
GRK
3:52p
4h 03m
1 stop
GRK
11:47a
SPI
4:30p
4h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
1:55a
GRK
6:09a
4h 14m
1 stop
GRK
12:37p
SPI
6:19p
5h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
1:48a
GRK
1:49p
12h 01m
1 stop
GRK
6:38a
SPI
11:15a
4h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
11:49a
GRK
6:03a
18h 14m
1 stop
GRK
6:38a
SPI
11:15a
4h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
11:49a
GRK
3:52p
4h 03m
1 stop
GRK
6:39a
SPI
11:10a
4h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
2:00a
GRK
5:42a
3h 42m
1 stop
GRK
12:37p
SPI
6:19p
5h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
12:48a
GRK
5:03a
4h 15m
1 stop
GRK
8:39a
SPI
4:24p
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
10:49a
GRK
5:57p
7h 08m
1 stop
GRK
8:39a
SPI
4:24p
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
12:48a
GRK
7:08a
6h 20m
1 stop
GRK
1:15a
SPI
11:15a
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
10:49a
GRK
5:57p
7h 08m
1 stop
GRK
1:15a
SPI
11:15a
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
12:48a
GRK
5:03a
4h 15m
1 stop
GRK
10:47a
SPI
3:24p
4h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
12:48a
GRK
5:03a
4h 15m
1 stop
GRK
8:39a
SPI
4:24p
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
12:48a
GRK
7:08a
6h 20m
1 stop
GRK
8:39a
SPI
4:24p
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SPI
2:00a
GRK
5:42a
3h 42m
1 stop
GRK
6:12a
SPI
10:28a
4h 16m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Springfield
$332
Destination

Killeen
$332