Find Cheap Flights from Tulsa to Lihue Airport (TUL - LIH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tulsa to Lihue Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1072
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TUL
2:24a
LIH
5:54p
15h 30m
2 stops
LIH
1:55p
TUL
7:43a
17h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1082
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
TUL
6:29a
LIH
9:35p
15h 06m
2 stops
LIH
6:05p
TUL
6:38a
12h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1463
Select
Delta
Delta
TUL
2:00a
LIH
9:04p
19h 04m
2 stops
LIH
5:42p
TUL
8:27a
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2065
Select
United
United
TUL
3:55a
LIH
8:31p
16h 36m
2 stops
LIH
4:46p
TUL
3:32a
10h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1082
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
TUL
6:29a
LIH
9:31p
15h 02m
2 stops
LIH
6:10p
TUL
10:49a
16h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1283
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
TUL
2:24a
LIH
5:54p
15h 30m
2 stops
LIH
3:15a
TUL
8:41p
17h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$2065
Select
United
United
TUL
3:55a
LIH
8:31p
16h 36m
2 stops
LIH
4:46p
TUL
3:32a
10h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$2065
Select
United
United
TUL
3:55a
LIH
8:31p
16h 36m
2 stops
LIH
4:46p
TUL
3:32a
10h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$2090
Select
United
United
TUL
3:55a
LIH
8:31p
16h 36m
2 stops
LIH
4:46p
TUL
3:32a
10h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$2142
Select
United
United
TUL
3:25a
LIH
8:31p
17h 06m
2 stops
LIH
4:46p
TUL
3:32a
10h 46m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Tulsa
$1072
Destination

Lihue
$1072