Find Deals on Flights from Tulsa to Lihue Airport (TUL - LIH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tulsa to Lihue Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Jan 8 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
TUL
12:55p
LIH
8:25p
31h 30m
2 stops
LIH
5:42p
TUL
1:56p
20h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1005
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
TUL
7:32a
LIH
8:29p
12h 57m
2 stops
LIH
10:49a
TUL
12:51a
14h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1140
Select
United
United
TUL
9:30a
LIH
3:58p
30h 28m
1 stop
LIH
11:29a
TUL
3:37a
16h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 16 2017 Return: Thu Jan 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
TUL
1:00a
LIH
8:25p
19h 25m
2 stops
LIH
5:42p
TUL
1:56p
20h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1005
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
TUL
5:28a
LIH
8:29p
15h 01m
2 stops
LIH
10:49a
TUL
12:51a
14h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
TUL
10:53a
LIH
8:25p
33h 32m
2 stops
LIH
5:42p
TUL
1:43p
20h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jan 7 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
TUL
9:00a
LIH
8:25p
35h 25m
2 stops
LIH
5:42p
TUL
1:43p
20h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1132
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
TUL
1:27a
LIH
8:29p
19h 02m
2 stops
LIH
4:40p
TUL
4:54a
12h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 4 days
$1247
Select
United
United
TUL
11:55a
LIH
11:43a
23h 48m
2 stops
LIH
5:16p
TUL
8:07a
14h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
TUL
2:00a
LIH
5:45p
15h 45m
2 stops
LIH
5:42p
TUL
8:20a
14h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1252
Select
United
United
TUL
3:30p
LIH
3:45p
24h 15m
1 stop
LIH
4:56p
TUL
7:42a
14h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Thu Jan 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1149
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
TUL
11:28a
LIH
2:24p
26h 56m
2 stops
LIH
4:40p
TUL
4:54a
12h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
TUL
2:00a
LIH
7:04p
17h 04m
2 stops
LIH
5:42p
TUL
1:43p
20h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1290
Select
United
United
TUL
3:30p
LIH
11:43a
20h 13m
2 stops
LIH
9:00a
TUL
12:07a
15h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
TUL
1:00a
LIH
8:25p
19h 25m
2 stops
LIH
5:42p
TUL
1:43p
20h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1290
Select
United
United
TUL
11:55a
LIH
11:43a
23h 48m
2 stops
LIH
9:00a
TUL
12:07a
15h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
TUL
1:00a
LIH
8:25p
19h 25m
2 stops
LIH
5:42p
TUL
1:56p
20h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1388
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
TUL
12:09a
LIH
2:24p
14h 15m
2 stops
LIH
4:40p
TUL
6:42a
14h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1290
Select
United
United
TUL
3:30p
LIH
11:43a
20h 13m
2 stops
LIH
9:00a
TUL
12:07a
15h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
TUL
12:56p
LIH
8:22p
31h 26m
2 stops
LIH
5:42p
TUL
1:43p
20h 01m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Tulsa
$889
Destination

Lihue
$889