Find Cheap Flights from Tunis Carthage to New York LaGuardia (TUN - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tunis Carthage to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
TUN
LGA
16h 53m
2 stops
LGA
TUN
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
TUN
LGA
22h 20m
2 stops
LGA
TUN
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
TUN
LGA
17h 06m
2 stops
LGA
TUN
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Wed Aug 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
TUN
LGA
17h 20m
2 stops
LGA
TUN
16h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
TUN
LGA
17h 19m
2 stops
LGA
TUN
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1344
Select
Delta
Delta
TUN
LGA
15h 50m
2 stops
LGA
TUN
15h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Tunis
$669
Destination

New York
$669