Find Cheap Flights to Amman

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1044
Select
United
United
STL
AMM
28h 39m
2 stops
AMM
STL
18h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1243
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
STL
AMM
21h 20m
2 stops
AMM
STL
22h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1338
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SAT
AMM
25h 25m
2 stops
AMM
SAT
25h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 50 days
$1730
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SAT
AMM
29h 21m
2 stops
AMM
SAT
28h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1965
Select
Air France
Air France
PVD
AMM
25h 01m
2 stops
AMM
PVD
27h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1242
Select
United
United
PVD
AMM
23h 40m
2 stops
AMM
PVD
27h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 60 days
$1361
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BNA
AMM
47h 26m
2 stops
AMM
BNA
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 34 days
$1423
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SHV
AMM
29h 10m
2 stops
AMM
SHV
32h 23m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1590
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOI
AMM
22h 30m
3 stops
AMM
BOI
23h 26m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1522
Select
United
United
MHT
AMM
26h 15m
2 stops
AMM
MHT
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1580
Select
United
United
BNA
AMM
47h 20m
2 stops
AMM
BNA
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$2026
Select
Air France
Air France
PVD
AMM
20h 40m
2 stops
AMM
PVD
27h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1654
Select
United
United
BNA
AMM
47h 20m
2 stops
AMM
BNA
27h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 37 days
$1695
Select
United
United
BNA
AMM
33h 25m
2 stops
AMM
BNA
27h 56m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Providence
$1242
San Antonio
$1338
Boise
$1590
Manchester
$1522
Nashville
$1361
St. Louis
$1044
Shreveport
$1423
Destination

Amman
$1044