Find Cheap Flights to Amman

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
STL
AMM
16h 35m
1 stop
AMM
STL
18h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
MHT
AMM
24h 32m
2 stops
AMM
MHT
28h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1034
Select
United
United
SAT
AMM
28h 20m
2 stops
AMM
SAT
27h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Sat Feb 4 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1096
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAT
AMM
30h 00m
2 stops
AMM
SAT
38h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1448
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BNA
AMM
22h 41m
2 stops
AMM
BNA
27h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
PVD
AMM
24h 42m
2 stops
AMM
PVD
29h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1131
Select
United
United
PVD
AMM
25h 25m
2 stops
AMM
PVD
27h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1166
Select
United
United
MHT
AMM
29h 50m
2 stops
AMM
MHT
25h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1375
Select
Delta
Delta
SAT
AMM
23h 40m
2 stops
AMM
SAT
27h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 5 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 26 days
$1526
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SHV
AMM
18h 57m
2 stops
AMM
SHV
40h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 47 days
$1413
Select
United
United
PVD
AMM
36h 43m
2 stops
AMM
PVD
33h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1782
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BNA
AMM
21h 55m
2 stops
AMM
BNA
21h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1431
Select
United
United
MHT
AMM
25h 45m
2 stops
AMM
MHT
34h 27m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Providence
$999
San Antonio
$1034
Manchester
$999
Nashville
$1448
St. Louis
$972
Shreveport
$1526
Destination

Amman
$972