Find Cheap Flights to Amman

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 59 days
United
United
TUL
AMM
31h 55m
2 stops
AMM
TUL
27h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1000
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
STL
AMM
16h 55m
1 stop
AMM
STL
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Wed Aug 2 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1071
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STL
AMM
22h 05m
2 stops
AMM
STL
31h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1203
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SAT
AMM
26h 05m
2 stops
AMM
SAT
44h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 9 2017 Return: Sat Jul 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1345
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
STL
AMM
33h 20m
2 stops
AMM
STL
28h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1400
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TUL
AMM
43h 50m
2 stops
AMM
TUL
37h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1438
Select
Air France
Air France
PVD
AMM
24h 50m
2 stops
AMM
PVD
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
STL
AMM
36h 50m
2 stops
AMM
STL
37h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 47 days
$1821
Select
Delta
Delta
PVD
AMM
24h 50m
2 stops
AMM
PVD
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1223
Select
United
United
STL
AMM
48h 15m
2 stops
AMM
STL
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1359
Select
United
United
BNA
AMM
22h 25m
2 stops
AMM
BNA
38h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1548
Select
United
United
SAT
AMM
35h 30m
2 stops
AMM
SAT
20h 04m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Providence
$1438
San Antonio
$1203
Nashville
$1359
St. Louis
$898
Tulsa
$887
Destination

Amman
$887