Find Deals on Flights from White Plains Westchester County to Berlin (HPN - BER)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from White Plains Westchester County to Berlin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1143
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
HPN
TXL
15h 44m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
16h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1218
Select
KLM
KLM
HPN
TXL
15h 16m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
15h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1739
Select
United
United
HPN
TXL
17h 45m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
20h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1143
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
HPN
TXL
15h 44m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
16h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1245
Select
KLM
KLM
HPN
TXL
15h 16m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
17h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Thu Mar 9 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1144
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
HPN
TXL
15h 41m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
17h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Thu Mar 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1144
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
HPN
TXL
15h 44m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
17h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1268
Select
KLM
KLM
HPN
TXL
13h 35m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
15h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1157
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
HPN
TXL
16h 41m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
17h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1368
Select
KLM
KLM
HPN
TXL
13h 29m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
15h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1318
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
HPN
TXL
15h 41m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1529
Select
KLM
KLM
HPN
TXL
15h 40m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
15h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 54 days
$1556
Select
KLM
KLM
HPN
TXL
13h 50m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
15h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1656
Select
KLM
KLM
HPN
TXL
13h 35m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1769
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
HPN
TXL
17h 00m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1743
Select
KLM
KLM
HPN
TXL
13h 50m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
15h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1767
Select
KLM
KLM
HPN
TXL
13h 35m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
17h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$3411
Select
KLM
KLM
HPN
TXL
13h 35m
2 stops
TXL
HPN
15h 24m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

White Plains
$1143
Destination

Berlin
$1143