Find Cheap Flights from White Plains Westchester County to Phuket City (HPN - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from White Plains Westchester County to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
HPN
12:00a
HKT
5:00a
29h 00m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
2:24a
26h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$2182
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HPN
12:00a
HKT
2:45a
26h 45m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
1:16p
37h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 6 days
$2453
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HPN
12:00a
HKT
10:35p
46h 35m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
6:50a
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1249
Select
Delta
Delta
HPN
12:00a
HKT
9:05p
45h 05m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
2:21a
26h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1348
Select
Delta
Delta
HPN
12:00a
HKT
5:00a
29h 00m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
6:29a
30h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1412
Select
Delta
Delta
HPN
12:00a
HKT
5:05a
29h 05m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
3:03a
27h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 5 days
$2453
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HPN
12:00a
HKT
10:35p
46h 35m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
1:15p
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1901
Select
Delta
Delta
HPN
12:00a
HKT
1:40a
25h 40m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
5:29a
29h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 25 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$2563
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HPN
12:00a
HKT
10:35p
46h 35m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
6:50a
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 26 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 7 days
$2563
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HPN
12:00a
HKT
10:35p
46h 35m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
6:50a
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 24 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 9 days
$2668
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HPN
12:00a
HKT
10:35p
46h 35m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
1:15p
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 11 2018 Return: Fri Jan 19 2018 Trip spans 9 days
$2992
Select
Delta
Delta
HPN
12:00a
HKT
5:15a
29h 15m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
8:40a
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018 Return: Fri Jan 19 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$3042
Select
Delta
Delta
HPN
12:00a
HKT
5:15a
29h 15m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
8:40a
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 10 days
$3363
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HPN
12:00a
HKT
10:35p
46h 35m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
1:15p
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 4 days
$3396
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HPN
12:00a
HKT
10:35p
46h 35m
2 stops
HKT
12:00a
HPN
6:50a
30h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

White Plains
$994
Destination

Phuket City
$994