Green Brook Hotels

(162)
 /  /  / Green Brook
Check-inCheck-out
1 room 1 guest
Choose Sites to Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Stars show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price show all
$36to$193
Hotel Name show all
Guest Rating show all
  only
  only
Amenities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Ambiance clear all
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible show all
Property show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
ad
Check Rates
Save up to 60% on Green Brook Hotels
Book now and get a 4 Star Hotel at 2 Star Prices with Hotwire Hot Rates
Hotwire.com
$136+
| Good - 288 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
When you stay at Somerset Hills Hotel in Warren, you'll be close to United States Golf Association Museum. This hotel is within the region of Commerce Bank Ballpark and Duke Gardens. Make yourself at home in one of the 111 air-conditioned guestrooms. Cable programming and video-game consoles are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wireless I...
Overall Rating - Good - 288 reviews
Hotel Cleanliness
73% thought it was clean.
Location
Very easy access to transportation, said 87%.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Pleasant entrance area
Pleasant entertainment
Mediocre 3.6
Mar 31 2014 Posted by Mohammed

Poor Sevice, Room does not include Refrigerator an Microwave, no fitness center, and no swimming pool Very expensive Bar

... more
Good 7.0
Feb 27 2013

The location was great. The staff were accomodating and the waitress was fantastic for dinner.

The room and the hotel need a facelift.

... more
Somerset Hills Hotel
$171+
no reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Summit, The DeBary Inn is minutes from Visual Arts Center of New Jersey and Reeves-Reed Arboretum. This bed & breakfast is within close proximity of Mall at Short Hills and Paper Mill Playhouse. Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable...
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
The DeBary Inn
$119+
| Excellent - 141 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Woodbridge (Woodbridge - Avenel), Hampton Inn Woodbridge is close to Woodbridge Center and Menlo Park Mall. This hotel is within close proximity of Thomas Edison Museum and Edison Memorial Tower. Make yourself at home in one of the 154 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Your pillowtop bed comes with cotton sheets and dow...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 141 reviews
Reception
74% said the reception staff was great.
Hotel Cleanliness
100% thought it was clean.
Mediocre 4.0
Jan 27 2014

The hot breakfast, free internet, extra shampoo when needed.

I ordered two rooms for 6 people with 2 queen size beds in each room to accomodate us all. One room had two beds,the other had one queen bed. The management refused to correct this problem after repeated requests. My son wound up sleeping on the floor.

We had problems with the room key cards not working. One of our room keys had to be reset three separate times. They said it was probably demagnetized, but card was kept in a back pocket with no magnets near it. Of course, the desk fixed the problem each time, but it meant a long walk to the room, a long walk to the desk, and another long walk back to the room each time because we never knew if the key would work. Once there was a maid in the hall who let one of us in while the other one went to the desk to get new cards. The two computers available for guests to use were in the lobby instead of being in an enclosed room where there... ... more
Good 8.0
Jun 6 2013

Comfortable beds ,location,restaurants next door. Over all great stay. Hallways in need of repair

Hallways

... more
Hampton Inn Woodbridge
$82+
| Good - 221 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Somerset and Bridgewater s #1 Holiday Inn! Whether visiting central New Jersey for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Somerset-Bridgewater offers a premium location, with services and amenities to make your stay comfortable and convenient. For coffee enthusiasts, we proudly serve Starbucks in our gift shop! Somerset is home to The Garden State Exhibit Cen...
Overall Rating - Good - 221 reviews
Hotel Cleanliness
91% thought it was clean.
Service
70% thought the service was very professional.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Wonderful housekeeping
Okay 6.0
Mar 1 2014

Decent shape, helpful staff

No fridge or microwave in the room. Heat from window unit, which is a bit noisy. 'Gym' is a tiny room w one basic weight machine and two treadmills (only one was working).

Ok, v basic place. ... more
Good 6.3
Feb 26 2014 Posted by Samantha

was a convenient location for where i needed to be

for the hotel room it was a little pricey

... more
Holiday Inn Somerset-Bridgewater
$101+
| Good - 721 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in East Brunswick, Hilton East Brunswick And Executive Meeting Center is in the business district and close to Rutgers Gardens and Albany Street Bridge. This hotel is within close proximity of George Street Playhouse and Kilmer Square. Make yourself at home in one of the 405 air-conditioned rooms featuring MP3 docking stations and LCD televisions. Y...
Overall Rating - Good - 721 reviews
Hotel Cleanliness
90% thought it was clean.
Room Size
72% thought rooms were spacious.
Poor 1.0
Jan 7 2014

It was a good location, near US95

I was surprised by an $8/day parking fee when I was checking out. Was charged a $24 parkking fee for my 3 day stay. My car was NOT PARKED at the hotel. I complained to the Hotel Mgr, and he said 'it was HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' Very poor service.

Hotel Mgr charged me $8 / day for my car that was NOT PARKED at the hotel. When I asked the hotel manager, 'WHY?' The hotel manager responded with 'it is the HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' I complained. He said there was nothing he could do about it. It cost me $24 for a car NOT PARKED during my three day stay. It will be the most expensive $24 that the Hilton Hotel ever collected. I will never stay at a Hilton again. I have and will continue to Blog, Facebook, & Twitter to everyone willing to listen to Hilton Hotel's poor parking fee collection practices. I will tell everyone I know NOT to stay at a Hilton Hotel. ... more
Okay 5.0
Dec 5 2013

Carpet looked old No refrigerator in any rooms. No drinks or water in the room

poor ... more
Hilton East Brunswick
$99+
| Good - 454 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Kenilworth Inn is immersed in the small-town charm of Kenilworth, New Jersey, and just 30 minutes from New York City. A refreshing blend of classic and modern, our New Jersey hotel is a welcoming haven for business, vacation and special events
Overall Rating - Good - 454 reviews
Value for money
Excellent value for money, said 100%.
Shopping
100% liked the proximity to shopping.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Excellent 9.0
Mar 19 2014

I really like how the room looked better in person than in the pictures. I love the layout of the room. The great lighting, sofa and small end tables won me over.

It is really small but I didn't like the fact that I had to go outside to get to the main entrance because of renovation. It's was freezing outside.

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Normally I'm nervous with sleep in foreign beds and using others toilet but once entering the room I was free of worry. If I'm ever in a need of a room in the kenilworth area I will book one with kenilworth inn. ... more
Okay 6.0
Feb 20 2014

The room was nicely remodeled

Construction noise but expected when remodeling

Priceline.com was no deal I could have booked the room for the same price myself ... more
Kenilworth Inn
$69+
| Good - 95 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Madison Suites Hotel in Somerset, you'll be close to Garden State Convention Center and Rutgers University. This hotel is within the vicinity of Buccleuch Park and Saint Peter's University Hospital. Make yourself at home in one of the 80 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 40-inch flat-screen televisions with cable pr...
Overall Rating - Good - 95 reviews
Breakfast
78% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Service
98% found the staff to be very friendly.
Poor 1.0
Jan 1 2014

Very Disappointed

Rude customer service, below standard breakfast, dirty rooms

... more
Poor 2.0
Nov 29 2013

it was very affordable and had a nice refrigerator and microwave

after staying one night I return from work to find the hotel has been shut down by the city for violating a fire code

I can't give this hotel a very favorable review because my trip was cut short and I had to leave and find another hotel in the late hours of the night. I do think that had my stay been completed I would have given a somewhat favorable review ... more
Madison Suites Hotel
$147+
| Good - 233 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
In the heart of Iselin, Hilton Woodbridge is close to Edison Memorial Tower and Thomas Edison Museum. This spa hotel is within close proximity of John F. Kennedy Hospital and Woodbridge Center. Make yourself at home in one of the 200 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you co...
Overall Rating - Good - 233 reviews
Service
85% found the staff to be very friendly.
Reception
78% said the reception staff was great.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Excellent 10.0
Nov 21 2013

The hotel was clean and very beautiful & The Decore as well

No

Five stars It was excellent ... more
Excellent 9.0
Mar 19 2013

Great lay out...Italian restaurant...a bit understated..the food was delicious!! Bar was great....room, nice and clean...

Very noisy...every door close, etc...could be heard...at check in the clerk was answer phones, carrying on conversations...had to ask the same questions a few times...was not giving me attention, I should've got...had to remind 3 times for lounge passes.

Great location, nice hotel...would definitely stay there again ... more
Hilton Woodbridge
$113+
| Good - 182 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
South Plainfield Hotel's Location Unbeatable Whether you're meeting clients at Telcordia World Headquarters or touring New York City, you'll find a comfortable home base at the Holiday Inn Hotel South Plainfield - Piscataway in New Jersey. The hotel's superior service and fantastic location off I-287 near Rutgers University set the standard for South Plainfi...
Overall Rating - Good - 182 reviews
Pool
Pool was lovely, according to 83%.
Beds
76% said the beds were comfortable.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Great reception
Good restaurant service
Good 7.0
Dec 17 2013

Good size pool

Bath tub is old as well as toilet.

Good location, nice staffs ... more
Excellent 10.0
Nov 15 2013

Cleanliness of rooms and breakfast in the morning. Very friendly staff.

... more
Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
$89+
| Okay - 18 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
This beautiful hotel is located in central New Jersey just minutes away from Rutgers University Campus as well as many local large corporations.Our newly renovated property,newly renovated state of the art business center, fully updated rooms and facilities. Complimentary high speed internet access is available to all guest staying at the hotel. The hotel of...
Overall Rating - Okay - 18 reviews
Room
Rooms are ok.
Hotel
Hotel is ok.
Good 7.0
Dec 6 2013

The room decor and cleanliness was very nice.

We chose this hotel because of the sleep number beds. However, one of them in our room did not work. Maintenance attempted to resolve the issue to no avail. When asked to switch rooms or receive a discount this was not an option. We traveled over 550.

Lovely decor, ok staff was not happy about the beds. ... more
Mediocre 3.0
May 16 2013

Lobby was nice.

We were unable to take shower in the bathroom. The bathtub was plugged and when it drained black pieces came up from the drain. We left after arising and chose not to eat our breakfast in the hotel. If the bathroom was bad..what was the kitchen like.

... more
Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset
$146+
| Excellent - 145 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Dolce Basking Ridge in Basking Ridge, you'll be close to Wick House and Morristown National Historical Park. This hotel is within the vicinity of Morristown City Hall and Fosterfields Living Historical Farm. Make yourself at home in one of the 171 air-conditioned guestrooms. Cable programming along with video-game consoles are provided for you...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 145 reviews
Beds
95% said the beds were comfortable.
Room Cleanliness
87% said rooms were clean.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Wonderful housekeeping
Good restaurant service
Excellent 10.0
Jan 29 2014
The Dolce exceeded my expectations especially for the price(weekend price was very reasonable). The public spaces were very attractive and I truely enjoyed the extensive art collection including pieces by well known artists. There was art work throughout the facility in every public space I went through. Many pieces had information which told you something about the artist and their work. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent. They even had real maple syrup for pancakes and french toast. The chef made an excellent omelette to order. I did use the pool and hot tub in the morning and my only complaint would be that this space had not been picked up from the previous day. The same used towels I saw the night before were still laying around the next day at 10 am. Other than that, a very enjoyable stay. ... more
Excellent 10.0
Oct 9 2013

Super easy to check in and out, provided shuttle service.

... more
Dolce Basking Ridge
$79+
| Okay - 60 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Directly off I-287 at Exit 12, the La Quinta Inn & Suites Somerset, NJ hotel is conveniently located close to Somerset Patriots Ballpark, Garden State Exhibit Center, Liberty Mutual Insurance Headquarters, and Rutgers University - just to name a few. Nearby attractions like Colonial Park Arboretum and Gardens offers a fun, scenic activities for all ages...
Overall Rating - Okay - 60 reviews
Mediocre 3.0
Mar 5 2014

Was close to the interstate for easy access

Internet access was very slow, making it difficult to work. Bathroom fixtures were outdated and did not work properly; I actually injured myself trying to start the shower. Hotel was not close to restaurants/grocery, not good for our 1am arrival.

Breakfast ended too early. 9:30 on a weekend is too soon to stop serving. The hotel has a sundries shop, but didn't have anything I needed, so not sure what it's purpose is. Have stayed at LaQuinta before and always had a pleasant experience, but this one was truly disappointing. Definitely did not meet the star level; I expect more from Priceline. ... more
Mediocre 4.0
Mar 3 2014

the only thing I liked it it was the bed, pretty comfy..

the other side is that the room seem to be outdated as well as the furniture the room had a weird smell, only for a 1 night staying was ok... as for the breakfast was not good at all... Priceline specified breakfast included not continental ...

I think that this hotel will not be considered as my rating for 3 stars, I will give it 2 stars.rooms were outdated, as for the breakfast more attention and staff is need it for stocking of food... ... more
La Quinta Inn & Suites Somerset
$143+
| Good - 204 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
A stay at The Grand Summit Hotel - a Summit Hotel places you in the heart of Summit, convenient to Visual Arts Center of New Jersey and Reeves-Reed Arboretum. This romantic hotel is within close proximity of Baltusrol Golf Club and Paper Mill Playhouse. Make yourself at home in one of the 150 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet acces...
Overall Rating - Good - 204 reviews
Service
89% found the staff to be very friendly.
Room Cleanliness
77% said rooms were clean.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Okay 5.0
Mar 18 2014

Very clean bathroom & bedding

Hotel seems 'tired' and in need of a great deal of renovating.

Bathroom & bedding were very clean, yet our room telephone was filthy. There doesn't consistency with housekeeping. The complimentary lobby coffee was cool! not even warm. The lack of attention to details was noticeable. ... more
Poor 2.0
Jan 7 2014

difficult to think of anything positive to say about this hotel - it is old, tired and badly in need of renovation

see comments above. It was also outrageous that we were charged $10 for parking overnight

old, tired and badly in need of renovation - and should absolutely not have a 3.5 star rating. ... more
The Grand Summit Hotel - a Summit Hotel
$99+
| Good - 325 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Settle into the sensible and elegant Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison . Whether you re a business or leisure traveler, you ll enjoy the combination of practicality and aesthetic appeal. Our beautiful hotel features 169 spacious guestrooms and suites with contemporary amenities such as wireless high-speed Internet access, a 24-hour business center, a fitness center...
Overall Rating - Good - 325 reviews
Room Size
76% thought rooms were spacious.
Breakfast
79% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Okay 6.0
Mar 29 2014

The air conditioning in the room was extremely loud! When it would kick on you would have thought a train was coming into the room! Made it difficult to sleep. Plus this hotel could use a good clean.

... more
Excellent 10.0
Mar 18 2014

great accomodations

Right across from the best restaurant in the area. Great food ... more
Crowne Plaza Edison
$82+
| Okay - 273 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Edison, Edison Hotel is convenient to New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center and Middlesex County College. This hotel is within close proximity of Menlo Park Mall and John F. Kennedy Hospital. Make yourself at home in one of the 184 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming i...
Overall Rating - Okay - 273 reviews
Location
Very easy access to transportation, said 83%.
Management
Management was excellent, said 75%.
Poor 1.0
Mar 25 2014

Nothing

There was no room service - even normal water was not available. Bathroom was not clean. Towels were torn.. I would have preferred Days Inn or some other motel rather than paying for this hotel.

Nothing much to write. It was bad choice ... more
Okay 6.0
Mar 7 2014

Hotel was convenient to major roads.

The phone in my room did not work; could not call out. The coffee maker did not function properly. And the faucet in the bathroom was poor quality and was tricky to turn cold/hot and completely off. Housekeeping also started knocking on my door at 9:30am.

... more
Edison Hotel
«  Prev1234 … 11Next  »
Prices are either the average per night price per room or first night of stay. You can select to display the prices with or without our estimate of taxes & fees (which may not appear on provider's booking page but will be charged at hotel checkout). Before you complete your reservation, verify the total cost on the provider's site. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...

Compare Sites vs. KAYAK

Stars

Accommodations

©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou