价格预测

价格趋势 & 小贴士说明

当你犹豫是否要现在购买或再观望一阵子,看看价格是否会下跌时,我们的首要推荐是:如果你看到某张机票价格合适,就马上预订。我们的价格趋势预测可为你提供额外资讯,而且,我们也建议你使用我们的何时预订指导方针。

我们如何生成价格趋势?

用户每年在客涯桌面网站和手机应用上发出数十亿笔的旅游搜索记录。我们会分析这些搜索数据,预测某个目的地和一些日期内的价格在接下来的七天里是应该会上升还是下跌。

我们的工程师运用算法和数学模型来研制这些机票价格趋势预测。不过,根据过去历史的预测是不可能完美的,所以我们不能保证它们一定正确;也因为如此,我们会显示我们对数据分析的信心指数。

我们每天都会根据接下来的七天(或者你搜索的出发日期)所关注特定数量的机票以及我们原来所发出的预测,监测并测量我们预测的准确性。然后,我们才验证最后出来的票价是否正确。

Close

Price Trends & Tips Explanation

When deciding whether to buy now or wait to see if the price will go down, our first recommendation is that if you see a good price on a route, book it. Our price trend forecasts provide an additional piece of information, and we also suggest using our general when to book guidelines.

How do we generate price forecasts?

Travelers perform over a billion requests for travel information on KAYAK's websites and mobile apps each year. We analyze these queries to forecast whether the price for a given destination and dates is likely to go up or down over the next seven days.

Our scientists develop these flight price trend forecasts using algorithms and mathematical models. Predictions based on past history can never be perfect, so we can't guarantee they'll be correct, which is why we also let you know the confidence of the statistical analysis.

We monitor and measure daily the accuracy of our predictions, by keeping track of a certain number of flights throughout the next seven days (or between your search and departure date whichever is shortest) and what predictions we originally issued, and then verifying whether they turned out to be right or wrong.