Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Cancun to Boston Logan International (CUN - BOS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cancun to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jul 22 2015 Return: Wed Aug 5 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
CUN
12:12p
BOS
7:29p
7h 17m
2 stops
BOS
1:05a
CUN
8:17a
7h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Thu Apr 30 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
CUN
9:30a
BOS
2:20a
16h 50m
1 stop
BOS
4:16p
CUN
7:26a
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
CUN
6:32a
BOS
3:58a
21h 26m
1 stop
BOS
1:05a
CUN
8:17a
7h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
6:55a
BOS
3:55p
9h 00m
2 stops
BOS
4:00a
CUN
12:30p
8h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 5 2015 Return: Wed Jul 8 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
5:04p
BOS
10:06a
17h 02m
1 stop
BOS
12:21p
CUN
11:02p
10h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 25 2015 Return: Tue Jul 7 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
CUN
12:12p
BOS
7:29p
7h 17m
2 stops
BOS
1:05a
CUN
8:17a
7h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
CUN
8:10a
BOS
3:03p
6h 53m
1 stop
BOS
1:40a
CUN
8:00a
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 4 2015 Return: Wed Jul 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
9:30p
BOS
10:06a
12h 36m
1 stop
BOS
12:21p
CUN
11:02p
10h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 31 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
9:30p
BOS
10:06a
12h 36m
1 stop
BOS
3:00p
CUN
7:25a
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 10 2015 Return: Fri May 15 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
2:10p
BOS
6:46a
16h 36m
2 stops
BOS
6:00a
CUN
7:17p
13h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Tue Jul 7 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
9:30p
BOS
10:05a
12h 35m
1 stop
BOS
3:00p
CUN
7:25a
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
8:45a
BOS
5:32p
8h 47m
1 stop
BOS
2:00a
CUN
10:02a
8h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 23 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
CUN
6:55a
BOS
1:20p
6h 25m
1 stop
BOS
1:00a
CUN
6:55a
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 20 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
8:50a
BOS
3:11p
6h 21m
1 stop
BOS
1:00a
CUN
6:55a
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 6 2015 Return: Tue Jul 7 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
CUN
6:45a
BOS
2:30p
7h 45m
1 stop
BOS
1:25a
CUN
4:58p
15h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 24 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
12:33p
BOS
7:32p
6h 59m
1 stop
BOS
4:02a
CUN
10:04a
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 9 2015 Return: Fri May 15 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
9:30p
BOS
12:16p
14h 46m
2 stops
BOS
6:00a
CUN
7:17p
13h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Wed Apr 1 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
CUN
10:35a
BOS
4:28p
5h 53m
1 stop
BOS
2:00a
CUN
9:21a
7h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 25 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
12:33p
BOS
7:32p
6h 59m
1 stop
BOS
12:47p
CUN
7:31p
6h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 30 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
CUN
8:25a
BOS
2:09p
5h 44m
1 stop
BOS
4:10a
CUN
11:29a
7h 19m
1 stop
Direct flights CUN to BOS on Delta
Flight # Depart CUN Arrive BOS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
804 2:15 pm 7:26 pm Mar 28 - Apr 4
804 2:20 pm 7:27 pm Apr 11 - May 2
Airports
Origin

Cancun
$398
Destination

Boston
$398