Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Cancun to Boston Logan International (CUN - BOS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cancun to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
CUN
12:12p
BOS
7:30p
7h 18m
2 stops
BOS
8:53a
CUN
12:12p
27h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 3 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 31 days
United
United
CUN
11:50a
BOS
6:45p
6h 55m
1 stop
BOS
3:00a
CUN
9:35a
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 22 2015 Return: Wed Aug 5 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
CUN
12:12p
BOS
7:30p
7h 18m
2 stops
BOS
1:25a
CUN
8:17a
6h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 9 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
CUN
3:00a
BOS
5:47p
14h 47m
1 stop
BOS
1:45a
CUN
8:31a
6h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 23 2015 Return: Wed Aug 5 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
CUN
12:12p
BOS
7:30p
7h 18m
2 stops
BOS
1:25a
CUN
8:17a
6h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
CUN
2:00a
BOS
5:54p
15h 54m
1 stop
BOS
3:20a
CUN
5:05p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 19 2015 Return: Fri Jan 1 2016 Trip spans 14 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
CUN
12:45p
BOS
3:45p
3h 00m
nonstop
BOS
3:40a
CUN
9:24a
5h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 20 2015 Return: Fri Jan 1 2016 Trip spans 13 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
CUN
9:20a
BOS
12:19p
2h 59m
nonstop
BOS
3:40a
CUN
9:24a
5h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 21 2015 Return: Fri Jan 1 2016 Trip spans 12 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
CUN
9:20a
BOS
12:19p
2h 59m
nonstop
BOS
3:40a
CUN
9:24a
5h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 22 2015 Return: Fri Jan 1 2016 Trip spans 11 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
CUN
9:20a
BOS
12:19p
2h 59m
nonstop
BOS
3:40a
CUN
9:24a
5h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 23 2015 Return: Fri Jan 1 2016 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
CUN
9:20a
BOS
12:19p
2h 59m
nonstop
BOS
3:40a
CUN
9:24a
5h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 24 2015 Return: Fri Jul 31 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
4:12a
BOS
4:19p
12h 07m
2 stops
BOS
2:20a
CUN
12:41p
10h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 17 2015 Return: Sat Jan 2 2016 Trip spans 17 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
6:55a
BOS
12:20p
5h 25m
1 stop
BOS
2:45a
CUN
8:30a
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 18 2015 Return: Sat Jan 2 2016 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
6:55a
BOS
12:20p
5h 25m
1 stop
BOS
2:45a
CUN
8:30a
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 18 2015 Return: Fri Jul 31 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
6:55a
BOS
5:05p
10h 10m
1 stop
BOS
2:20a
CUN
12:41p
10h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 20 2015 Return: Fri Jul 31 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
4:12a
BOS
3:28p
11h 16m
1 stop
BOS
2:20a
CUN
12:41p
10h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Fri Jul 31 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
4:12a
BOS
2:15p
10h 03m
1 stop
BOS
2:20a
CUN
12:41p
10h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
CUN
12:15p
BOS
7:10a
18h 55m
1 stop
BOS
5:10a
CUN
12:15p
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 19 2015 Return: Mon Aug 3 2015 Trip spans 16 days
US Airways
US Airways
CUN
10:05a
BOS
6:57p
8h 52m
1 stop
BOS
1:00a
CUN
8:17a
7h 17m
1 stop
Direct flights CUN to BOS on Delta
Flight # Depart CUN Arrive BOS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
804 2:23 pm 7:31 pm Jun 27 - Aug 15
Airports
Origin

Cancun
$415
Destination

Boston
$415