Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Cancun to Boston Logan International (CUN - BOS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cancun to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
9:30p
BOS
10:04a
12h 34m
1 stop
BOS
12:19p
CUN
11:02p
10h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
5:04p
BOS
10:04a
17h 00m
1 stop
BOS
12:19p
CUN
11:02p
10h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
9:30p
BOS
10:04a
12h 34m
1 stop
BOS
12:19p
CUN
5:21a
17h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
12:30p
BOS
10:04a
21h 34m
1 stop
BOS
12:19p
CUN
9:53a
21h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 9 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
10:20a
BOS
2:26p
4h 06m
nonstop
BOS
3:15a
CUN
4:42p
13h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Mon Aug 3 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
CUN
12:12p
BOS
7:30p
7h 18m
2 stops
BOS
1:45p
CUN
8:17a
18h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 8 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
9:30p
BOS
12:13p
14h 43m
2 stops
BOS
2:00a
CUN
2:37p
12h 37m
2 stops
Direct flights CUN to BOS on Delta
Flight # Depart CUN Arrive BOS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
804 2:20 pm 7:27 pm Apr 11 - May 2
804 2:20 pm 7:26 pm May 9 - May 9
804 2:20 pm 7:27 pm May 16 - May 30
Airports
Origin

Cancun
$321
Destination

Boston
$321