Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Cancun to Boston Logan International (CUN - BOS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cancun to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
6:10a
BOS
1:11p
7h 01m
1 stop
BOS
5:30a
CUN
3:52p
10h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 2 2015 Return: Mon Mar 9 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
7:02a
BOS
5:17p
10h 15m
1 stop
BOS
1:55a
CUN
1:58p
12h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 26 2015 Return: Wed Mar 11 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
3:15a
BOS
10:45a
7h 30m
1 stop
BOS
1:55a
CUN
1:58p
12h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 18 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
CUN
12:36p
BOS
2:18a
13h 42m
1 stop
BOS
4:30a
CUN
4:51p
12h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 16 2015 Return: Mon Mar 23 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
2:30p
BOS
6:43a
16h 13m
1 stop
BOS
1:15a
CUN
10:26a
9h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 17 2015 Return: Sun Mar 29 2015 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
2:30p
BOS
4:10a
13h 40m
1 stop
BOS
3:18p
CUN
7:58a
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 20 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
3:20p
BOS
7:48a
16h 28m
1 stop
BOS
1:05p
CUN
4:54a
15h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 1 2015 Return: Wed May 6 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
3:20p
BOS
7:48a
16h 28m
1 stop
BOS
7:10a
CUN
3:13p
8h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
2:45p
BOS
6:47a
16h 02m
1 stop
BOS
3:18p
CUN
7:58a
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 29 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 33 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
3:15a
BOS
10:57a
7h 42m
1 stop
BOS
1:30a
CUN
7:45a
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Mon Jun 29 2015 Trip spans 27 days
US Airways
US Airways
CUN
12:25p
BOS
7:13p
6h 48m
1 stop
BOS
2:30a
CUN
9:45a
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
10:45a
BOS
6:54a
20h 09m
1 stop
BOS
2:40a
CUN
9:09a
6h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 30 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
11:56a
BOS
4:34a
16h 38m
1 stop
BOS
2:15a
CUN
12:30p
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 4 2015 Return: Mon Jun 29 2015 Trip spans 26 days
US Airways
US Airways
CUN
12:25p
BOS
7:13p
6h 48m
1 stop
BOS
3:00a
CUN
9:45a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Mon Jun 29 2015 Trip spans 28 days
US Airways
US Airways
CUN
9:55a
BOS
4:32p
6h 37m
1 stop
BOS
3:00a
CUN
9:45a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 32 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
4:55a
BOS
12:32p
7h 37m
1 stop
BOS
1:30a
CUN
7:45a
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 31 2015 Return: Mon Jun 29 2015 Trip spans 30 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CUN
5:30a
BOS
5:40p
12h 10m
1 stop
BOS
4:30p
CUN
7:45a
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 4 2015 Return: Sat Mar 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
CUN
11:01a
BOS
5:37p
6h 36m
1 stop
BOS
2:00p
CUN
4:30a
13h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 6 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CUN
7:15a
BOS
2:37p
7h 22m
1 stop
BOS
3:25p
CUN
8:15a
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 25 2015 Return: Wed Mar 11 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
CUN
9:30p
BOS
11:16a
13h 46m
2 stops
BOS
8:30a
CUN
12:28a
15h 58m
2 stops
Change your search
Direct flights CUN to BOS on Delta
Flight # Depart CUN Arrive BOS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
804 2:15 pm 7:26 pm Mar 7 - Mar 7
804 2:15 pm 7:14 pm Jan 31 - Feb 28
Airports
Origin

Cancun
$266
Destination

Boston
$266