Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Bismarck (ORD - BIS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Bismarck

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jul 28 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:15a
BIS
10:41a
2h 26m
nonstop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
1:29p
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 29 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:15a
BIS
10:41a
2h 26m
nonstop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
1:29p
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 21 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:13a
BIS
10:39a
2h 26m
nonstop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
1:29p
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:13a
BIS
10:39a
2h 26m
nonstop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
1:29p
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:13a
BIS
10:39a
2h 26m
nonstop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
1:29p
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:13a
BIS
10:38a
2h 25m
nonstop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
1:24p
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:13a
BIS
10:38a
2h 25m
nonstop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
1:24p
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:13a
BIS
10:38a
2h 25m
nonstop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
1:24p
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 9 2015 Return: Mon Dec 14 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
5:46a
BIS
8:11a
2h 25m
nonstop
BIS
9:05a
ORD
11:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:15a
BIS
10:41a
2h 26m
nonstop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
1:29p
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 30 2015 Return: Mon Aug 3 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
8:15a
BIS
3:02p
6h 47m
1 stop
BIS
9:11a
ORD
12:32p
3h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 31 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
3:28p
BIS
7:25p
3h 57m
1 stop
BIS
9:11a
ORD
12:32p
3h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 7 2015 Return: Sun Aug 9 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
2:45a
BIS
8:41a
5h 56m
1 stop
BIS
9:11a
ORD
2:48p
5h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 8 2015 Return: Sun Aug 16 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
11:05a
BIS
4:56p
5h 51m
1 stop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
5:16p
6h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 14 2015 Return: Sun Aug 16 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
5:04a
BIS
8:41a
3h 37m
1 stop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
2:48p
3h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
3:28p
BIS
7:19p
3h 51m
1 stop
BIS
7:04a
ORD
10:32a
3h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 27 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:15a
BIS
10:41a
2h 26m
nonstop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
1:29p
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
3:28p
BIS
7:19p
3h 51m
1 stop
BIS
1:00a
ORD
4:33a
3h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
3:28p
BIS
7:19p
3h 51m
1 stop
BIS
9:11a
ORD
12:25p
3h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 3 2015 Return: Tue Jul 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
11:00a
BIS
4:01p
5h 01m
1 stop
BIS
1:22p
ORD
7:09p
5h 47m
1 stop
Direct flights ORD to BIS on American Airlines
Flight # Depart ORD Arrive BIS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3251 12:15 pm 2:41 pm Jul 2 - Aug 17
Airports
Origin

Chicago
$333
Destination

Bismarck
$333