Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Bismarck (ORD - BIS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Bismarck

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Thu Sep 3 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
5:04a
BIS
10:42a
5h 38m
1 stop
BIS
1:00a
ORD
4:33a
3h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Thu Sep 3 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
8:15a
BIS
12:47p
4h 32m
1 stop
BIS
1:00a
ORD
7:38a
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Fri Sep 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
2:45a
BIS
6:41a
3h 56m
1 stop
BIS
1:00a
ORD
4:33a
3h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
2:45a
BIS
8:51a
6h 06m
1 stop
BIS
11:06a
ORD
5:17p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
3:32p
BIS
7:25p
3h 53m
1 stop
BIS
7:04a
ORD
12:25p
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Thu Sep 3 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
11:12a
BIS
3:00p
3h 48m
1 stop
BIS
1:00a
ORD
7:38a
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Fri Sep 4 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
3:28p
BIS
7:19p
3h 51m
1 stop
BIS
1:00a
ORD
6:26a
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
5:15a
BIS
10:31a
5h 16m
1 stop
BIS
1:12p
ORD
5:16p
4h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
2:50a
BIS
6:38a
3h 48m
1 stop
BIS
7:04a
ORD
12:25p
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
5:15a
BIS
10:31a
5h 16m
1 stop
BIS
11:06a
ORD
5:17p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 4 2015 Return: Sat Oct 10 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
3:35p
BIS
7:24p
3h 49m
1 stop
BIS
1:06p
ORD
5:22p
4h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 9 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
3:35p
BIS
7:24p
3h 49m
1 stop
BIS
9:10a
ORD
2:52p
5h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 6 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
4:10a
BIS
9:30a
5h 20m
1 stop
BIS
2:00a
ORD
5:32a
3h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 30 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:13a
BIS
10:39a
2h 26m
nonstop
BIS
11:12a
ORD
1:29p
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 23 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
12:05p
BIS
3:42p
3h 37m
1 stop
BIS
10:05a
ORD
1:43p
3h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 24 2015 Return: Tue Dec 1 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
7:05a
BIS
1:53p
6h 48m
1 stop
BIS
10:05a
ORD
1:43p
3h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 3 2015 Return: Thu Aug 6 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
12:10p
BIS
6:20p
6h 10m
1 stop
BIS
9:00a
ORD
2:25p
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 7 2015 Return: Sun Aug 9 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
1:32a
BIS
8:30a
6h 58m
1 stop
BIS
4:34p
ORD
9:54p
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Fri Aug 14 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
6:20a
BIS
1:01p
6h 41m
1 stop
BIS
1:20p
ORD
7:09p
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
7:04a
BIS
12:47p
5h 43m
1 stop
BIS
1:15p
ORD
5:04p
3h 49m
1 stop
Direct flights ORD to BIS on American Airlines
Flight # Depart ORD Arrive BIS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3251 12:13 pm 2:38 pm Sep 9 - Oct 9
3251 12:13 pm 2:39 pm Aug 18 - Sep 8
3251 12:15 pm 2:41 pm Jul 30 - Aug 17
Airports
Origin

Chicago
$316
Destination

Bismarck
$316