Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Bismarck (ORD - BIS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Bismarck

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 1 2016 Return: Fri Mar 4 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
7:13a
BIS
9:36a
2h 23m
nonstop
BIS
10:15a
ORD
12:34p
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 2 2016 Return: Sat Mar 5 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
7:13a
BIS
9:36a
2h 23m
nonstop
BIS
10:15a
ORD
12:34p
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 5 2016 Return: Tue Mar 8 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
7:13a
BIS
9:36a
2h 23m
nonstop
BIS
10:15a
ORD
12:34p
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 15 2016 Return: Mon Apr 25 2016 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:20a
BIS
10:32a
2h 12m
nonstop
BIS
11:27a
ORD
1:35p
2h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 28 2016 Return: Sun May 1 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:20a
BIS
10:32a
2h 12m
nonstop
BIS
11:27a
ORD
1:35p
2h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 29 2016 Return: Sun May 1 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:20a
BIS
10:32a
2h 12m
nonstop
BIS
11:27a
ORD
1:35p
2h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 12 2016 Return: Sun May 15 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
6:46a
BIS
9:11a
2h 25m
nonstop
BIS
10:05a
ORD
12:00p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 3 2016 Return: Sun Mar 6 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
1:40a
BIS
7:44a
6h 04m
1 stop
BIS
8:09a
ORD
11:45a
3h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 4 2016 Return: Mon Mar 7 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
10:12a
BIS
4:30p
6h 18m
1 stop
BIS
6:06a
ORD
11:45a
5h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 6 2016 Return: Wed Mar 9 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
2:40p
BIS
6:14p
3h 34m
1 stop
BIS
12:00a
ORD
3:28a
3h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 10 2016 Return: Mon Apr 18 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
1:29p
BIS
7:28p
5h 59m
1 stop
BIS
2:35a
ORD
7:39a
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 14 2016 Return: Sat Apr 16 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
11:22a
BIS
5:58p
6h 36m
1 stop
BIS
1:00a
ORD
4:27a
3h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 11 2016 Return: Wed Aug 17 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
2:55a
BIS
8:39a
5h 44m
1 stop
BIS
1:05a
ORD
6:37a
5h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 9 2016 Return: Sat Mar 12 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
7:13a
BIS
9:36a
2h 23m
nonstop
BIS
10:15a
ORD
12:34p
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 12 2016 Return: Tue Mar 15 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
7:13a
BIS
9:36a
2h 23m
nonstop
BIS
11:15a
ORD
1:34p
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 16 2016 Return: Sat Mar 19 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:13a
BIS
10:36a
2h 23m
nonstop
BIS
11:15a
ORD
1:34p
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 15 2016 Return: Fri Mar 18 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:13a
BIS
10:36a
2h 23m
nonstop
BIS
11:15a
ORD
1:34p
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 22 2016 Return: Fri Mar 25 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:13a
BIS
10:36a
2h 23m
nonstop
BIS
11:15a
ORD
1:34p
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Mar 13 2016 Return: Wed Mar 16 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:13a
BIS
10:36a
2h 23m
nonstop
BIS
11:15a
ORD
1:34p
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 7 2016 Return: Thu Mar 10 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
12:20p
BIS
6:14p
5h 54m
1 stop
BIS
12:00a
ORD
3:28a
3h 28m
1 stop
Direct flights ORD to BIS on American Airlines
Flight # Depart ORD Arrive BIS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3251 12:13 pm 2:36 pm Mar 13 - Apr 4
3251 12:13 pm 2:36 pm Mar 3 - Mar 12
3251 12:13 pm 2:36 pm Feb 11 - Mar 2
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$233
Destination

Bismarck
$233