Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Greensboro/H. Point to Boston Logan International (GSO - BOS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Greensboro/H. Point to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Tue Aug 11 2015 Trip spans 57 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
1:59p
BOS
6:29p
4h 30m
1 stop
BOS
5:40a
GSO
9:48a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:15p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
4:15a
GSO
8:20a
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GSO
8:50a
BOS
1:13p
4h 23m
1 stop
BOS
7:10a
GSO
11:30a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 23 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:15p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
5:40a
GSO
9:48a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:15p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
5:40a
GSO
9:48a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 30 2015 Return: Wed Jul 8 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:15p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
2:00a
GSO
6:44a
4h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 1 2015 Return: Wed Jul 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:15p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
5:40a
GSO
9:48a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 8 2015 Return: Wed Jul 15 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:15p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
4:15a
GSO
8:20a
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 22 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:15p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
7:10a
GSO
11:30a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 28 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:15p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
4:15a
GSO
8:20a
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 29 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:15p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
4:15a
GSO
8:20a
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Tue Aug 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
1:59p
BOS
6:29p
4h 30m
1 stop
BOS
4:15a
GSO
9:48a
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Tue Aug 11 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:15p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
2:00a
GSO
6:44a
4h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 11 2015 Return: Tue Aug 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
10:30a
BOS
2:20p
3h 50m
1 stop
BOS
8:45a
GSO
1:11p
4h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Tue Aug 18 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
1:25a
BOS
6:03a
4h 38m
1 stop
BOS
8:45a
GSO
1:11p
4h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 18 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
10:25a
BOS
4:12p
5h 47m
1 stop
BOS
8:45a
GSO
1:11p
4h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 19 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
1:25a
BOS
6:03a
4h 38m
1 stop
BOS
2:00a
GSO
6:44a
4h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Wed Sep 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GSO
1:59p
BOS
6:29p
4h 30m
1 stop
BOS
8:50a
GSO
1:30p
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 4 2015 Return: Wed Jul 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
GSO
11:48a
BOS
4:26p
4h 38m
1 stop
BOS
4:47a
GSO
10:49a
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GSO
2:18p
BOS
7:04p
4h 46m
1 stop
BOS
9:00a
GSO
1:39p
4h 39m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Greensboro
$283
Destination

Boston
$283