Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Greensboro/H. Point to Boston Logan International (GSO - BOS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Greensboro/H. Point to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 25 2015 Return: Sat Feb 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
12:35a
BOS
5:05a
4h 30m
1 stop
BOS
4:30a
GSO
8:58a
4h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 18 2015 Return: Mon Feb 23 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
2:45p
BOS
7:10p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
11:30a
GSO
4:50p
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 16 2015 Return: Wed Feb 18 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
GSO
2:28p
BOS
6:38p
4h 10m
1 stop
BOS
4:32a
GSO
9:48a
5h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 5 2015 Return: Sun Mar 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GSO
2:00a
BOS
7:50a
5h 50m
1 stop
BOS
4:00a
GSO
8:28a
4h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 19 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
12:45a
BOS
5:55a
5h 10m
1 stop
BOS
6:00a
GSO
11:58a
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 6 2015 Return: Sun Mar 8 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
GSO
5:25a
BOS
9:13a
3h 48m
1 stop
BOS
4:00a
GSO
8:28a
4h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
GSO
6:00a
BOS
10:30a
4h 30m
1 stop
BOS
9:02a
GSO
3:15p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
GSO
10:59a
BOS
3:38p
4h 39m
1 stop
BOS
9:02a
GSO
3:15p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
GSO
6:00a
BOS
10:30a
4h 30m
1 stop
BOS
9:02a
GSO
3:15p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GSO
9:29a
BOS
1:24p
3h 55m
1 stop
BOS
4:30a
GSO
9:26a
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 26 2015 Return: Sun Mar 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
1:35a
BOS
6:05a
4h 30m
1 stop
BOS
5:40a
GSO
9:58a
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 4 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
GSO
3:45p
BOS
7:41p
3h 56m
1 stop
BOS
9:02a
GSO
3:15p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Sun Apr 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:13p
4h 23m
1 stop
BOS
1:00a
GSO
4:29a
3h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Fri May 8 2015 Trip spans 10 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
1:30a
BOS
7:53a
6h 23m
1 stop
BOS
1:00a
GSO
4:38a
3h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 23 2015 Return: Wed Feb 25 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
2:50p
BOS
6:26p
3h 36m
1 stop
BOS
3:10a
GSO
7:19a
4h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 28 2015 Return: Wed Apr 1 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
7:15a
BOS
11:22a
4h 07m
1 stop
BOS
1:00a
GSO
6:44a
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 12 2015 Return: Mon Feb 16 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
GSO
5:11a
BOS
9:00a
3h 49m
1 stop
BOS
3:19p
GSO
5:05a
13h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Mon Feb 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
GSO
2:28p
BOS
6:37p
4h 09m
1 stop
BOS
3:19p
GSO
5:05a
13h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Sun Apr 19 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GSO
11:20a
BOS
6:05p
6h 45m
1 stop
BOS
7:00a
GSO
12:45p
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 31 2015 Return: Thu Feb 12 2015 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GSO
6:15a
BOS
10:22a
4h 07m
1 stop
BOS
10:00a
GSO
2:13p
4h 13m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Greensboro
$171
Destination

Boston
$171