Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Greensboro/H. Point to Boston Logan International (GSO - BOS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Greensboro/H. Point to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
10:30a
BOS
2:19p
3h 49m
1 stop
BOS
4:15a
GSO
8:20a
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Sat Jul 4 2015 Trip spans 11 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:15p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
2:00a
GSO
6:42a
4h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
1:27a
BOS
6:09a
4h 42m
1 stop
BOS
1:00a
GSO
4:38a
3h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
7:28p
3h 38m
1 stop
BOS
5:40a
GSO
9:58a
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
1:45a
BOS
4:56a
3h 11m
1 stop
BOS
5:40a
GSO
9:58a
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
7:28p
3h 38m
1 stop
BOS
4:10a
GSO
8:17a
4h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 16 2015 Return: Sun Oct 25 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
GSO
3:45p
BOS
8:13p
4h 28m
1 stop
BOS
1:00a
GSO
4:38a
3h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Wed May 20 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
GSO
6:42a
BOS
11:11a
4h 29m
1 stop
BOS
6:00a
GSO
9:42a
3h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
8:50a
BOS
1:11p
4h 21m
1 stop
BOS
8:45a
GSO
1:17p
4h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 26 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
1:20p
BOS
5:13p
3h 53m
1 stop
BOS
5:40a
GSO
9:58a
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:16p
4h 26m
1 stop
BOS
8:45a
GSO
1:17p
4h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 29 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:16p
4h 26m
1 stop
BOS
10:35a
GSO
3:12p
4h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 31 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:20p
4h 30m
1 stop
BOS
3:10p
GSO
7:23p
4h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
3:50p
BOS
8:16p
4h 26m
1 stop
BOS
4:10a
GSO
8:17a
4h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Thu Jun 4 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
1:30a
BOS
6:03a
4h 33m
1 stop
BOS
5:40a
GSO
9:48a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
2:05p
BOS
6:30p
4h 25m
1 stop
BOS
1:00a
GSO
4:38a
3h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
1:45a
BOS
4:56a
3h 11m
1 stop
BOS
4:10a
GSO
8:17a
4h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 22 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
GSO
2:00a
BOS
6:21a
4h 21m
1 stop
BOS
2:00a
GSO
6:07a
4h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 6 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
GSO
10:30a
BOS
2:20p
3h 50m
1 stop
BOS
3:10p
GSO
7:20p
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 25 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
GSO
2:00a
BOS
5:56a
3h 56m
1 stop
BOS
6:35a
GSO
10:41a
4h 06m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Greensboro
$295
Destination

Boston
$295