Find Deals on Flights from Newburgh Stewart to Melbourne (SWF - MLB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newburgh Stewart to Melbourne

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Sat Nov 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
9:30a
MLB
5:22p
7h 52m
2 stops
MLB
1:00a
SWF
12:18p
11h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 7 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SWF
8:00a
MLB
5:02p
9h 02m
2 stops
MLB
3:15a
SWF
5:35p
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 12 2015 Return: Sun Dec 20 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
9:30a
MLB
5:50a
20h 20m
2 stops
MLB
1:50a
SWF
10:57a
9h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 13 2015 Return: Thu Nov 5 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
2:10a
MLB
1:05p
10h 55m
2 stops
MLB
6:20a
SWF
4:39p
10h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
8:40a
MLB
6:45p
10h 05m
2 stops
MLB
2:25a
SWF
11:34a
9h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
2:05a
MLB
1:07p
11h 02m
2 stops
MLB
2:25a
SWF
1:12p
10h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
5:25a
MLB
4:45p
11h 20m
2 stops
MLB
10:12a
SWF
5:57p
7h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 30 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
2:15a
MLB
9:34a
7h 19m
2 stops
MLB
10:12a
SWF
5:57p
7h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 8 2015 Return: Sun Nov 15 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
9:30a
MLB
5:22p
7h 52m
2 stops
MLB
1:00a
SWF
12:19p
11h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
8:40a
MLB
6:45p
10h 05m
2 stops
MLB
2:25a
SWF
1:12p
10h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 18 2016 Return: Mon Feb 22 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SWF
12:56a
MLB
8:14a
7h 18m
2 stops
MLB
3:15a
SWF
1:29p
10h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 14 2015 Return: Sun Oct 18 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SWF
9:00a
MLB
3:24p
6h 24m
2 stops
MLB
4:10a
SWF
2:34p
10h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
2:15a
MLB
9:30a
7h 15m
2 stops
MLB
2:25a
SWF
11:34a
9h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 24 2015 Return: Sun Nov 29 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
9:30a
MLB
5:22p
7h 52m
2 stops
MLB
3:39p
SWF
12:19p
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 23 2015 Return: Sat Jan 2 2016 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SWF
12:56a
MLB
2:20p
13h 24m
2 stops
MLB
3:15a
SWF
1:29p
10h 14m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Newburgh
$260
Destination

Melbourne
$260