Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Newburgh Stewart to Melbourne (SWF - MLB)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newburgh Stewart to Melbourne

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jul 29 2015 Return: Wed Aug 5 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
8:30a
MLB
6:51p
10h 21m
2 stops
MLB
10:10a
SWF
6:03p
7h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
9:30a
MLB
5:21p
7h 51m
2 stops
MLB
1:50a
SWF
12:14p
10h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 22 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
8:30a
MLB
6:51p
10h 21m
2 stops
MLB
2:00a
SWF
11:32a
9h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 21 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
8:40a
MLB
6:50p
10h 10m
2 stops
MLB
2:00a
SWF
11:38a
9h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
1:00a
MLB
8:31a
7h 31m
2 stops
MLB
1:50a
SWF
11:59a
10h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 10 2015 Return: Tue Jul 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
SWF
9:00a
MLB
7:52p
10h 52m
2 stops
MLB
9:45a
SWF
6:38p
8h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 13 2015 Return: Fri Nov 20 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SWF
12:56a
MLB
2:20p
13h 24m
2 stops
MLB
3:15a
SWF
10:33a
7h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 8 2015 Return: Fri Jul 10 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
2:10a
MLB
1:20p
11h 10m
2 stops
MLB
7:27a
SWF
6:03p
10h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 27 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
8:30a
MLB
6:51p
10h 21m
2 stops
MLB
10:10a
SWF
6:03p
7h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 16 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SWF
9:00a
MLB
7:55p
10h 55m
2 stops
MLB
9:45a
SWF
6:37p
8h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 9 2015 Return: Fri Jul 10 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
2:10a
MLB
9:35a
7h 25m
2 stops
MLB
7:27a
SWF
6:03p
10h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 11 2015 Return: Tue Jul 14 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
SWF
1:50a
MLB
10:37a
8h 47m
2 stops
MLB
9:45a
SWF
6:38p
8h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 7 2015 Return: Mon Oct 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SWF
9:00a
MLB
7:55p
10h 55m
2 stops
MLB
9:45a
SWF
6:37p
8h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 31 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
8:30a
MLB
3:10p
6h 40m
2 stops
MLB
2:00a
SWF
11:32a
9h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 15 2015 Return: Wed Jul 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
2:10a
MLB
9:35a
7h 25m
2 stops
MLB
2:00a
SWF
11:32a
9h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 24 2015 Return: Fri Jan 1 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SWF
12:56a
MLB
2:20p
13h 24m
2 stops
MLB
8:43a
SWF
5:33p
8h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 26 2015 Return: Wed Dec 30 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SWF
12:56a
MLB
2:20p
13h 24m
2 stops
MLB
8:43a
SWF
5:33p
8h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 26 2015 Return: Sat Nov 28 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SWF
10:58a
MLB
6:57p
7h 59m
2 stops
MLB
8:43a
SWF
5:33p
8h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SWF
8:00a
MLB
6:55p
10h 55m
2 stops
MLB
3:15a
SWF
10:33a
7h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 17 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SWF
2:10a
MLB
9:35a
7h 25m
2 stops
MLB
2:00a
SWF
11:39a
9h 39m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Newburgh
$428
Destination

Melbourne
$428