Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Feb 5 2015 Return: Wed Mar 11 2015 Trip spans 34 days
China Southern
China Southern
SFO
7:55a
TPE
4:30p
32h 35m
2 stops
TPE
10:30a
SFO
10:55p
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 15 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 19 days
ANA
ANA
JFK
8:30a
TPE
4:15a
19h 45m
1 stop
TPE
4:45a
JFK
12:25a
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 10 2015 Return: Mon Mar 16 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
LAX
8:05a
TPE
1:55a
17h 50m
1 stop
TPE
5:15a
LAX
9:50p
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 25 2015 Return: Fri Apr 17 2015 Trip spans 51 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SEA
7:40a
TPE
5:10p
33h 30m
1 stop
TPE
3:10p
SEA
11:20p
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:45p
TPE
1:55a
30h 10m
1 stop
TPE
5:50p
BOS
1:00a
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Sun May 10 2015 Trip spans 31 days
United
United
EWR
6:50a
TPE
4:15a
21h 25m
1 stop
TPE
4:45a
EWR
1:00a
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 28 2015 Return: Mon Mar 9 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
LGA
2:24p
TPE
12:25a
34h 01m
2 stops
TPE
5:15a
LGA
6:11a
24h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 10 2015 Return: Wed Feb 18 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
CLD
3:35p
TPE
9:25p
29h 50m
2 stops
TPE
8:00a
CLD
11:37p
15h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 14 2015 Return: Thu Feb 26 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
SNA
3:20a
TPE
9:25p
18h 05m
1 stop
TPE
8:00a
SNA
11:10p
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Wed Feb 18 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SAN
1:20a
TPE
9:25p
20h 05m
1 stop
TPE
8:00a
SAN
4:29a
20h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 6 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
HNL
7:40a
TPE
11:40a
28h 00m
1 stop
TPE
6:40a
HNL
11:55p
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 14 2015 Return: Sun Jun 28 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1066
Select
United
United
PHX
4:00p
TPE
11:30p
31h 30m
2 stops
TPE
4:45a
PHX
9:19a
28h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 13 2015 Return: Sun Jul 26 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1074
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HOU
4:00p
TPE
12:55a
32h 55m
1 stop
TPE
5:50p
HOU
3:05a
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 4 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 61 days
$1102
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
ORD
11:20a
TPE
7:05p
31h 45m
1 stop
TPE
3:00p
ORD
10:20p
31h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$686
New York
only $709
only $746
San Diego
only $831
only $935
Seattle
$715
Chicago
$1102
Honolulu
$982
Phoenix
$1066
Santa Ana
$932
Los Angeles
$712
Newark
$727
Houston
$1074
Boston
$716
Destination

Taipei
$686