Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SEA
9:15a
TPE
1:15a
16h 00m
1 stop
TPE
4:45a
SEA
10:15p
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 3 2015 Return: Mon Mar 16 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
ATL
1:14a
TPE
2:55a
25h 41m
2 stops
TPE
5:15a
ATL
6:14a
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Mon May 11 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
DTW
2:10a
TPE
4:15a
26h 05m
2 stops
TPE
4:45a
DTW
7:13a
26h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 23 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
HOU
4:00a
TPE
4:25a
24h 25m
3 stops
TPE
6:05a
HOU
5:24a
23h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 13 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
DEN
3:00a
TPE
1:25a
22h 25m
2 stops
TPE
6:05a
DEN
1:35a
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 15 2015 Return: Wed Jan 28 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
SJC
2:00a
TPE
12:25a
22h 25m
2 stops
TPE
6:05a
SJC
5:13a
23h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 23 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 43 days
United
United
SLC
3:47a
TPE
12:55a
21h 08m
2 stops
TPE
7:10a
SLC
12:18a
17h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 9 2015 Return: Thu Apr 30 2015 Trip spans 53 days
United
United
PDX
1:15a
TPE
1:55a
24h 40m
2 stops
TPE
4:45a
PDX
9:38a
28h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jan 24 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 3 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
7:05p
TPE
9:00a
13h 55m
nonstop
TPE
6:40p
SFO
5:40a
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Wed May 20 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
LAX
7:30p
TPE
5:05p
21h 35m
1 stop
TPE
9:25a
LAX
3:45a
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 27 2014 Return: Wed Jan 7 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
JFK
7:00a
TPE
5:00p
34h 00m
1 stop
TPE
2:15p
JFK
6:00p
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Wed Jul 8 2015 Trip spans 15 days
ANA
ANA
EWR
7:05a
TPE
4:15a
21h 10m
1 stop
TPE
4:45a
EWR
4:21a
23h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 11 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
HPN
2:00a
TPE
4:35a
26h 35m
2 stops
TPE
6:05a
HPN
3:30a
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Sun Jun 14 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
SAN
2:20a
TPE
1:35a
23h 15m
2 stops
TPE
6:05a
SAN
12:53a
18h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 24 2014 Return: Tue Dec 30 2014 Trip spans 7 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
HNL
7:50a
TPE
10:30p
14h 40m
1 stop
TPE
9:30a
HNL
8:55p
11h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Detroit
$568
Portland
$571
Seattle
$557
White Plains
$1052
San Jose
$571
New York City
$696
San Francisco
$601
San Diego
$1064
Atlanta
$568
Honolulu
$1080
Salt Lake City
$571
Los Angeles
$650
Newark
$928
Denver
$571
Houston
$569
Destination

Taipei
$557