Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 26 2015 Return: Thu Feb 12 2015 Trip spans 18 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
11:30a
TPE
1:30a
14h 00m
nonstop
TPE
6:30p
SFO
5:30a
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 15 2015 Return: Thu Jan 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SJC
6:45a
TPE
11:55p
17h 10m
1 stop
TPE
4:15a
SJC
9:05p
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 26 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
LAX
7:30p
TPE
7:10p
23h 40m
1 stop
TPE
9:25a
LAX
2:10a
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
JFK
8:50p
TPE
8:05p
23h 15m
1 stop
TPE
9:25a
JFK
5:00a
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 17 2015 Return: Wed Mar 4 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
CLE
3:10a
TPE
3:25a
24h 15m
2 stops
TPE
6:00a
CLE
7:26a
25h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 15 2015 Return: Mon Mar 2 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
6:57a
TPE
12:25a
17h 28m
1 stop
TPE
6:00a
SEA
7:36p
13h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Mon Feb 23 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
DEN
1:10a
TPE
1:25a
24h 15m
2 stops
TPE
6:00a
DEN
1:37a
19h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 36 days
United
United
EWR
6:50a
TPE
4:15a
21h 25m
1 stop
TPE
4:45a
EWR
1:05a
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Sun Mar 1 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
LGA
2:00a
TPE
2:55a
24h 55m
2 stops
TPE
4:15a
LGA
5:04a
24h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 25 2014 Return: Thu Jan 8 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
PHX
3:00a
TPE
1:25a
22h 25m
2 stops
TPE
6:05a
PHX
12:00a
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
3:20p
TPE
3:35a
36h 15m
3 stops
TPE
6:05a
ORD
6:49a
48h 44m
3 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
only $721
only $661
San Francisco
$609
Seattle
$687
Chicago
$958
Phoenix
$851
Los Angeles
$615
Newark
$707
Denver
$701
Cleveland
$682
San Jose
$612
Destination

Taipei
$609