Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 26 2015 Return: Mon Feb 2 2015 Trip spans 8 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
7:05p
TPE
9:00a
13h 55m
nonstop
TPE
6:40p
SFO
5:40a
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Thu May 21 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
LAX
7:55p
TPE
5:05p
21h 10m
1 stop
TPE
3:10p
LAX
9:10p
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 29 2014 Return: Sat Jan 31 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
6:58a
TPE
3:25a
20h 27m
1 stop
TPE
6:05a
JFK
12:05a
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 1 2015 Return: Thu Jan 29 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
6:52a
TPE
12:25a
17h 33m
1 stop
TPE
6:05a
SEA
7:44p
13h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 12 2015 Return: Mon Feb 16 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
EWR
4:29a
TPE
2:55a
22h 26m
2 stops
TPE
4:15a
EWR
12:50a
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 25 2014 Return: Sat Jan 10 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
PHX
2:00a
TPE
1:25a
23h 25m
2 stops
TPE
6:05a
PHX
12:00a
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 24 2015 Return: Thu Jun 4 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SJC
9:20a
TPE
1:15a
39h 55m
2 stops
TPE
4:45a
SJC
10:00p
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 4 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SAN
5:20a
TPE
1:15a
19h 55m
2 stops
TPE
4:45a
SAN
3:52a
23h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Mon Jun 22 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SLC
9:32a
TPE
2:15a
40h 43m
2 stops
TPE
4:45a
SLC
9:27a
28h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 21 2015 Return: Mon Jul 6 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
HNL
9:20p
TPE
8:00a
10h 40m
nonstop
TPE
10:40a
HNL
10:35p
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Mon Jun 29 2015 Trip spans 13 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
HOU
9:30a
TPE
5:00a
19h 30m
1 stop
TPE
7:40p
HOU
2:37p
18h 57m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
$689
San Francisco
$616
San Diego
$1088
Seattle
$706
Honolulu
$1130
Phoenix
$851
Los Angeles
$643
Newark
$711
Salt Lake City
$1098
San Jose
$888
Houston
$1390
Destination

Taipei
$616