Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Taipei Taoyuan Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 28 2015 Return: Mon Feb 16 2015 Trip spans 20 days
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
7:05p
TPE
9:00a
13h 55m
nonstop
TPE
6:40p
SFO
5:40a
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 15 2015 Return: Thu Jan 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SJC
6:45a
TPE
11:55p
17h 10m
1 stop
TPE
4:15a
SJC
9:05p
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Thu May 21 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
LAX
7:55p
TPE
11:00p
27h 05m
1 stop
TPE
9:25a
LAX
2:10a
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 29 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
JFK
10:00a
TPE
8:05p
34h 05m
1 stop
TPE
3:10p
JFK
7:20p
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 1 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
6:57a
TPE
12:25a
17h 28m
1 stop
TPE
6:00a
SEA
7:45p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Mon Feb 23 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
DEN
1:10a
TPE
1:25a
24h 15m
2 stops
TPE
6:00a
DEN
1:37a
19h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
EWR
6:50a
TPE
4:15a
21h 25m
1 stop
TPE
4:45a
EWR
1:00a
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 29 2014 Return: Sat Jan 17 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
4:00a
TPE
3:25a
23h 25m
2 stops
TPE
6:05a
LGA
1:13a
19h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 25 2014 Return: Thu Jan 8 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
PHX
3:00a
TPE
1:25a
22h 25m
2 stops
TPE
6:05a
PHX
12:00a
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
3:20p
TPE
3:35a
36h 15m
3 stops
TPE
6:05a
ORD
6:49a
48h 44m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Mon Jun 22 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SLC
9:32a
TPE
2:15a
40h 43m
2 stops
TPE
4:45a
SLC
9:27a
28h 42m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
only $721
only $664
San Francisco
$592
Seattle
$687
Chicago
$958
Phoenix
$851
Los Angeles
$615
Newark
$707
Denver
$701
Salt Lake City
$1098
San Jose
$612
Destination

Taipei
$592