Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from White Plains Westchester County to Chicago (HPN - CHI)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from White Plains Westchester County to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 15 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:25a
ORD
8:10a
2h 45m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 30 2015 Return: Sun Feb 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
2:00a
ORD
4:59a
2h 59m
nonstop
ORD
1:45a
HPN
3:53a
2h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 16 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
11:37a
ORD
2:25p
2h 48m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 17 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
11:37a
ORD
2:25p
2h 48m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 22 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:25a
ORD
8:10a
2h 45m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 23 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:25a
ORD
8:10a
2h 45m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 24 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
11:37a
ORD
2:25p
2h 48m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 28 2015 Return: Mon Feb 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:25a
ORD
8:10a
2h 45m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 5 2015 Return: Sun Feb 8 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
11:37a
ORD
2:25p
2h 48m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 7 2015 Return: Sun Feb 8 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:25a
ORD
8:10a
2h 45m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Sun Feb 15 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:25a
ORD
8:10a
2h 45m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 15 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:25a
ORD
8:10a
2h 45m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 20 2015 Return: Mon Feb 23 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:25a
ORD
8:10a
2h 45m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 28 2015 Return: Sun Mar 1 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
11:37a
ORD
2:25p
2h 48m
nonstop
ORD
7:55a
HPN
10:07a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 3 2015 Return: Tue Mar 10 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:25a
ORD
8:10a
2h 45m
nonstop
ORD
10:50a
HPN
1:02p
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 17 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 37 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
6:26a
ORD
9:10a
2h 44m
nonstop
ORD
5:14a
HPN
7:30a
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 18 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 36 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
3:00a
ORD
5:59a
2h 59m
nonstop
ORD
5:14a
HPN
7:30a
2h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 29 2015 Return: Sun Feb 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
HPN
7:40a
MDW
11:56a
4h 16m
1 stop
MDW
4:00a
HPN
8:19a
4h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 24 2015 Return: Tue Mar 3 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
HPN
11:29a
ORD
4:06p
4h 37m
1 stop
ORD
2:00a
HPN
5:51a
3h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 15 2015 Return: Mon May 18 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
HPN
8:00a
ORD
10:23a
2h 23m
nonstop
ORD
3:45a
HPN
5:57a
2h 12m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights HPN to CHI on American Airlines
Flight # Depart HPN Arrive ORD Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3051 7:00 am 8:59 am Jan 6 - Mar 6
3051 7:00 am 8:55 am Dec 18 - Jan 5
3063 10:25 am 12:10 pm Jan 10 - Feb 28
3063 10:25 am 12:10 pm Jan 19 - Jan 30
3063 10:25 am 12:10 pm Jan 6 - Jan 16
2763 12:55 pm 2:40 pm Jan 2 - Jan 5
2763 12:55 pm 2:40 pm Dec 18 - Dec 31
3654 4:37 pm 6:25 pm Jan 6 - Jan 31
2854 6:30 pm 8:25 pm Dec 18 - Jan 5
3686 6:30 pm 8:18 pm Jan 7 - Feb 13
Airports
Origin

White Plains
$324
Destination

Chicago
only $324
only $403