Minturn Hotels

(150)
 /  /  / Minturn
Check-inCheck-out
1 room 1 guest
Choose Sites to Compare vs. KAYAK
Stars Show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price Show all
$50$10000
Hotel Name Show all
Amenities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Ambiance clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible Show all
Property Show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
$668+
| no reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The Hyatt Mountain Lodge is a fifty-unit luxury timeshare property consisting of studios and two and three bedroom floor plans. Located in the heart of Beaver Creek Village, steps from shopping and restaurants. Concierge services are available year round as well as morning continental complimentary breakfast. Snow conditions permitting; the lodge is a ski...
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
Hyatt Mountain Lodge
$449+
| Excellent - 375 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 375 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Aug 15 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Everything about this hotel, location, views, quality of room was terrrific. Only issues was our room which was upgraded came with bedbug bites. Only stayed one night and got no response from manager when left message informing him after leaving.

Day after staying in upgraded room, both my husband and I had bites on lower legs and I had a nasty one on my arm. Bed Bugs! I called the manager after our departure and left a message informing him and never heard back.

Good 8.0
Aug 13 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

location, bike shop in the hotel

$37 resort fee added to the room rate.

Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
$262+
| Good - 401 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Vail, Evergreen Lodge is in the mountains and minutes from Vail Valley Medical Center and The Steadman Clinic. This ski hotel is within close proximity of Cogswell Gallery and Colorado Ski and Snowboard Museum. Make yourself at home in one of the 128 guestrooms featuring refrigerators. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. Cable television is prov...
Overall Rating - Good - 401 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 3.0
Aug 6 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Your wifi just doesn't work at all and that is pretty frustrating. I had business to keep track of and it was impossible with your wifi. I understand Vail is putting in city wide wifi and you're waiting on that...but i really don't care.

We were in room 412...TERRIBLE LIGHTING!! I could hardly see what was in my suitcase. Got pretty stuffy at night...the road is so close that it was too loud to open the window.
Poor 2.0
Jul 8 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

location

Dirty, needs to be updated. Shower under pressure. Old carpet

Evergreen Lodge
$293+
| Excellent - 277 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Beaver Creek, Beaver Creek Lodge, A Kessler Hotel is in the mountains and minutes from Beaver Creek Hiking Center and Beaver Creek Golf Course. This 4-star resort is within close proximity of Beaver Creek Tennis Center and Beaver Creek Nordic Center. Treat yourself to a stay in one of the 72 guestrooms, featuring fireplaces and flat-screen televis...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 277 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Feb 20 2013 Posted by bbtmama
We have a family of 5 and fit very comfortably. It was nice to have a kitchen. We stopped at a Whole Foods and Super Target in Golden and brought food, beer and wine. Saved a lot of money for breakfast, lunches and alcohol. The hotel was accommodating and didn't mind bringing up all the groceries.
Excellent 10.0
Jul 6 2012 Posted by touringtwo
This is a great location and just a walk from everything. Can't wait to go back
Beaver Creek Lodge
$149+
| Excellent - 77 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Minturn, The Minturn Inn is minutes from St Patrick's Parish Church and Milhoan Studios and Gallery. This hotel is within close proximity of Minturn Cellars and Little Beach Park. Your bed comes with down comforters and Egyptian cotton sheets. Private bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Enjoy the recreation opportunities such...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 77 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
The Minturn Inn
$291+
| Excellent - 664 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Vail Cascade Resort & Spa - Destination Hotels & Resorts in Vail, you'll be near ski lifts and convenient to The Steadman Clinic and Vail Ski Resort. This 4-star resort is within close proximity of Vail Valley Medical Center and Cogswell Gallery. Make yourself at home in one of the 292 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators. Your room c...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 664 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.3
Aug 11 2014 Posted by Anonymous

Great room for the money.

A bit isolated from main village, but still a great place to stay.

Excellent 10.0
Aug 7 2014 Posted by Kenny

Great hotel and space in Vail.

It was a maze to find the elevator.

Vail Cascade Resort & Spa
$500+
| Excellent - 307 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Four generations of family have created Sonnenalp Hotel, offering the finest personal service and comforts. The Sonnenalp is a world-class luxury hotel and a unique experience among Vail lodging options. Conveniently located in the heart of Vail Village, the Sonnenalp is walking distance to the ski lifts and the hotel's Ski Concierge. Nestled next to Gore C...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 307 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Aug 9 2013 Posted by gblair
I've always wanted to stay at the  Sonnenalp. It is a great location for everything you want and need to do. Great walking distances for food/shops or if you don't want to walk the local Vail bus will pick you up in front of the hotel. The rooms were clean and had a great view. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast buffet is one of the best we've eaten. The pool and two hot tubs are relaxing. We are returning next summer for sure and can't wait!!! 
Excellent 10.0
Dec 27 2012 Posted by phoenixtraveler63
I stayed at the Sonnenalp for a 3 day ski vacation in December, just before Christmas. All staff was very helpful. They have 3 restaurants, all very good with nice atmosphere, live music every night. The spa is very comfortable with indoor/outdoor pools and hot tubs. Our room had a gas fireplace that made it very cozy and warm. The only downside if you are there to ski is the 10 minute walk to the lifts or gondola. They do have a ski concierge next to the gondola for convenience.
Sonnenalp
$212+
| Good - 339 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Experience the comfort of the Christie Lodge nestled in the heart of the Vail Valley minutes from Beaver Creek and Vail ski areas and many other attractions. We offer one and three bedroom air-conditioned condo-suites, which feature partial kitchens, wood burning fireplaces, balconies and cozy living areas. Delight in the wonderful year round activities a...
Overall Rating - Good - 339 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Mar 10 2014 Posted by Rosemarie

It was neat and clean. All staff members were very courteous and smiling.

The coffee pot did not work.

We were surprised to see how big our room was! It had dishes, dish washer, microwave, and refrigerator. The view on the patio was nice. Very large parking lot in the back. Nice location.
Good 8.0
Feb 3 2014 Posted by Myrna

Customer agents were very helpful in getting someone to help carry our luggage and boxes (medical cpm) in and out of room. Daughter had hip surgery within the week that we stayed to the Christie Lodge.

They need to clear ice from the front doors coming into the lodge better and in the back of the lodge where they had extra parking spaces. Very very slick in the back parking lot almost slipped trying to get to and from hotel.

Christie Lodge
$231+
| Good - 217 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Let Our Vail Ski Resort Pamper You Nestled in the heart of the breathtaking White River National Forest, you'll find some of the best skiing, hiking and kayaking in the world. Because the Holiday Inn® Apex Vail resort hotel's in Vail, Colorado, we're in the middle of it all! Not only are we located off I-70, but we also offer a free shuttle in the winter mon...
Overall Rating - Good - 217 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 4.0
Aug 15 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Lobby

They put us in a w/c access able room no bathtubs and poor drainage in shower. Molding falling off corners of walls, not nailed down. That's a hazard

Mediocre 4.0
Aug 14 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

I liked the pool and hot tub

The molding was falling off the corners of the walls, they weren't energy Even nailed in

Holiday Inn Vail
$1110+
| Excellent - 74 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 74 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Jun 15 2012 Posted by DjwT
So beautiful very welcoming spago restaurant was pricy but worth it service couldn't have been better. We will go back
Excellent 10.0
Feb 3 2011 Posted by Miamigirl
This hotel was awesome!!! The grounds are beautiful. The hotel, the rooms are perfect. It has that feel of the west with a touch of class. The service was spectacular. They treat you like royalty. Beaver Creek is a view of Heaven. Ski lessons outstanding. I recommend Bruce as a teacher. Very good! He was able to teach my all family to ski and it was the very first time for us even seeing snow. You do not need a car. The shuttle is outstanding every 15 minutes.
The Ritz-Carlton Bachelor Gulch
$364+
| Excellent - 23 reviews
0.2 mi from Vail (city center)
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 23 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Lodge at Lionshead
$538+
| Excellent - 420 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Avon, Westin Riverfront Resort and Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain is on a river, minutes from Beaver Creek Ski Area, and close to Beaver Creek Golf Course. This 4.5-star resort is within close proximity of Beaver Creek Hiking Center and Eagle Vail Golf Club. Make yourself at home in one of the 210 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and fl...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 420 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 7.0
Jul 8 2014 Posted by Mark

The rooms were very comfortable and family friendly. The pool is beautiful and the pool staff extremely helpful.

There was a lack of attention to guests by the staff. In most cases they enjoyed each others company far more than their service to guests. The service was quite disappointing.

Be aware that in addition to the $20 resort fee, this resort charges $25 for parking per night - there are no self park options.
Excellent 9.0
Jul 2 2014 Posted by Charl

The gym and the riverfront portions of the property

The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain
$333+
| no reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
Gore Creek Meadows by Gore Creek Properties
$431+
| Excellent - 177 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The Park Hyatt Beaver Creek Resort & Spa is setting a new standard for mountain resort hotels. A beautiful hotel with room to explore, a wealth of activities and unequaled luxury
Overall Rating - Excellent - 177 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Jul 15 2014 Posted by Billie

High class amazing staff, pool hot tub great treat.

Walked out side to ice skating( yes its July), shops and resturants. We did a 120 mile bike ride and enjoyed the hot tub. Perfect location. Will definetly go back.
Excellent 9.0
Mar 21 2014 Posted by Seth

I had a water glass in my room that I drank from before realizing that there was some kind of powder in the bottom of the glass that was there previously.

Park Hyatt Beaver Creek Resort And Spa
$396+
| no reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Beaver Creek, Poste Montane Lodge is in the mountains and minutes from Beaver Creek Hiking Center and Beaver Creek Nordic Center. This ski lodge is within close proximity of Chapel at Beaver Creek and Beaver Creek Golf Course. Make yourself at home in one of the 24 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Inte...
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
Poste Montane Lodge
«  Prev1234 … 10Next  »
Prices are either the average per night price per room or first night of stay. You can select to display the prices with or without our estimate of taxes & fees (which may not appear on provider's booking page but will be charged at hotel checkout). Before you complete your reservation, verify the total cost on the provider's site. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...

Accommodations

©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou