Morganville Hotels

(182)
 /  /  / Morganville
Check-inCheck-out
1 room 1 guest
Choose Sites to Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Stars show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price show all
$52to$342
Hotel Name show all
Guest Rating show all
  only
  only
Amenities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Ambiance clear all
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible show all
Property show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
ad
Check Rates
Save up to 60% on Morganville Hotels
Book now and get a 4 Star Hotel at 2 Star Prices with Hotwire Hot Rates
Hotwire.com
$129+
| Excellent - 1 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
In the heart of Freehold, American Hotel is close to Superior Court of New Jersey Monmouth Vicinage and Freehold Raceway. This hotel is within the vicinity of Pine Brook Golf Course and Charleston Springs Golf Course. Make yourself at home in one of the 20 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes wit...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 1 reviews
Excellent 10.0
Feb 20 2014 Posted by Anonymous
There are no comments available for this review ... more
American Hotel
$92+
| Good - 92 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
When you stay at Colts Neck Inn Hotel in Colts Neck, you'll be convenient to Hominy Hill Golf Course. This hotel is within the region of Monmouth Mall and Two River Theater. Make yourself at home in one of the 47 air-conditioned guestrooms. Cable television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include desks and complimentary newspapers, and you c...
Overall Rating - Good - 92 reviews
Location
Terrific location.
Service
74% found the staff to be very friendly.
Excellent 10.0
Jun 28 2013

I loved the size of our room and the beds were very comfortable. The staff (Grace Caputo and Betty Ann) was very helpful and just wonderful individuals. We enjoyed everything about the stay.

No

This hotel was great and the staff ( Grace Caputo and Betty Ann) was helpful with directions around the area and very personable. I will stay there again if in the area. ... more
Excellent 10.0
Aug 6 2007 Posted by Anonymous
The atmosphere of this hotel was very nice and relaxed. The staff was very courteous. The room was great adn the bed was oh so comfortable. We will definitely return to stay. ... more
Colts Neck Inn Hotel
$119+
| Excellent - 141 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Woodbridge (Woodbridge - Avenel), Hampton Inn Woodbridge is close to Woodbridge Center and Menlo Park Mall. This hotel is within close proximity of Thomas Edison Museum and Edison Memorial Tower. Make yourself at home in one of the 154 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Your pillowtop bed comes with cotton sheets and dow...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 141 reviews
Reception
74% said the reception staff was great.
Hotel Cleanliness
100% thought it was clean.
Mediocre 4.0
Jan 27 2014

The hot breakfast, free internet, extra shampoo when needed.

I ordered two rooms for 6 people with 2 queen size beds in each room to accomodate us all. One room had two beds,the other had one queen bed. The management refused to correct this problem after repeated requests. My son wound up sleeping on the floor.

We had problems with the room key cards not working. One of our room keys had to be reset three separate times. They said it was probably demagnetized, but card was kept in a back pocket with no magnets near it. Of course, the desk fixed the problem each time, but it meant a long walk to the room, a long walk to the desk, and another long walk back to the room each time because we never knew if the key would work. Once there was a maid in the hall who let one of us in while the other one went to the desk to get new cards. The two computers available for guests to use were in the lobby instead of being in an enclosed room where there... ... more
Good 8.0
Jun 6 2013

Comfortable beds ,location,restaurants next door. Over all great stay. Hallways in need of repair

Hallways

... more
Hampton Inn Woodbridge
$93+
| Good - 298 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Choose Our Upscale South Brunswick, NJ Area Hotel Centrally located in the heart of New Jersey, the Crowne Plaza Monroe South Brunswick offers great accommodations off the New Jersey Turnpike. We are minutes from Princeton and New Brunswick and situated between New York City and Philadelphia. Business travelers in the know choose the Crowne Plaza Monroe Sout...
Overall Rating - Good - 298 reviews
Pool
Pool was lovely, according to 82%.
Location
Very easy access to transportation, said 78%.
Okay 6.0
Mar 6 2014

Location was excellent. Right off the New Jersey turnpike. I enjoyed the brand of soaps offered. Also liked receiving the free USA Today paper outside my door in the morning.

The room needed repair. Could see patched up holes on the ceiling, large stains near the door stopper plus dirt on the carpet. Also had to phone for a stopper to be installed so I could take a bath.

It was good for the price. ... more
Excellent 8.6
Feb 6 2014 Posted by Mitch
There are no comments available for this review ... more
Crowne Plaza Monroe South Brunswick
$83+
| Excellent - 207 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Come Home to Hotel's Suites in Cranbury, NJ Whether you're looking for extended stay accommodations in the Princeton area or seeking hotels on the NJ Turnpike for an overnight stay, the Staybridge Suites Hotel Cranbury - South Brunswick offers a welcome home away from home. Situated near Route-1, -130 and -535, this hotel affords area travelers convenient ac...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 207 reviews
Service
92% found the staff to be very friendly.
Room Cleanliness
70% said rooms were clean.
Good 7.0
Nov 13 2013

The room was spacious with great amenities.

Price was a bit too high. Over $30 in taxes brought the suite toXXX for the night. Come on, we are renting a room for a night for a family, we're not buying the place.

Excellent first impression of outside appearance. Very nice and helpful front desk staff. Large rooms with great amenities. Too expensive, so won't stay again. Breakfast not nearly as good as Hyatt House. ... more
Excellent 10.0
Oct 12 2013

Quiet, close to area we were visiting

Smokers at the entry/exit doors.

Staff was very friendly. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite with no increase in rate! Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. ... more
Staybridge Suites Cranbury-South Brunswick
$101+
| Good - 721 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in East Brunswick, Hilton East Brunswick And Executive Meeting Center is in the business district and close to Rutgers Gardens and Albany Street Bridge. This hotel is within close proximity of George Street Playhouse and Kilmer Square. Make yourself at home in one of the 405 air-conditioned rooms featuring MP3 docking stations and LCD televisions. Y...
Overall Rating - Good - 721 reviews
Hotel Cleanliness
90% thought it was clean.
Room Size
72% thought rooms were spacious.
Poor 1.0
Jan 7 2014

It was a good location, near US95

I was surprised by an $8/day parking fee when I was checking out. Was charged a $24 parkking fee for my 3 day stay. My car was NOT PARKED at the hotel. I complained to the Hotel Mgr, and he said 'it was HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' Very poor service.

Hotel Mgr charged me $8 / day for my car that was NOT PARKED at the hotel. When I asked the hotel manager, 'WHY?' The hotel manager responded with 'it is the HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' I complained. He said there was nothing he could do about it. It cost me $24 for a car NOT PARKED during my three day stay. It will be the most expensive $24 that the Hilton Hotel ever collected. I will never stay at a Hilton again. I have and will continue to Blog, Facebook, & Twitter to everyone willing to listen to Hilton Hotel's poor parking fee collection practices. I will tell everyone I know NOT to stay at a Hilton Hotel. ... more
Okay 5.0
Dec 5 2013

Carpet looked old No refrigerator in any rooms. No drinks or water in the room

poor ... more
Hilton East Brunswick
$269+
| no reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at NYC-JC Guest Suites, you'll be centrally located in Jersey City, steps from Colgate Clock and minutes from Goldman Sachs Tower. This family-friendly aparthotel is close to Ellis Island and Statue of Liberty. Make yourself at home in one of the 23 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with refrigerators and stovetops. Relax and take in city...
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
NYC-JC Guest Suites
$147+
| Good - 233 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
In the heart of Iselin, Hilton Woodbridge is close to Edison Memorial Tower and Thomas Edison Museum. This spa hotel is within close proximity of John F. Kennedy Hospital and Woodbridge Center. Make yourself at home in one of the 200 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you co...
Overall Rating - Good - 233 reviews
Service
85% found the staff to be very friendly.
Reception
78% said the reception staff was great.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Excellent 10.0
Nov 21 2013

The hotel was clean and very beautiful & The Decore as well

No

Five stars It was excellent ... more
Excellent 9.0
Mar 19 2013

Great lay out...Italian restaurant...a bit understated..the food was delicious!! Bar was great....room, nice and clean...

Very noisy...every door close, etc...could be heard...at check in the clerk was answer phones, carrying on conversations...had to ask the same questions a few times...was not giving me attention, I should've got...had to remind 3 times for lounge passes.

Great location, nice hotel...would definitely stay there again ... more
Hilton Woodbridge
$141+
| Good - 535 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Red Bank, Molly Pitcher Inn is on the waterfront, minutes from Two River Theater, and close to Count Basie Theater. This hotel is within the vicinity of Monmouth Park Racetrack and Monmouth Mall. Make yourself at home in one of the 106 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connect...
Overall Rating - Good - 535 reviews
Reception
78% said the reception staff was great.
Grounds
Beautiful grounds.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Great pool
Near city centre
Okay 5.0
Apr 1 2014

complimentary coffee in the morning

very small rooms, old building

... more
Good 7.0
Oct 28 2013

parking for guest was not guaranteed. There was a party at the hotel and those attending took all of the parking.

... more
Molly Pitcher Inn
$115+
| Excellent - 24 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Guests love our newest extended stay hotel located in central New Jersey providing the perfect blend of urban hotel and relaxing comfort. Conveniently located off of I-95, Exit 9 near historic Rutgers and Princeton Universities , Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital and St. Peter s University known as The Healthcare City . Staybridge Suites North Brunswic...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 24 reviews
Excellent 10.0
Feb 25 2014

Everything

nothing

It was awesome. It was nice, clean and the staff was awesome!! It is the best place I have ever stayed!! Thank you!! ... more
Excellent 10.0
Feb 20 2014

Beyond my expectations..truly a five star experiences!!

Not @ all.

Beautiful Suite...Excellent Amenities..An Perfect Location!! ... more
Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
$194+
| no reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Ocean Court by the Sea in Long Branch, you'll be on the beach and close to Broadway Center and Monmouth University. This beach hotel is within the vicinity of Monmouth Mall and Asbury Park Convention Hall. Make yourself at home in one of the 22 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens. Cable television is provided for your entertainment. Conve...
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
Ocean Court by the Sea
$71+
| Good - 302 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Welcome to the 100 percent Smoke-Free Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls/Jersey Shore less than 5 miles from the famous New Jersey Shore. Conveniently located off exit 105 on the Garden State Parkway and Routes 35 and 36. Come visit what the Jersey Shore has to offer! Asbury Park and the Stone Pony made famous by Bruce Springsteen are all less than 10 miles away to...
Overall Rating - Good - 302 reviews
Hotel Cleanliness
82% thought it was clean.
Noise Level
70% thought it was pleasantly quiet.
Okay 6.0
Jan 19 2014

Clean, Quiet, Mattress wasn't bad.

Internet connection was useless.

... more
Good 7.0
Jan 3 2014

King sized bed

Taxi service robbed us. It cost $40 for a 10 minute cab ride and returning cab ride from same location cost $60. Never coming back.

... more
Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls Jersey Shore
$99+
| Good - 325 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Settle into the sensible and elegant Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison . Whether you re a business or leisure traveler, you ll enjoy the combination of practicality and aesthetic appeal. Our beautiful hotel features 169 spacious guestrooms and suites with contemporary amenities such as wireless high-speed Internet access, a 24-hour business center, a fitness center...
Overall Rating - Good - 325 reviews
Room Size
76% thought rooms were spacious.
Breakfast
79% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Okay 6.0
Mar 29 2014

The air conditioning in the room was extremely loud! When it would kick on you would have thought a train was coming into the room! Made it difficult to sleep. Plus this hotel could use a good clean.

... more
Excellent 10.0
Mar 18 2014

great accomodations

Right across from the best restaurant in the area. Great food ... more
Crowne Plaza Edison
$82+
| Okay - 273 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Edison, Edison Hotel is convenient to New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center and Middlesex County College. This hotel is within close proximity of Menlo Park Mall and John F. Kennedy Hospital. Make yourself at home in one of the 184 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming i...
Overall Rating - Okay - 273 reviews
Location
Very easy access to transportation, said 83%.
Management
Management was excellent, said 75%.
Poor 1.0
Mar 25 2014

Nothing

There was no room service - even normal water was not available. Bathroom was not clean. Towels were torn.. I would have preferred Days Inn or some other motel rather than paying for this hotel.

Nothing much to write. It was bad choice ... more
Okay 6.0
Mar 7 2014

Hotel was convenient to major roads.

The phone in my room did not work; could not call out. The coffee maker did not function properly. And the faucet in the bathroom was poor quality and was tricky to turn cold/hot and completely off. Housekeeping also started knocking on my door at 9:30am.

... more
Edison Hotel
$151+
| Excellent - 243 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Red Bank, The Oyster Point Hotel is minutes from Two River Theater and Count Basie Theater. This hotel is within the vicinity of Monmouth Park Racetrack and Monmouth Mall. Make yourself at home in one of the 56 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 243 reviews
Beds
93% said the beds were comfortable.
Service
91% found the staff to be very friendly.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Good furniture
Excellent 10.0
Feb 27 2014 Posted by Persephone

The location is excellent. The riverside view is outstanding. The staff is friendly, helpful and available. This is a small hotel, perfect for a quick get-away.

Walls are paper-thin.

... more
Excellent 10.0
Feb 5 2014 Posted by Anonymous

Friendly staff. Large rooms with great view.

Walls must be thin and doors slam shut which woke me up at 3:00am!

... more
Oyster Point Hotel
«  Prev1234 … 13Next  »
Prices are either the average per night price per room or first night of stay. You can select to display the prices with or without our estimate of taxes & fees (which may not appear on provider's booking page but will be charged at hotel checkout). Before you complete your reservation, verify the total cost on the provider's site. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...

Compare Sites vs. KAYAK

©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou