Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson to Chiang Mai (ATL - CNX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson to Chiang Mai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1278
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
2:40p
CNX
7:25p
28h 45m
2 stops
CNX
2:50p
ATL
12:20p
45h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Wed Apr 29 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1325
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
3:20a
CNX
11:35p
44h 15m
2 stops
CNX
11:15a
ATL
4:10a
40h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Thu Apr 16 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1533
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ATL
8:20a
CNX
7:50a
23h 30m
1 stop
CNX
7:59p
ATL
5:00p
21h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 26 2015 Return: Thu Jun 11 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1554
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
3:00a
CNX
11:35p
44h 35m
2 stops
CNX
11:45a
ATL
6:39a
42h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Wed Aug 19 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1556
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ATL
8:20a
CNX
7:50a
23h 30m
1 stop
CNX
7:59p
ATL
5:20p
21h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1558
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
4:25a
CNX
11:15p
42h 50m
2 stops
CNX
10:30a
ATL
6:39a
44h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1586
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
1:16p
CNX
7:25p
30h 09m
2 stops
CNX
7:30a
ATL
12:41p
29h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Fri Jun 12 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1596
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
3:05p
CNX
7:25p
28h 20m
2 stops
CNX
8:10a
ATL
3:22p
31h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Fri Jun 5 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1600
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ATL
3:05p
CNX
7:25p
28h 20m
2 stops
CNX
8:10a
ATL
12:41p
28h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Wed Aug 5 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1625
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ATL
8:20a
CNX
7:50a
23h 30m
1 stop
CNX
7:59p
ATL
5:20p
21h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 22 2015 Return: Thu Aug 6 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1625
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ATL
8:20a
CNX
7:50a
23h 30m
1 stop
CNX
7:59p
ATL
5:20p
21h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 28 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1625
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ATL
8:20a
CNX
7:50a
23h 30m
1 stop
CNX
7:59p
ATL
5:20p
21h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 29 2015 Return: Thu Aug 13 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1625
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ATL
8:20a
CNX
7:50a
23h 30m
1 stop
CNX
7:59p
ATL
5:20p
21h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 17 2015 Return: Sun Mar 29 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1636
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
1:59p
CNX
6:40p
28h 41m
2 stops
CNX
2:50p
ATL
6:14p
27h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Fri Jun 5 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1640
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ATL
3:05p
CNX
7:25p
28h 20m
2 stops
CNX
8:10a
ATL
12:41p
28h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 1 2015 Return: Wed Jul 15 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1694
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ATL
8:20a
CNX
7:50a
23h 30m
1 stop
CNX
7:59p
ATL
5:20p
21h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 15 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1732
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
ATL
8:05a
CNX
10:10p
38h 05m
2 stops
CNX
10:30a
ATL
3:32a
41h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 29 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1905
Select
Air France
Air France
ATL
4:45p
CNX
8:15p
27h 30m
2 stops
CNX
2:55a
ATL
9:25p
42h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 20 2015 Return: Wed Aug 5 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$2090
Select
Delta
Delta
ATL
4:40p
CNX
7:50a
39h 10m
3 stops
CNX
7:59p
ATL
1:05p
41h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 6 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$2156
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ATL
7:48a
CNX
2:20a
42h 32m
2 stops
CNX
11:40a
ATL
3:04a
39h 24m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Atlanta
$1278
Destination

Chiang Mai
$1278