Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson to Chiang Mai (ATL - CNX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson to Chiang Mai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Sep 6 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1340
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ATL
4:11a
CNX
7:25p
39h 14m
2 stops
CNX
2:50p
ATL
12:26p
45h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1340
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ATL
4:11a
CNX
2:50a
46h 39m
2 stops
CNX
2:50p
ATL
12:26p
45h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1340
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ATL
4:11a
CNX
7:25p
39h 14m
2 stops
CNX
2:50p
ATL
12:26p
45h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1380
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ATL
4:11a
CNX
2:50a
46h 39m
2 stops
CNX
2:50p
ATL
12:26p
45h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1463
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ATL
8:20a
CNX
7:50a
23h 30m
1 stop
CNX
7:59p
ATL
5:00p
21h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1555
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ATL
8:20a
CNX
7:50a
23h 30m
1 stop
CNX
7:59p
ATL
5:00p
21h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1659
Select
Air China
Air China
ATL
2:45p
CNX
7:30a
40h 45m
2 stops
CNX
7:45p
ATL
5:17a
33h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Sat Aug 29 2015 Trip spans 40 days
$1709
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ATL
4:39p
CNX
2:50a
34h 11m
2 stops
CNX
7:30a
ATL
4:01a
44h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$2038
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ATL
4:39p
CNX
2:50a
34h 11m
2 stops
CNX
2:50p
ATL
5:15p
50h 25m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Atlanta
$1340
Destination

Chiang Mai
$1340