Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran (BHM - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:35p
LAS
8:57p
6h 22m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
3:34a
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 19 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:35p
LAS
8:57p
6h 22m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
3:34a
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 20 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:35p
LAS
8:57p
6h 22m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
3:34a
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
10:12a
LAS
4:12p
6h 00m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
3:34a
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:35p
LAS
8:57p
6h 22m
1 stop
LAS
6:59p
BHM
1:50a
6h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
3:40a
LAS
11:10a
7h 30m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
6:12a
9h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Fri May 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
11:06a
LAS
5:08p
6h 02m
1 stop
LAS
8:41p
BHM
4:36a
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Wed Apr 29 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
8:45a
LAS
5:53p
9h 08m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
3:34a
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Fri May 15 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
2:10a
LAS
9:43a
7h 33m
1 stop
LAS
8:40p
BHM
2:56a
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Wed May 20 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BHM
11:06a
LAS
8:24p
9h 18m
1 stop
LAS
8:40p
BHM
4:26a
7h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
1:52p
LAS
8:47p
6h 55m
1 stop
LAS
8:40p
BHM
2:56a
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
10:14a
LAS
4:01p
5h 47m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
2:47a
5h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 9 2015 Return: Thu May 14 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
4:25a
LAS
11:10a
6h 45m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
6:12a
9h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Thu Jun 4 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
11:06a
LAS
8:24p
9h 18m
1 stop
LAS
9:00p
BHM
4:39a
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BHM
12:14p
LAS
8:24p
8h 10m
1 stop
LAS
8:40p
BHM
2:56a
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BHM
12:14p
LAS
8:24p
8h 10m
1 stop
LAS
8:40p
BHM
4:26a
7h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 24 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BHM
2:27p
LAS
8:45p
6h 18m
1 stop
LAS
3:40a
BHM
9:56a
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
BHM
1:57p
LAS
10:22p
8h 25m
1 stop
LAS
8:40p
BHM
2:56a
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 17 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
1:12p
LAS
9:19p
8h 07m
1 stop
LAS
7:00p
BHM
2:31a
7h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 14 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHM
2:25p
LAS
9:18p
6h 53m
1 stop
LAS
8:38p
BHM
4:29a
7h 51m
1 stop
Change your search
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights BHM to LAS on Southwest
Flight # Depart BHM Arrive LAS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
348 11:40 am 1:45 pm Apr 8 - May 22
1836 12:30 pm 2:50 pm Apr 7 - Apr 7
3117 12:30 pm 2:50 pm Apr 5 - Apr 6
3117 12:30 pm 2:50 pm Mar 8 - Mar 27
3117 12:30 pm 2:50 pm Mar 29 - Apr 3
1543 4:40 pm 7:00 pm Mar 14 - Apr 4
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
$366
Destination

Las Vegas
$366