Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran (BHM - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 7 2015 Return: Mon Jan 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
3:25a
LAS
10:21a
6h 56m
1 stop
LAS
6:05p
BHM
12:57a
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Mon Jan 12 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
7:50a
LAS
3:33p
7h 43m
1 stop
LAS
6:05p
BHM
12:57a
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 10 2015 Return: Tue Jan 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
3:25a
LAS
10:21a
6h 56m
1 stop
LAS
7:59p
BHM
2:38a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 13 2015 Return: Wed Jan 14 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
7:50a
LAS
3:33p
7h 43m
1 stop
LAS
7:59p
BHM
2:38a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 14 2015 Return: Thu Jan 15 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
10:15a
LAS
7:03p
8h 48m
1 stop
LAS
4:35a
BHM
11:26a
6h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 21 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
10:15a
LAS
7:03p
8h 48m
1 stop
LAS
6:05p
BHM
12:57a
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 12 2015 Return: Wed Jan 14 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:06p
LAS
6:15p
6h 09m
1 stop
LAS
4:07a
BHM
9:23a
5h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 17 2015 Return: Tue Jan 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:06p
LAS
8:36p
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
BHM
9:23a
7h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 11 2015 Return: Tue Jan 13 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
7:50a
LAS
3:33p
7h 43m
1 stop
LAS
7:59p
BHM
2:38a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 7 2015 Return: Mon Mar 9 2015 Trip spans 30 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
11:55a
LAS
7:03p
7h 08m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
6:15a
9h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 9 2015 Return: Thu Feb 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
7:50a
LAS
3:33p
7h 43m
1 stop
LAS
6:05p
BHM
12:57a
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 10 2015 Return: Thu Feb 12 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:40a
LAS
10:21a
7h 41m
1 stop
LAS
6:05p
BHM
12:57a
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Thu Feb 12 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
10:15a
LAS
7:03p
8h 48m
1 stop
LAS
6:05p
BHM
12:57a
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 24 2015 Return: Wed Feb 25 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
7:50a
LAS
3:28p
7h 38m
1 stop
LAS
6:05p
BHM
12:57a
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 25 2015 Return: Thu Feb 26 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
10:56a
LAS
6:24p
7h 28m
1 stop
LAS
5:55p
BHM
1:21a
7h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 21 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
10:30a
LAS
7:39p
9h 09m
1 stop
LAS
9:25a
BHM
2:46p
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 23 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:17p
LAS
6:15p
5h 58m
1 stop
LAS
4:07a
BHM
9:33a
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 20 2015 Return: Sat Jan 24 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
10:30a
LAS
7:39p
9h 09m
1 stop
LAS
6:15a
BHM
3:10p
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 26 2015 Return: Tue Jan 27 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
BHM
9:48a
LAS
4:20p
6h 32m
1 stop
LAS
7:45p
BHM
3:44a
7h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 24 2015 Return: Sun Mar 29 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHM
12:23p
LAS
6:52p
6h 29m
1 stop
LAS
5:10p
BHM
6:04a
12h 54m
2 stops
Change your search
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights BHM to LAS on Southwest
Flight # Depart BHM Arrive LAS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2070 10:05 am 12:25 pm Jan 4 - Jan 4
2070 10:05 am 12:25 pm Jan 5 - Jan 5
2070 10:05 am 12:25 pm Jan 3 - Jan 3
2070 10:05 am 12:25 pm Dec 29 - Jan 2
2809 11:45 am 2:05 pm Jan 10 - Feb 28
1115 12:45 pm 3:05 pm Feb 2 - Mar 6
1115 12:45 pm 3:05 pm Jan 6 - Jan 30
1115 12:45 pm 3:05 pm Feb 1 - Feb 1
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
$289
Destination

Las Vegas
$289