Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran (BHM - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
12:55p
LAS
7:52p
6h 57m
1 stop
LAS
6:59p
BHM
1:50a
6h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
3:40a
LAS
11:10a
7h 30m
1 stop
LAS
3:50a
BHM
10:24a
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
12:55p
LAS
7:52p
6h 57m
1 stop
LAS
10:10a
BHM
4:44p
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 25 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
12:55p
LAS
7:52p
6h 57m
1 stop
LAS
5:35a
BHM
12:22p
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
3:40a
LAS
11:10a
7h 30m
1 stop
LAS
5:35a
BHM
12:22p
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:00a
LAS
8:16a
6h 16m
1 stop
LAS
6:59p
BHM
1:50a
6h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
3:42a
LAS
9:39a
5h 57m
1 stop
LAS
6:59p
BHM
1:50a
6h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 11 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:35p
LAS
8:57p
6h 22m
1 stop
LAS
3:50a
BHM
10:24a
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 26 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:30a
LAS
7:32p
8h 02m
1 stop
LAS
6:59p
BHM
1:50a
6h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Sat Apr 18 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
8:28a
LAS
2:15p
5h 47m
1 stop
LAS
3:40a
BHM
9:56a
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
1:00p
LAS
8:05p
7h 05m
1 stop
LAS
6:45p
BHM
2:32a
7h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
8:28a
LAS
2:15p
5h 47m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
BHM
9:56a
7h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Fri May 15 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
2:20p
LAS
9:09p
6h 49m
1 stop
LAS
8:30p
BHM
2:56a
6h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Fri May 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BHM
2:20p
LAS
9:09p
6h 49m
1 stop
LAS
8:30p
BHM
2:56a
6h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BHM
12:14p
LAS
9:09p
8h 55m
1 stop
LAS
8:30p
BHM
2:56a
6h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:10a
LAS
6:06p
6h 56m
1 stop
LAS
6:59p
BHM
1:50a
6h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 13 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:35p
LAS
8:57p
6h 22m
1 stop
LAS
10:10a
BHM
4:44p
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:00a
LAS
8:16a
6h 16m
1 stop
LAS
3:50a
BHM
10:24a
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 20 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BHM
12:26p
LAS
7:56p
7h 30m
1 stop
LAS
2:03a
BHM
8:36a
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
8:30a
LAS
2:13p
5h 43m
1 stop
LAS
2:45a
BHM
8:34a
5h 49m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights BHM to LAS on Southwest
Flight # Depart BHM Arrive LAS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
348 11:40 am 1:45 pm Apr 8 - May 22
348 11:40 am 1:45 pm Apr 12 - May 17
1836 12:30 pm 2:50 pm Apr 7 - Apr 7
3117 12:30 pm 2:50 pm Apr 5 - Apr 6
4566 2:40 pm 4:45 pm Apr 11 - May 30
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
$353
Destination

Las Vegas
$353