Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran (BHM - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jun 20 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BHM
12:25p
LAS
7:20p
6h 55m
1 stop
LAS
2:07a
BHM
8:35a
6h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Mon Aug 10 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
7:25a
LAS
4:12p
8h 47m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
3:33a
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:00a
LAS
9:40a
7h 40m
1 stop
LAS
6:55p
BHM
1:55a
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
4:20a
LAS
11:02a
6h 42m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
3:40a
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
11:10a
LAS
5:57p
6h 47m
1 stop
LAS
6:55p
BHM
1:55a
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Fri Sep 11 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:15a
LAS
7:45p
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
6:04a
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 6 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
4:20a
LAS
11:02a
6h 42m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
3:40a
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Fri Sep 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
8:40a
LAS
4:14p
7h 34m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
6:04a
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 13 2015 Return: Wed Sep 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
8:40a
LAS
5:42p
9h 02m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
3:40a
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:15a
LAS
7:45p
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
6:55p
BHM
1:55a
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:15a
LAS
7:45p
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
6:55p
BHM
1:55a
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
8:40a
LAS
5:42p
9h 02m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
6:04a
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:15a
LAS
7:45p
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
3:40a
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 7 2015 Return: Mon Oct 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:54p
LAS
7:45p
6h 51m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
6:04a
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 17 2015 Return: Wed Oct 21 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
8:40a
LAS
5:42p
9h 02m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
3:40a
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 24 2015 Return: Thu Oct 29 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:54p
LAS
7:45p
6h 51m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
6:04a
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 27 2015 Return: Fri Oct 30 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:15a
LAS
7:45p
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
3:40a
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 9 2015 Return: Wed Nov 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
7:40a
LAS
3:14p
7h 34m
1 stop
LAS
8:07p
BHM
2:40a
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 12 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
10:15a
LAS
6:45p
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
8:07p
BHM
2:40a
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 14 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
2:47p
LAS
9:21p
6h 34m
1 stop
LAS
7:30p
BHM
2:42a
7h 12m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights BHM to LAS on Southwest
Flight # Depart BHM Arrive LAS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
739 11:05 am 1:00 pm Jun 7 - Jun 21
739 11:05 am 1:00 pm Jun 8 - Jun 26
739 11:05 am 1:00 pm Jun 28 - Jun 28
739 11:05 am 1:00 pm Jun 29 - Jul 2
348 11:40 am 1:45 pm Jun 1 - Jun 5
348 11:40 am 1:45 pm May 31 - May 31
4566 2:40 pm 4:45 pm Jun 6 - Jun 6
2051 4:40 pm 6:35 pm Jun 13 - Jun 27
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
$475
Destination

Las Vegas
$475