Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran (BHM - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Thu Aug 27 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
2:00a
LAS
11:00a
9h 00m
1 stop
LAS
7:30a
BHM
4:43p
9h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 6 2015 Return: Thu Sep 10 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
11:10a
LAS
7:35p
8h 25m
1 stop
LAS
10:00a
BHM
4:43p
6h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Sat Aug 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:10a
LAS
5:57p
6h 47m
1 stop
LAS
3:50a
BHM
10:26a
6h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Sat Aug 29 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:10a
LAS
5:57p
6h 47m
1 stop
LAS
3:50a
BHM
10:26a
6h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Sat Aug 29 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:10a
LAS
5:57p
6h 47m
1 stop
LAS
3:50a
BHM
10:26a
6h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:55p
LAS
7:35p
6h 40m
1 stop
LAS
10:00a
BHM
4:43p
6h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 30 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:55p
LAS
7:35p
6h 40m
1 stop
LAS
10:00a
BHM
4:43p
6h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:55p
LAS
7:35p
6h 40m
1 stop
LAS
10:00a
BHM
4:43p
6h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:10a
LAS
5:57p
6h 47m
1 stop
LAS
6:55p
BHM
1:50a
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 15 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:10a
LAS
6:05p
6h 55m
1 stop
LAS
5:20a
BHM
12:21p
7h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:55p
LAS
7:50p
6h 55m
1 stop
LAS
3:45a
BHM
10:26a
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
10:15a
LAS
6:05p
7h 50m
1 stop
LAS
3:45a
BHM
10:26a
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:10a
LAS
7:50p
8h 40m
1 stop
LAS
3:45a
BHM
10:26a
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 29 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
3:40a
LAS
11:04a
7h 24m
1 stop
LAS
10:05a
BHM
4:43p
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:10a
LAS
7:50p
8h 40m
1 stop
LAS
5:20a
BHM
12:21p
7h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
11:10a
LAS
7:50p
8h 40m
1 stop
LAS
7:30a
BHM
4:43p
9h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 28 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
9:00a
LAS
5:05p
8h 05m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
BHM
8:09a
6h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Fri Aug 14 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BHM
8:42a
LAS
2:29p
5h 47m
1 stop
LAS
8:35p
BHM
4:25a
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 29 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
1:40p
LAS
9:24p
7h 44m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
BHM
8:09a
6h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 11 2015 Return: Sat Aug 15 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
1:35a
LAS
9:36a
8h 01m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
BHM
7:46a
5h 46m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights BHM to LAS on Southwest
Flight # Depart BHM Arrive LAS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
739 11:05 am 1:00 pm Jul 6 - Aug 7
739 11:05 am 1:00 pm Jul 5 - Aug 2
287 11:45 am 1:50 pm Aug 9 - Aug 30
287 11:45 am 1:50 pm Aug 10 - Sep 4
167 4:40 pm 6:35 pm Aug 8 - Aug 8
2051 4:40 pm 6:35 pm Jul 11 - Aug 1
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
$307
Destination

Las Vegas
$307