Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran (BHM - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 24 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
BHM
12:23p
LAS
6:52p
6h 29m
1 stop
LAS
7:33p
BHM
2:47a
7h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
8:28a
LAS
2:15p
5h 47m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
BHM
9:57a
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 17 2015 Return: Tue Mar 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
BHM
12:23p
LAS
6:52p
6h 29m
1 stop
LAS
8:38p
BHM
4:29a
7h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 2 2015 Return: Tue Mar 3 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
BHM
1:15a
LAS
7:29a
6h 14m
1 stop
LAS
10:08a
BHM
3:43p
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BHM
12:27p
LAS
8:45p
8h 18m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
BHM
9:57a
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 25 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
BHM
2:26p
LAS
8:46p
6h 20m
1 stop
LAS
7:33p
BHM
2:47a
7h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 15 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BHM
2:26p
LAS
8:49p
6h 23m
1 stop
LAS
8:38p
BHM
4:29a
7h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Fri Apr 17 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
2:27p
LAS
8:45p
6h 18m
1 stop
LAS
3:40a
BHM
9:57a
6h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 23 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BHM
12:23p
LAS
6:52p
6h 29m
1 stop
LAS
7:33p
BHM
2:47a
7h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 25 2015 Return: Sat Feb 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
11:55a
LAS
7:03p
7h 08m
1 stop
LAS
4:35a
BHM
1:39p
9h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 28 2015 Return: Tue Mar 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
11:55a
LAS
7:03p
7h 08m
1 stop
LAS
4:35a
BHM
11:26a
6h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
12:55p
LAS
7:52p
6h 57m
1 stop
LAS
7:30a
BHM
4:44p
9h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 26 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
12:05p
LAS
8:00p
7h 55m
1 stop
LAS
8:45p
BHM
2:56a
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BHM
8:30a
LAS
2:13p
5h 43m
1 stop
LAS
8:45p
BHM
2:56a
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 21 2015 Return: Tue Mar 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
12:23p
LAS
7:05p
6h 42m
1 stop
LAS
8:38p
BHM
4:29a
7h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 26 2015 Return: Mon Mar 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
12:30a
LAS
7:03a
6h 33m
1 stop
LAS
7:30p
BHM
1:24a
5h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 7 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:06p
LAS
8:36p
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
7:13a
BHM
2:31p
7h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 10 2015 Return: Fri Mar 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BHM
12:23p
LAS
6:52p
6h 29m
1 stop
LAS
2:31p
BHM
3:01p
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 24 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BHM
2:15p
LAS
9:00p
6h 45m
1 stop
LAS
8:45p
BHM
2:56a
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 19 2015 Return: Mon Feb 23 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
10:35a
LAS
7:39p
9h 04m
1 stop
LAS
9:25a
BHM
2:46p
5h 21m
1 stop
Change your search
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights BHM to LAS on Southwest
Flight # Depart BHM Arrive LAS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2809 11:45 am 2:05 pm Jan 31 - Feb 28
1115 12:45 pm 3:05 pm Jan 27 - Feb 6
1115 12:45 pm 3:05 pm Feb 8 - Mar 6
1543 4:40 pm 7:00 pm Mar 7 - Mar 7
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
$252
Destination

Las Vegas
$252