Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran (BHM - LAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
BHM
2:20p
LAS
8:24p
6h 04m
1 stop
LAS
2:25a
BHM
8:37a
6h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
BHM
2:20p
LAS
9:09p
6h 49m
1 stop
LAS
2:25a
BHM
8:37a
6h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
BHM
2:02p
LAS
8:47p
6h 45m
1 stop
LAS
2:25a
BHM
8:37a
6h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BHM
12:20p
LAS
7:18p
6h 58m
1 stop
LAS
2:25a
BHM
8:37a
6h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 15 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
BHM
8:33a
LAS
2:15p
5h 42m
1 stop
LAS
2:25a
BHM
8:37a
6h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
BHM
2:20p
LAS
8:24p
6h 04m
1 stop
LAS
2:25a
BHM
8:37a
6h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 14 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
BHM
11:06a
LAS
5:08p
6h 02m
1 stop
LAS
2:25a
BHM
8:37a
6h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:54p
LAS
7:45p
6h 51m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
6:04a
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 24 2015 Return: Thu Oct 29 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
11:15a
LAS
7:45p
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
3:40a
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:54p
LAS
7:45p
6h 51m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
6:04a
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 7 2015 Return: Mon Oct 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
8:40a
LAS
5:42p
9h 02m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
6:04a
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 17 2015 Return: Wed Oct 21 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
12:54p
LAS
7:45p
6h 51m
1 stop
LAS
9:07p
BHM
6:04a
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 23 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
11:15a
LAS
7:45p
8h 30m
1 stop
LAS
6:55p
BHM
1:55a
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
11:30a
LAS
5:42p
6h 12m
1 stop
LAS
5:30a
BHM
12:22p
6h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:35p
LAS
8:57p
6h 22m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
3:33a
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 10 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BHM
10:19a
LAS
5:44p
7h 25m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
5:33a
8h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 10 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
2:35p
LAS
8:57p
6h 22m
1 stop
LAS
8:59p
BHM
3:33a
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 17 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
2:30p
LAS
9:15p
6h 45m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
BHM
7:41a
5h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 24 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
BHM
3:45a
LAS
9:39a
5h 54m
1 stop
LAS
8:55p
BHM
2:44a
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 25 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BHM
2:30p
LAS
9:15p
6h 45m
1 stop
LAS
8:25p
BHM
3:39a
7h 14m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights BHM to LAS on Southwest
Flight # Depart BHM Arrive LAS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
136 11:40 am 1:45 pm May 25 - May 25
348 11:40 am 1:45 pm May 31 - May 31
348 11:40 am 1:45 pm May 26 - Jun 5
348 11:40 am 1:45 pm Apr 8 - May 22
348 11:40 am 1:45 pm Apr 12 - May 17
374 11:40 am 1:45 pm May 24 - May 24
4566 2:40 pm 4:45 pm Apr 11 - May 30
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
$440
Destination

Las Vegas
$440