Find Deals on Flights from Chicago to Louisville Standiford Field (CHI - SDF)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Louisville Standiford Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Mar 26 2016 Return: Wed Mar 30 2016 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
SDF
1h 22m
nonstop
SDF
ORD
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 2 2016 Return: Wed May 4 2016 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
SDF
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
ORD
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 26 2016 Return: Thu Apr 28 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
SDF
3h 31m
1 stop
SDF
MDW
3h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 26 2016 Return: Sun Feb 28 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
SDF
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
ORD
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 11 2016 Return: Mon Mar 14 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
SDF
1h 16m
nonstop
SDF
ORD
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 15 2016 Return: Sun Apr 17 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
SDF
1h 16m
nonstop
SDF
ORD
1h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 3 2016 Return: Sun Jun 5 2016 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
SDF
1h 20m
nonstop
SDF
ORD
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 20 2016 Return: Sun May 22 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
SDF
4h 38m
1 stop
SDF
MDW
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 7 2016 Return: Sat Jul 16 2016 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
SDF
1h 23m
nonstop
SDF
ORD
1h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 8 2016 Return: Wed Jun 15 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
SDF
4h 48m
1 stop
SDF
MDW
5h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 17 2016 Return: Fri Feb 19 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Southwest
Southwest
MDW
SDF
1h 10m
nonstop
SDF
MDW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 16 2016 Return: Thu Feb 18 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Southwest
Southwest
MDW
SDF
1h 10m
nonstop
SDF
MDW
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 5 2016 Return: Sun May 8 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
SDF
15h 38m
1 stop
SDF
ORD
5h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 17 2016 Return: Sun Mar 20 2016 Trip spans 4 days
$1806
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
MDW
SDF
2h 51m
nonstop
SDF
MDW
2h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 28 2016 Return: Tue May 3 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1806
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
MDW
SDF
2h 51m
nonstop
SDF
MDW
2h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 2 2016 Return: Thu Mar 3 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$2050
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
MDW
SDF
1h 51m
nonstop
SDF
MDW
1h 51m
nonstop
Direct flights CHI to SDF on American Airlines
Flight # Depart ORD Arrive SDF Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3520 8:35 am 10:53 am Feb 11 - Mar 1
3520 8:35 am 10:53 am Feb 13 - Feb 27
3520 8:35 am 10:53 am Feb 12 - Mar 2
3520 8:40 am 10:59 am Mar 5 - Mar 12
3520 8:40 am 10:59 am Mar 3 - Mar 10
3520 8:40 am 10:59 am Mar 13 - Mar 25
3520 8:40 am 10:59 am Mar 4 - Mar 11
3298 11:51 am 2:07 pm Jan 31 - Mar 2
3298 11:51 am 2:07 pm Mar 15 - Mar 24
3298 11:51 am 2:07 pm Mar 13 - Mar 13
3298 11:51 am 2:07 pm Mar 14 - Mar 25
3298 11:51 am 2:07 pm Mar 3 - Mar 11
4235 3:15 pm 5:33 pm Feb 12 - Mar 2
4235 3:15 pm 5:33 pm Mar 3 - Mar 10
4235 3:15 pm 5:33 pm Feb 11 - Mar 1
4235 3:15 pm 5:33 pm Mar 13 - Mar 25
4235 3:15 pm 5:33 pm Mar 15 - Mar 24
4235 3:15 pm 5:33 pm Mar 4 - Mar 11
3040 3:30 pm 5:41 pm Mar 5 - Mar 12
4235 3:30 pm 5:46 pm Feb 13 - Feb 27
4362 6:50 pm 9:08 pm Mar 13 - Mar 25
4362 6:50 pm 9:08 pm Mar 15 - Mar 24
4362 6:50 pm 9:08 pm Mar 8 - Mar 10
4362 6:50 pm 9:08 pm Mar 6 - Mar 11
4377 6:50 pm 9:08 pm Feb 12 - Mar 4
4377 6:50 pm 9:08 pm Feb 11 - Mar 3
4377 6:50 pm 9:08 pm Feb 13 - Feb 27
4362 7:05 pm 9:23 pm Mar 5 - Mar 12
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
only $141
only $168
Destination

Louisville
$141