Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Chicago to Louisville Standiford Field (CHI - SDF)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Louisville Standiford Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Sat Jan 10 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
8:10a
SDF
9:28a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
11:35a
ORD
1:00p
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 12 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
ORD
8:10a
SDF
9:28a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
1:54p
ORD
3:25p
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 13 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
ORD
1:15p
SDF
2:34p
1h 19m
nonstop
SDF
2:53p
ORD
4:15p
1h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 14 2015 Return: Tue Jan 27 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
ORD
3:02a
SDF
4:20a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
1:54p
ORD
3:25p
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 2 2015 Return: Mon Feb 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORD
1:15p
SDF
2:34p
1h 19m
nonstop
SDF
2:53p
ORD
4:15p
1h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 3 2015 Return: Mon Feb 9 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ORD
3:02a
SDF
4:20a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
1:54p
ORD
3:25p
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 4 2015 Return: Tue Feb 10 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ORD
8:10a
SDF
9:28a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
10:02a
ORD
11:27a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 5 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ORD
8:10a
SDF
9:28a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
5:50a
ORD
7:14a
1h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 6 2015 Return: Thu Feb 12 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
8:40a
SDF
9:56a
1h 16m
nonstop
SDF
12:45a
ORD
2:07a
1h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 17 2015 Return: Mon Mar 16 2015 Trip spans 58 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
2:15p
SDF
3:25p
1h 10m
nonstop
SDF
4:04a
ORD
5:35a
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 21 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
1:50a
SDF
3:06a
1h 16m
nonstop
SDF
12:45a
ORD
2:07a
1h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 26 2015 Return: Sun Mar 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
1:20p
SDF
2:30p
1h 10m
nonstop
SDF
8:40a
ORD
10:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 14 2015 Return: Mon Mar 16 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
7:00a
SDF
8:11a
1h 11m
nonstop
SDF
1:45a
ORD
3:07a
1h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 11 2015 Return: Sat Jan 24 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
11:35a
SDF
3:24p
3h 49m
1 stop
SDF
4:45a
ORD
8:35a
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 2 2015 Return: Sat Jan 3 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
ORD
1:30p
SDF
2:49p
1h 19m
nonstop
SDF
12:05p
ORD
1:32p
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 16 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
6:00a
SDF
7:12a
1h 12m
nonstop
SDF
4:55a
ORD
6:18a
1h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 18 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
2:10a
SDF
3:26a
1h 16m
nonstop
SDF
12:55a
ORD
2:15a
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 20 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
6:00a
SDF
7:12a
1h 12m
nonstop
SDF
3:05a
ORD
4:36a
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 31 2015 Return: Sat Feb 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
2:10a
SDF
3:26a
1h 16m
nonstop
SDF
3:05a
ORD
4:36a
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 30 2014 Return: Fri Jan 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
10:10a
SDF
4:15p
6h 05m
1 stop
SDF
10:10a
MDW
3:00p
4h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights CHI to SDF on American Airlines
Flight # Depart ORD Arrive SDF Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3628 7:10 am 9:26 am Jan 6 - Feb 11
2783 11:00 am 1:13 pm Dec 24 - Jan 5
2914 11:00 am 1:12 pm Jan 7 - Mar 6
2914 11:00 am 1:12 pm Jan 6 - Mar 5
4314 1:30 pm 3:45 pm Dec 24 - Jan 5
4314 1:40 pm 3:56 pm Jan 7 - Jan 30
4314 1:40 pm 3:56 pm Jan 31 - Feb 10
4314 1:40 pm 3:56 pm Jan 6 - Jan 29
4314 1:40 pm 3:56 pm Feb 1 - Feb 11
4284 6:25 pm 8:35 pm Jan 11 - Feb 11
4284 6:25 pm 8:35 pm Dec 24 - Jan 9
4284 6:25 pm 8:35 pm Dec 23 - Feb 10
4309 7:15 pm 9:25 pm Jan 31 - Mar 7
4309 7:15 pm 9:25 pm Jan 6 - Mar 6
4309 7:15 pm 9:25 pm Jan 10 - Jan 24
4309 7:20 pm 9:30 pm Dec 23 - Jan 5
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only $155
only $252
Destination

Louisville
$155