Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Chicago to Louisville Standiford Field (CHI - SDF)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Louisville Standiford Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
5:05p
SDF
6:26p
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
2:10a
ORD
3:40a
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
5:05p
SDF
6:26p
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
2:10a
ORD
3:40a
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
7:48a
SDF
9:06a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
2:10a
ORD
3:40a
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 25 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
5:10p
SDF
6:31p
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
3:47p
ORD
5:15p
1h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
4:50p
SDF
6:11p
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
7:08a
ORD
8:35a
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
8:02a
SDF
9:20a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
4:21p
ORD
5:49p
1h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
10:21a
SDF
11:39a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
1:58p
ORD
3:29p
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 9 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
3:50a
SDF
5:11a
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
4:01p
ORD
5:30p
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORD
10:20a
SDF
11:41a
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
1:58p
ORD
3:30p
1h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
4:55a
SDF
6:17a
1h 22m
nonstop
SDF
2:35p
ORD
4:06p
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 16 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
ORD
4:50p
SDF
6:11p
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
3:47p
ORD
5:15p
1h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 20 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
5:05p
SDF
6:26p
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
2:10a
ORD
3:40a
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
4:50p
SDF
6:11p
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
2:07p
ORD
3:35p
1h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Wed Apr 29 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
5:05p
SDF
6:26p
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
3:47p
ORD
5:15p
1h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 4 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ORD
5:05p
SDF
6:26p
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
1:58p
ORD
3:29p
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
7:29a
SDF
8:50a
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
1:58p
ORD
3:29p
1h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 14 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
4:50a
SDF
6:12a
1h 22m
nonstop
SDF
2:00a
ORD
3:27a
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORD
11:45a
SDF
5:31p
5h 46m
1 stop
SDF
2:05a
ORD
3:32a
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
8:18a
SDF
2:03p
5h 45m
1 stop
SDF
2:20p
MDW
7:09p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 4 2015 Return: Sun Jun 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
8:30a
SDF
12:37p
4h 07m
1 stop
SDF
2:35a
ORD
7:22a
4h 47m
1 stop
Direct flights CHI to SDF on American Airlines
Flight # Depart ORD Arrive SDF Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3405 8:55 am 11:17 am Apr 2 - Apr 5
3405 8:55 am 11:17 am Apr 28 - Apr 28
3405 8:55 am 11:17 am May 1 - May 6
3405 8:55 am 11:17 am Apr 14 - Apr 21
3405 8:55 am 11:17 am Apr 22 - Apr 30
3405 8:55 am 11:17 am Apr 3 - Apr 10
3405 8:55 am 11:17 am Apr 12 - Apr 20
3156 12:15 pm 2:44 pm Apr 2 - Jun 3
4322 3:10 pm 5:39 pm May 5 - May 6
4322 3:10 pm 5:39 pm Apr 22 - May 4
4322 3:10 pm 5:39 pm Apr 7 - Apr 9
4322 3:10 pm 5:39 pm Apr 5 - Apr 5
4322 3:10 pm 5:39 pm Apr 14 - Apr 28
4322 3:10 pm 5:39 pm Apr 12 - Apr 20
4322 3:10 pm 5:39 pm Apr 16 - Apr 30
4322 3:10 pm 5:39 pm Apr 15 - Apr 15
4322 3:10 pm 5:39 pm Apr 3 - Apr 11
4241 6:25 pm 8:54 pm May 5 - Jun 3
4241 6:25 pm 8:54 pm Apr 4 - May 30
4241 6:25 pm 8:54 pm Apr 3 - May 4
4241 6:25 pm 8:54 pm Apr 2 - Apr 30
4331 8:06 pm 10:30 pm Apr 2 - May 22
4331 8:06 pm 10:30 pm Apr 4 - May 16
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only $145
only $164
Destination

Louisville
$145