Find Deals on Flights from Chicago to Louisville Standiford Field (CHI - SDF)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Louisville Standiford Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORD
7:43a
SDF
9:04a
1h 21m
nonstop
SDF
7:50a
ORD
9:19a
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Thu Sep 10 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
2:40p
SDF
4:09p
1h 29m
nonstop
SDF
2:08p
ORD
3:44p
1h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ORD
10:00a
SDF
11:18a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
10:42a
ORD
12:07p
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
2:40p
SDF
4:09p
1h 29m
nonstop
SDF
11:10a
ORD
12:42p
1h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
7:55a
SDF
9:25a
1h 30m
nonstop
SDF
11:10a
ORD
12:42p
1h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Mon Nov 2 2015 Trip spans 26 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
11:05a
SDF
12:33p
1h 28m
nonstop
SDF
1:08p
ORD
2:44p
1h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 14 2015 Return: Sat Oct 17 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
4:40a
SDF
6:13a
1h 33m
nonstop
SDF
4:35a
ORD
6:07a
1h 32m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Mon Nov 9 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
1:25p
SDF
2:56p
1h 31m
nonstop
SDF
10:25a
ORD
11:50a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 31 2015 Return: Mon Aug 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
3:12p
SDF
4:26p
1h 14m
nonstop
SDF
6:28a
ORD
7:53a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Mon Aug 3 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
ORD
1:30p
SDF
2:46p
1h 16m
nonstop
SDF
2:04p
ORD
3:29p
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
10:10a
SDF
11:28a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
2:02p
ORD
3:30p
1h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
4:30a
SDF
6:02a
1h 32m
nonstop
SDF
2:08p
ORD
3:44p
1h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
11:05a
SDF
12:33p
1h 28m
nonstop
SDF
2:08p
ORD
3:44p
1h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 15 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
11:05a
SDF
12:33p
1h 28m
nonstop
SDF
2:08p
ORD
3:44p
1h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
7:55a
SDF
9:13a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
2:13p
ORD
3:41p
1h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 24 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
3:35a
SDF
4:53a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
3:32p
ORD
5:00p
1h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
ORD
3:35a
SDF
4:53a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
10:31a
ORD
11:59a
1h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Sun Oct 4 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
3:35a
SDF
4:53a
1h 18m
nonstop
SDF
3:50a
ORD
5:17a
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Thu Aug 27 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
6:55a
SDF
1:13p
6h 18m
1 stop
SDF
2:00a
MDW
6:12a
4h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 16 2015 Return: Sun Jan 3 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
6:30a
SDF
11:38a
5h 08m
1 stop
SDF
1:30a
ORD
6:48a
5h 18m
1 stop
Direct flights CHI to SDF on American Airlines
Flight # Depart ORD Arrive SDF Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3520 8:30 am 10:50 am Aug 18 - Aug 31
3520 8:30 am 10:47 am Sep 1 - Sep 8
3520 9:00 am 11:21 am Aug 1 - Aug 15
3520 9:05 am 11:26 am Jul 30 - Aug 17
4265 11:40 am 2:01 pm Jul 30 - Aug 17
4265 11:43 am 2:04 pm Aug 18 - Sep 8
4322 3:03 pm 5:26 pm Aug 8 - Aug 29
4322 3:03 pm 5:26 pm Sep 5 - Sep 8
4322 3:03 pm 5:26 pm Aug 5 - Sep 4
4241 6:51 pm 9:19 pm Aug 18 - Sep 4
4241 6:51 pm 9:19 pm Jul 30 - Aug 16
4241 6:51 pm 9:19 pm Aug 1 - Aug 29
4331 9:38 pm 11:55 pm Aug 5 - Aug 16
4331 9:38 pm 11:55 pm Aug 8 - Aug 15
4331 9:38 pm 11:55 pm Aug 17 - Aug 17
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only $167
only $184
Destination

Louisville
$167