Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Portland (IAH - PDX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Portland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 18 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
5:05a
IAH
3:31p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 31 2015 Return: Tue Feb 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
5:05a
IAH
3:31p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 20 2015 Return: Thu Jan 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
5:05a
IAH
3:31p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 21 2015 Return: Thu Jan 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
5:05a
IAH
3:31p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 24 2015 Return: Tue Jan 27 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
5:05a
IAH
3:31p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 21 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
5:05a
IAH
3:31p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 18 2015 Return: Wed Jan 21 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
2:59p
IAH
6:49a
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 12 2015 Return: Tue Jan 13 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
2:19p
PDX
6:25a
16h 06m
1 stop
PDX
2:59p
IAH
6:49a
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 13 2015 Return: Tue Jan 20 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
5:05a
IAH
3:31p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 19 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
5:05a
IAH
3:31p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 28 2015 Return: Sun Feb 1 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
5:05a
IAH
4:31p
11h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 9 2015 Return: Mon Jan 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
2:59p
IAH
6:49a
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 29 2015 Return: Mon Feb 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
2:59p
IAH
6:49a
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 7 2015 Return: Sun Jan 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
2:00a
PDX
3:23p
13h 23m
1 stop
PDX
2:03p
IAH
11:34p
9h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 19 2015 Return: Thu Jan 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAH
1:30p
PDX
8:01p
6h 31m
1 stop
PDX
5:05a
IAH
3:31p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 14 2015 Return: Thu Jan 15 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
6:55a
PDX
2:45p
7h 50m
1 stop
PDX
8:18a
IAH
4:22p
8h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 16 2015 Return: Sat Jan 17 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
IAH
12:50a
PDX
10:21a
9h 31m
1 stop
PDX
12:20a
IAH
6:48a
6h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 6 2015 Return: Tue Mar 10 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAH
12:40p
PDX
5:22p
4h 42m
nonstop
PDX
2:00a
IAH
5:58a
3h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 14 2015 Return: Sun Jul 5 2015 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAH
2:10a
PDX
9:44a
7h 34m
1 stop
PDX
1:15a
IAH
9:04a
7h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 26 2015 Return: Sun Mar 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
IAH
1:25p
PDX
4:54a
15h 29m
1 stop
PDX
4:00a
IAH
10:28a
6h 28m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights IAH to PDX on United
Flight # Depart IAH Arrive PDX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
203 9:00 am 11:44 am Jan 13 - Jan 13
203 9:00 am 11:44 am Jan 20 - Jan 20
325 9:00 am 11:44 am Jan 6 - Jan 12
325 9:00 am 11:44 am Jan 7 - Jan 7
325 9:00 am 11:44 am Jan 14 - Jan 30
344 9:00 am 11:42 am Jan 3 - Jan 3
459 9:00 am 11:42 am Dec 27 - Dec 27
206 9:02 am 11:44 am Dec 31 - Dec 31
325 9:02 am 11:44 am Dec 30 - Dec 30
325 9:02 am 11:44 am Dec 29 - Jan 5
459 9:02 am 11:44 am Dec 26 - Dec 26
459 9:05 am 11:47 am Dec 25 - Dec 25
1229 5:40 pm 8:23 pm Jan 7 - Jan 14
1229 5:40 pm 8:23 pm Jan 21 - Jan 21
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Jan 25 - Jan 25
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Jan 23 - Jan 23
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Jan 11 - Jan 11
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Jan 10 - Jan 10
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Jan 8 - Jan 8
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Jan 6 - Jan 13
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Jan 18 - Jan 18
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Jan 15 - Jan 22
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Jan 17 - Jan 24
203 6:38 pm 9:20 pm Jan 2 - Jan 2
208 6:38 pm 9:20 pm Dec 30 - Dec 30
208 6:38 pm 9:20 pm Jan 1 - Jan 1
208 6:38 pm 9:20 pm Dec 29 - Jan 5
210 6:38 pm 9:20 pm Dec 25 - Dec 25
335 6:38 pm 9:20 pm Dec 20 - Jan 3
530 6:38 pm 9:20 pm Dec 26 - Dec 26
335 6:39 pm 9:21 pm Dec 28 - Jan 4
1495 9:12 pm 11:55 pm Dec 28 - Jan 4
1504 9:12 pm 11:55 pm Jan 5 - Jan 5
212 9:12 pm 11:53 pm Dec 25 - Jan 1
214 9:12 pm 11:53 pm Dec 29 - Jan 2
233 9:12 pm 11:53 pm Dec 31 - Dec 31
251 9:12 pm 11:53 pm Dec 30 - Dec 30
302 9:12 pm 11:53 pm Dec 26 - Dec 26
1099 9:14 pm 11:57 pm Dec 27 - Dec 27
508 9:14 pm 11:55 pm Jan 3 - Jan 3
Airports
Origin

Houston
$270
Destination

Portland
$270