Find Deals on Flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Portland (IAH - PDX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Portland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Nov 10 2015 Return: Tue Nov 17 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
IAH
10:30a
PDX
7:08p
8h 38m
1 stop
PDX
6:30p
IAH
2:01a
7h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 20 2015 Return: Tue Oct 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
IAH
10:31a
PDX
10:46p
12h 15m
2 stops
PDX
7:20p
IAH
3:29a
8h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
11:55a
PDX
8:13p
8h 18m
1 stop
PDX
7:56p
IAH
4:07a
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
7:00a
PDX
4:18p
9h 18m
1 stop
PDX
2:58p
IAH
12:16a
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Wed Sep 16 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
11:55a
PDX
8:13p
8h 18m
1 stop
PDX
7:56p
IAH
4:07a
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 15 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
7:00a
PDX
4:18p
9h 18m
1 stop
PDX
2:58p
IAH
12:16a
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
7:00a
PDX
4:18p
9h 18m
1 stop
PDX
2:58p
IAH
12:16a
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
11:55a
PDX
8:13p
8h 18m
1 stop
PDX
7:56p
IAH
4:07a
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
11:55a
PDX
8:13p
8h 18m
1 stop
PDX
7:56p
IAH
4:07a
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
7:00a
PDX
4:18p
9h 18m
1 stop
PDX
2:58p
IAH
12:16a
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
7:00a
PDX
4:18p
9h 18m
1 stop
PDX
2:58p
IAH
12:16a
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
7:00a
PDX
4:18p
9h 18m
1 stop
PDX
2:58p
IAH
12:16a
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 24 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
7:00a
PDX
4:18p
9h 18m
1 stop
PDX
7:56p
IAH
4:07a
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
11:55a
PDX
8:13p
8h 18m
1 stop
PDX
2:58p
IAH
12:16a
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
7:00a
PDX
4:18p
9h 18m
1 stop
PDX
2:58p
IAH
12:16a
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 29 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
7:00a
PDX
4:18p
9h 18m
1 stop
PDX
2:58p
IAH
12:16a
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
10:25a
PDX
4:28p
6h 03m
1 stop
PDX
2:00a
IAH
8:02a
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
IAH
1:20a
PDX
8:20a
7h 00m
1 stop
PDX
1:20a
IAH
7:51a
6h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Wed Aug 5 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAH
4:05a
PDX
11:08a
7h 03m
1 stop
PDX
1:20a
IAH
8:00a
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 4 2015 Return: Sun Dec 6 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
IAH
12:50p
PDX
7:45p
6h 55m
1 stop
PDX
3:00a
IAH
9:49a
6h 49m
1 stop
Direct flights IAH to PDX on United
Flight # Depart IAH Arrive PDX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1938 9:00 am 11:25 am Aug 17 - Aug 17
1938 9:00 am 11:25 am Aug 3 - Aug 10
1938 9:00 am 11:33 am Sep 7 - Sep 15
1938 9:00 am 11:25 am Aug 9 - Aug 16
1938 9:00 am 11:25 am Aug 12 - Aug 14
1938 9:00 am 11:25 am Aug 15 - Aug 15
1938 9:00 am 11:33 am Aug 29 - Sep 12
353 9:00 am 11:44 am Aug 22 - Aug 22
390 9:00 am 11:23 am Aug 11 - Aug 11
1938 9:02 am 11:35 am Sep 9 - Sep 9
1938 9:02 am 11:35 am Aug 18 - Sep 4
1405 5:48 pm 8:14 pm Aug 29 - Aug 29
1488 5:48 pm 8:14 pm Sep 8 - Sep 18
1488 5:48 pm 8:14 pm Sep 7 - Sep 7
1488 5:48 pm 8:14 pm Aug 30 - Sep 4
1488 5:48 pm 8:14 pm Sep 3 - Sep 3
1488 5:48 pm 8:14 pm Aug 28 - Sep 2
1488 5:48 pm 8:14 pm Aug 23 - Aug 23
1488 5:48 pm 8:14 pm Aug 18 - Aug 26
297 5:48 pm 8:12 pm Sep 5 - Sep 5
297 5:48 pm 8:12 pm Aug 22 - Aug 22
1488 5:53 pm 8:19 pm Aug 27 - Aug 27
1488 5:54 pm 8:23 pm Aug 17 - Aug 17
1488 5:54 pm 8:23 pm Aug 11 - Aug 11
1488 5:54 pm 8:23 pm Aug 4 - Aug 10
1488 5:54 pm 8:23 pm Aug 12 - Aug 12
1488 5:58 pm 8:27 pm Aug 15 - Aug 15
1292 9:10 pm 11:36 pm Sep 6 - Sep 6
1292 9:10 pm 11:36 pm Aug 23 - Aug 23
1292 9:19 pm 11:40 pm Aug 17 - Aug 17
1292 9:19 pm 11:40 pm Aug 7 - Aug 12
1292 9:19 pm 11:40 pm Aug 5 - Aug 10
1292 9:19 pm 11:40 pm Aug 2 - Aug 16
1292 9:19 pm 11:40 pm Aug 13 - Aug 13
292 9:19 pm 11:38 pm Aug 1 - Aug 15
393 9:19 pm 11:38 pm Aug 14 - Aug 14
Airports
Origin

Houston
$257
Destination

Portland
$257