Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Portland (IAH - PDX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Portland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 25 2015 Return: Wed Mar 11 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
6:20a
IAH
12:31p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 4 2015 Return: Wed Mar 11 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
2:15p
PDX
6:24a
16h 09m
1 stop
PDX
6:20a
IAH
12:31p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 24 2015 Return: Wed Feb 25 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
2:59p
IAH
6:49a
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 17 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
4:14p
8h 49m
1 stop
PDX
2:59p
IAH
6:49a
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 3 2015 Return: Wed Mar 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
7:25a
PDX
3:53p
8h 28m
1 stop
PDX
6:20a
IAH
12:31p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 24 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
10:33a
PDX
4:50p
6h 17m
1 stop
PDX
6:20a
IAH
12:31p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 25 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
10:33a
PDX
4:50p
6h 17m
1 stop
PDX
6:20a
IAH
12:31p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Wed Apr 1 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
10:33a
PDX
4:50p
6h 17m
1 stop
PDX
6:20a
IAH
12:31p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
3:11p
PDX
7:35a
16h 24m
1 stop
PDX
3:35p
IAH
7:53a
16h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
10:33a
PDX
4:50p
6h 17m
1 stop
PDX
3:35p
IAH
7:55a
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
8:25a
PDX
4:48p
8h 23m
1 stop
PDX
6:13a
IAH
4:40p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
8:25a
PDX
5:18p
8h 53m
1 stop
PDX
3:58p
IAH
7:55a
15h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
8:15a
PDX
5:18p
9h 03m
1 stop
PDX
6:10a
IAH
5:30p
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 17 2015 Return: Wed Mar 25 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Frontier
Frontier
IAH
10:32a
PDX
4:50p
6h 18m
1 stop
PDX
6:20a
IAH
12:31p
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 12 2015 Return: Mon Mar 16 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
IAH
3:00a
PDX
4:28p
13h 28m
1 stop
PDX
3:08p
IAH
12:32a
9h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 17 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAH
3:59a
PDX
11:16a
7h 17m
1 stop
PDX
6:13a
IAH
4:40p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 5 2015 Return: Sat Feb 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
IAH
6:55a
PDX
1:00p
6h 05m
1 stop
PDX
11:40a
IAH
4:54p
5h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 6 2015 Return: Sun Feb 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
IAH
3:00a
PDX
10:21a
7h 21m
1 stop
PDX
12:20a
IAH
6:39a
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 14 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAH
5:10p
PDX
11:18p
6h 08m
1 stop
PDX
9:30a
IAH
3:28p
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
IAH
1:30p
PDX
8:45p
7h 15m
1 stop
PDX
4:30a
IAH
10:33a
6h 03m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights IAH to PDX on United
Flight # Depart IAH Arrive PDX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1412 8:49 am 11:33 am Mar 5 - Mar 5
569 8:49 am 11:31 am Mar 6 - Mar 6
1175 9:00 am 11:47 am Feb 13 - Feb 13
231 9:00 am 11:45 am Mar 1 - Mar 1
238 9:00 am 11:45 am Feb 16 - Feb 16
325 9:00 am 11:44 am Feb 9 - Feb 11
325 9:00 am 11:45 am Feb 15 - Feb 15
325 9:00 am 11:45 am Feb 28 - Feb 28
325 9:00 am 11:44 am Jan 28 - Feb 6
325 9:00 am 11:45 am Feb 14 - Feb 14
349 9:00 am 11:45 am Feb 12 - Feb 19
349 9:00 am 11:45 am Feb 20 - Mar 4
508 9:00 am 11:45 am Feb 22 - Feb 22
508 9:00 am 11:45 am Feb 21 - Feb 21
569 9:00 am 11:45 am Feb 24 - Mar 3
1186 5:40 pm 8:22 pm Mar 5 - Mar 5
1186 5:40 pm 8:22 pm Mar 6 - Mar 6
1229 5:40 pm 8:23 pm Feb 11 - Feb 11
1485 5:40 pm 8:22 pm Mar 8 - Mar 29
1598 5:40 pm 8:22 pm Mar 7 - Mar 7
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Feb 6 - Feb 6
1229 5:46 pm 8:30 pm Feb 23 - Mar 1
1229 5:46 pm 8:30 pm Feb 15 - Feb 18
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Feb 8 - Feb 8
1229 5:46 pm 8:30 pm Mar 3 - Mar 3
1229 5:46 pm 8:30 pm Mar 4 - Mar 4
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Feb 7 - Feb 7
1229 5:46 pm 8:29 pm Feb 5 - Feb 10
1232 5:46 pm 8:30 pm Mar 2 - Mar 2
1232 5:46 pm 8:30 pm Feb 12 - Feb 26
1265 5:46 pm 8:30 pm Feb 21 - Feb 21
1265 5:46 pm 8:30 pm Feb 28 - Feb 28
1478 5:46 pm 8:30 pm Feb 14 - Feb 14
1229 5:51 pm 8:35 pm Feb 22 - Feb 22
1251 9:13 pm 11:54 pm Mar 8 - Mar 8
1712 9:13 pm 11:54 pm Mar 5 - Mar 5
1712 9:13 pm 11:54 pm Mar 6 - Mar 6
481 9:13 pm 11:52 pm Mar 7 - Mar 7
Airports
Origin

Houston
$250
Destination

Portland
$250