Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Miami to Rio de Janeiro (MIA - RIO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Rio de Janeiro

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Mar 7 2015 Return: Sun Mar 8 2015 Trip spans 1 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
3:50p
GIG
12:30a
8h 40m
nonstop
GIG
5:32a
MIA
6:30p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 14 2015 Return: Sun Mar 15 2015 Trip spans 2 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
5:50p
GIG
2:30a
8h 40m
nonstop
GIG
5:32a
MIA
6:30p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 21 2015 Return: Sun Mar 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
5:50p
GIG
2:30a
8h 40m
nonstop
GIG
5:32a
MIA
6:30p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 11 2015 Return: Sun Apr 12 2015 Trip spans 2 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
6:05p
GIG
2:30a
8h 25m
nonstop
GIG
5:32a
MIA
6:30p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 13 2015 Return: Sun Jun 14 2015 Trip spans 2 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
6:05p
GIG
2:30a
8h 25m
nonstop
GIG
5:32a
MIA
6:30p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 25 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 2 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
4:15a
GIG
4:53p
12h 38m
1 stop
GIG
5:32a
MIA
6:30p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 6 2015 Return: Sun Mar 8 2015 Trip spans 2 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
5:05p
GIG
12:57p
19h 52m
1 stop
GIG
5:32a
MIA
6:30p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 10 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 14 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
6:05p
GIG
2:30a
8h 25m
nonstop
GIG
5:12a
MIA
5:10p
11h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 7 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
6:05p
GIG
2:30a
8h 25m
nonstop
GIG
5:12a
MIA
5:10p
11h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 15 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 9 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
6:05p
GIG
2:30a
8h 25m
nonstop
GIG
5:12a
MIA
5:10p
11h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 8 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
6:05p
GIG
2:30a
8h 25m
nonstop
GIG
5:12a
MIA
5:10p
11h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 19 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
6:05p
GIG
2:30a
8h 25m
nonstop
GIG
5:12a
MIA
5:10p
11h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 7 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
6:05p
GIG
2:30a
8h 25m
nonstop
GIG
5:12a
MIA
5:10p
11h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 12 2015 Return: Sun Mar 15 2015 Trip spans 4 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
4:15a
GIG
4:53p
12h 38m
1 stop
GIG
6:06p
MIA
3:05a
8h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 5 2015 Return: Tue Apr 14 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MIA
9:50p
GIG
7:50a
34h 00m
1 stop
GIG
5:55p
MIA
10:08a
16h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 18 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MIA
9:30p
GIG
5:22a
31h 52m
2 stops
GIG
5:55p
MIA
2:10a
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 4 2015 Return: Thu Feb 5 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MIA
10:00a
SDU
10:02a
24h 02m
2 stops
SDU
3:54p
MIA
12:10p
20h 16m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 30 2015 Return: Tue Jul 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
MIA
12:10p
GIG
1:35a
13h 25m
2 stops
GIG
4:40a
MIA
11:14p
18h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 23 2015 Return: Wed Jul 22 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1231
Select
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
MIA
10:00p
GIG
1:53p
15h 53m
2 stops
GIG
3:53a
MIA
1:19a
21h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 19 2015 Return: Sun Jul 26 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1708
Select
United
United
MIA
4:40a
GIG
4:25a
23h 45m
1 stop
GIG
5:10p
MIA
8:05a
14h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights MIA to RIO on American Airlines
Flight # Depart MIA Arrive GIG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7803 7:50 pm 7:30 am Jan 27 - Feb 20
7803 8:50 pm 7:30 am Feb 21 - Mar 7
901 9:30 pm 9:13 am Jan 27 - Feb 11
7803 9:50 pm 7:30 am Mar 8 - Mar 28
901 9:55 pm 9:36 am Feb 12 - Feb 20
901 9:55 pm 8:36 am Feb 21 - Mar 3
905 11:59 pm 10:17 am Mar 4 - Mar 7
905 11:59 pm 9:17 am Mar 8 - Mar 28
905 11:59 pm 11:17 am Jan 29 - Feb 20
905 11:59 pm 10:17 am Feb 21 - Mar 3
Airports
Origin

Miami
$610
Destination

Rio de Janeiro
only $610
only $935