Find Deals on Flights from Miami to Rio de Janeiro (MIA - RIO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Rio de Janeiro

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 13 2015 Return: Thu Aug 20 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:13a
8h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:13a
8h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:13a
8h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Wed Sep 16 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Thu Oct 15 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 4 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
7:59p
GIG
4:27a
8h 28m
nonstop
GIG
4:20p
MIA
1:20a
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
1:30p
GIG
12:01a
10h 31m
1 stop
GIG
9:20p
MIA
8:00a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 3 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
MIA
5:55p
GIG
12:20p
18h 25m
1 stop
GIG
11:25a
MIA
12:55p
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
MIA
2:33p
GIG
1:35a
11h 02m
1 stop
GIG
4:40a
MIA
4:05p
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 12 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 5 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
2:55p
GIG
11:17p
8h 22m
nonstop
GIG
2:27a
MIA
1:50p
11h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 20 2016 Return: Sat Jan 30 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
1:30a
GIG
12:02a
22h 32m
1 stop
GIG
10:57a
MIA
6:20a
19h 23m
2 stops
Direct flights MIA to RIO on American Airlines
Flight # Depart MIA Arrive GIG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
901 9:45 pm 7:28 am Jul 30 - Aug 16
7803 9:55 pm 7:17 am Jul 30 - Aug 13
7803 9:55 pm 7:17 am Aug 15 - Oct 16
905 11:59 pm 9:27 am Aug 6 - Oct 16
Airports
Origin

Miami
$568
Destination

Rio de Janeiro
$568