Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Miami to Rio de Janeiro (MIA - RIO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Rio de Janeiro

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
1:30p
GIG
12:01a
10h 31m
1 stop
GIG
9:20p
MIA
8:00a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Tue Aug 18 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
1:30p
GIG
12:01a
10h 31m
1 stop
GIG
9:20p
MIA
8:00a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 19 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
1:30p
GIG
12:01a
10h 31m
1 stop
GIG
9:20p
MIA
8:00a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
1:30p
GIG
12:01a
10h 31m
1 stop
GIG
9:20p
MIA
8:00a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
1:30p
GIG
12:01a
10h 31m
1 stop
GIG
5:58p
MIA
8:25a
14h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 13 2015 Return: Sun Aug 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
1:30p
GIG
7:35a
18h 05m
2 stops
GIG
9:20p
MIA
8:00a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 2 2015 Return: Wed Aug 5 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
1:30p
SDU
10:26a
20h 56m
2 stops
SDU
5:59p
MIA
8:25a
14h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 11 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
1:30p
SDU
7:13a
17h 43m
2 stops
SDU
12:38p
MIA
8:25a
19h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 14 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
1:30p
SDU
11:02a
21h 32m
3 stops
SDU
10:20a
MIA
8:25a
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Wed Apr 29 2015 Trip spans 23 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
4:00p
GIG
8:24a
16h 24m
2 stops
GIG
5:51p
MIA
2:50a
8h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 13 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 30 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
5:15p
GIG
11:37a
18h 22m
2 stops
GIG
5:51p
MIA
2:50a
8h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Thu Apr 23 2015 Trip spans 9 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
5:15p
GIG
11:37a
18h 22m
2 stops
GIG
5:51p
MIA
2:50a
8h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 7 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
5:15p
GIG
11:37a
18h 22m
2 stops
GIG
5:51p
MIA
2:50a
8h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Sun May 17 2015 Trip spans 18 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
5:55p
GIG
2:17a
8h 22m
nonstop
GIG
11:14a
MIA
3:45a
16h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 1 2015 Return: Sun May 3 2015 Trip spans 3 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
5:55p
GIG
2:17a
8h 22m
nonstop
GIG
11:14a
MIA
4:35a
17h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Sun May 10 2015 Trip spans 6 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
5:55p
GIG
2:17a
8h 22m
nonstop
GIG
11:14a
MIA
3:45a
16h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MIA
1:33p
GIG
8:10a
18h 37m
1 stop
GIG
5:55p
MIA
8:03p
26h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MIA
7:49a
GIG
7:23p
11h 34m
1 stop
GIG
9:32p
MIA
8:53a
11h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Sun Jun 14 2015 Trip spans 19 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
MIA
10:00p
GIG
6:35p
20h 35m
2 stops
GIG
3:37p
MIA
12:55p
21h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 19 2015 Return: Fri Jul 24 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1102
Select
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
MIA
1:02a
GIG
1:35a
24h 33m
1 stop
GIG
4:40a
MIA
4:07p
11h 27m
1 stop
Direct flights MIA to RIO on American Airlines
Flight # Depart MIA Arrive GIG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7803 9:55 pm 7:17 am Mar 29 - Oct 16
901 9:55 pm 7:13 am May 7 - Jun 1
905 11:59 pm 9:15 am May 6 - Jun 3
905 11:59 pm 9:15 am Apr 2 - May 5
Airports
Origin

Miami
$595
Destination

Rio de Janeiro
only $595
only $616