Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Miami to Rio de Janeiro (MIA - RIO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Rio de Janeiro

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jun 6 2015 Return: Sun Jun 14 2015 Trip spans 9 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
MIA
6:35a
GIG
1:25p
30h 50m
1 stop
GIG
12:25p
MIA
4:50a
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 18 2015 Return: Sun Mar 29 2015 Trip spans 12 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
MIA
6:25p
GIG
1:20p
18h 55m
1 stop
GIG
12:25p
MIA
4:50a
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 29 2014 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 29 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
1:15a
GIG
2:48p
13h 33m
1 stop
GIG
2:53a
MIA
1:45p
10h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 26 2015 Return: Wed May 13 2015 Trip spans 49 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
5:50p
GIG
2:30a
8h 40m
nonstop
GIG
5:32a
MIA
6:30p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
6:05p
GIG
2:30a
8h 25m
nonstop
GIG
5:32a
MIA
6:30p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Wed May 6 2015 Trip spans 8 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
6:05p
GIG
2:30a
8h 25m
nonstop
GIG
5:32a
MIA
6:30p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 10 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
6:05p
GIG
2:30a
8h 25m
nonstop
GIG
5:32a
MIA
6:30p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 20 2015 Return: Tue Feb 3 2015 Trip spans 15 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
1:15a
GIG
2:48p
13h 33m
1 stop
GIG
5:06p
MIA
2:05a
8h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 10 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 8 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
4:15a
GIG
5:48p
13h 33m
1 stop
GIG
6:06p
MIA
3:05a
8h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 23 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 13 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
4:15a
GIG
5:48p
13h 33m
1 stop
GIG
5:51p
MIA
2:50a
8h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 30 2015 Return: Fri Apr 24 2015 Trip spans 26 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
4:15a
GIG
5:48p
13h 33m
1 stop
GIG
5:51p
MIA
2:50a
8h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Thu May 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
4:15a
GIG
5:48p
13h 33m
1 stop
GIG
5:51p
MIA
2:50a
8h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 15 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
4:15a
GIG
5:48p
13h 33m
1 stop
GIG
5:51p
MIA
2:50a
8h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 12 2015 Return: Thu Feb 26 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MIA
10:03a
GIG
9:50p
11h 47m
1 stop
GIG
3:40a
MIA
10:14p
18h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 24 2015 Return: Wed Mar 11 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
MIA
11:02p
GIG
9:40p
22h 38m
2 stops
GIG
1:40a
MIA
11:14p
21h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MIA
2:00a
GIG
6:50a
28h 50m
1 stop
GIG
5:55p
MIA
11:45a
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 22 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
1:30p
GIG
4:27a
14h 57m
2 stops
GIG
9:20p
MIA
8:00a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
TAM
TAM
MIA
7:05p
SDU
7:36a
12h 31m
1 stop
SDU
4:49a
MIA
3:18p
10h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 11 2015 Return: Fri Jan 16 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MIA
9:11a
GIG
2:11p
29h 00m
1 stop
GIG
7:57a
MIA
4:43p
32h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 10 2015 Return: Fri Jan 16 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Gol Linhas Aéreas
Gol Linhas Aéreas
MIA
10:30a
SDU
2:28a
15h 58m
2 stops
SDU
5:07p
MIA
7:00a
13h 53m
2 stops
Change your search
Direct flights MIA to RIO on American Airlines
Flight # Depart MIA Arrive GIG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7803 7:50 pm 7:30 am Dec 18 - Feb 20
901 9:30 pm 9:17 am Dec 18 - Jan 5
901 9:30 pm 9:13 am Jan 6 - Feb 11
905 11:54 pm 11:17 am Dec 18 - Jan 5
905 11:59 pm 11:17 am Jan 6 - Feb 20
Airports
Origin

Miami
$577
Destination

Rio de Janeiro
only $577
only $954