Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Nantucket Memorial (JFK - ACK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Nantucket Memorial

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun May 10 2015 Return: Fri May 15 2015 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
3:50a
ACK
5:04a
1h 14m
nonstop
ACK
11:03a
JFK
12:22p
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 11 2015 Return: Fri May 15 2015 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
9:13a
ACK
10:25a
1h 12m
nonstop
ACK
11:03a
JFK
12:22p
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Fri May 15 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
9:13a
ACK
10:25a
1h 12m
nonstop
ACK
11:03a
JFK
12:22p
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Fri May 15 2015 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
9:13a
ACK
10:25a
1h 12m
nonstop
ACK
11:03a
JFK
12:22p
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 26 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
9:13a
ACK
10:25a
1h 12m
nonstop
ACK
11:03a
JFK
12:22p
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Sat Jun 6 2015 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
9:13a
ACK
10:25a
1h 12m
nonstop
ACK
11:03a
JFK
12:22p
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
10:45a
ACK
12:08p
1h 23m
nonstop
ACK
5:17a
JFK
6:19a
1h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 13 2015 Return: Thu Jul 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
10:45a
ACK
12:08p
1h 23m
nonstop
ACK
5:17a
JFK
6:19a
1h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Thu Jul 16 2015 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
10:45a
ACK
12:08p
1h 23m
nonstop
ACK
5:17a
JFK
6:19a
1h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 15 2015 Return: Thu Jul 16 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
3:29a
ACK
4:41a
1h 12m
nonstop
ACK
8:43a
JFK
9:47a
1h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 19 2015 Return: Wed Jul 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
10:45a
ACK
12:08p
1h 23m
nonstop
ACK
12:53p
JFK
1:58p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 6 2015 Return: Sat Jun 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
4:10a
ACK
5:30a
1h 20m
nonstop
ACK
11:03a
JFK
12:22p
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
5:50a
ACK
9:05a
3h 15m
1 stop
ACK
11:03a
JFK
12:22p
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
2:30a
ACK
9:05a
6h 35m
1 stop
ACK
11:03a
JFK
12:22p
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
5:50a
ACK
9:05a
3h 15m
1 stop
ACK
11:03a
JFK
12:22p
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 20 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
6:00a
ACK
10:11a
4h 11m
1 stop
ACK
5:17a
JFK
6:19a
1h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 4 2015 Return: Mon Jul 20 2015 Trip spans 17 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
10:45a
ACK
12:08p
1h 23m
nonstop
ACK
10:47a
JFK
3:00p
4h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 16 2015 Return: Fri Jul 17 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
6:00a
ACK
10:11a
4h 11m
1 stop
ACK
8:43a
JFK
9:47a
1h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
9:13a
ACK
10:25a
1h 12m
nonstop
ACK
11:03a
JFK
12:22p
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 12 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
4:10a
ACK
5:30a
1h 20m
nonstop
ACK
9:55a
JFK
11:15a
1h 20m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York
$170
Destination

Nantucket
$170