Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Tashkent Vostochny (JFK - TAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Tashkent Vostochny

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Mar 5 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
2:20p
TAS
11:30a
21h 10m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
10:20p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 6 2015 Return: Sun Mar 15 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
9:20a
TAS
12:30p
27h 10m
1 stop
TAS
12:30a
JFK
11:25p
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Mon Feb 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
2:20p
TAS
11:30a
21h 10m
1 stop
TAS
11:30p
JFK
5:30p
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 8 2015 Return: Sun Mar 15 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
2:20p
TAS
11:30a
21h 10m
1 stop
TAS
12:30a
JFK
11:25p
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 12 2015 Return: Fri May 22 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
10:20a
TAS
1:45p
27h 25m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
5:25p
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
10:25a
TAS
3:30p
29h 05m
1 stop
TAS
2:30a
JFK
5:15p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
3:10p
TAS
1:45p
22h 35m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
10:20p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Fri May 22 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
10:20a
TAS
1:45p
27h 25m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
10:20p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Fri May 22 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
10:20a
TAS
1:45p
27h 25m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
10:20p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 13 2015 Return: Fri May 22 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
3:10p
TAS
1:45p
22h 35m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
5:25p
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Fri May 22 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
3:10p
TAS
1:45p
22h 35m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
10:20p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 16 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
10:25a
TAS
3:30p
29h 05m
1 stop
TAS
2:40p
JFK
5:15p
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 20 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
11:25a
TAS
3:55p
28h 30m
1 stop
TAS
2:30a
JFK
5:15p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
3:10p
TAS
1:45p
22h 35m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
10:20p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 4 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
3:10p
TAS
1:45p
22h 35m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
10:20p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
10:20a
TAS
1:45p
27h 25m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
10:20p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
3:10p
TAS
1:45p
22h 35m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
10:20p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 11 2015 Return: Thu Mar 19 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
8:40p
TAS
6:35p
21h 55m
1 stop
TAS
12:05a
JFK
11:45p
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 22 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1040
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
9:25a
TAS
1:00a
15h 35m
1 stop
TAS
2:05p
JFK
5:15p
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 50 days
$1728
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
JFK
8:50p
TAS
6:15a
33h 25m
1 stop
TAS
5:00p
JFK
4:20p
23h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York
$584
Destination

Tashkent
$584