Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Tashkent Vostochny (JFK - TAS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Tashkent Vostochny

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Sun Nov 15 2015 Trip spans 46 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
10:25a
TAS
3:30p
29h 05m
1 stop
TAS
1:55a
JFK
5:15p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
10:25a
TAS
3:30p
29h 05m
1 stop
TAS
1:55a
JFK
5:15p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
10:25a
TAS
3:30p
29h 05m
1 stop
TAS
2:30a
JFK
5:15p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 6 2015 Return: Sat Oct 17 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
10:25a
TAS
3:40a
17h 15m
1 stop
TAS
2:30a
JFK
5:15p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Wed Nov 11 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
6:40p
TAS
11:35a
16h 55m
1 stop
TAS
4:15a
JFK
10:45p
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Tue Nov 10 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
6:40p
TAS
4:35p
21h 55m
1 stop
TAS
4:15a
JFK
10:45p
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 26 2015 Return: Sat Dec 5 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
6:40p
TAS
4:35p
21h 55m
1 stop
TAS
11:05p
JFK
2:40a
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 25 2015 Return: Sat Jan 16 2016 Trip spans 53 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
8:15a
TAS
4:35p
32h 20m
1 stop
TAS
11:05p
JFK
2:40a
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 13 2015 Return: Sun Oct 18 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
10:25a
TAS
3:40a
17h 15m
1 stop
TAS
2:30a
JFK
5:15p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Sun Oct 4 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
10:25a
TAS
3:40a
17h 15m
1 stop
TAS
2:30a
JFK
5:15p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 53 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
10:25a
TAS
3:30p
29h 05m
1 stop
TAS
2:30a
JFK
5:15p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 30 2015 Return: Tue Jan 19 2016 Trip spans 51 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
2:20p
TAS
11:30a
21h 10m
1 stop
TAS
11:30p
JFK
10:25p
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
10:20a
TAS
1:45p
27h 25m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
10:20p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
10:20a
TAS
1:45p
27h 25m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
5:25p
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Mon Aug 3 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
10:25a
TAS
3:30p
29h 05m
1 stop
TAS
2:40p
JFK
5:15p
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 29 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
10:25a
TAS
3:30p
29h 05m
1 stop
TAS
2:40p
JFK
5:15p
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 8 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
10:20a
TAS
1:45p
27h 25m
1 stop
TAS
12:45a
JFK
10:20p
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1244
Select
Air France
Air France
JFK
7:25p
TAS
1:45p
42h 20m
2 stops
TAS
12:45a
JFK
12:00a
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Sun Nov 15 2015 Trip spans 47 days
$1664
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
JFK
8:50p
TAS
12:50a
28h 00m
1 stop
TAS
4:20p
JFK
3:00p
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1682
Select
China Southern
China Southern
JFK
9:45p
TAS
6:35a
32h 50m
2 stops
TAS
5:35p
JFK
10:15a
40h 40m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New York
$609
Destination

Tashkent
$609