Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New York to Chihuahua Fierro Villalobos (NYC - CUU)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Chihuahua Fierro Villalobos

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
EWR
5:00a
CUU
5:42p
12h 42m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
1:20p
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
EWR
5:00a
CUU
5:42p
12h 42m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
5:39p
13h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
EWR
7:43a
CUU
5:42p
9h 59m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
11:44a
7h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 24 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
EWR
1:00a
CUU
5:42p
16h 42m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
11:44a
7h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 1 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
EWR
1:00a
CUU
5:42p
16h 42m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
5:39p
13h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 15 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
EWR
12:30p
CUU
5:29p
28h 59m
1 stop
CUU
4:28a
EWR
5:05a
24h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 26 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
EWR
3:29a
CUU
5:37p
14h 08m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
11:41a
7h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
EWR
8:00a
CUU
5:39p
9h 39m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
11:41a
7h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
EWR
3:29a
CUU
5:29p
14h 00m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
11:41a
7h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 29 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
EWR
5:00a
CUU
5:29p
12h 29m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
11:41a
7h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
EWR
4:55a
CUU
5:29p
12h 34m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
11:41a
7h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 25 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 17 days
US Airways
US Airways
EWR
9:10a
CUU
5:48p
8h 38m
1 stop
CUU
9:51a
EWR
4:59p
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 24 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
EWR
7:30a
CUU
5:29p
9h 59m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
11:41a
7h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 31 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
EWR
5:00a
CUU
5:35p
12h 35m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
11:41a
7h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Sun May 31 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
4:59a
CUU
5:48p
12h 49m
1 stop
CUU
8:11a
EWR
4:44p
8h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 20 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
EWR
7:43a
CUU
5:42p
9h 59m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
11:44a
7h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Sat May 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
8:00a
CUU
5:39p
9h 39m
1 stop
CUU
4:28a
EWR
5:26a
24h 58m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Newark
$404
Destination

Chihuahua
$404