Find Deals on Flights from New York to Chihuahua Fierro Villalobos (NYC - CUU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Chihuahua Fierro Villalobos

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
11:10a
CUU
9:00p
9h 50m
1 stop
CUU
2:56p
JFK
8:10a
17h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
11:10a
CUU
8:50p
9h 40m
1 stop
CUU
4:20p
JFK
1:20a
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 7 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
11:10a
CUU
8:50p
9h 40m
1 stop
CUU
4:20p
JFK
1:20a
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
11:10a
CUU
8:50p
9h 40m
1 stop
CUU
4:20p
JFK
1:20a
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 9 2015 Return: Mon Oct 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
11:10a
CUU
8:50p
9h 40m
1 stop
CUU
4:10p
JFK
1:20a
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 10 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
4:30a
CUU
5:42p
13h 12m
1 stop
CUU
9:49a
EWR
6:51p
9h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
8:45p
CUU
6:37a
9h 52m
1 stop
CUU
4:04p
JFK
1:20a
9h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
5:31a
CUU
5:39p
12h 08m
1 stop
CUU
5:02a
JFK
2:53p
9h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 29 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
EWR
9:35a
CUU
5:41p
8h 06m
1 stop
CUU
3:21a
EWR
1:26p
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 31 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
EWR
8:00a
CUU
5:41p
9h 41m
1 stop
CUU
3:21a
EWR
10:49a
7h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
EWR
8:35a
CUU
4:41p
8h 06m
1 stop
CUU
3:21a
EWR
12:05p
8h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
EWR
8:35a
CUU
4:41p
8h 06m
1 stop
CUU
3:21a
EWR
10:49a
7h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 30 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
EWR
9:35a
CUU
5:41p
8h 06m
1 stop
CUU
3:21a
EWR
10:49a
7h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
EWR
11:30a
CUU
4:41p
29h 11m
1 stop
CUU
3:21a
EWR
10:49a
7h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 1 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
EWR
3:58a
CUU
4:41p
12h 43m
1 stop
CUU
3:21a
EWR
4:45p
13h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
LGA
2:25p
CUU
5:34p
27h 09m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
LGA
8:53a
28h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
8:45p
CUU
6:37a
9h 52m
1 stop
CUU
4:09p
JFK
6:45a
14h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 17 2016 Return: Sat Feb 20 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
8:20a
CUU
4:42p
8h 22m
1 stop
CUU
3:30a
EWR
12:08p
8h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 25 2015 Return: Mon Jan 4 2016 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
EWR
12:25p
CUU
4:35p
28h 10m
1 stop
CUU
3:20a
EWR
3:20p
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 19 2015 Return: Sun Dec 27 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
1:15p
CUU
8:43a
19h 28m
1 stop
CUU
7:21a
LGA
4:02p
8h 41m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
only $570
only $347
Newark
$350
Destination

Chihuahua
$347