Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New York to Chihuahua Fierro Villalobos (NYC - CUU)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Chihuahua Fierro Villalobos

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 17 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
11:35a
CUU
6:44p
7h 09m
1 stop
CUU
2:00a
EWR
8:37a
6h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Thu Feb 19 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
EWR
8:39a
CUU
4:48p
8h 09m
1 stop
CUU
3:29a
EWR
10:27a
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 12 2015 Return: Sat Feb 21 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
11:35a
CUU
6:44p
7h 09m
1 stop
CUU
2:00a
EWR
8:29a
6h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 15 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
9:48a
CUU
6:44p
8h 56m
1 stop
CUU
2:00a
EWR
8:37a
6h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 16 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
11:35a
CUU
6:44p
7h 09m
1 stop
CUU
8:41a
EWR
4:24p
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 14 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
EWR
10:25a
CUU
4:48p
30h 23m
2 stops
CUU
3:29a
EWR
6:41a
27h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Sat Feb 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
EWR
8:16a
CUU
4:48p
8h 32m
2 stops
CUU
3:29a
EWR
12:29p
9h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
EWR
9:05a
CUU
5:42p
32h 37m
2 stops
CUU
4:20a
EWR
1:34a
21h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 26 2015 Return: Wed Jan 28 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
EWR
1:29p
CUU
4:48p
27h 19m
1 stop
CUU
3:24a
EWR
12:00p
8h 36m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Newark
$529
Destination

Chihuahua
$529