Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from New York to Chihuahua Fierro Villalobos (NYC - CUU)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Chihuahua Fierro Villalobos

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jul 30 2015 Return: Tue Aug 11 2015 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
2:05p
CUU
11:13a
21h 08m
1 stop
CUU
9:51a
EWR
5:45a
19h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 57 days
United
United
EWR
8:00a
CUU
5:37p
9h 37m
1 stop
CUU
4:28a
EWR
2:27p
9h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Fri Jun 12 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
EWR
8:00a
CUU
5:39p
9h 39m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
2:29p
10h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 4 2015 Return: Sat Jun 13 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
EWR
3:44a
CUU
5:27p
13h 43m
1 stop
CUU
4:20a
EWR
4:51p
12h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 43 days
United
United
EWR
10:02a
CUU
5:41p
7h 39m
1 stop
CUU
4:28a
EWR
5:53a
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
11:15a
CUU
5:41p
6h 26m
1 stop
CUU
9:51a
EWR
6:57p
9h 06m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Newark
$495
Destination

Chihuahua
$495