Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Orlando All airports to State College University Park (ORL - SCE)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando All airports to State College University Park

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri May 15 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORL
2:54p
SCE
7:34p
4h 40m
1 stop
SCE
2:15a
ORL
6:36a
4h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ORL
3:00a
SCE
7:20a
4h 20m
1 stop
SCE
1:06p
ORL
6:10p
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ORL
3:00a
SCE
7:20a
4h 20m
1 stop
SCE
1:06p
ORL
6:10p
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 23 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORL
3:04p
SCE
7:16p
4h 12m
1 stop
SCE
4:09p
ORL
8:27p
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ORL
3:04p
SCE
7:16p
4h 12m
1 stop
SCE
4:09p
ORL
8:27p
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 30 2015 Return: Wed Jul 8 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:54a
4h 44m
1 stop
SCE
3:45p
ORL
8:09p
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 1 2015 Return: Wed Jul 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORL
3:04p
SCE
7:16p
4h 12m
1 stop
SCE
3:45p
ORL
8:09p
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 7 2015 Return: Tue Jul 14 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:35a
4h 25m
1 stop
SCE
3:45p
ORL
8:09p
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 8 2015 Return: Tue Jul 14 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ORL
2:52p
SCE
7:14p
4h 22m
1 stop
SCE
3:45p
ORL
8:09p
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Wed Jul 22 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:35a
4h 25m
1 stop
SCE
3:45p
ORL
8:09p
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 15 2015 Return: Wed Jul 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:35a
4h 25m
1 stop
SCE
3:45p
ORL
8:09p
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORL
5:20a
SCE
10:06a
4h 46m
1 stop
SCE
3:05p
ORL
8:30p
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 15 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
ORL
3:00a
SCE
7:20a
4h 20m
1 stop
SCE
1:06p
ORL
6:10p
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 22 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:54a
4h 44m
1 stop
SCE
4:09p
ORL
8:27p
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 6 2015 Return: Tue Jul 14 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ORL
2:52p
SCE
7:14p
4h 22m
1 stop
SCE
3:45p
ORL
8:09p
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 14 2015 Return: Mon Jun 22 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ORL
3:04p
SCE
7:16p
4h 12m
1 stop
SCE
4:09p
ORL
8:27p
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 25 2015 Return: Wed Jul 1 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ORL
3:04p
SCE
7:16p
4h 12m
1 stop
SCE
4:09p
ORL
8:27p
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 2 2015 Return: Wed Jul 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ORL
3:00a
SCE
7:24a
4h 24m
1 stop
SCE
1:15p
ORL
6:26p
5h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 18 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORL
2:15a
SCE
8:24a
6h 09m
1 stop
SCE
2:20p
ORL
7:24p
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORL
2:10a
SCE
6:30a
4h 20m
1 stop
SCE
1:45a
ORL
6:39a
4h 54m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Orlando
$286
Destination

State College
$286