Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Orlando All airports to State College University Park (ORL - SCE)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando All airports to State College University Park

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 29 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORL
2:10a
SCE
6:30a
4h 20m
1 stop
SCE
6:29a
ORL
12:10p
5h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORL
2:10a
SCE
6:30a
4h 20m
1 stop
SCE
11:56a
ORL
5:11p
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORL
2:54p
SCE
7:34p
4h 40m
1 stop
SCE
3:05p
ORL
8:30p
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 24 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORL
2:40a
SCE
11:31a
8h 51m
2 stops
SCE
11:56a
ORL
5:11p
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ORL
9:56a
SCE
2:40p
4h 44m
1 stop
SCE
2:15a
ORL
6:36a
4h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORL
5:20a
SCE
10:06a
4h 46m
1 stop
SCE
3:05p
ORL
8:29p
5h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORL
2:15a
SCE
8:52a
6h 37m
1 stop
SCE
9:25a
ORL
4:57p
7h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:35a
4h 25m
1 stop
SCE
3:45p
ORL
8:09p
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 15 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:35a
4h 25m
1 stop
SCE
3:45p
ORL
8:09p
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 20 2015 Return: Tue Mar 24 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORL
2:30a
SCE
6:37a
4h 07m
1 stop
SCE
9:00a
ORL
2:19p
5h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 13 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:35a
4h 25m
1 stop
SCE
3:45p
ORL
8:09p
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 18 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORL
2:15a
SCE
8:52a
6h 37m
1 stop
SCE
1:50p
ORL
7:24p
5h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 16 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORL
3:45a
SCE
8:52a
5h 07m
1 stop
SCE
9:25a
ORL
4:57p
7h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 17 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORL
3:45a
SCE
8:52a
5h 07m
1 stop
SCE
1:50a
ORL
6:37a
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 12 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:35a
4h 25m
1 stop
SCE
3:45p
ORL
8:09p
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORL
2:10a
SCE
6:30a
4h 20m
1 stop
SCE
11:56a
ORL
5:08p
5h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 5 2015 Return: Sun Apr 19 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORL
2:10a
SCE
6:30a
4h 20m
1 stop
SCE
2:13p
ORL
7:16p
5h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 23 2015 Return: Thu Mar 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORL
3:55a
SCE
8:35a
4h 40m
1 stop
SCE
7:30a
ORL
2:19p
6h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Thu Apr 16 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
ORL
8:55p
SCE
9:47a
12h 52m
2 stops
SCE
4:00p
ORL
8:30p
4h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Orlando
$282
Destination

State College
$282