Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Orlando All airports to State College University Park (ORL - SCE)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando All airports to State College University Park

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 30 2015 Return: Sat Jul 4 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORL
2:15a
SCE
8:24a
6h 09m
1 stop
SCE
2:05a
ORL
6:38a
4h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 1 2015 Return: Sat Jul 4 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORL
3:55a
SCE
8:24a
4h 29m
1 stop
SCE
12:01p
ORL
5:10p
5h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 23 2015 Return: Wed Jul 29 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ORL
5:00a
SCE
9:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
SCE
3:02p
ORL
8:42p
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Thu Jun 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORL
1:08p
SCE
6:29p
5h 21m
1 stop
SCE
2:20p
ORL
7:24p
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 29 2015 Return: Sat Jul 4 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORL
2:15a
SCE
8:24a
6h 09m
1 stop
SCE
2:05a
ORL
8:52a
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Mon Oct 12 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORL
1:20a
SCE
8:52a
7h 32m
2 stops
SCE
6:29a
ORL
7:24p
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 9 2015 Return: Mon Oct 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORL
3:35a
SCE
10:56a
7h 21m
2 stops
SCE
9:25a
ORL
7:24p
9h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 26 2015 Return: Mon Jun 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORL
2:15a
SCE
8:24a
6h 09m
1 stop
SCE
8:49a
ORL
2:43p
5h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORL
7:10a
SCE
12:51p
5h 41m
1 stop
SCE
1:33p
ORL
6:29p
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Thu Jun 4 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORL
11:00a
SCE
6:21p
7h 21m
1 stop
SCE
1:45a
ORL
6:38a
4h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 4 2015 Return: Sat Jul 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ORL
8:12a
SCE
12:40p
4h 28m
1 stop
SCE
9:37a
ORL
4:20p
6h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
ORL
1:05p
SCE
6:21p
5h 16m
1 stop
SCE
5:47a
ORL
12:11p
6h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 18 2015 Return: Mon Jun 22 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:54a
4h 44m
1 stop
SCE
4:09p
ORL
8:27p
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 27 2015 Return: Mon Jul 6 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
ORL
5:04a
SCE
9:54a
4h 50m
1 stop
SCE
3:02p
ORL
8:42p
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 28 2015 Return: Mon Jul 6 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:54a
4h 44m
1 stop
SCE
3:02p
ORL
8:42p
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 26 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ORL
10:00a
SCE
5:21p
7h 21m
1 stop
SCE
1:33p
ORL
6:29p
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 5 2015 Return: Sat Jul 11 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ORL
5:00a
SCE
9:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
SCE
2:15a
ORL
6:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 19 2015 Return: Sat Jun 20 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
ORL
5:10a
SCE
9:54a
4h 44m
1 stop
SCE
2:15a
ORL
6:32a
4h 17m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Orlando
$316
Destination

State College
$316