Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Providence-TFGreen

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Providence-TFGreen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jan 10 2015 Return: Sun Jan 11 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
PHL
8:55a
PVD
10:03a
1h 08m
nonstop
PVD
12:45a
PHL
2:06a
1h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 29 2015 Return: Mon Feb 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
8:25a
PVD
10:38a
2h 13m
nonstop
PVD
12:08p
ORD
2:59p
2h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 14 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
FLL
3:55a
PVD
6:46a
2h 51m
nonstop
PVD
7:37a
FLL
10:55a
3h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 7 2015 Return: Thu Jan 8 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
8:00a
PVD
10:38a
2h 38m
nonstop
PVD
2:35a
MCO
5:45a
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 24 2015 Return: Sat Jan 31 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
BWI
5:38a
PVD
10:39a
5h 01m
1 stop
PVD
5:11a
BWI
8:39a
3h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 31 2014 Return: Thu Jan 1 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
IAD
3:05a
PVD
4:25a
1h 20m
nonstop
PVD
2:08p
IAD
3:50p
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 18 2015 Return: Thu Jan 22 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
DCA
5:05p
PVD
6:25p
1h 20m
nonstop
PVD
3:53a
DCA
5:40a
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 5 2015 Return: Wed Jan 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
CAK
12:40p
PVD
5:56p
5h 16m
1 stop
PVD
6:05a
CAK
12:07p
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
TPA
4:05a
PVD
8:52a
4h 47m
1 stop
PVD
9:29a
TPA
3:21p
5h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Sun May 10 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
1:40a
PVD
7:51a
6h 11m
1 stop
PVD
2:00p
RSW
7:40p
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 28 2015 Return: Tue Mar 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CLT
11:25a
PVD
1:17p
1h 52m
nonstop
PVD
4:59a
CLT
7:21a
2h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 16 2015 Return: Thu Mar 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
RIC
1:20a
PVD
5:20a
4h 00m
1 stop
PVD
4:00a
RIC
8:22a
4h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 24 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
PBI
2:59a
PVD
9:33a
6h 34m
1 stop
PVD
12:58p
PBI
6:31p
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
DTW
4:35a
PVD
6:27a
1h 52m
nonstop
PVD
3:00a
DTW
5:12a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 11 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
DFW
2:35a
PVD
10:45a
8h 10m
1 stop
PVD
12:58p
DFW
7:11p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 15 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
3:15p
PVD
6:25p
3h 10m
1 stop
PVD
6:20a
RDU
9:53a
3h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Sun Apr 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
AUS
4:40a
PVD
11:43a
7h 03m
1 stop
PVD
12:15p
AUS
6:34p
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 2 2015 Return: Mon Mar 9 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ATL
2:25p
PVD
4:55p
2h 30m
nonstop
PVD
2:00p
ATL
4:40p
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 3 2015 Return: Mon Mar 9 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
DAY
2:45p
PVD
6:25p
3h 40m
1 stop
PVD
11:33a
DAY
3:37p
4h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 15 2015 Return: Wed Mar 18 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
PDX
6:12p
PVD
2:21a
8h 09m
1 stop
PVD
5:56a
PDX
4:11p
10h 15m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Akron
$175
Detroit
$269
Charlotte
$219
Portland
$318
Raleigh
$278
Chicago
$137
Fort Lauderdale
$139
Austin
$278
Dayton
$308
Washington
only $167
only $167
Fort Myers
$208
West Palm Beach
$232
Baltimore
$156
Atlanta
$283
Orlando
$143
Dallas
$270
Tampa
$206
Philadelphia
$119
Richmond
$223
Destination

Providence
$119