Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Providence-TFGreen

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Providence-TFGreen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Sun Jan 11 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
PHL
4:40a
PVD
5:50a
1h 10m
nonstop
PVD
12:45a
PHL
2:06a
1h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 22 2015 Return: Sat Jan 24 2015 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
8:00a
PVD
10:38a
2h 38m
nonstop
PVD
11:32a
MCO
2:41p
3h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 24 2015 Return: Wed Jan 28 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
1:00a
PVD
7:57a
6h 57m
1 stop
PVD
2:10a
ORD
5:00a
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 26 2015 Return: Thu Jan 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BWI
5:38a
PVD
8:43a
3h 05m
1 stop
PVD
9:18a
BWI
1:24p
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 4 2015 Return: Sat Feb 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FLL
3:55a
PVD
6:46a
2h 51m
nonstop
PVD
11:10a
FLL
5:12p
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 11 2015 Return: Wed Jan 14 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
DCA
10:25a
PVD
11:48a
1h 23m
nonstop
PVD
1:05a
DCA
2:44a
1h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 20 2015 Return: Sat Feb 21 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
IAD
3:15a
PVD
4:34a
1h 19m
nonstop
PVD
9:29a
IAD
11:05a
1h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 12 2015 Return: Wed Feb 18 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
TPA
4:09a
PVD
8:54a
4h 45m
1 stop
PVD
5:11a
TPA
9:59a
4h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
1:40a
PVD
7:51a
6h 11m
1 stop
PVD
3:00a
RSW
8:38a
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 1 2015 Return: Tue Jan 6 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
RIC
2:09p
PVD
5:03p
2h 54m
1 stop
PVD
6:20a
RIC
9:54a
3h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CLT
6:06p
PVD
7:58p
1h 52m
nonstop
PVD
2:05a
CLT
4:16a
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 15 2015 Return: Wed Feb 25 2015 Trip spans 11 days
US Airways
US Airways
DTW
2:20p
PVD
6:51p
4h 31m
1 stop
PVD
2:00a
DTW
6:00a
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 17 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
DFW
3:40a
PVD
8:54a
5h 14m
1 stop
PVD
10:29a
DFW
4:34p
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 20 2015 Return: Sun Mar 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
AUS
2:28a
PVD
10:45a
8h 17m
1 stop
PVD
12:58p
AUS
7:58p
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ATL
10:55a
PVD
1:39p
2h 44m
nonstop
PVD
2:00p
ATL
4:40p
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 16 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:40a
PVD
4:55p
5h 15m
1 stop
PVD
8:30a
DAL
2:30p
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Sun Apr 12 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
HOU
2:00a
PVD
8:35a
6h 35m
1 stop
PVD
5:43a
HOU
12:55p
7h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Delta
Delta
DAB
2:00a
PVD
7:51a
5h 51m
1 stop
PVD
8:30a
DAB
4:17p
7h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 8 2015 Return: Mon Mar 16 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
PDX
6:12p
PVD
2:21a
8h 09m
1 stop
PVD
9:58a
PDX
8:22p
10h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 23 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SEA
5:51p
PVD
2:21a
8h 30m
1 stop
PVD
12:15p
SEA
8:18p
8h 03m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Detroit
$238
Charlotte
$219
Portland
$314
Seattle
$320
Chicago
$145
Fort Lauderdale
$161
Austin
$278
Washington
only $167
only $167
Fort Myers
$208
Baltimore
$156
Atlanta
$283
Orlando
$143
Dallas
only $270
only $284
Tampa
$206
Philadelphia
$119
Daytona Beach
$306
Houston
$294
Richmond
$210
Destination

Providence
$119