Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Providence-TFGreen

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Providence-TFGreen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 16 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
PHL
2:45a
PVD
3:54a
1h 09m
nonstop
PVD
12:45a
PHL
2:06a
1h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 15 2015 Return: Wed Jan 21 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
FLL
3:55a
PVD
6:46a
2h 51m
nonstop
PVD
7:37a
FLL
10:55a
3h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 12 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 15 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
3:27p
PVD
5:59p
2h 32m
nonstop
PVD
2:35a
MCO
5:45a
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 20 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
ORD
1:00a
PVD
7:57a
6h 57m
1 stop
PVD
12:08p
ORD
2:59p
2h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 17 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
DCA
10:25a
PVD
11:48a
1h 23m
nonstop
PVD
6:53a
DCA
8:26a
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 21 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
IAD
3:16a
PVD
4:35a
1h 19m
nonstop
PVD
9:29a
IAD
11:05a
1h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
DAB
3:25a
PVD
7:51a
4h 26m
1 stop
PVD
2:00p
DAB
7:13p
5h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 11 2015 Return: Tue Jan 13 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
8:07a
PVD
4:41p
8h 34m
1 stop
PVD
1:10p
RSW
6:46p
5h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
RIC
3:49a
PVD
6:57a
3h 08m
1 stop
PVD
1:50a
RIC
4:58a
3h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 26 2015 Return: Sun Mar 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BWI
3:10p
PVD
7:01p
3h 51m
1 stop
PVD
5:56a
BWI
9:10a
3h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 6 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CLT
4:55a
PVD
6:57a
2h 02m
nonstop
PVD
2:05p
CLT
4:27p
2h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 10 2015 Return: Sun Mar 15 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
11:45a
PVD
5:55p
6h 10m
1 stop
PVD
2:00p
TPA
8:33p
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
PBI
6:05a
PVD
12:42p
6h 37m
1 stop
PVD
1:12p
PBI
7:59p
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 12 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MSY
4:00a
PVD
8:54a
4h 54m
1 stop
PVD
10:29a
MSY
3:54p
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Tue Apr 14 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SRQ
10:59a
PVD
7:25p
8h 26m
2 stops
PVD
3:00a
SRQ
10:20a
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 25 2015 Return: Sun Mar 1 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
10:19a
PVD
3:53p
5h 34m
1 stop
PVD
2:05a
MDW
8:21a
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 2 2015 Return: Sun Feb 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
DFW
1:00a
PVD
7:43a
6h 43m
2 stops
PVD
12:08p
DFW
5:15a
17h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:40a
PVD
5:55p
6h 15m
1 stop
PVD
8:30a
DAL
2:30p
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 24 2015 Return: Mon Mar 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
JAX
7:46a
PVD
11:48a
4h 02m
1 stop
PVD
12:18p
JAX
5:05p
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Sun May 10 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
HOU
3:50a
PVD
11:42a
7h 52m
1 stop
PVD
1:12p
HOU
8:25p
7h 13m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Charlotte
$219
Chicago
only $145
only $252
Fort Lauderdale
$139
Washington
only $167
only $167
Fort Myers
$208
West Palm Beach
$228
Baltimore
$218
Orlando
$143
Bradenton
$248
New Orleans
$244
Dallas
only $261
only $284
Tampa
$224
Jacksonville
$292
Philadelphia
$119
Daytona Beach
$184
Houston
$294
Richmond
$210
Destination

Providence
$119