Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Providence-TFGreen

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Providence-TFGreen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
9:55a
PVD
11:05a
1h 10m
nonstop
PVD
3:47p
PHL
4:55p
1h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 13 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
6:05p
PVD
7:29p
1h 24m
nonstop
PVD
3:05p
DCA
4:43p
1h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
9:55a
PVD
12:19p
2h 24m
nonstop
PVD
2:15a
ORD
4:59a
2h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Mon May 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DTW
4:15p
PVD
6:07p
1h 52m
nonstop
PVD
12:40p
DTW
2:47p
2h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Wed Apr 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RIC
1:30a
PVD
5:27a
3h 57m
1 stop
PVD
4:00a
RIC
9:48a
5h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
BWI
6:03a
PVD
11:55a
5h 52m
1 stop
PVD
6:06a
BWI
9:23a
3h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
FLL
1:00a
PVD
5:27a
4h 27m
1 stop
PVD
3:15p
FLL
7:59p
4h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
10:26a
PVD
5:08p
6h 42m
1 stop
PVD
12:40p
MDW
6:43p
6h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Tue Aug 11 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
PBI
1:45a
PVD
7:51a
6h 06m
1 stop
PVD
2:00p
PBI
7:35p
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
4:35p
PVD
7:19p
2h 44m
nonstop
PVD
10:53a
MCO
1:49p
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Wed Apr 29 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JAX
3:20p
PVD
7:29p
4h 09m
1 stop
PVD
8:23a
JAX
2:49p
6h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 30 2015 Return: Tue Jul 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CLT
6:06p
PVD
7:58p
1h 52m
nonstop
PVD
1:11p
CLT
3:16p
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
TPA
3:30a
PVD
9:35a
6h 05m
1 stop
PVD
1:12p
TPA
7:58p
6h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 24 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
4:15a
PVD
5:41a
1h 26m
nonstop
PVD
6:13a
IAD
7:49a
1h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Mon May 18 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
1:52a
PVD
7:40a
5h 48m
1 stop
PVD
2:07p
RSW
7:43p
5h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
DFW
2:30a
PVD
8:35a
6h 05m
1 stop
PVD
1:12p
DFW
8:02p
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 3 2015 Return: Wed May 6 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
RDU
1:25a
PVD
5:24a
3h 59m
1 stop
PVD
2:00a
RDU
6:30a
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 10 2015 Return: Sun May 17 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ATL
10:52a
PVD
1:26p
2h 34m
nonstop
PVD
2:07p
ATL
4:53p
2h 46m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 17 2015 Return: Fri Aug 21 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
AUS
2:00a
PVD
8:35a
6h 35m
1 stop
PVD
1:12p
AUS
8:20p
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 12 2015 Return: Thu Jul 23 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
ORF
2:03a
PVD
5:18a
3h 15m
1 stop
PVD
2:00a
ORF
5:27a
3h 27m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Detroit
$156
Charlotte
$219
Raleigh
$276
Chicago
only $147
only $184
Fort Lauderdale
$181
Austin
$280
Washington
only $237
only $147
Fort Myers
$245
West Palm Beach
$184
Baltimore
$174
Atlanta
$279
Orlando
$192
Dallas
$246
Tampa
$235
Jacksonville
$201
Philadelphia
$119
Richmond
$161
Norfolk
$282
Destination

Providence
$119