Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Providence-TFGreen

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Providence-TFGreen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jan 10 2015 Return: Sun Jan 11 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
PHL
8:55a
PVD
10:03a
1h 08m
nonstop
PVD
12:45a
PHL
2:06a
1h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 14 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
FLL
3:55a
PVD
6:46a
2h 51m
nonstop
PVD
7:37a
FLL
10:55a
3h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 12 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
3:27p
PVD
5:59p
2h 32m
nonstop
PVD
11:32a
MCO
2:41p
3h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 6 2015 Return: Mon Feb 9 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
2:54a
PVD
7:43a
4h 49m
1 stop
PVD
12:08p
ORD
2:59p
2h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 24 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BWI
5:38a
PVD
10:39a
5h 01m
1 stop
PVD
5:11a
BWI
8:39a
3h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 16 2015 Return: Sat Jan 17 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
DCA
5:00a
PVD
6:23a
1h 23m
nonstop
PVD
1:05a
DCA
2:44a
1h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 21 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
IAD
3:16a
PVD
4:35a
1h 19m
nonstop
PVD
12:50a
IAD
2:25a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 12 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
TPA
1:30p
PVD
6:39p
5h 09m
1 stop
PVD
9:29a
TPA
3:21p
5h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CLT
6:06p
PVD
7:58p
1h 52m
nonstop
PVD
2:05a
CLT
4:16a
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Mon May 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
1:40a
PVD
7:51a
6h 11m
1 stop
PVD
2:00p
RSW
7:40p
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 18 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
RIC
12:50p
PVD
5:18p
4h 28m
1 stop
PVD
2:00a
RIC
5:36a
3h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 24 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
PBI
2:59a
PVD
9:33a
6h 34m
1 stop
PVD
12:58p
PBI
6:31p
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 15 2015 Return: Wed Feb 25 2015 Trip spans 11 days
US Airways
US Airways
DTW
2:20p
PVD
6:51p
4h 31m
1 stop
PVD
2:00a
DTW
6:00a
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 11 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
DFW
2:35a
PVD
10:45a
8h 10m
1 stop
PVD
12:58p
DFW
7:11p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Sun Apr 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
AUS
4:40a
PVD
11:43a
7h 03m
1 stop
PVD
12:15p
AUS
6:34p
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 2 2015 Return: Mon Mar 9 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ATL
2:25p
PVD
4:55p
2h 30m
nonstop
PVD
2:00p
ATL
4:40p
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 16 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:40a
PVD
4:55p
5h 15m
1 stop
PVD
8:30a
DAL
2:30p
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Sun Apr 12 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
HOU
2:00a
PVD
8:35a
6h 35m
1 stop
PVD
5:43a
HOU
12:55p
7h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 4 2015 Return: Sat Mar 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SEA
1:45a
PVD
11:23a
9h 38m
1 stop
PVD
11:58a
SEA
8:49p
8h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 3 2015 Return: Mon Mar 9 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
DAY
2:45p
PVD
6:25p
3h 40m
1 stop
PVD
11:33a
DAY
3:37p
4h 04m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Detroit
$238
Charlotte
$219
Seattle
$300
Chicago
$145
Fort Lauderdale
$139
Austin
$278
Dayton
$308
Washington
only $167
only $167
Fort Myers
$222
West Palm Beach
$232
Baltimore
$156
Atlanta
$283
Orlando
$143
Dallas
only $270
only $284
Tampa
$206
Philadelphia
$119
Houston
$294
Richmond
$224
Destination

Providence
$119