Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Providence-TFGreen

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Providence-TFGreen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 16 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
PHL
2:45a
PVD
3:54a
1h 09m
nonstop
PVD
12:45a
PHL
2:06a
1h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 15 2015 Return: Wed Jan 21 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
FLL
3:55a
PVD
6:46a
2h 51m
nonstop
PVD
7:37a
FLL
10:55a
3h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Sat Jan 10 2015 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
3:27p
PVD
5:59p
2h 32m
nonstop
PVD
11:32a
MCO
2:41p
3h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 10 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORD
8:25a
PVD
10:38a
2h 13m
nonstop
PVD
9:39a
ORD
3:42p
6h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 17 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
DCA
8:00a
PVD
9:28a
1h 28m
nonstop
PVD
6:53a
DCA
8:26a
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 21 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
IAD
3:16a
PVD
4:35a
1h 19m
nonstop
PVD
9:29a
IAD
11:05a
1h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 26 2015 Return: Tue Mar 10 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
DAB
9:14a
PVD
4:53p
7h 39m
1 stop
PVD
3:00a
DAB
9:30a
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
RIC
3:49a
PVD
6:57a
3h 08m
1 stop
PVD
1:50a
RIC
4:58a
3h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 6 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CLT
4:55a
PVD
6:57a
2h 02m
nonstop
PVD
2:05p
CLT
4:27p
2h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 31 2014 Return: Fri Jan 2 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BWI
5:43a
PVD
9:21a
3h 38m
1 stop
PVD
12:53a
BWI
5:03a
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
1:20a
PVD
7:51a
6h 31m
1 stop
PVD
6:55a
TPA
2:13p
7h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
PBI
6:05a
PVD
12:42p
6h 37m
1 stop
PVD
1:12p
PBI
7:59p
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 10 2015 Return: Wed Mar 18 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SRQ
2:00a
PVD
7:51a
5h 51m
1 stop
PVD
2:00p
SRQ
7:20p
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
MSY
2:15a
PVD
6:51a
4h 36m
1 stop
PVD
3:00a
MSY
8:24a
5h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 1 2015 Return: Wed Feb 4 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
4:00a
PVD
7:57a
3h 57m
1 stop
PVD
11:33a
MDW
4:30p
4h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 2 2015 Return: Sun Feb 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
DFW
1:00a
PVD
7:43a
6h 43m
2 stops
PVD
12:08p
DFW
5:15a
17h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DTW
4:35a
PVD
6:27a
1h 52m
nonstop
PVD
3:00a
DTW
5:12a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
DAL
11:40a
PVD
5:55p
6h 15m
1 stop
PVD
8:30a
DAL
2:30p
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SEA
5:56p
PVD
2:21a
8h 25m
1 stop
PVD
12:58p
SEA
9:44p
8h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 29 2015 Return: Thu Jul 9 2015 Trip spans 11 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
AUS
10:50a
PVD
6:09p
7h 19m
1 stop
PVD
3:06a
AUS
1:24p
10h 18m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Detroit
$269
Charlotte
$219
Seattle
$302
Chicago
only $145
only $260
Fort Lauderdale
$139
Washington
only $167
only $167
West Palm Beach
$228
Baltimore
$224
Orlando
$143
Bradenton
$244
New Orleans
$244
Dallas
only $261
only $284
Tampa
$224
Philadelphia
$119
Daytona Beach
$184
Houston
$307
Richmond
$210
Destination

Providence
$119