Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Providence-TFGreen

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Providence-TFGreen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 24 2015 Return: Mon Mar 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
8:55a
PVD
10:03a
1h 08m
nonstop
PVD
12:55p
PHL
2:25p
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 7 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
ORD
3:45a
PVD
7:52a
4h 07m
1 stop
PVD
12:08p
ORD
2:59p
2h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 16 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
IAD
7:35a
PVD
8:54a
1h 19m
nonstop
PVD
12:50a
IAD
2:25a
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 19 2015 Return: Mon Feb 23 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
DCA
1:59a
PVD
3:28a
1h 29m
nonstop
PVD
2:05p
DCA
3:47p
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
RIC
3:12p
PVD
8:01p
4h 49m
1 stop
PVD
3:15p
RIC
7:22p
4h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 12 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DTW
3:34a
PVD
5:30a
1h 56m
nonstop
PVD
11:39a
DTW
1:47p
2h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
2:00a
PVD
6:28a
4h 28m
1 stop
PVD
3:00a
RDU
8:43a
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Sat Jun 13 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
FLL
3:00a
PVD
9:35a
6h 35m
1 stop
PVD
1:12p
FLL
6:23p
5h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
MCO
1:20a
PVD
5:27a
4h 07m
1 stop
PVD
6:15a
MCO
10:35a
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Wed Feb 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
6:30a
PVD
12:22p
5h 52m
1 stop
PVD
2:05a
MIA
2:12p
12h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
PBI
8:30a
PVD
1:39p
5h 09m
1 stop
PVD
12:50p
PBI
8:37p
7h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 8 2015 Return: Sun Mar 29 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
JAX
3:20a
PVD
7:43a
4h 23m
1 stop
PVD
2:08p
JAX
7:12p
5h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 29 2015 Return: Fri Jul 3 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BWI
6:42a
PVD
9:35a
2h 53m
1 stop
PVD
2:00a
BWI
5:22a
3h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
RSW
1:40a
PVD
7:51a
6h 11m
1 stop
PVD
2:00p
RSW
8:40p
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 25 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
3:30a
PVD
5:30a
2h 00m
nonstop
PVD
2:00a
CLT
4:12a
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 28 2015 Return: Wed Aug 5 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
TPA
7:45a
PVD
1:39p
5h 54m
1 stop
PVD
3:00a
TPA
8:57a
5h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DFW
7:55a
PVD
1:26p
5h 31m
1 stop
PVD
2:05a
DFW
8:28a
6h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Wed Jul 29 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MSY
7:15a
PVD
12:39p
5h 24m
1 stop
PVD
8:30a
MSY
2:24p
5h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
5:15a
PVD
11:04a
5h 49m
1 stop
PVD
3:00a
MDW
9:15a
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 11 2015 Return: Sat May 16 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATL
3:59p
PVD
7:58p
3h 59m
1 stop
PVD
7:30a
ATL
12:23p
4h 53m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Detroit
$167
Charlotte
$219
Raleigh
$174
Chicago
only $141
only $260
Fort Lauderdale
$174
Washington
only $147
only $147
Fort Myers
$208
Miami
$188
West Palm Beach
$188
Baltimore
$204
Atlanta
$298
Orlando
$181
New Orleans
$244
Dallas
$243
Tampa
$224
Jacksonville
$204
Philadelphia
$119
Richmond
$162
Destination

Providence
$119