Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Providence-TFGreen

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Providence-TFGreen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 12 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
PHL
8:55a
PVD
10:03a
1h 08m
nonstop
PVD
2:00a
PHL
3:29a
1h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Fri Jan 9 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
BWI
12:41a
PVD
4:41a
4h 00m
1 stop
PVD
3:00p
BWI
6:33p
3h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 29 2015 Return: Sun Feb 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
ORD
8:25a
PVD
10:38a
2h 13m
nonstop
PVD
11:25a
ORD
2:16p
2h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 15 2015 Return: Tue Jan 20 2015 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
FLL
3:55a
PVD
6:46a
2h 51m
nonstop
PVD
7:37a
FLL
10:55a
3h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 7 2015 Return: Mon Jan 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
3:27p
PVD
5:59p
2h 32m
nonstop
PVD
11:32a
MCO
2:41p
3h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 22 2014 Return: Thu Jan 1 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
IAD
6:48a
PVD
8:32a
1h 44m
nonstop
PVD
2:08p
IAD
3:50p
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 31 2014 Return: Tue Jan 6 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
DCA
10:15a
PVD
11:37a
1h 22m
nonstop
PVD
1:05a
DCA
2:44a
1h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 10 2015 Return: Wed Feb 18 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
DTW
8:50a
PVD
1:12p
4h 22m
1 stop
PVD
3:00a
DTW
8:08a
5h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Sun May 3 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
TPA
2:45a
PVD
9:35a
6h 50m
1 stop
PVD
1:12p
TPA
7:58p
6h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
RIC
3:42p
PVD
7:58p
4h 16m
1 stop
PVD
4:00a
RIC
9:53a
5h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 26 2015 Return: Mon Mar 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
RSW
1:10a
PVD
8:52a
7h 42m
1 stop
PVD
5:48a
RSW
12:46p
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Wed Apr 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CLT
10:25a
PVD
12:21p
1h 56m
nonstop
PVD
4:00a
CLT
6:11a
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 23 2015 Return: Thu Mar 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
9:50a
PVD
4:55p
7h 05m
1 stop
PVD
8:30a
MDW
4:54p
8h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
DFW
2:30a
PVD
8:35a
6h 05m
1 stop
PVD
5:43a
DFW
1:21p
7h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
AUS
2:28a
PVD
10:45a
8h 17m
1 stop
PVD
12:58p
AUS
8:22p
7h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 30 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
HOU
11:25a
PVD
4:55p
5h 30m
1 stop
PVD
8:30a
HOU
2:19p
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SRQ
2:00a
PVD
7:51a
5h 51m
1 stop
PVD
8:30a
SRQ
1:36p
5h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 21 2015 Return: Fri Feb 27 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
CLE
5:13a
PVD
8:54a
3h 41m
1 stop
PVD
5:11a
CLE
9:03a
3h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 8 2015 Return: Thu Mar 12 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
PDX
6:12p
PVD
2:21a
8h 09m
1 stop
PVD
9:58a
PDX
8:22p
10h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 22 2015 Return: Mon Mar 23 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
DEN
9:20p
PVD
3:20a
6h 00m
1 stop
PVD
3:05p
DEN
9:57p
6h 52m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Detroit
$181
Charlotte
$219
Portland
$314
Chicago
only $137
only $260
Fort Lauderdale
$139
Austin
$278
Cleveland
$300
Washington
only $167
only $167
Fort Myers
$208
Baltimore
$134
Orlando
$143
Bradenton
$297
Denver
$333
Dallas
$270
Tampa
$206
Philadelphia
$119
Houston
$282
Richmond
$207
Destination

Providence
$119