Find Deals on Flights from Philadelphia to State College University Park (PHL - SCE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Philadelphia to State College University Park

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
PHL
10:35a
SCE
11:35a
1h 00m
nonstop
SCE
3:15p
PHL
4:11p
0h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Nov 22 2015 Return: Wed Dec 2 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
6:50a
SCE
7:52a
1h 02m
nonstop
SCE
12:50p
PHL
1:50p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 14 2015 Return: Sun Aug 16 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
PHL
12:45p
SCE
1:49p
1h 04m
nonstop
SCE
12:01p
PHL
12:58p
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 23 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
4:15a
SCE
5:04a
0h 49m
nonstop
SCE
12:50p
PHL
1:50p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 11 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
PHL
4:25a
SCE
5:22a
0h 57m
nonstop
SCE
8:49a
PHL
9:40a
0h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 25 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
4:28a
SCE
5:23a
0h 55m
nonstop
SCE
12:00p
PHL
12:56p
0h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
PHL
4:25a
SCE
5:22a
0h 57m
nonstop
SCE
8:49a
PHL
9:40a
0h 51m
nonstop
Direct flights PHL to SCE on American Airlines
Flight # Depart PHL Arrive SCE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3984 8:25 am 9:22 am Jul 30 - Sep 5
3962 11:30 am 12:24 pm Jul 30 - Sep 8
4877 2:35 pm 3:36 pm Jul 30 - Sep 8
4771 4:45 pm 5:49 pm Jul 30 - Sep 4
4771 4:45 pm 5:49 pm Sep 6 - Sep 6
4010 8:30 pm 9:26 pm Aug 22 - Aug 29
4010 8:30 pm 9:26 pm Aug 1 - Aug 15
3744 9:30 pm 10:24 pm Jul 30 - Sep 4
Airports
Origin

Philadelphia
$295
Destination

State College
$295