Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Saint Martin Princess Juliana to New York City John F Kennedy Intl (SXM - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saint Martin Princess Juliana to New York City John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SXM
4:00a
JFK
5:54p
13h 54m
1 stop
JFK
4:25a
SXM
4:16p
11h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 28 2015 Return: Wed Feb 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SXM
10:09a
JFK
3:22a
17h 13m
2 stops
JFK
12:45a
SXM
7:53a
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 26 2014 Return: Fri Jan 2 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SXM
11:40a
JFK
4:15p
4h 35m
nonstop
JFK
3:59a
SXM
8:09a
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 29 2014 Return: Sun Jan 4 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SXM
11:40a
JFK
4:15p
4h 35m
nonstop
JFK
4:00a
SXM
8:09a
4h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 30 2015 Return: Sun Feb 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SXM
11:40a
JFK
4:20p
4h 40m
nonstop
JFK
3:54a
SXM
8:11a
4h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
SXM
11:25a
JFK
3:42p
4h 17m
nonstop
JFK
2:15a
SXM
9:45a
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 24 2014 Return: Tue Dec 30 2014 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SXM
10:59a
JFK
3:31p
4h 32m
nonstop
JFK
3:24a
SXM
7:25a
4h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Fri Apr 24 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SXM
11:25a
JFK
3:42p
4h 17m
nonstop
JFK
3:10a
SXM
7:11a
4h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 20 2014 Return: Sun Jan 4 2015 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SXM
8:45a
JFK
1:30p
4h 45m
nonstop
JFK
2:15a
SXM
6:25a
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 30 2014 Return: Fri Jan 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SXM
10:59a
JFK
3:31p
4h 32m
nonstop
JFK
5:00a
SXM
9:01a
4h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 16 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SXM
8:48a
JFK
1:36p
4h 48m
nonstop
JFK
2:10a
SXM
6:21a
4h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 15 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SXM
11:40a
JFK
4:20p
4h 40m
nonstop
JFK
3:54a
SXM
8:11a
4h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SXM
11:25a
JFK
3:42p
4h 17m
nonstop
JFK
6:30a
SXM
10:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 22 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SXM
11:25a
JFK
3:42p
4h 17m
nonstop
JFK
6:30a
SXM
10:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SXM
10:58a
JFK
6:58p
8h 00m
1 stop
JFK
4:25a
SXM
4:16p
11h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SXM
9:48a
JFK
2:20p
4h 32m
nonstop
JFK
6:30a
SXM
10:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 31 2014 Return: Tue Jan 6 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SXM
3:53a
JFK
7:56p
16h 03m
1 stop
JFK
3:30a
SXM
3:24p
11h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Fri Apr 24 2015 Trip spans 17 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
SXM
9:26a
JFK
2:00p
4h 34m
nonstop
JFK
4:29a
SXM
8:30a
4h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 5 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SXM
9:48a
JFK
2:20p
4h 32m
nonstop
JFK
3:10a
SXM
7:11a
4h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 23 2015 Return: Wed Mar 4 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SXM
10:08a
JFK
5:50a
19h 42m
1 stop
JFK
5:45a
SXM
3:24p
9h 39m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights SXM to JFK on Delta
Flight # Depart SXM Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
328 4:40 pm 8:20 pm Jan 12 - Feb 12
328 4:40 pm 8:19 pm Jan 17 - Feb 7
328 4:40 pm 8:19 pm Jan 5 - Jan 11
328 4:40 pm 8:15 pm Dec 20 - Jan 4
328 4:40 pm 8:19 pm Jan 6 - Jan 6
Airports
Origin

Saint Martin
$421
Destination

New York City
$421