Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Hancock Houghton County (SFO - CMX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Hancock Houghton County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SFO
12:05p
CMX
5:34a
17h 29m
2 stops
CMX
8:17a
SFO
9:55a
25h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SFO
9:05a
CMX
5:32a
20h 27m
1 stop
CMX
2:00a
SFO
10:35a
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SFO
6:45p
CMX
5:50a
11h 05m
1 stop
CMX
2:01a
SFO
10:39a
8h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SFO
9:05a
CMX
5:41a
20h 36m
1 stop
CMX
2:01a
SFO
10:39a
8h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 17 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SFO
8:10p
CMX
5:50a
9h 40m
1 stop
CMX
9:20a
SFO
10:08a
24h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 26 2015 Return: Sun Nov 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SFO
5:55p
CMX
2:21p
20h 26m
1 stop
CMX
1:00a
SFO
8:39a
7h 39m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$384
Destination

Hancock
$384
Airlines