Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Singapore » 
  • Singapore Changi:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • India » 
  • New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl:

Find Flight Deals from Singapore Changi to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl (SIN - DEL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Sat Apr 18 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
7:05a
DEL
7:55p
12h 50m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
4:55a
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 13 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
2:40a
DEL
10:10a
7h 30m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
9:05a
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 17 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
2:40a
DEL
10:10a
7h 30m
1 stop
DEL
8:45a
SIN
5:29p
8h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Tue Apr 14 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
2:40a
DEL
10:10a
7h 30m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
8:15a
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Sun Apr 19 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35a
DEL
7:55p
8h 20m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
3:50a
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Sun May 3 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
7:05a
DEL
7:55p
12h 50m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
2:30a
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Wed May 20 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
2:40a
DEL
10:10a
7h 30m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
4:55a
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 24 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
2:40a
DEL
10:10a
7h 30m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
8:15a
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 1 2015 Return: Sat May 16 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
8:15a
DEL
7:55p
11h 40m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
3:50a
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Thu Apr 16 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
2:40a
DEL
7:55p
17h 15m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
2:30a
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 11 2015 Return: Thu Apr 16 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
5:15p
DEL
10:10a
16h 55m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
2:30a
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 12 2015 Return: Thu Apr 16 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
5:15p
DEL
10:10a
16h 55m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
3:50a
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Thu Apr 16 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
9:40a
DEL
7:55p
10h 15m
1 stop
DEL
8:45a
SIN
5:29p
8h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 4 2015 Return: Thu Apr 9 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
5:15p
DEL
10:10a
16h 55m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
10:55a
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Thu Apr 9 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
5:15p
DEL
10:10a
16h 55m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
11:55a
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
SIN
5:45a
DEL
4:15p
10h 30m
1 stop
DEL
2:40p
SIN
2:05a
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
Air India
SIN
4:25a
DEL
10:05a
5h 40m
nonstop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
12:50a
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
10:35p
DEL
4:05a
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
5:55p
SIN
11:40p
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Sun Jun 28 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
6:00a
DEL
7:35p
13h 35m
1 stop
DEL
6:05p
SIN
5:55a
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 3 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SIN
8:55p
DEL
12:05a
27h 10m
1 stop
DEL
10:55p
SIN
3:25p
16h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights SIN to DEL on Singapore Airlines
Flight # Depart SIN Arrive DEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
402 2:35 am 5:35 am Mar 29 - Oct 24
406 5:10 pm 8:05 pm May 2 - Jun 26
406 5:10 pm 8:05 pm Mar 29 - Apr 30
406 5:10 pm 8:05 pm May 1 - May 1
Airports
Origin

Singapore
$290
Destination

New Delhi
$290