Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Singapore » 
  • Singapore Changi:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • India » 
  • New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl:

Find Flight Deals from Singapore Changi to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl (SIN - DEL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 25 2015 Return: Mon Mar 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
2:35p
DEL
8:25p
5h 50m
nonstop
DEL
1:50a
SIN
11:20a
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 1 2015 Return: Thu Feb 19 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
4:10a
DEL
10:10a
6h 00m
nonstop
DEL
1:50a
SIN
11:20a
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 7 2015 Return: Thu Mar 12 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
4:10a
DEL
10:10a
6h 00m
nonstop
DEL
2:50a
SIN
12:20p
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 6 2015 Return: Mon Mar 2 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
4:10a
DEL
10:10a
6h 00m
nonstop
DEL
3:35p
SIN
12:35a
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 6 2015 Return: Wed Mar 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
4:10a
DEL
10:10a
6h 00m
nonstop
DEL
2:50a
SIN
12:20p
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 13 2015 Return: Thu Feb 12 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
8:40a
DEL
5:35p
8h 55m
1 stop
DEL
6:10p
SIN
2:50a
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 20 2015 Return: Sat Feb 28 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
10:25a
DEL
7:20p
8h 55m
1 stop
DEL
7:55a
SIN
4:35p
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 3 2015 Return: Sun Mar 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35a
DEL
7:20p
7h 45m
1 stop
DEL
7:10p
SIN
7:45a
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 27 2015 Return: Sat Apr 11 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:25a
DEL
8:20p
8h 55m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
3:50a
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
8:15a
DEL
7:55p
11h 40m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
6:25a
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 25 2015 Return: Thu Jun 4 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
8:15a
DEL
7:55p
11h 40m
1 stop
DEL
8:45a
SIN
5:29p
8h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 23 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
4:20a
DEL
1:45p
9h 25m
1 stop
DEL
3:35p
SIN
12:35a
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Fri Feb 20 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
4:20a
DEL
1:45p
9h 25m
1 stop
DEL
1:50a
SIN
11:20a
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 14 2015 Return: Mon Feb 9 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
7:55a
DEL
5:35p
9h 40m
1 stop
DEL
6:10p
SIN
1:35a
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 6 2015 Return: Wed Jan 14 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
Air India
SIN
3:20a
DEL
9:00a
5h 40m
nonstop
DEL
6:00p
SIN
11:50p
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 24 2015 Return: Mon Mar 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
9:30p
DEL
3:15a
5h 45m
nonstop
DEL
4:30a
SIN
10:10a
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 22 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 4 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SIN
7:55p
DEL
5:10p
21h 15m
1 stop
DEL
4:25p
SIN
9:50p
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 31 2015 Return: Thu Feb 19 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
7:30p
DEL
3:05p
19h 35m
1 stop
DEL
1:35p
SIN
1:35p
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 4 2015 Return: Sun Jan 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SIN
8:15p
DEL
6:25p
22h 10m
1 stop
DEL
8:15p
SIN
10:50a
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 17 2015 Return: Sat Feb 21 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
9:00p
DEL
12:30a
27h 30m
1 stop
DEL
11:35p
SIN
2:00p
14h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights SIN to DEL on Singapore Airlines
Flight # Depart SIN Arrive DEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
402 7:35 am 10:50 am Dec 23 - Feb 15
406 4:25 pm 7:35 pm Dec 23 - Feb 15
Airports
Origin

Singapore
$363
Destination

New Delhi
$363