Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Singapore » 
  • Singapore Changi:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • India » 
  • New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl:

Find Flight Deals from Singapore Changi to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl (SIN - DEL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Mar 1 2015 Return: Sat Mar 7 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
6:05a
DEL
7:20p
13h 15m
1 stop
DEL
7:55a
SIN
4:35p
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 4 2015 Return: Tue Mar 10 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
7:55a
DEL
7:20p
11h 25m
1 stop
DEL
7:10p
SIN
2:35a
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 7 2015 Return: Mon Mar 16 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
7:55a
DEL
7:20p
11h 25m
1 stop
DEL
7:10p
SIN
2:35a
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 8 2015 Return: Fri Mar 13 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:25a
DEL
8:20p
8h 55m
1 stop
DEL
8:55a
SIN
5:35p
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 9 2015 Return: Thu Mar 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
9:40a
DEL
8:20p
10h 40m
1 stop
DEL
7:10p
SIN
2:35a
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 20 2015 Return: Sun Mar 29 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
12:45p
DEL
8:20p
7h 35m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
2:30a
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 30 2015 Return: Wed Apr 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35a
DEL
7:55p
8h 20m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
8:15a
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
7:05a
DEL
7:55p
12h 50m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
2:30a
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Sun Apr 12 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
2:40a
DEL
10:10a
7h 30m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
2:30a
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Thu Apr 9 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
8:15a
DEL
7:55p
11h 40m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
3:50a
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 17 2015 Return: Sun Apr 19 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35a
DEL
7:55p
8h 20m
1 stop
DEL
7:00p
SIN
6:25a
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 27 2015 Return: Sat Mar 7 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
8:40a
DEL
7:20p
10h 40m
1 stop
DEL
7:55a
SIN
4:35p
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 28 2015 Return: Sat Mar 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
1:40a
DEL
7:20p
17h 40m
1 stop
DEL
7:55a
SIN
4:35p
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 2 2015 Return: Sat Mar 7 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
8:40a
DEL
7:20p
10h 40m
1 stop
DEL
7:55a
SIN
4:35p
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 23 2015 Return: Tue Mar 3 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SIN
4:10a
DEL
10:10a
6h 00m
nonstop
DEL
5:30p
SIN
11:20p
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 1 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Air India
Air India
SIN
3:20a
DEL
9:00a
5h 40m
nonstop
DEL
6:00p
SIN
11:50p
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 2 2015 Return: Thu Jul 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
10:35p
DEL
4:05a
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
5:10a
SIN
11:00a
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Mar 29 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 3 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SIN
8:55p
DEL
11:55p
27h 00m
1 stop
DEL
10:30p
SIN
3:15p
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 5 2015 Return: Thu Apr 9 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
10:35p
DEL
4:05a
5h 30m
nonstop
DEL
2:40p
SIN
2:05a
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 10 2015 Return: Mon Feb 23 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1046
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SIN
9:00p
DEL
4:55a
31h 55m
1 stop
DEL
11:35p
SIN
2:00p
14h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights SIN to DEL on Singapore Airlines
Flight # Depart SIN Arrive DEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
402 2:30 am 5:45 am Feb 16 - Mar 28
402 7:35 am 10:50 am Jan 29 - Feb 15
406 4:25 pm 7:35 pm Jan 29 - Feb 15
406 5:00 pm 8:10 pm Feb 16 - Mar 28
Airports
Origin

Singapore
$292
Destination

New Delhi
$292