Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Puerto Rico

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Puerto Rico

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
SJU
2h 54m
nonstop
SJU
MCO
3h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLL
SJU
2h 33m
nonstop
SJU
FLL
2h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
SJU
2h 47m
nonstop
SJU
MIA
2h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Fri Oct 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ATL
SJU
5h 53m
1 stop
SJU
ATL
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 16 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
TPA
SJU
2h 59m
nonstop
SJU
TPA
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 19 2015 Return: Sat Aug 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
PSE
2h 53m
nonstop
PSE
MCO
2h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
RDU
SJU
5h 43m
1 stop
SJU
RDU
8h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 22 2015 Return: Sat Aug 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
BWI
SJU
6h 33m
1 stop
SJU
BWI
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
AUS
SJU
7h 02m
1 stop
SJU
AUS
8h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
EWR
PSE
7h 28m
1 stop
PSE
EWR
6h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
EWR
BQN
3h 55m
nonstop
BQN
EWR
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Wed Nov 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
BQN
3h 39m
nonstop
BQN
JFK
3h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
BQN
2h 45m
nonstop
BQN
MCO
2h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 13 2015 Return: Fri Sep 18 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
BQN
6h 18m
1 stop
BQN
LGA
7h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JAX
SJU
16h 31m
1 stop
SJU
JAX
13h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 10 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
HPN
SJU
9h 58m
1 stop
SJU
HPN
8h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Tue Oct 20 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
SJU
9h 23m
1 stop
SJU
LGA
6h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 28 2015 Return: Sat Dec 5 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
IAD
SJU
3h 39m
nonstop
SJU
IAD
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Fri Aug 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
PBI
SJU
6h 14m
1 stop
SJU
PBI
8h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Fri Aug 7 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
DEN
SJU
17h 51m
1 stop
SJU
DEN
18h 18m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
only $308
only $313
Raleigh
$271
Fort Lauderdale
$226
White Plains
$321
Austin
$289
Washington
$332
Miami
$252
West Palm Beach
$339
Baltimore
$285
Atlanta
$258
Orlando
$226
Newark
$293
Denver
$340
Tampa
$259
Jacksonville
$320
Destination

Aguadilla
$308
San Juan
$226
Ponce
$270