Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Puerto Rico

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Puerto Rico

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jan 20 2015 Return: Thu Jan 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLL
6:20a
SJU
8:56a
2h 36m
nonstop
SJU
11:00a
FLL
1:55p
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 23 2015 Return: Sun Mar 1 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
6:10p
PSE
9:01p
2h 51m
nonstop
PSE
11:25p
MCO
2:29a
3h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 16 2015 Return: Thu Apr 23 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
8:16a
SJU
11:02a
2h 46m
nonstop
SJU
10:25a
MCO
1:39p
3h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 14 2015 Return: Tue Feb 3 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TPA
5:00a
SJU
9:58a
4h 58m
1 stop
SJU
9:05a
TPA
2:25p
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 18 2015 Return: Tue Jan 20 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
2:05a
SJU
4:35a
2h 30m
nonstop
SJU
1:34p
MIA
4:29p
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 13 days
US Airways
US Airways
RDU
5:25a
SJU
11:13a
5h 48m
1 stop
SJU
12:40p
RDU
7:41p
7h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 30 2015 Return: Wed Jul 29 2015 Trip spans 30 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
7:20p
BQN
10:01p
2h 41m
nonstop
BQN
11:15p
MCO
2:03a
2h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JAX
2:35a
SJU
12:09p
9h 34m
1 stop
SJU
9:25a
JAX
3:52p
6h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
RIC
7:10a
SJU
1:57p
6h 47m
1 stop
SJU
2:30a
RIC
10:24a
7h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 13 2015 Return: Thu Apr 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
BWI
2:45a
SJU
9:55a
7h 10m
1 stop
SJU
12:08p
BWI
6:45p
6h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 26 2015 Return: Sat Jun 27 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
10:58a
SJU
3:11p
4h 13m
nonstop
SJU
10:57p
JFK
2:52a
3h 55m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
$350
Baltimore
$303
Raleigh
$256
Orlando
$213
Fort Lauderdale
$174
Tampa
$216
Jacksonville
$270
Miami
$218
Richmond
$295
Destination

Aguadilla
$268
San Juan
$174
Ponce
$213