Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Puerto Rico

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Puerto Rico

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
SJU
2h 45m
nonstop
SJU
MCO
3h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLL
SJU
2h 35m
nonstop
SJU
FLL
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MCO
PSE
2h 47m
nonstop
PSE
MCO
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 26 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ORL
BQN
4h 55m
1 stop
BQN
ORL
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
PBI
SJU
7h 31m
1 stop
SJU
PBI
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
TPA
SJU
2h 54m
nonstop
SJU
TPA
2h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
SJU
8h 17m
1 stop
SJU
MIA
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Thu May 28 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
BWI
SJU
6h 38m
1 stop
SJU
BWI
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
AUS
SJU
7h 15m
1 stop
SJU
AUS
7h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
RIC
SJU
8h 55m
1 stop
SJU
RIC
6h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 11 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PVD
SJU
18h 36m
1 stop
SJU
PVD
21h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 25 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
RDU
SJU
6h 55m
1 stop
SJU
RDU
9h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 26 2015 Return: Sat Jun 20 2015 Trip spans 26 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
BQN
3h 44m
nonstop
BQN
JFK
3h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Thu Jun 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
BQN
4h 00m
nonstop
BQN
EWR
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
SJU
7h 00m
nonstop
SJU
LGA
6h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 14 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JAX
SJU
4h 55m
1 stop
SJU
JAX
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
SJU
6h 25m
1 stop
SJU
ORD
14h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Thu Sep 3 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
DEN
SJU
11h 38m
1 stop
SJU
DEN
11h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Thu Jun 18 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
SJU
6h 17m
1 stop
SJU
DCA
6h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DTW
SJU
6h 28m
1 stop
SJU
DTW
6h 40m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New York
only $312
only $316
Detroit
$344
Providence
$300
Raleigh
$306
Chicago
$326
Fort Lauderdale
$161
Austin
$289
Washington
$338
Miami
$261
West Palm Beach
$251
Baltimore
$286
Orlando
only $241
only $153
Newark
$312
Denver
$337
Tampa
$252
Jacksonville
$325
Richmond
$302
Destination

Aguadilla
$241
San Juan
$153
Ponce
$234