Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Washington Dulles Intl to Raleigh-Durham (IAD - RDU)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Raleigh-Durham

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jan 10 2015 Return: Tue Jan 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
7:30a
RDU
8:38a
1h 08m
nonstop
RDU
12:16p
IAD
1:21p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 29 2015 Return: Sat Jan 31 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
10:35a
RDU
11:41a
1h 06m
nonstop
RDU
2:41p
IAD
3:52p
1h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 2 2015 Return: Mon Feb 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
IAD
10:35a
RDU
11:41a
1h 06m
nonstop
RDU
9:30a
IAD
10:41a
1h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Sun Jan 11 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
10:35a
RDU
11:41a
1h 06m
nonstop
RDU
2:41p
IAD
3:52p
1h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 15 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
7:39a
RDU
8:47a
1h 08m
nonstop
RDU
12:16p
IAD
1:21p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 22 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
10:35a
RDU
11:41a
1h 06m
nonstop
RDU
2:41p
IAD
3:52p
1h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 24 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
IAD
7:30a
RDU
8:38a
1h 08m
nonstop
RDU
12:16p
IAD
1:21p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 23 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
7:39a
RDU
8:47a
1h 08m
nonstop
RDU
2:41p
IAD
3:52p
1h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 30 2015 Return: Sun Feb 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
3:29a
RDU
4:39a
1h 10m
nonstop
RDU
2:41p
IAD
3:52p
1h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 7 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 24 days
United
United
IAD
12:28p
RDU
1:35p
1h 07m
nonstop
RDU
2:00a
IAD
3:09a
1h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
IAD
1:45p
RDU
2:58p
1h 13m
nonstop
RDU
3:25p
IAD
4:29p
1h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 1 2015 Return: Wed Jan 14 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
IAD
3:22a
RDU
4:29a
1h 07m
nonstop
RDU
1:14a
IAD
2:25a
1h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
IAD
5:04p
RDU
6:09p
1h 05m
nonstop
RDU
9:46a
IAD
10:55a
1h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 26 2015 Return: Sun Mar 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
5:04p
RDU
6:09p
1h 05m
nonstop
RDU
5:26a
IAD
6:37a
1h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 26 2015 Return: Wed Apr 1 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
IAD
4:17a
RDU
5:25a
1h 08m
nonstop
RDU
6:15a
IAD
7:24a
1h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 27 2015 Return: Wed Apr 1 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
IAD
8:40a
RDU
9:48a
1h 08m
nonstop
RDU
3:44p
IAD
4:52p
1h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
IAD
8:30a
RDU
9:39a
1h 09m
nonstop
RDU
1:00p
IAD
2:03p
1h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 16 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
7:39a
RDU
8:47a
1h 08m
nonstop
RDU
9:17a
IAD
10:28a
1h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 29 2014 Return: Thu Jan 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
11:15a
RDU
4:12p
4h 57m
1 stop
RDU
2:17p
IAD
3:23p
1h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 28 2014 Return: Wed Dec 31 2014 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
IAD
12:25a
RDU
3:35a
3h 10m
1 stop
RDU
12:30a
IAD
3:44a
3h 14m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights IAD to RDU on United
Flight # Depart IAD Arrive RDU Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3735 8:22 am 9:29 am Dec 29 - Jan 5
3739 8:22 am 9:29 am Jan 4 - Jan 4
3765 8:22 am 9:29 am Jan 3 - Jan 3
5037 8:27 am 9:37 am Jan 17 - Jan 17
5288 8:27 am 9:37 am Jan 24 - Jan 24
3735 8:29 am 9:39 am Jan 19 - Jan 19
4541 8:29 am 9:39 am Feb 1 - Feb 1
5037 8:29 am 9:39 am Jan 31 - Jan 31
5120 8:29 am 9:39 am Jan 28 - Feb 3
5120 8:29 am 9:39 am Jan 30 - Jan 30
5120 8:29 am 9:39 am Jan 7 - Jan 16
5120 8:29 am 9:39 am Jan 21 - Jan 21
5120 8:29 am 9:39 am Jan 20 - Jan 27
5120 8:29 am 9:39 am Jan 6 - Jan 6
6150 8:29 am 9:39 am Jan 25 - Jan 25
6150 8:29 am 9:39 am Jan 18 - Jan 18
6150 8:29 am 9:39 am Jan 10 - Jan 11
5122 12:20 pm 1:28 pm Jan 11 - Feb 8
5120 12:30 pm 1:38 pm Jan 31 - Jan 31
5120 12:30 pm 1:38 pm Jan 24 - Jan 24
5120 12:30 pm 1:38 pm Jan 17 - Jan 17
5120 12:30 pm 1:38 pm Jan 10 - Jan 10
5122 12:36 pm 1:43 pm Jan 4 - Jan 5
5122 12:36 pm 1:43 pm Dec 29 - Jan 2
5767 12:36 pm 1:45 pm Jan 3 - Jan 3
3782 12:39 pm 1:47 pm Jan 6 - Jan 20
3782 12:39 pm 1:47 pm Jan 21 - Jan 21
3782 12:39 pm 1:47 pm Jan 22 - Jan 29
3782 12:39 pm 1:47 pm Jan 30 - Jan 30
3782 12:39 pm 1:47 pm Feb 2 - Feb 3
3737 3:35 pm 4:41 pm Feb 2 - Feb 11
3737 3:35 pm 4:41 pm Jan 6 - Jan 18
3737 3:35 pm 4:41 pm Jan 20 - Jan 30
3779 3:35 pm 4:41 pm Feb 1 - Feb 8
5122 3:35 pm 4:41 pm Jan 19 - Jan 19
5770 4:50 pm 5:59 pm Jan 3 - Jan 3
5105 5:23 pm 6:31 pm Jan 21 - Jan 21
5105 5:23 pm 6:31 pm Jan 13 - Jan 14
5105 5:23 pm 6:31 pm Jan 10 - Feb 7
5105 5:23 pm 6:31 pm Jan 6 - Jan 7
5105 5:23 pm 6:31 pm Jan 22 - Jan 22
5105 5:23 pm 6:31 pm Jan 23 - Feb 9
5105 5:23 pm 6:31 pm Jan 8 - Jan 19
5105 5:23 pm 6:31 pm Jan 28 - Feb 11
5105 5:23 pm 6:31 pm Jan 20 - Jan 27
3735 5:35 pm 6:42 pm Jan 4 - Jan 4
3737 5:35 pm 6:42 pm Dec 29 - Jan 2
3737 5:35 pm 6:42 pm Jan 5 - Jan 5
5120 9:51 pm 10:57 pm Feb 1 - Feb 8
5120 9:51 pm 10:57 pm Jan 11 - Jan 25
5120 9:51 pm 10:57 pm Jan 19 - Jan 19
5122 9:51 pm 10:57 pm Feb 2 - Feb 9
5122 9:51 pm 10:57 pm Jan 15 - Jan 23
5122 9:51 pm 10:57 pm Jan 10 - Jan 31
5122 9:51 pm 10:57 pm Jan 8 - Jan 8
5122 9:51 pm 10:57 pm Jan 6 - Jan 14
5122 9:51 pm 10:57 pm Jan 26 - Jan 30
3726 9:52 pm 10:55 pm Jan 3 - Jan 3
5105 9:52 pm 10:55 pm Dec 29 - Jan 4
5105 9:52 pm 10:55 pm Jan 5 - Jan 5
Airports
Origin

Washington
$181
Destination

Raleigh
$181