Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from White Plains Westchester County to Shannon (HPN - SNN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from White Plains Westchester County to Shannon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun May 3 2015 Return: Sun May 10 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1006
Select
United
United
HPN
2:30a
SNN
10:00p
19h 30m
2 stops
SNN
5:05a
HPN
10:29p
17h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1024
Select
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
11:25a
SNN
11:40p
12h 15m
2 stops
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:23p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Sun May 17 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1037
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:30a
SNN
11:40p
18h 10m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
7:43p
12h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 4 2015 Return: Wed Oct 14 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1058
Select
United
United
HPN
2:30a
SNN
3:30a
25h 00m
2 stops
SNN
5:05a
HPN
10:22p
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Wed Oct 14 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1058
Select
United
United
HPN
1:28p
SNN
7:40a
18h 12m
2 stops
SNN
5:05a
HPN
10:22p
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1059
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:30a
SNN
11:40p
18h 10m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
7:43p
12h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 24 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1059
Select
United
United
HPN
2:30a
SNN
10:35p
20h 05m
1 stop
SNN
7:00a
HPN
10:29p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 25 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1059
Select
United
United
HPN
8:01a
SNN
10:35p
14h 34m
1 stop
SNN
7:00a
HPN
10:29p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1059
Select
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:59p
SNN
11:40p
9h 41m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:29p
10h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Thu Jun 11 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1059
Select
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:59p
SNN
11:40p
9h 41m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:26p
10h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Wed Sep 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1059
Select
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:50p
SNN
11:40p
9h 50m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:23p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 6 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1059
Select
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:50p
SNN
11:40p
9h 50m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:23p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1059
Select
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:50p
SNN
11:40p
9h 50m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:23p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1059
Select
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:50p
SNN
11:40p
9h 50m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:23p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1059
Select
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:50p
SNN
11:40p
9h 50m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:23p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 13 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1059
Select
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:50p
SNN
11:40p
9h 50m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:23p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1059
Select
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:50p
SNN
11:40p
9h 50m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:23p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 15 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1059
Select
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:50p
SNN
11:40p
9h 50m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:23p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1059
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
9:40a
SNN
11:40p
14h 00m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
10:56p
15h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1068
Select
United
United
HPN
8:20a
SNN
10:00p
13h 40m
2 stops
SNN
5:05a
HPN
11:57a
30h 52m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

White Plains
$1006
Destination

Shannon
$1006