Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from White Plains Westchester County to Shannon (HPN - SNN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from White Plains Westchester County to Shannon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 11 2015 Return: Thu May 21 2015 Trip spans 11 days
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
9:47a
SNN
11:40p
13h 53m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
3:03a
19h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:50p
SNN
11:40p
9h 50m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:23p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Thu May 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
11:24a
SNN
11:40p
12h 16m
2 stops
SNN
7:35a
HPN
3:03a
19h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 20 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 36 days
United
United
HPN
8:00a
SNN
7:40a
23h 40m
2 stops
SNN
5:05a
HPN
11:59a
30h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 29 days
United
United
HPN
8:00a
SNN
10:00p
14h 00m
2 stops
SNN
7:00a
HPN
10:29p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 29 days
United
United
HPN
8:00a
SNN
10:00p
14h 00m
2 stops
SNN
7:00a
HPN
10:29p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
HPN
8:00a
SNN
10:00p
14h 00m
2 stops
SNN
7:00a
HPN
10:29p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 12 days
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
1:50p
SNN
11:40p
9h 50m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:23p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Thu May 28 2015 Trip spans 24 days
United
United
HPN
8:00a
SNN
10:00p
14h 00m
2 stops
SNN
5:05a
HPN
11:59a
30h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 14 2015 Return: Thu May 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
HPN
4:00a
SNN
11:40p
19h 40m
2 stops
SNN
7:35a
HPN
3:03a
19h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
HPN
8:00a
SNN
10:00p
14h 00m
2 stops
SNN
5:05a
HPN
10:14p
17h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 4 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 26 days
United
United
HPN
2:30a
SNN
10:00p
19h 30m
2 stops
SNN
7:00a
HPN
10:29p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
HPN
1:29p
SNN
7:40a
18h 11m
2 stops
SNN
7:00a
HPN
10:29p
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Mon Jun 22 2015 Trip spans 42 days
United
United
HPN
1:29p
SNN
7:40a
18h 11m
2 stops
SNN
7:00a
HPN
10:09p
15h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Fri May 1 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1007
Select
United
United
HPN
2:30a
SNN
10:00p
19h 30m
2 stops
SNN
5:05a
HPN
10:14p
17h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 15 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 42 days
$1016
Select
United
United
HPN
8:01a
SNN
7:40a
23h 39m
2 stops
SNN
5:05a
HPN
10:09p
17h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Fri May 1 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1037
Select
United
United
HPN
2:30a
SNN
10:00p
19h 30m
2 stops
SNN
5:05a
HPN
10:14p
17h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1060
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HPN
5:45a
SNN
11:40p
17h 55m
1 stop
SNN
7:35a
HPN
6:26p
10h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 17 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 40 days
$1293
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HPN
8:54a
SNN
3:30a
18h 36m
2 stops
SNN
4:45a
HPN
10:47p
18h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1361
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
HPN
3:10p
SNN
1:50a
34h 40m
2 stops
SNN
8:30a
HPN
10:50a
26h 20m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

White Plains
$903
Destination

Shannon
$903