Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:

Find Flight Deals from London to Athens Eleftherios V. (LON - ATH)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Athens Eleftherios V.

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Fri May 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
10:40a
ATH
2:20p
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
5:00p
LGW
8:50p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
1:45a
ATH
5:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
5:00p
LGW
8:50p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Wed May 6 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
1:45a
ATH
5:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
8:05a
LGW
11:55a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 24 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
2:20p
ATH
5:59p
3h 39m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
1:45a
ATH
5:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
5:00p
LGW
8:50p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
10:40a
ATH
2:20p
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
6:55p
LGW
10:45p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Wed May 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
1:45a
ATH
5:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
8:05a
LGW
11:55a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Sun May 17 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
2:20p
ATH
5:59p
3h 39m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 10 2015 Return: Thu May 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
4:45a
ATH
8:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Fri May 1 2015 Trip spans 17 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
1:45a
ATH
5:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
5:00p
LGW
8:50p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 26 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
2:00a
ATH
5:40a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
5:00p
LGW
8:50p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 16 2015 Return: Thu Apr 23 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
10:40a
ATH
2:20p
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
5:00p
LGW
8:50p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
10:40a
ATH
2:20p
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
8:05a
LGW
11:55a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 20 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
1:45a
ATH
5:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
5:00p
LGW
8:50p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Wed May 20 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
1:45a
ATH
5:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
8:05a
LGW
11:55a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 25 2015 Return: Sun Mar 29 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
4:00p
ATH
11:55a
19h 55m
1 stop
ATH
3:00p
LHR
9:05p
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
8:20a
ATH
7:10a
22h 50m
1 stop
ATH
11:00a
LGW
9:25a
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 9 2015 Return: Thu May 14 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
8:10p
ATH
4:25p
20h 15m
1 stop
ATH
5:00p
LGW
8:50p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 4 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
7:35p
ATH
10:35a
15h 00m
1 stop
ATH
1:15p
STN
2:25p
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Tue Aug 18 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
5:15a
ATH
7:40a
26h 25m
1 stop
ATH
3:30a
LHR
7:30p
16h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LON to ATH on American Airlines
Flight # Depart LHR Arrive ATH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6329 6:40 am 12:15 pm Mar 31 - Oct 23
6329 6:45 am 12:20 pm Mar 29 - Oct 24
6331 7:55 am 1:35 pm Feb 24 - Mar 6
6331 7:55 am 1:35 pm Mar 7 - Mar 28
6331 7:55 am 1:35 pm Mar 8 - Mar 27
6331 8:10 am 1:45 pm Mar 30 - Oct 23
6331 8:20 am 1:55 pm Apr 4 - Jun 27
6327 11:15 am 4:50 pm Apr 4 - Oct 24
6324 12:20 pm 5:55 pm Mar 4 - Mar 27
6324 12:25 pm 6:00 pm Feb 28 - Mar 28
6324 12:50 pm 6:25 pm Mar 29 - Oct 24
6331 1:55 pm 7:30 pm Mar 29 - Oct 18
6326 6:50 pm 12:25 am Feb 27 - Mar 20
6326 6:50 pm 12:25 am Mar 27 - Mar 27
6326 6:55 pm 12:30 am Mar 26 - Mar 28
6326 6:55 pm 12:30 am Mar 2 - Mar 5
6326 6:55 pm 12:30 am Mar 23 - Mar 25
6326 6:55 pm 12:30 am Mar 11 - Mar 16
6326 6:55 pm 12:30 am Mar 12 - Mar 24
6326 6:55 pm 12:30 am Mar 4 - Mar 10
6326 7:00 pm 12:35 am Mar 1 - Mar 22
6326 9:40 pm 3:10 am Mar 29 - Oct 24
Airports
Origin

London
only $184
only $88
only $90
Destination

Athens
$88