Find Deals on Flights from London to Athens Eleftherios V. (LON - ATH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London City Airport $229
  • London Gatwick $97
  • London Heathrow $154
  • London Stansted $87
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. $87

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Athens Eleftherios V.

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Dec 3 2015 Return: Mon Dec 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
3:55a
ATH
7:35a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
1:30a
STN
5:30a
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 1 2015 Return: Wed Dec 2 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
8:45a
ATH
12:25p
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
3:05p
LGW
6:55p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 12 2015 Return: Thu Dec 17 2015 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
2:55a
ATH
6:35a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
9:30a
LHR
1:30p
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Mon Nov 9 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
7:10p
ATH
3:25p
20h 15m
1 stop
ATH
12:30a
LGW
8:25a
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 23 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 17 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
4:25p
ATH
6:50a
14h 25m
1 stop
ATH
1:05p
LHR
5:40a
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 18 days
KLM
KLM
LCY
3:45p
ATH
6:50a
15h 05m
1 stop
ATH
9:35a
LCY
3:20p
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 21 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 19 days
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
4:30a
ATH
9:50a
5h 20m
1 stop
ATH
12:30p
LCY
6:00a
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 24 2015 Return: Thu Dec 31 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
STN
11:30a
ATH
5:25a
17h 55m
1 stop
ATH
7:45a
STN
7:55p
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 7 2015 Return: Sun Aug 9 2015 Trip spans 3 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
9:45a
ATH
8:05p
10h 20m
1 stop
ATH
2:25a
LHR
11:00a
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 25 2015 Return: Thu Dec 31 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
8:50a
ATH
3:40p
6h 50m
1 stop
ATH
1:00a
LHR
7:20a
6h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights LON to ATH on American Airlines
Flight # Depart LHR Arrive ATH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6329 6:40 am 12:15 pm Jul 31 - Oct 23
6329 6:45 am 12:20 pm Jul 30 - Oct 24
6331 8:10 am 1:45 pm Jul 30 - Oct 23
6331 8:20 am 1:55 pm Sep 5 - Oct 24
6327 11:15 am 4:50 pm Aug 1 - Oct 24
6324 12:50 pm 6:25 pm Jul 30 - Oct 24
6331 1:50 pm 7:25 pm Aug 2 - Oct 18
6326 9:40 pm 3:10 am Jul 30 - Oct 24
Airports
Origin

London
only $154
only $283
only $89
only $87
Destination

Athens
$87