Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London City Airport $231
  • London Gatwick $100
  • London Heathrow $155
  • London Stansted $90
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. $90

Find Deals on Flights from London to Athens Eleftherios V. (LON - ATH)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Athens Eleftherios V.

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Oct 16 2015 Return: Mon Oct 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
2:20p
ATH
5:59p
3h 39m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Sun Oct 18 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
4:45a
ATH
8:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
4:45a
ATH
8:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 9 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
2:20p
ATH
5:59p
3h 39m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 7 2015 Return: Thu Oct 15 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
4:45a
ATH
8:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 10 2015 Return: Thu Oct 15 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
2:20p
ATH
5:59p
3h 39m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 4 2015 Return: Mon Dec 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
8:45a
ATH
12:25p
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
3:05p
LGW
6:55p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 10 2015 Return: Wed Dec 16 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
3:50a
ATH
7:30a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
11:00a
STN
3:00p
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 28 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
4:45a
ATH
8:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 29 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
2:20p
ATH
5:59p
3h 39m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
4:45a
ATH
8:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Thu Oct 15 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
4:45a
ATH
8:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 11 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
4:45a
ATH
8:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
LGW
5:10p
ATH
5:40a
12h 30m
1 stop
ATH
6:50p
LGW
7:05a
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 12 days
SAS
SAS
LHR
4:30p
ATH
6:50a
14h 20m
1 stop
ATH
5:30p
LHR
2:00p
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Thu Sep 3 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
5:40a
ATH
2:35p
8h 55m
1 stop
ATH
11:00a
LHR
4:50p
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 11 2015 Return: Mon Jul 20 2015 Trip spans 10 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
2:00a
ATH
6:45p
16h 45m
1 stop
ATH
12:35a
LHR
5:25p
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 20 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
4:00p
ATH
5:40a
13h 40m
1 stop
ATH
2:45p
LHR
9:05p
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 21 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
2:00a
ATH
6:30p
16h 30m
1 stop
ATH
3:30a
LHR
7:30p
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 19 2015 Return: Fri Jul 31 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
LGW
6:00p
ATH
8:30p
26h 30m
1 stop
ATH
12:40a
LGW
11:35a
10h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights LON to ATH on American Airlines
Flight # Depart LHR Arrive ATH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6329 6:40 am 12:15 pm Jun 30 - Oct 23
6329 6:45 am 12:20 pm Jun 27 - Oct 24
6331 8:10 am 1:45 pm Jun 29 - Oct 23
6327 11:15 am 4:50 pm Jun 27 - Oct 24
6324 12:50 pm 6:25 pm Jun 27 - Oct 24
6331 1:50 pm 7:25 pm Jun 28 - Oct 18
6326 9:40 pm 3:10 am Jun 27 - Oct 24
Airports
Origin

London
only $247
only $104
only $90
Destination

Athens
$90