Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London City Airport $222
  • London Gatwick $122
  • London Heathrow $187
  • London Stansted $107
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. $107

Find Flight Deals from London to Athens Eleftherios V. (LON - ATH)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Athens Eleftherios V.

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
2:20p
ATH
5:59p
3h 39m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
1:45a
ATH
5:25a
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
5:00p
LGW
8:50p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 20 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Germanwings
Germanwings
LHR
5:40a
ATH
2:15p
8h 35m
1 stop
ATH
6:35a
LHR
12:05p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Fri Oct 2 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
LGW
5:10p
ATH
5:25a
12h 15m
1 stop
ATH
6:50p
LGW
7:05a
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Sun Jun 14 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
LHR
8:15a
ATH
11:50a
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
3:10p
LHR
7:10p
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Sat Jun 13 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
12:25p
ATH
7:15a
18h 50m
1 stop
ATH
2:00a
LHR
5:10p
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 26 2015 Return: Mon Aug 17 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
7:00p
ATH
7:10a
12h 10m
1 stop
ATH
1:30a
LGW
7:35p
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Tue Aug 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
11:25a
ATH
6:45p
7h 20m
1 stop
ATH
9:30p
LGW
6:15a
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 10 2015 Return: Thu Aug 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LHR
2:00a
ATH
6:30p
16h 30m
1 stop
ATH
3:30a
LHR
4:40p
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 16 2015 Return: Fri Aug 28 2015 Trip spans 13 days
SmartWings
SmartWings
LGW
6:00p
ATH
8:30p
26h 30m
1 stop
ATH
12:40a
LGW
11:35a
10h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights LON to ATH on American Airlines
Flight # Depart LHR Arrive ATH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6329 6:40 am 12:15 pm Apr 28 - Oct 23
6329 6:45 am 12:20 pm Apr 25 - Oct 24
6331 8:10 am 1:45 pm Apr 27 - Oct 23
6331 8:20 am 1:55 pm Apr 25 - Jun 27
6327 11:15 am 4:50 pm Apr 25 - Oct 24
6324 12:50 pm 6:25 pm Apr 25 - Oct 24
6331 1:50 pm 7:25 pm Apr 26 - Oct 18
6326 9:40 pm 3:10 am Apr 25 - Oct 24
Airports
Origin

London
only $175
only $117
only $107
Destination

Athens
$107