Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:

Find Flight Deals from London to Athens Eleftherios V. (LON - ATH)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Athens Eleftherios V.

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 24 2015 Return: Tue Mar 10 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
3:45a
ATH
7:20a
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 18 2015 Return: Fri Feb 27 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
3:45a
ATH
7:20a
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
1:30a
STN
5:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 22 2015 Return: Tue Jan 27 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
3:45a
ATH
7:20a
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
1:30a
STN
5:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 30 2015 Return: Sun Feb 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
3:45a
ATH
7:20a
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
1:30a
STN
5:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 31 2015 Return: Tue Feb 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
3:45a
ATH
7:20a
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
1:30a
STN
5:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 25 2015 Return: Sat Feb 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
3:45a
ATH
7:20a
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
1:30a
STN
5:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 26 2015 Return: Sat Feb 28 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
1:20p
ATH
4:55p
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
11:05a
STN
2:55p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 27 2015 Return: Sat Feb 28 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
1:20p
ATH
4:55p
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
1:30a
STN
5:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 28 2015 Return: Tue Mar 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
3:45a
ATH
7:20a
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
11:05a
STN
2:55p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 20 2015 Return: Tue Jan 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
8:45a
ATH
12:25p
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
3:05p
LGW
6:55p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 17 2015 Return: Thu Jan 22 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
3:45a
ATH
7:20a
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
11:05a
STN
2:55p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 12 2015 Return: Sun Feb 15 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
3:45a
ATH
7:20a
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
1:30a
STN
5:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 19 2015 Return: Thu Jan 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LGW
8:45a
ATH
12:25p
3h 40m
nonstop
ATH
3:05p
LGW
6:55p
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Thu May 7 2015 Trip spans 30 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
2:40a
ATH
6:15a
3h 35m
nonstop
ATH
9:30a
LHR
1:25p
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Thu May 14 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
LHR
6:15p
ATH
10:00p
3h 45m
nonstop
ATH
3:10p
LHR
7:10p
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
7:35p
ATH
10:35a
15h 00m
1 stop
ATH
2:30a
STN
6:20a
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Fri May 8 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
4:00p
ATH
5:40a
13h 40m
1 stop
ATH
8:40a
LHR
9:05p
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 12 2015 Return: Sat Apr 18 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
LGW
8:10p
ATH
7:10a
11h 00m
1 stop
ATH
1:30a
LGW
9:25a
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 5 2015 Return: Thu Jan 8 2015 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
1:40p
ATH
6:20a
16h 40m
1 stop
ATH
12:50p
LHR
5:05a
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Sun Apr 12 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LGW
2:45p
ATH
4:15a
13h 30m
1 stop
ATH
8:00a
LGW
6:00p
10h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights LON to ATH on American Airlines
Flight # Depart LHR Arrive ATH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6331 7:55 am 1:35 pm Jan 4 - Jan 21
6331 7:55 am 1:35 pm Jan 22 - Jan 22
6331 7:55 am 1:35 pm Jan 23 - Jan 30
6331 7:55 am 1:35 pm Dec 26 - Jan 2
6324 12:20 pm 5:55 pm Dec 26 - Mar 2
6324 12:25 pm 6:00 pm Dec 20 - Mar 28
6326 6:50 pm 12:25 am Dec 19 - Feb 6
6326 6:55 pm 12:30 am Jan 1 - Jan 26
6326 6:55 pm 12:30 am Jan 7 - Jan 27
6326 6:55 pm 12:30 am Dec 27 - Jan 6
6326 6:55 pm 12:30 am Dec 22 - Dec 29
6326 7:00 pm 12:35 am Dec 21 - Mar 22
Airports
Origin

London
only $189
only $97
only $87
Destination

Athens
$87