Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Miami to Václav Havel Prague (MIA - PRG)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Václav Havel Prague

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Wed Nov 11 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
10:05p
29h 35m
1 stop
PRG
10:20a
MIA
8:30p
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Fri Oct 23 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
MIA
2:35p
PRG
4:00a
37h 25m
1 stop
PRG
11:00a
MIA
6:35p
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 29 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MIA
1:00p
PRG
6:50a
17h 50m
1 stop
PRG
6:40a
MIA
5:35p
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
MIA
7:52a
PRG
1:00a
17h 08m
2 stops
PRG
2:40a
MIA
7:07p
16h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 6 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
12:45p
PRG
4:00a
15h 15m
1 stop
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Sun Oct 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1001
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MIA
12:55p
PRG
3:25a
14h 30m
1 stop
PRG
11:35a
MIA
4:30p
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1009
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
3:10p
PRG
9:25a
18h 15m
2 stops
PRG
10:10a
MIA
5:25p
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Sat Oct 17 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1030
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MIA
3:20a
PRG
3:50a
24h 30m
2 stops
PRG
7:25a
MIA
5:20p
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1083
Select
Air France
Air France
MIA
4:30p
PRG
11:55a
19h 25m
1 stop
PRG
8:10a
MIA
12:27a
16h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1095
Select
Delta
Delta
MIA
7:30a
PRG
10:15p
14h 45m
2 stops
PRG
8:10a
MIA
12:27a
16h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 13 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1384
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MIA
3:40p
PRG
5:55a
14h 15m
2 stops
PRG
2:00a
MIA
4:35p
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 6 2015 Return: Wed Aug 19 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1555
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MIA
10:45a
PRG
12:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
PRG
8:35a
MIA
12:29a
15h 54m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Miami
$721
Destination

Prague
$721