Find Deals on Flights from Miami to Václav Havel Prague (MIA - PRG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Václav Havel Prague

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Fri Nov 20 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
10:05p
29h 35m
1 stop
PRG
1:40p
MIA
8:30p
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 9 2015 Return: Fri Nov 13 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MIA
1:00p
PRG
9:50a
20h 50m
1 stop
PRG
7:50p
MIA
5:40p
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Fri Oct 2 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
MIA
2:35p
PRG
4:00a
37h 25m
1 stop
PRG
11:00a
MIA
6:35p
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Tue Oct 20 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
3:00a
PRG
12:10a
21h 10m
1 stop
PRG
8:15a
MIA
12:13a
15h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Thu Oct 1 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MIA
3:40p
PRG
3:55a
12h 15m
1 stop
PRG
6:25a
MIA
7:45p
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
MIA
7:52a
PRG
8:00a
24h 08m
2 stops
PRG
2:40a
MIA
11:42p
21h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Sun Oct 18 2015 Trip spans 11 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
2:55p
PRG
4:00a
13h 05m
1 stop
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 24 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1062
Select
Air France
Air France
MIA
10:45a
PRG
12:40a
13h 55m
1 stop
PRG
8:15a
MIA
12:27a
16h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 30 2015 Return: Thu Sep 10 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1095
Select
KLM
KLM
MIA
11:30a
PRG
3:35a
16h 05m
2 stops
PRG
8:15a
MIA
12:24a
16h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1118
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MIA
3:40p
PRG
5:55a
14h 15m
2 stops
PRG
2:00a
MIA
4:35p
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 16 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 46 days
$1171
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
10:59a
PRG
9:25a
22h 26m
2 stops
PRG
10:10a
MIA
4:35p
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Sat Aug 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1341
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
MIA
4:35p
PRG
11:05p
30h 30m
2 stops
PRG
1:10p
MIA
5:45p
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 13 2015 Return: Fri Sep 11 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1422
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
MIA
8:40a
PRG
8:40a
24h 00m
2 stops
PRG
2:10a
MIA
7:25p
17h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 31 2015 Return: Wed Aug 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$2032
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MIA
7:37a
PRG
12:50a
17h 13m
2 stops
PRG
2:40p
MIA
12:14a
33h 34m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Miami
$721
Destination

Prague
$721