Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Miami to Václav Havel Prague (MIA - PRG)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Václav Havel Prague

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Fri Oct 9 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
MIA
2:35p
PRG
4:00a
37h 25m
1 stop
PRG
11:00a
MIA
6:35p
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 20 2015 Return: Mon Nov 2 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MIA
1:00p
PRG
5:10a
16h 10m
1 stop
PRG
5:40a
MIA
4:35p
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
MIA
7:50a
PRG
1:00a
17h 10m
2 stops
PRG
2:00a
MIA
4:35p
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Sun Oct 4 2015 Trip spans 10 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
12:45p
PRG
2:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 11 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MIA
8:20a
PRG
2:20a
18h 00m
2 stops
PRG
8:15a
MIA
9:07p
36h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 18 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1088
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MIA
3:40p
PRG
11:45p
32h 05m
1 stop
PRG
3:05p
MIA
7:00p
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 13 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1403
Select
Air France
Air France
MIA
10:45a
PRG
12:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
PRG
8:35a
MIA
12:29a
15h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1403
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MIA
10:44a
PRG
12:35a
13h 51m
1 stop
PRG
8:35a
MIA
12:21a
15h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 20 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1562
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
MIA
4:35p
PRG
6:20a
13h 45m
1 stop
PRG
1:10p
MIA
5:45p
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 11 2015 Return: Fri Jul 24 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1595
Select
Delta
Delta
MIA
10:45a
PRG
12:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
PRG
8:35a
MIA
12:34a
15h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 12 2015 Return: Sat Jul 25 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1636
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MIA
12:55p
PRG
3:25a
14h 30m
1 stop
PRG
11:35a
MIA
4:35p
29h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Miami
$850
Destination

Prague
$850