Find Deals on Flights from Miami to Václav Havel Prague (MIA - PRG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Václav Havel Prague

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Mar 2 2016 Return: Sun Mar 6 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
10:05p
29h 35m
1 stop
PRG
5:05a
MIA
8:30p
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 6 2016 Return: Tue Mar 15 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
3:25a
34h 55m
1 stop
PRG
11:25a
MIA
9:30p
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 7 2016 Return: Sat Mar 12 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
3:25a
34h 55m
1 stop
PRG
5:05a
MIA
9:30p
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 29 2016 Return: Sun Apr 3 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
5:00p
PRG
11:00p
30h 00m
1 stop
PRG
10:35a
MIA
9:10p
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 12 2016 Return: Tue Feb 16 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
10:05p
29h 35m
1 stop
PRG
1:40p
MIA
8:30p
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 24 2016 Return: Thu Apr 21 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
6:30p
PRG
5:25a
34h 55m
1 stop
PRG
5:55a
MIA
9:10p
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 25 2016 Return: Thu Apr 21 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
6:30p
PRG
3:40a
33h 10m
1 stop
PRG
10:35a
MIA
9:10p
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 5 2016 Return: Fri Mar 11 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MIA
8:40a
PRG
8:25p
35h 45m
1 stop
PRG
2:50p
MIA
12:40p
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 24 2016 Return: Thu Mar 3 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
10:05p
29h 35m
1 stop
PRG
5:05a
MIA
8:30p
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016 Return: Thu Mar 3 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
10:05p
29h 35m
1 stop
PRG
5:05a
MIA
8:30p
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016 Return: Sat Mar 5 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
3:25a
34h 55m
1 stop
PRG
5:05a
MIA
8:30p
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 1 2016 Return: Sat Mar 5 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
10:05p
29h 35m
1 stop
PRG
10:25a
MIA
8:30p
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 8 2016 Return: Sat Mar 12 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
10:05p
29h 35m
1 stop
PRG
10:25a
MIA
9:30p
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 22 2016 Return: Thu May 12 2016 Trip spans 52 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
6:30p
PRG
12:05a
29h 35m
1 stop
PRG
10:35a
MIA
9:10p
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 23 2016 Return: Sun May 22 2016 Trip spans 61 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
6:30p
PRG
5:25a
34h 55m
1 stop
PRG
10:35a
MIA
9:10p
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 14 2016 Return: Sat Feb 20 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
3:25a
34h 55m
1 stop
PRG
10:25a
MIA
8:30p
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 18 2016 Return: Wed May 4 2016 Trip spans 17 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
12:40p
PRG
7:50a
19h 10m
1 stop
PRG
2:40p
MIA
5:10p
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 12 2016 Return: Mon Apr 18 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MIA
1:00p
PRG
6:50a
17h 50m
1 stop
PRG
9:00p
MIA
5:20p
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 28 2016 Return: Wed Mar 30 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1133
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
MIA
4:00a
PRG
1:05a
21h 05m
2 stops
PRG
6:25a
MIA
7:45p
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 22 2016 Return: Sat Jun 4 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1494
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
MIA
5:25p
PRG
10:10a
16h 45m
1 stop
PRG
11:10a
MIA
8:35p
33h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Miami
$625
Destination

Prague
$625