Find Deals on Flights from Miami to Václav Havel Prague (MIA - PRG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Václav Havel Prague

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Nov 27 2015 Return: Tue Dec 1 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MIA
1:55p
PRG
8:35a
18h 40m
1 stop
PRG
4:45a
MIA
6:15p
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 29 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MIA
2:35p
PRG
8:40a
18h 05m
1 stop
PRG
7:50p
MIA
4:35p
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Wed Oct 14 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MIA
7:22a
PRG
12:50a
17h 28m
2 stops
PRG
4:10a
MIA
1:06a
20h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Thu Sep 17 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
MIA
8:32a
PRG
8:00a
23h 28m
2 stops
PRG
2:40a
MIA
7:37p
16h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 18 2015 Return: Sun Nov 29 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MIA
1:55p
PRG
1:15a
11h 20m
1 stop
PRG
1:50p
MIA
4:20p
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 14 2016 Return: Sat Feb 20 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MIA
4:30p
PRG
10:05p
29h 35m
1 stop
PRG
10:20a
MIA
8:30p
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 24 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
MIA
8:00a
PRG
12:40a
16h 40m
1 stop
PRG
8:35a
MIA
12:36a
16h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
MIA
10:59a
PRG
12:35a
13h 36m
1 stop
PRG
8:15a
MIA
12:27a
16h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MIA
3:00a
PRG
12:15a
21h 15m
1 stop
PRG
8:15a
MIA
12:27a
16h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 31 2015 Return: Wed Nov 11 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MIA
5:10p
PRG
3:55a
35h 45m
2 stops
PRG
4:45a
MIA
2:14p
33h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Fri Oct 2 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
MIA
2:35p
PRG
4:00a
37h 25m
1 stop
PRG
11:00a
MIA
6:35p
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 12 2015 Return: Fri Jan 8 2016 Trip spans 28 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
11:20a
PRG
5:30a
18h 10m
1 stop
PRG
12:15p
MIA
3:50p
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 15 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1004
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MIA
4:40p
PRG
6:20a
13h 40m
1 stop
PRG
3:00a
MIA
5:55p
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1100
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MIA
4:40p
PRG
2:50a
34h 10m
1 stop
PRG
7:15a
MIA
8:25p
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 13 2015 Return: Fri Aug 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1366
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
MIA
8:40a
PRG
8:40a
24h 00m
2 stops
PRG
7:00a
MIA
7:29p
36h 29m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Miami
$855
Destination

Prague
$855