Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Miami to Václav Havel Prague (MIA - PRG)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Miami to Václav Havel Prague

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
MIA
2:35p
PRG
4:00a
37h 25m
1 stop
PRG
11:00a
MIA
6:35p
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MIA
1:00p
PRG
5:10a
16h 10m
1 stop
PRG
9:00p
MIA
5:20p
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MIA
1:00p
PRG
5:10a
16h 10m
1 stop
PRG
1:50p
MIA
5:20p
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
MIA
1:00p
PRG
5:10a
16h 10m
1 stop
PRG
9:00p
MIA
5:20p
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 6 2015 Return: Fri Jun 19 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
MIA
2:35p
PRG
4:00a
37h 25m
1 stop
PRG
11:00a
MIA
6:35p
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Fri Jun 19 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
MIA
2:35p
PRG
4:00a
37h 25m
1 stop
PRG
11:00a
MIA
6:35p
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Fri May 15 2015 Trip spans 9 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
2:25p
PRG
4:00a
13h 35m
1 stop
PRG
10:45a
MIA
5:15p
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 14 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 11 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
2:25p
PRG
4:00a
13h 35m
1 stop
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 14 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
12:45p
PRG
4:00a
15h 15m
1 stop
PRG
11:15a
MIA
5:15p
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 7 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
12:45p
PRG
4:00a
15h 15m
1 stop
PRG
11:15a
MIA
5:15p
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 7 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
12:45p
PRG
8:15a
19h 30m
1 stop
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 15 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
12:45p
PRG
9:15a
20h 30m
1 stop
PRG
11:15a
MIA
5:15p
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 14 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
12:45p
PRG
4:00a
15h 15m
1 stop
PRG
11:15a
MIA
5:15p
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 30 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 15 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MIA
12:45p
PRG
8:15a
19h 30m
1 stop
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1077
Select
Delta
Delta
MIA
4:30p
PRG
9:50a
17h 20m
1 stop
PRG
8:35a
MIA
12:11a
15h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Fri May 15 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1083
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MIA
3:40p
PRG
1:10p
21h 30m
1 stop
PRG
3:45p
MIA
4:10p
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 4 2015 Return: Thu May 14 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1097
Select
Air France
Air France
MIA
4:30p
PRG
6:45a
14h 15m
1 stop
PRG
3:10a
MIA
7:40p
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 15 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1115
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MIA
7:56a
PRG
10:50a
26h 54m
2 stops
PRG
2:40p
MIA
8:46p
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 8 2015 Return: Mon May 18 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1142
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MIA
12:40p
PRG
8:25a
19h 45m
1 stop
PRG
2:00a
MIA
4:35p
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1253
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
MIA
4:00a
PRG
7:15a
27h 15m
2 stops
PRG
2:00a
MIA
11:11p
21h 11m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Miami
$773
Destination

Prague
$773