Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Italy » 
  • Milan:
  • Milan Linate $104
  • Milan Malpensa $79
  • Milan Orio Al Serio $363
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Orly:
  • Paris Orly $79

Find Flight Deals from Milan to Paris Orly (MIL - ORY)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan to Paris Orly

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Fri Jun 5 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:35p
ORY
6:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
5:45a
ORY
7:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
2:30p
MXP
3:55p
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 12 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:35p
ORY
6:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
2:30p
MXP
3:55p
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 15 2015 Return: Fri Jun 19 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:35p
ORY
6:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Sun Jun 28 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:35p
ORY
6:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 26 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:35p
ORY
6:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:00a
MXP
4:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 8 2015 Return: Sun Jul 12 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:35p
ORY
6:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 10 2015 Return: Sun Jul 12 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:35p
ORY
6:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 4 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:35p
ORY
6:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 8 2015 Return: Thu Jun 11 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
5:45a
ORY
7:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
2:30p
MXP
3:55p
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 27 2015 Return: Fri Jul 31 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:35p
ORY
6:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:35p
ORY
6:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 16 2015 Return: Thu Nov 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
8:00a
ORY
9:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:00a
LIN
7:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 23 2015 Return: Mon Jun 29 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
5:10a
ORY
6:45a
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 16 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
5:45a
ORY
7:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 17 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
5:45a
ORY
7:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Thu Oct 8 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
5:45a
ORY
7:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Thu Oct 8 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
1:40p
ORY
3:15p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
5:45a
ORY
7:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
5:20a
MXP
6:45a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Mon May 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LIN
5:00a
ORY
6:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
3:30a
LIN
4:55a
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights MIL to ORY on British Airways
Flight # Depart MXP Arrive ORY Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
8053 9:45 am 11:20 am Jun 5 - Jun 19
8053 11:25 am 1:00 pm Jun 7 - Jun 14
8053 5:10 pm 6:45 pm May 30 - May 30
8055 8:35 pm 10:10 pm Jun 1 - Jun 19
Airports
Origin

Milan
only $79
only $88
Destination

Paris
$79