Find Deals on Flights from Milan to Paris Orly (MIL - ORY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Italy » 
  • Milan:
  • Milan Linate $76
  • Milan Malpensa $78
  • Milan Orio Al Serio $154
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • France » 
  • Paris » 
  • Paris Orly:
  • Paris Orly $76

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan to Paris Orly

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Fri Nov 6 2015 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
8:00a
ORY
9:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:00a
LIN
7:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Wed Nov 4 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
8:00a
ORY
9:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:00a
LIN
7:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 7 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
8:00a
ORY
9:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:30a
LIN
7:55a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 20 2015 Return: Wed Nov 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:45a
ORY
6:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
1:30p
MXP
2:55p
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 14 2015 Return: Sun Nov 15 2015 Trip spans 2 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
8:00a
ORY
9:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:30a
LIN
7:55a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 19 2015 Return: Sat Nov 21 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
8:00a
ORY
9:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:00a
LIN
7:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 28 2015 Return: Sat Oct 31 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
9:00a
ORY
10:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
7:00a
LIN
8:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 10 2015 Return: Fri Nov 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
4:45a
ORY
6:20a
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
2:40a
MXP
4:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 18 2015 Return: Thu Nov 19 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
3:35p
ORY
5:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
2:40a
MXP
4:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 26 2015 Return: Wed Dec 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
3:35p
ORY
5:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
1:30p
MXP
2:55p
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 7 2015 Return: Thu Dec 10 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
3:35p
ORY
5:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
1:30p
MXP
2:55p
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 16 2015 Return: Thu Nov 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
8:00a
ORY
9:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:00a
LIN
7:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 23 2015 Return: Wed Nov 25 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
3:35p
ORY
5:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
1:30p
MXP
2:55p
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Nov 22 2015 Return: Wed Nov 25 2015 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
8:30a
ORY
9:50a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:00a
LIN
7:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 3 2015 Return: Wed Dec 9 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Vueling Airlines
Vueling Airlines
MXP
3:35p
ORY
5:10p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
1:30p
MXP
2:55p
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 20 2015 Return: Wed Nov 4 2015 Trip spans 16 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
9:00a
ORY
10:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:00a
LIN
7:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 29 2015 Return: Sat Nov 28 2015 Trip spans 31 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
9:00a
ORY
10:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:00a
LIN
7:25a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 7 2016 Return: Sun Jan 10 2016 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
8:00a
ORY
9:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:30a
LIN
7:55a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 6 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
LIN
8:00a
ORY
9:20a
1h 20m
nonstop
ORY
6:30a
LIN
7:55a
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Thu Sep 10 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Iberia
Iberia
MXP
4:45p
ORY
6:20p
1h 35m
nonstop
ORY
3:40a
MXP
5:05a
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights MIL to ORY on British Airways
Flight # Depart MXP Arrive ORY Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
8053 9:20 am 10:55 am Sep 11 - Sep 11
8053 9:45 am 11:20 am Sep 13 - Sep 19
8053 9:45 am 11:15 am Sep 14 - Sep 14
8053 9:45 am 11:20 am Sep 21 - Oct 9
8053 9:45 am 11:20 am Aug 27 - Sep 10
8053 11:25 am 1:00 pm Sep 20 - Oct 18
8053 2:00 pm 3:35 pm Sep 5 - Sep 12
8055 3:10 pm 4:45 pm Sep 13 - Sep 13
8055 8:15 pm 9:50 pm Aug 30 - Sep 6
8055 8:35 pm 10:10 pm Sep 18 - Oct 23
8055 8:35 pm 10:10 pm Sep 9 - Sep 17
8055 8:40 pm 10:15 pm Sep 4 - Sep 11
8055 8:45 pm 10:20 pm Sep 7 - Sep 7
Airports
Origin

Milan
only $74
only $70
Destination

Paris
$70