Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Minneapolis St Paul to Fort Lauderdale (MSP - FLL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Fort Lauderdale

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
MSP
1:15a
FLL
6:55a
5h 40m
1 stop
FLL
3:10p
MSP
8:58p
5h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
MSP
1:15a
FLL
6:55a
5h 40m
1 stop
FLL
3:10p
MSP
8:58p
5h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 22 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSP
1:00a
FLL
9:24a
8h 24m
1 stop
FLL
3:10p
MSP
8:58p
5h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
MSP
1:35p
FLL
7:02p
5h 27m
1 stop
FLL
2:30a
MSP
8:14a
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
MSP
1:15a
FLL
6:54a
5h 39m
1 stop
FLL
2:30a
MSP
8:14a
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSP
1:15a
FLL
6:54a
5h 39m
1 stop
FLL
4:20a
MSP
11:08a
6h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 24 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MSP
1:15a
FLL
6:54a
5h 39m
1 stop
FLL
2:00a
MSP
10:12a
8h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSP
11:14a
FLL
5:34p
6h 20m
1 stop
FLL
3:10a
MSP
10:00a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Thu May 28 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
MSP
1:35p
FLL
7:02p
5h 27m
1 stop
FLL
3:09p
MSP
8:55p
5h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSP
6:20a
FLL
12:22p
6h 02m
1 stop
FLL
3:09p
MSP
8:55p
5h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 26 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
MSP
1:15a
FLL
8:52a
7h 37m
1 stop
FLL
2:00a
MSP
8:20a
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
MSP
2:50a
FLL
8:52a
6h 02m
1 stop
FLL
3:55a
MSP
10:12a
6h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSP
1:12a
FLL
2:39p
13h 27m
1 stop
FLL
1:45a
MSP
10:00a
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 25 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MSP
1:35p
FLL
6:56p
5h 21m
1 stop
FLL
3:10p
MSP
8:58p
5h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Sat Jun 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSP
1:15a
FLL
6:55a
5h 40m
1 stop
FLL
3:01a
MSP
8:27a
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 31 2015 Return: Fri Jun 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MSP
3:49p
FLL
5:50a
14h 01m
1 stop
FLL
7:02a
MSP
8:52p
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSP
1:35p
FLL
7:02p
5h 27m
1 stop
FLL
12:59p
MSP
7:15p
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Fri Jun 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
MSP
1:15a
FLL
6:54a
5h 39m
1 stop
FLL
3:01a
MSP
8:27a
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 8 2015 Return: Thu Jun 11 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MSP
2:08a
FLL
7:57a
5h 49m
1 stop
FLL
2:00a
MSP
8:05a
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 6 2015 Return: Fri Jun 12 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MSP
6:15a
FLL
9:54a
3h 39m
nonstop
FLL
11:42a
MSP
3:33p
3h 51m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Delta
Direct flights MSP to FLL on Delta
Flight # Depart MSP Arrive FLL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1462 9:30 am 1:59 pm May 9 - May 9
336 10:10 am 2:41 pm Jun 3 - Jun 3
336 10:10 am 2:41 pm May 22 - May 27
336 10:10 am 2:39 pm May 16 - May 23
336 10:10 am 2:41 pm May 28 - May 28
336 10:10 am 2:41 pm May 14 - May 21
336 10:10 am 2:41 pm May 29 - May 29
336 10:10 am 2:39 pm May 30 - May 30
336 10:10 am 2:41 pm May 4 - May 20
336 10:10 am 2:41 pm May 1 - May 7
336 10:10 am 2:41 pm Jun 1 - Jun 1
1103 10:15 am 2:55 pm Jun 4 - Jun 4
336 10:40 am 3:10 pm May 31 - May 31
336 10:40 am 3:10 pm May 10 - May 17
336 11:12 am 3:44 pm May 24 - May 24
Airports
Origin

Minneapolis
$238
Destination

Fort Lauderdale
$238