Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Fort Lauderdale (MSP - FLL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to Fort Lauderdale

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Nov 13 2015 Return: Tue Nov 17 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 12 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 14 2015 Return: Tue Nov 17 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 1 2015 Return: Mon Dec 7 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 2 2015 Return: Tue Dec 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 3 2015 Return: Tue Dec 8 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 5 2015 Return: Tue Dec 8 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 6 2015 Return: Tue Dec 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 8 2015 Return: Thu Dec 10 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 9 2015 Return: Fri Dec 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 10 2015 Return: Mon Dec 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 11 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 30 2015 Return: Tue Dec 8 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 4 2015 Return: Tue Dec 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 7 2015 Return: Wed Dec 16 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 14 2015 Return: Thu Jan 7 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 15 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 13 2015 Return: Thu Jan 7 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MSP
8:15p
FLL
11:41p
3h 26m
nonstop
FLL
4:30p
MSP
8:18p
3h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MSP
3:56p
FLL
6:20a
14h 24m
1 stop
FLL
7:00a
MSP
12:35p
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSP
2:40a
FLL
9:14a
6h 34m
1 stop
FLL
12:55p
MSP
7:06p
6h 11m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Delta
Direct flights MSP to FLL on Delta
Flight # Depart MSP Arrive FLL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1103 10:15 am 2:49 pm Jul 11 - Aug 15
1103 10:15 am 2:50 pm Jul 10 - Aug 17
Airports
Origin

Minneapolis
$157
Destination

Fort Lauderdale
$157