Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Bogotá El Dorado (JFK - BOG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Bogotá El Dorado

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
6:30a
BOG
4:01p
9h 31m
1 stop
BOG
2:30p
JFK
12:45a
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
3:55a
BOG
1:02p
9h 07m
1 stop
BOG
7:57a
JFK
5:00p
9h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Tue Nov 3 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
10:55p
BOG
7:50a
8h 55m
1 stop
BOG
3:20p
JFK
11:45p
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Fri Sep 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
3:55a
BOG
4:10a
24h 15m
1 stop
BOG
1:41a
JFK
5:00p
15h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
3:55a
BOG
1:02p
9h 07m
1 stop
BOG
7:57a
JFK
5:00p
9h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
6:30a
BOG
4:01p
9h 31m
1 stop
BOG
4:20p
JFK
12:45a
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
3:35a
BOG
9:12a
5h 37m
nonstop
BOG
4:20p
JFK
12:45a
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 15 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 22 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
3:05p
BOG
7:33a
16h 28m
1 stop
BOG
7:30a
JFK
5:54p
10h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
3:05p
BOG
7:33a
16h 28m
1 stop
BOG
7:30a
JFK
5:54p
10h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Fri Oct 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
3:05p
BOG
7:33a
16h 28m
1 stop
BOG
7:30a
JFK
7:57p
12h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 11 2015 Return: Tue Nov 17 2015 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
4:50p
BOG
6:19a
13h 29m
1 stop
BOG
7:18a
JFK
6:54p
11h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
11:53a
BOG
10:32p
10h 39m
1 stop
BOG
7:30a
JFK
5:56p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
10:29a
BOG
10:32p
12h 03m
1 stop
BOG
7:30a
JFK
5:56p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
4:05a
BOG
5:05p
13h 00m
1 stop
BOG
3:00a
JFK
1:37p
10h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 14 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 32 days
US Airways
US Airways
JFK
9:59a
BOG
9:27p
11h 28m
1 stop
BOG
3:00a
JFK
5:59p
14h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Wed Aug 26 2015 Trip spans 22 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
JFK
7:20a
BOG
3:50p
8h 30m
1 stop
BOG
10:00a
JFK
6:59a
20h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 14 2015 Return: Sun Dec 13 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
8:10p
BOG
8:17a
12h 07m
1 stop
BOG
7:08a
JFK
9:30p
14h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 28 2015 Return: Wed Jan 27 2016 Trip spans 61 days
TAME Linea Aerea
TAME Linea Aerea
JFK
3:55a
BOG
9:36p
17h 41m
1 stop
BOG
5:40a
JFK
2:00a
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 19 2015 Return: Thu Jan 14 2016 Trip spans 27 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
7:45p
BOG
10:18a
14h 33m
1 stop
BOG
10:10p
JFK
8:06a
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 24 2015 Return: Thu Dec 31 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
11:51a
BOG
6:00p
6h 09m
nonstop
BOG
6:45p
JFK
12:30a
5h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK to BOG on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive BOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
449 4:43 pm 10:00 pm Aug 20 - Aug 31
449 4:43 pm 10:00 pm Aug 2 - Aug 17
449 4:48 pm 10:00 pm Sep 5 - Sep 26
Airports
Origin

New York
$416
Destination

Bogotá
$416