Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Bogotá El Dorado (JFK - BOG)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Bogotá El Dorado

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 11 2015 Return: Thu Nov 12 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
4:30a
BOG
2:00p
9h 30m
1 stop
BOG
1:30p
JFK
11:45p
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 25 2015 Return: Thu Nov 26 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
4:30a
BOG
2:01p
9h 31m
1 stop
BOG
1:30p
JFK
11:45p
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 27 2015 Return: Sat Nov 28 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
4:30a
BOG
2:01p
9h 31m
1 stop
BOG
1:30p
JFK
11:45p
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
12:55a
BOG
9:50a
8h 55m
1 stop
BOG
4:20p
JFK
12:45a
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 22 2015 Return: Thu Jul 23 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
2:40p
BOG
11:38p
8h 58m
1 stop
BOG
7:29a
JFK
6:13p
10h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
3:35p
BOG
9:42a
18h 07m
1 stop
BOG
7:15p
JFK
5:30a
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Thu Aug 6 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
7:20a
BOG
5:26p
10h 06m
1 stop
BOG
3:00a
JFK
1:30p
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Fri Aug 21 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
9:27a
BOG
10:32p
13h 05m
1 stop
BOG
7:29a
JFK
6:13p
10h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
7:20a
BOG
5:05p
9h 45m
1 stop
BOG
3:00a
JFK
1:37p
10h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Thu Sep 3 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
11:54a
BOG
10:34p
10h 40m
1 stop
BOG
7:32a
JFK
7:39p
12h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 21 2015 Return: Sun Nov 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
2:00a
BOG
4:05p
14h 05m
1 stop
BOG
3:00a
JFK
2:02p
11h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 12 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
6:20a
BOG
5:05p
10h 45m
2 stops
BOG
3:00a
JFK
5:06p
14h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 19 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 37 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
7:20a
BOG
9:27p
14h 07m
1 stop
BOG
10:05a
JFK
7:37p
9h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 20 2015 Return: Thu Jul 30 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
JFK
11:30a
BOG
9:27p
9h 57m
2 stops
BOG
3:00a
JFK
7:35p
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Wed Jul 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
10:29a
BOG
11:38p
13h 09m
1 stop
BOG
10:28p
JFK
7:09a
8h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 23 2015 Return: Fri Jul 24 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
8:13a
BOG
10:32p
14h 19m
1 stop
BOG
10:28p
JFK
1:31p
15h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 5 2015 Return: Sun Jul 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
12:43p
BOG
7:00p
6h 17m
nonstop
BOG
6:45p
JFK
12:35a
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 6 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 59 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
1:00p
BOG
10:12a
21h 12m
1 stop
BOG
7:32a
JFK
6:13p
10h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 28 2015 Return: Sun Nov 29 2015 Trip spans 2 days
TAME Linea Aerea
TAME Linea Aerea
JFK
3:55a
BOG
9:36p
17h 41m
1 stop
BOG
6:17a
JFK
2:00a
19h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 17 2015 Return: Mon Dec 28 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
4:00a
BOG
6:00p
14h 00m
1 stop
BOG
11:00a
JFK
5:00p
30h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights JFK to BOG on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive BOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
449 4:43 pm 10:00 pm Jul 7 - Aug 17
Airports
Origin

New York
$404
Destination

Bogotá
$404