Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Bogotá El Dorado (JFK - BOG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Bogotá El Dorado

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jun 3 2016 Return: Sun Jun 5 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
17h 55m
2 stops
BOG
JFK
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 8 2016 Return: Mon Jun 20 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
BOG
15h 33m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
15h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 26 2016 Return: Mon Aug 22 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
BOG
24h 53m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
11h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 11 2016 Return: Tue Aug 16 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
JFK
BOG
24h 53m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
21h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 29 2016 Return: Sat Mar 5 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
9h 53m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
7h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 10 2016 Return: Mon Mar 14 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
8h 50m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 17 2016 Return: Tue Mar 22 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
8h 12m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 18 2016 Return: Sat Mar 26 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
8h 12m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
7h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 15 2016 Return: Mon Apr 18 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
8h 50m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 16 2016 Return: Sat Apr 23 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
8h 12m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
8h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 2 2016 Return: Mon May 9 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
8h 12m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
8h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 18 2016 Return: Tue Mar 1 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
9h 53m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
18h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 20 2016 Return: Sat Apr 30 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
10h 08m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
7h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 22 2016 Return: Sun May 1 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
8h 34m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
7h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 2 2016 Return: Tue Jun 7 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
JFK
BOG
10h 08m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 19 2016 Return: Thu Mar 3 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
BOG
5h 37m
nonstop
BOG
JFK
5h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 21 2016 Return: Tue Mar 29 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
BOG
5h 37m
nonstop
BOG
JFK
5h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 19 2016 Return: Thu May 19 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
JFK
BOG
5h 48m
nonstop
BOG
JFK
5h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 25 2016 Return: Sat Apr 2 2016 Trip spans 9 days
TAME Linea Aerea
TAME Linea Aerea
JFK
BOG
17h 41m
1 stop
BOG
JFK
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 22 2016 Return: Fri Jul 22 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
BOG
5h 37m
nonstop
BOG
JFK
5h 36m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK to BOG on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive BOG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
449 4:23 pm 10:30 pm Feb 13 - Feb 27
449 4:24 pm 10:30 pm Mar 5 - Mar 12
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$384
Destination

Bogotá
$384