Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Salt Lake City (SEA - SLC)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle/Tacoma Intl to Salt Lake City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
10:30a
SLC
5:53p
7h 23m
1 stop
SLC
11:40a
SEA
8:01p
8h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
SEA
11:00a
SLC
4:29p
5h 29m
1 stop
SLC
1:10p
SEA
8:12p
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
10:30a
SLC
5:53p
7h 23m
1 stop
SLC
6:55a
SEA
3:06p
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
9:30a
SLC
4:47p
7h 17m
1 stop
SLC
3:40a
SEA
10:48a
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
6:00a
SLC
1:26p
7h 26m
1 stop
SLC
11:40a
SEA
8:01p
8h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Fri Sep 11 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
11:00a
SLC
4:29p
5h 29m
1 stop
SLC
8:42a
SEA
3:09p
6h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 15 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
10:45a
SLC
5:10p
6h 25m
1 stop
SLC
4:20p
SEA
10:33p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
10:30a
SLC
5:56p
7h 26m
1 stop
SLC
4:20p
SEA
10:33p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
11:00a
SLC
4:29p
5h 29m
1 stop
SLC
4:20p
SEA
10:33p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
1:15a
SLC
7:41a
6h 26m
1 stop
SLC
6:55a
SEA
3:06p
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
4:25a
SLC
11:17a
6h 52m
1 stop
SLC
4:20p
SEA
10:33p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
9:30a
SLC
5:10p
7h 40m
1 stop
SLC
3:05a
SEA
10:29a
7h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
4:25a
SLC
11:17a
6h 52m
1 stop
SLC
4:20p
SEA
10:33p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 24 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
11:00a
SLC
5:56p
6h 56m
1 stop
SLC
4:20p
SEA
10:33p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
7:25a
SLC
2:30p
7h 05m
1 stop
SLC
6:55a
SEA
3:10p
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Sat Oct 3 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
7:25a
SLC
2:30p
7h 05m
1 stop
SLC
4:20a
SEA
10:29a
6h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 7 2015 Return: Wed Nov 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
SEA
5:25a
SLC
1:44p
8h 19m
1 stop
SLC
7:00a
SEA
2:33p
7h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Sat Aug 22 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
SEA
1:20a
SLC
6:10a
4h 50m
1 stop
SLC
9:30a
SEA
4:39p
7h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Thu Aug 13 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
4:31a
SLC
3:47p
11h 16m
1 stop
SLC
6:00p
SEA
7:59p
1h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 3 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
5:00p
SLC
6:57p
1h 57m
nonstop
SLC
4:05a
SEA
6:10a
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights SEA to SLC on Delta
Flight # Depart SEA Arrive SLC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1634 6:00 am 8:53 am Jul 20 - Aug 17
1634 6:00 am 8:53 am Jul 13 - Jul 13
1634 6:00 am 8:53 am Jul 1 - Jul 18
1634 6:00 am 8:54 am Jul 19 - Aug 16
9040 6:45 am 9:41 am Jul 14 - Jul 19
9040 6:45 am 9:41 am Jul 27 - Aug 1
9040 6:45 am 9:41 am Jul 22 - Jul 26
9040 6:45 am 9:41 am Aug 2 - Aug 5
9040 6:45 am 9:41 am Aug 3 - Aug 6
9040 6:45 am 9:39 am Aug 7 - Aug 14
9040 6:45 am 9:39 am Aug 8 - Aug 13
9040 6:45 am 9:41 am Jul 13 - Jul 20
9040 6:45 am 9:39 am Aug 9 - Aug 9
9040 6:45 am 9:41 am Jul 21 - Jul 28
9040 6:45 am 9:39 am Aug 12 - Aug 19
9040 6:45 am 9:41 am Jul 17 - Jul 31
9040 6:45 am 9:41 am Jul 16 - Jul 23
2799 7:15 am 10:10 am Jul 22 - Aug 12
2799 7:15 am 10:10 am Jul 8 - Jul 15
2799 7:15 am 10:10 am Jul 2 - Aug 17
1332 10:20 am 1:15 pm Jul 6 - Aug 17
4517 10:20 am 1:15 pm Jul 11 - Aug 15
877 10:20 am 1:15 pm Jul 8 - Aug 16
877 10:20 am 1:15 pm Jul 7 - Aug 11
877 10:20 am 1:15 pm Jul 9 - Aug 13
346 11:30 am 2:27 pm Jul 7 - Aug 17
346 11:30 am 2:30 pm Jul 11 - Aug 15
346 11:43 am 2:40 pm Jul 1 - Aug 12
395 1:03 pm 4:01 pm Aug 1 - Aug 15
395 1:03 pm 4:01 pm Jul 11 - Jul 18
395 1:03 pm 4:02 pm Jul 10 - Aug 17
395 1:10 pm 4:08 pm Jul 25 - Jul 25
7505 1:55 pm 4:58 pm Jul 25 - Jul 31
7505 1:55 pm 4:58 pm Jul 26 - Jul 29
7505 1:55 pm 4:58 pm Jul 30 - Jul 30
7510 1:55 pm 4:58 pm Jul 13 - Jul 17
7510 1:55 pm 4:58 pm Jul 14 - Jul 16
7536 1:55 pm 4:58 pm Jul 24 - Jul 24
7536 1:55 pm 4:58 pm Jul 18 - Jul 23
7567 1:55 pm 4:58 pm Aug 12 - Aug 13
7567 1:55 pm 4:58 pm Aug 9 - Aug 14
7570 1:55 pm 4:58 pm Aug 4 - Aug 6
7570 1:55 pm 4:58 pm Aug 1 - Aug 8
1100 4:32 pm 7:27 pm Jul 7 - Aug 11
1100 4:32 pm 7:26 pm Jul 11 - Aug 15
1100 4:32 pm 7:27 pm Jul 10 - Aug 14
9156 5:10 pm 8:09 pm Jul 12 - Aug 22
2150 6:15 pm 9:10 pm Jul 11 - Aug 22
2150 6:15 pm 9:10 pm Jul 7 - Aug 18
2150 6:15 pm 9:10 pm Jul 6 - Aug 21
7548 7:05 pm 10:09 pm Jul 1 - Aug 3
7548 7:05 pm 10:09 pm Aug 5 - Aug 31
7526 9:00 pm 11:57 pm Aug 1 - Aug 8
7526 9:00 pm 11:57 pm Aug 9 - Aug 16
7526 9:00 pm 11:57 pm Aug 7 - Aug 21
7526 9:00 pm 11:57 pm Aug 3 - Aug 4
7526 9:00 pm 11:57 pm Aug 5 - Aug 6
5770 9:20 pm 12:20 am Jul 5 - Aug 16
Airports
Origin

Seattle
$244
Destination

Salt Lake City
$244