Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Bangladesh

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangladesh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Mar 8 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 39 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ORD
5:10p
DAC
1:25a
32h 15m
1 stop
DAC
6:15p
ORD
5:30p
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
8:50a
DAC
1:50p
29h 00m
1 stop
DAC
2:10a
JFK
4:55a
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 2 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
EWR
2:00p
DAC
9:15p
31h 15m
2 stops
DAC
9:20a
EWR
7:30p
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 24 2015 Return: Fri Oct 16 2015 Trip spans 23 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LAX
9:00p
DAC
7:10p
46h 10m
2 stops
DAC
10:10a
LAX
8:05p
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HOU
4:35p
DAC
12:50p
20h 15m
1 stop
DAC
2:10a
HOU
2:20a
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Fri Oct 2 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
5:24a
DAC
1:50p
32h 26m
2 stops
DAC
2:10a
IAD
4:09p
37h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1016
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
2:40p
DAC
12:25p
21h 45m
1 stop
DAC
11:25p
DFW
12:05a
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Wed Jul 15 2015 Trip spans 43 days
$1131
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
3:00a
DAC
4:55a
25h 55m
2 stops
DAC
5:30p
MCO
5:31a
36h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Wed Oct 21 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1164
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SFO
9:00p
DAC
1:40a
28h 40m
1 stop
DAC
9:35p
SFO
8:15a
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1214
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PDX
3:00a
DAC
4:50p
37h 50m
2 stops
DAC
8:00a
PDX
4:57a
44h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1394
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MIA
5:20a
DAC
5:45a
24h 25m
2 stops
DAC
6:15p
MIA
8:50p
50h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 6 2015 Return: Sat Aug 8 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1585
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SEA
6:20a
DAC
4:40a
46h 20m
3 stops
DAC
7:55p
SEA
4:35a
56h 40m
3 stops
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$1164
New York
$782
Portland
$1214
Seattle
$1585
Chicago
$762
Orlando
$1131
Los Angeles
$959
Newark
$955
Dallas
$1016
Washington
$976
Houston
$971
Miami
$1394
Destination

Dhaka
$762