Find Flight Deals from United States to Bangladesh

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangladesh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Apr 4 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JFK
6:00p
DAC
1:55p
19h 55m
2 stops
DAC
1:35a
JFK
2:30a
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 17 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
4:25p
DAC
1:10p
20h 45m
1 stop
DAC
11:25p
ORD
10:45p
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 27 2015 Return: Sat Mar 28 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
1:00p
DAC
10:00p
33h 00m
1 stop
DAC
1:00p
IAD
7:20p
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 5 2015 Return: Sat Feb 14 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SFO
3:30a
DAC
9:30p
42h 00m
1 stop
DAC
2:00p
SFO
4:30p
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Mon Jul 27 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATL
4:12a
DAC
1:25p
33h 13m
2 stops
DAC
11:25p
ATL
5:58a
30h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Mon May 18 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DFW
4:00p
DAC
12:05p
20h 05m
1 stop
DAC
11:25p
DFW
12:05a
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 31 2014 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
EWR
11:40a
DAC
12:30a
36h 50m
2 stops
DAC
2:00p
EWR
8:09a
42h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 6 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Emirates
Emirates
HOU
1:25p
DAC
1:30a
36h 05m
1 stop
DAC
4:05p
HOU
12:05a
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 22 2015 Return: Fri Apr 3 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DTW
3:00a
DAC
8:50a
29h 50m
2 stops
DAC
11:25p
DTW
2:35a
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 18 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SEA
7:27a
DAC
11:10a
27h 43m
2 stops
DAC
11:25p
SEA
7:00a
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 29 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
2:20p
DAC
10:50a
20h 30m
1 stop
DAC
2:10a
LAX
2:30a
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 14 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PDX
3:00a
DAC
4:50p
37h 50m
2 stops
DAC
8:00a
PDX
7:47a
47h 47m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
$791
San Francisco
$839
Detroit
$1072
Portland
$1634
Seattle
$1126
Atlanta
$1013
Chicago
$802
Los Angeles
$1202
Newark
$1027
Dallas
$1025
Washington
$827
Houston
$1039
Destination

Dhaka
$791