Find Flight Deals from United States to Bangladesh

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangladesh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Mar 4 2015 Return: Thu Mar 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SFO
3:45a
DAC
9:30p
41h 45m
1 stop
DAC
3:00p
SFO
5:45p
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 11 2015 Return: Thu Apr 23 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JFK
6:00p
DAC
1:55p
19h 55m
2 stops
DAC
1:35a
JFK
2:30a
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 17 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
8:30p
DAC
2:50p
18h 20m
1 stop
DAC
2:10a
IAD
1:10a
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 24 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Emirates
Emirates
HOU
1:25p
DAC
2:00p
24h 35m
1 stop
DAC
2:15p
HOU
12:25a
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Emirates
Emirates
DFW
8:15a
DAC
3:55a
19h 40m
1 stop
DAC
2:45p
DFW
5:45p
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 2 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Emirates
Emirates
LAX
12:45p
DAC
2:40p
25h 55m
1 stop
DAC
5:30p
LAX
11:55p
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
EWR
2:30p
DAC
1:20a
34h 50m
2 stops
DAC
9:20a
EWR
7:30p
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 2 2015 Return: Wed Mar 4 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JFK
6:40a
CGP
2:00p
31h 20m
2 stops
CGP
1:00a
JFK
3:40p
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 11 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 48 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
3:45p
DAC
12:25p
20h 40m
1 stop
DAC
11:25p
ORD
10:20p
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Sun May 31 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1102
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
2:00a
DAC
2:20a
24h 20m
2 stops
DAC
5:30p
MCO
7:35a
38h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Fri Sep 11 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1393
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SEA
7:49a
DAC
10:25a
26h 36m
2 stops
DAC
4:10a
SEA
7:00a
50h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 29 2015 Return: Fri Jul 31 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$2358
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MIA
5:50p
DAC
7:40a
37h 50m
2 stops
DAC
6:15p
MIA
8:50p
50h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 18 2015 Return: Thu Jul 23 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$2441
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SDF
11:25a
DAC
1:25p
26h 00m
2 stops
DAC
4:10a
SDF
3:56a
47h 46m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$810
New York
$822
Seattle
$1393
Chicago
$971
Orlando
$1102
Louisville
$2441
Los Angeles
$930
Newark
$950
Dallas
$917
Washington
$872
Houston
$876
Miami
$2358
Destination

Chittagong
$971
Dhaka
$810