Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Bangladesh

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangladesh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri May 8 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
DAC
18h 55m
1 stop
DAC
JFK
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 31 2015 Return: Wed Jul 1 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
DAC
19h 35m
1 stop
DAC
ORD
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 61 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
EWR
DAC
31h 45m
2 stops
DAC
EWR
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
DAC
21h 30m
1 stop
DAC
LAX
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 29 2015 Return: Fri Jun 26 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
DAC
19h 25m
1 stop
DAC
IAD
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HOU
DAC
21h 15m
1 stop
DAC
HOU
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAH
DAC
21h 15m
1 stop
DAC
IAH
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LGA
DAC
26h 15m
2 stops
DAC
LGA
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SFO
DAC
43h 35m
2 stops
DAC
SFO
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Mon May 18 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PHL
DAC
29h 15m
1 stop
DAC
PHL
38h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 11 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1023
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DFW
DAC
42h 05m
1 stop
DAC
DFW
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 3 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1084
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DTW
DAC
27h 28m
2 stops
DAC
DTW
30h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 2 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 44 days
$1117
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ATL
DAC
26h 51m
2 stops
DAC
ATL
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Thu Jun 11 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1149
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
DAC
19h 05m
1 stop
DAC
BOS
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1265
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SEA
DAC
47h 20m
3 stops
DAC
SEA
52h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1266
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BWI
DAC
22h 09m
2 stops
DAC
BWI
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Sun Jun 7 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1394
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DAL
DAC
40h 15m
3 stops
DAC
DAL
34h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Mon May 25 2015 Return: Fri Jun 5 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1702
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGB
DAC
33h 46m
2 stops
DAC
LGB
37h 00m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New York
only $732
only $937
Detroit
$1084
Seattle
$1265
Chicago
$744
Washington
$916
San Francisco
$950
Baltimore
$1266
Atlanta
$1117
Long Beach
$1702
Los Angeles
$901
Newark
$849
Dallas
only $1023
only $1394
Philadelphia
$984
Houston
only $921
only $921
Boston
$1149
Destination

Dhaka
$732