Find Deals on Flights from United States to Luxembourg

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Luxembourg

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Nov 8 2015 Return: Sun Nov 15 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
LUX
30h 35m
1 stop
LUX
BOS
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 10 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
LUX
29h 40m
1 stop
LUX
JFK
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 11 2016 Return: Thu Jan 21 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
LUX
35h 40m
1 stop
LUX
ORD
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 7 2015 Return: Wed Oct 21 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
LUX
34h 25m
1 stop
LUX
IAD
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Thu Nov 12 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
LUX
31h 45m
1 stop
LUX
LAX
37h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 11 2015 Return: Sun Nov 15 2015 Trip spans 5 days
SAS
SAS
EWR
LUX
17h 40m
1 stop
LUX
EWR
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Mon Nov 23 2015 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
LUX
18h 15m
2 stops
LUX
LGA
25h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
DTW
LUX
22h 36m
1 stop
LUX
DTW
27h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1060
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
LUX
19h 55m
2 stops
LUX
DCA
26h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 27 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1090
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ATL
LUX
20h 10m
2 stops
LUX
ATL
19h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Fri Oct 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1126
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CLE
LUX
45h 24m
2 stops
LUX
CLE
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1236
Select
US Airways
US Airways
BWI
LUX
18h 40m
2 stops
LUX
BWI
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1281
Select
SAS
SAS
SFO
LUX
30h 50m
1 stop
LUX
SFO
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 19 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1787
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
SEA
LUX
41h 01m
2 stops
LUX
SEA
33h 13m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$1281
New York
only $668
only $880
Detroit
$991
Baltimore
$1236
Seattle
$1787
Atlanta
$1090
Chicago
$738
Los Angeles
$770
Newark
$806
Cleveland
$1126
Washington
only $769
only $1060
Boston
$638
Destination

Luxembourg
$638