Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Luxembourg

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Luxembourg

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
LUX
14h 55m
1 stop
LUX
JFK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Sun Oct 25 2015 Trip spans 25 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
LUX
16h 50m
1 stop
LUX
EWR
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Tue Jul 14 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1009
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
LUX
34h 20m
1 stop
LUX
IAD
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1050
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
LUX
30h 00m
1 stop
LUX
BOS
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Sat Jun 13 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1131
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
LUX
15h 40m
1 stop
LUX
SEA
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Thu Oct 29 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1164
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LGA
LUX
11h 10m
2 stops
LUX
LGA
15h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1166
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAN
LUX
19h 30m
2 stops
LUX
SAN
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 7 2015 Return: Tue Jul 14 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1240
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
LUX
20h 25m
2 stops
LUX
DCA
27h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Fri Oct 9 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1334
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DAL
LUX
14h 20m
2 stops
LUX
DAL
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 25 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1590
Select
Delta
Delta
BWI
LUX
16h 55m
2 stops
LUX
BWI
20h 54m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New York
only $1164
only $901
San Diego
$1166
Baltimore
$1590
Seattle
$1131
Newark
$972
Dallas
$1334
Washington
only $1009
only $1240
Boston
$1050
Destination

Luxembourg
$901