Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Luxembourg

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Luxembourg

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 14 2015 Return: Sat Jan 17 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
8:15a
LUX
12:30a
16h 15m
1 stop
LUX
7:30a
JFK
12:45p
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 29 2015 Return: Tue Feb 3 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
6:30p
LUX
12:30a
30h 00m
1 stop
LUX
7:30a
IAD
7:25p
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 1 2015 Return: Sun Feb 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
4:50p
LUX
11:30p
30h 40m
1 stop
LUX
7:30a
ORD
7:50p
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 4 2015 Return: Sun Feb 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
5:55p
LUX
4:55a
35h 00m
1 stop
LUX
7:30a
BOS
6:35p
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Mon Feb 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HOU
3:30p
LUX
11:30p
32h 00m
1 stop
LUX
11:55a
HOU
8:40p
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 2 2015 Return: Mon Feb 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
1:45p
LUX
1:55a
36h 10m
1 stop
LUX
11:55a
LAX
8:45p
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 25 2015 Return: Wed May 6 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SEA
10:35a
LUX
12:35a
14h 00m
1 stop
LUX
2:45a
SEA
5:00p
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Thu Jan 15 2015 Trip spans 8 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
12:15p
LUX
7:45a
19h 30m
1 stop
LUX
6:45a
EWR
4:50p
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 30 2014 Return: Mon Jan 5 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
8:45a
LUX
12:10a
15h 25m
2 stops
LUX
1:20p
DCA
6:21p
29h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 28 2014 Return: Mon Jan 5 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
BWI
2:20p
LUX
6:30a
16h 10m
1 stop
LUX
1:20p
BWI
6:50p
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 22 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
2:10p
LUX
10:45p
32h 35m
1 stop
LUX
8:45a
SFO
9:25p
36h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 31 2014 Return: Mon Feb 2 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Air France
Air France
ATL
10:36a
LUX
2:50a
16h 14m
1 stop
LUX
2:55a
ATL
3:55p
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 14 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
SAN
8:35a
LUX
1:05a
16h 30m
2 stops
LUX
2:20a
SAN
10:40p
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 3 2015 Return: Fri May 8 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DFW
8:20a
LUX
9:40a
25h 20m
2 stops
LUX
4:00p
DFW
5:10p
49h 10m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Seattle
$884
Chicago
$577
Washington
only $577
only $1227
New York City
$577
San Francisco
$1232
San Diego
$1406
Baltimore
$1230
Atlanta
$1240
Los Angeles
$651
Newark
$998
Dallas
$1730
Houston
$650
Boston
$577
Destination

Luxembourg
$577