Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Luxembourg

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Luxembourg

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 19 2015 Return: Tue Jan 27 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
6:30p
LUX
4:55a
34h 25m
1 stop
LUX
7:30a
IAD
7:25p
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 1 2015 Return: Sun Feb 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
4:50p
LUX
11:30p
30h 40m
1 stop
LUX
7:30a
ORD
7:50p
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 4 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
8:15a
LUX
12:30a
16h 15m
1 stop
LUX
11:55a
JFK
6:45p
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 16 2015 Return: Mon Mar 2 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
5:55p
LUX
4:55a
35h 00m
1 stop
LUX
11:55a
BOS
6:35p
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Mon Feb 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HOU
3:30p
LUX
11:30p
32h 00m
1 stop
LUX
11:55a
HOU
8:40p
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 12 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 8 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
12:15p
LUX
8:50a
20h 35m
1 stop
LUX
12:20p
EWR
4:50p
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
2:20p
LUX
2:45a
36h 25m
1 stop
LUX
8:45a
LAX
9:30p
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 3 2015 Return: Tue Feb 24 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DFW
6:50a
LUX
5:10a
22h 20m
2 stops
LUX
4:55a
DFW
11:24p
18h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 26 2015 Return: Mon Mar 16 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
2:35a
LUX
8:00p
17h 25m
2 stops
LUX
6:30a
SFO
9:25p
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 19 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DAL
7:51a
LUX
10:35p
14h 44m
2 stops
LUX
1:05a
DAL
7:29p
18h 24m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
$575
San Francisco
$1053
Chicago
$575
Los Angeles
$870
Newark
$807
Dallas
only $969
only $1234
Washington
$575
Houston
$648
Boston
$575
Destination

Luxembourg
$575