Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Luxembourg

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Luxembourg

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Nov 1 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
LUX
30h 35m
1 stop
LUX
BOS
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Mon Nov 9 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
LUX
20h 40m
1 stop
LUX
JFK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
LUX
30h 30m
1 stop
LUX
ORD
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 18 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
LUX
30h 20m
1 stop
LUX
IAD
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1079
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LGA
LUX
11h 10m
2 stops
LUX
LGA
14h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Wed Sep 9 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1116
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
LUX
15h 00m
1 stop
LUX
SEA
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1130
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BWI
LUX
12h 35m
2 stops
LUX
BWI
14h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 11 2015 Return: Tue Oct 20 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1150
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
LUX
32h 35m
1 stop
LUX
SFO
36h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1187
Select
Delta
Delta
DAL
LUX
20h 10m
2 stops
LUX
DAL
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 30 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1244
Select
Air France
Air France
MDW
LUX
12h 15m
2 stops
LUX
MDW
14h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 8 2015 Return: Wed Jul 29 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1340
Select
Delta
Delta
DFW
LUX
41h 40m
2 stops
LUX
DFW
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1402
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
DTW
LUX
40h 46m
2 stops
LUX
DTW
33h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 13 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1503
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SAN
LUX
18h 13m
2 stops
LUX
SAN
17h 36m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$1150
New York
only $660
only $1079
Detroit
$1402
San Diego
$1503
Baltimore
$1130
Seattle
$1116
Chicago
only $764
only $1244
Dallas
only $1340
only $1187
Washington
$892
Boston
$634
Destination

Luxembourg
$634