Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Macau

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Macau

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 24 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 15 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
9:15p
MFM
3:45p
18h 30m
1 stop
MFM
7:55a
SFO
3:00a
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Sun Apr 19 2015 Trip spans 18 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
9:50p
MFM
3:50p
18h 00m
1 stop
MFM
3:10p
SEA
6:30a
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 15 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 24 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
9:20p
MFM
4:25a
31h 05m
1 stop
MFM
9:20a
JFK
6:05a
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 12 2015 Return: Fri Mar 27 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SFO
8:00a
MFM
8:00p
36h 00m
1 stop
MFM
12:00p
SFO
8:30p
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 28 2015 Return: Sun Apr 12 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SEA
1:00p
MFM
3:50p
26h 50m
2 stops
MFM
4:35p
SEA
6:30a
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 58 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
4:45p
MFM
3:50p
23h 05m
2 stops
MFM
4:35p
SFO
7:00a
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 15 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1086
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
JFK
7:00a
MFM
11:40p
40h 40m
2 stops
MFM
12:30p
JFK
3:00p
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1140
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
JFK
12:25p
MFM
11:00p
34h 35m
1 stop
MFM
12:00p
JFK
10:25p
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 11 2015 Return: Sat Jul 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1208
Select
Air China
Air China
SFO
10:50a
MFM
1:00a
38h 10m
1 stop
MFM
3:40p
SFO
11:20p
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 10 2015 Return: Wed Apr 1 2015 Trip spans 50 days
$1280
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
1:50p
MFM
4:45p
26h 55m
2 stops
MFM
9:20a
JFK
6:05a
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 5 2015 Return: Wed Feb 18 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1394
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SEA
12:10p
MFM
6:00p
53h 50m
2 stops
MFM
11:00a
SEA
6:55p
31h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$730
New York
$812
Seattle
$790
Destination

Macau
$730