Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Macau

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Macau

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 24 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 15 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
9:15p
MFM
3:45p
18h 30m
1 stop
MFM
7:55a
SFO
3:00a
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 25 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 14 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
1:30p
MFM
3:45p
26h 15m
1 stop
MFM
7:55a
SFO
3:00a
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 16 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
8:45p
MFM
3:50p
19h 05m
1 stop
MFM
9:20a
SFO
6:40a
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 15 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
1:40p
MFM
11:10p
33h 30m
1 stop
MFM
4:35p
SFO
6:40a
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 23 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 33 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
10:10p
MFM
4:50p
18h 40m
1 stop
MFM
3:10p
SEA
6:30a
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Wed Aug 26 2015 Trip spans 23 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
9:20p
MFM
3:50p
18h 30m
1 stop
MFM
7:55a
SFO
3:30a
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Wed Aug 26 2015 Trip spans 22 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
2:20p
MFM
3:50p
25h 30m
1 stop
MFM
9:20a
SFO
3:30a
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 23 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 29 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
1:30p
MFM
9:40p
32h 10m
1 stop
MFM
4:35p
SFO
6:40a
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 9 2015 Return: Sun Mar 15 2015 Trip spans 7 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
9:20p
MFM
12:40a
27h 20m
1 stop
MFM
4:25p
JFK
6:10a
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 9 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
8:45p
MFM
11:10p
26h 25m
1 stop
MFM
7:55a
SFO
6:40a
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 19 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 8 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
1:40p
MFM
9:35p
31h 55m
1 stop
MFM
4:35p
SFO
6:40a
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 21 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 31 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
9:15p
MFM
4:50p
19h 35m
1 stop
MFM
3:10p
SFO
6:40a
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 22 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 30 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
1:30p
MFM
4:50p
27h 20m
1 stop
MFM
7:55a
SFO
6:40a
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 26 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 26 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
9:15p
MFM
11:10p
25h 55m
1 stop
MFM
7:55a
SFO
6:40a
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 2 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 24 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
9:40p
MFM
4:50p
19h 10m
1 stop
MFM
3:10p
SFO
3:30a
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Sun Apr 19 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1077
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SEA
3:40p
MFM
4:50p
25h 10m
2 stops
MFM
3:10p
SEA
6:30a
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Fri Apr 17 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1118
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
JFK
12:25p
MFM
11:00p
34h 35m
1 stop
MFM
12:00p
JFK
10:25p
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 10 2015 Return: Sun Mar 15 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1158
Select
Air China
Air China
JFK
12:50p
MFM
8:25p
31h 35m
1 stop
MFM
3:10a
JFK
10:30p
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 8 2015 Return: Wed Aug 26 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1258
Select
Air China
Air China
SFO
10:50a
MFM
7:50p
33h 00m
1 stop
MFM
11:50a
SFO
11:20p
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Sun Aug 16 2015 Trip spans 61 days
$2149
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SEA
10:20a
MFM
3:40p
29h 20m
1 stop
MFM
10:00p
SEA
12:10a
26h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$730
New York
$776
Seattle
$735
Destination

Macau
$730