Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Macau

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Macau

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 20 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
9:00p
MFM
11:10p
26h 10m
1 stop
MFM
3:10p
SFO
6:40a
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Sun May 31 2015 Trip spans 20 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
LAX
9:35p
MFM
4:50p
19h 15m
1 stop
MFM
3:10p
LAX
7:45a
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 3 2015 Return: Wed Mar 18 2015 Trip spans 15 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
7:20p
MFM
5:50p
22h 30m
1 stop
MFM
7:55a
JFK
6:10a
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 18 2015 Return: Wed Apr 1 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SFO
8:00a
MFM
8:00p
36h 00m
1 stop
MFM
12:00p
SFO
8:30p
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
4:55p
MFM
4:50p
23h 55m
2 stops
MFM
4:35p
SFO
6:40a
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 6 2015 Return: Wed Jan 14 2015 Trip spans 9 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
JFK
10:25a
MFM
9:00p
34h 35m
1 stop
MFM
11:00a
JFK
9:25p
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 19 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
6:50a
MFM
3:00a
44h 10m
2 stops
MFM
12:10p
JFK
5:30p
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 20 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
7:00a
MFM
7:00p
36h 00m
1 stop
MFM
9:00a
JFK
6:00p
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 2 2015 Return: Tue Mar 24 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air China
Air China
LAX
7:40p
MFM
3:25p
19h 45m
1 stop
MFM
3:10a
LAX
9:30p
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 23 2014 Return: Wed Jan 7 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAX
6:05p
MFM
7:40p
25h 35m
1 stop
MFM
6:45a
LAX
4:00a
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 21 2015 Return: Sun Feb 8 2015 Trip spans 19 days
ANA
ANA
LAX
7:05p
MFM
11:05p
28h 00m
2 stops
MFM
4:30a
LAX
8:50p
16h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
$808
San Francisco
$756
Los Angeles
$780
Destination

Macau
$756