Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Macau

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Macau

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
MFM
38h 00m
1 stop
MFM
JFK
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 8 2015 Return: Sun May 10 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
MFM
31h 35m
1 stop
MFM
JFK
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
MFM
26h 10m
1 stop
MFM
SFO
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 13 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
MFM
38h 00m
1 stop
MFM
JFK
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 30 2015 Return: Thu Apr 9 2015 Trip spans 11 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
MFM
24h 35m
1 stop
MFM
SFO
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 18 2015 Return: Thu Jul 2 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
JFK
MFM
34h 00m
1 stop
MFM
JFK
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Thu Jun 18 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
SFO
MFM
30h 35m
1 stop
MFM
SFO
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 24 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
MFM
18h 00m
1 stop
MFM
SEA
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 6 2015 Return: Mon Aug 3 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1164
Select
Air China
Air China
SFO
MFM
33h 00m
1 stop
MFM
SFO
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 10 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1207
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
MFM
19h 00m
1 stop
MFM
SEA
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 2 2015 Return: Mon Jul 6 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1493
Select
Air China
Air China
SEA
MFM
45h 25m
2 stops
MFM
SEA
38h 02m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$740
New York
$661
Seattle
$975
Destination

Macau
$661