Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Macau

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Macau

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Thu May 21 2015 Trip spans 17 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
9:50p
MFM
3:50p
18h 00m
1 stop
MFM
9:20a
SEA
6:30a
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 31 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
9:40p
MFM
11:10p
25h 30m
1 stop
MFM
7:55a
SFO
3:30a
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 17 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
9:45p
MFM
12:35a
26h 50m
1 stop
MFM
9:20a
JFK
6:05a
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Fri May 1 2015 Trip spans 9 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SFO
8:00a
MFM
8:00p
36h 00m
1 stop
MFM
12:00p
SFO
8:30p
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 12 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
JFK
12:25p
MFM
11:00p
34h 35m
1 stop
MFM
12:00p
JFK
10:25p
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
4:55p
MFM
3:50p
22h 55m
2 stops
MFM
3:10p
SFO
7:20a
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1057
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
JFK
7:00a
MFM
11:40p
40h 40m
2 stops
MFM
12:30p
JFK
3:30p
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1106
Select
Air China
Air China
JFK
8:50a
MFM
4:00a
19h 10m
1 stop
MFM
3:15p
JFK
6:20p
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 15 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1108
Select
Air China
Air China
SFO
10:50a
MFM
5:25p
30h 35m
1 stop
MFM
11:50a
SFO
11:20p
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 20 2015 Return: Mon Mar 23 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1123
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SEA
1:00p
MFM
3:45p
26h 45m
2 stops
MFM
9:20a
SEA
9:50a
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 4 2015 Return: Fri Apr 10 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1275
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
10:00a
MFM
8:30a
22h 30m
1 stop
MFM
9:30p
JFK
5:00a
31h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$754
New York
$805
Seattle
$745
Destination

Macau
$745