Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Macau

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Macau

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 20 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
9:00p
MFM
11:10p
26h 10m
1 stop
MFM
4:35p
SFO
6:40a
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 6 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
LAX
8:10p
MFM
9:35p
25h 25m
1 stop
MFM
3:10p
LAX
2:20a
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
LAX
12:50p
MFM
4:50p
28h 00m
1 stop
MFM
3:10p
LAX
7:45a
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 7 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
LAX
12:50p
MFM
11:10p
34h 20m
1 stop
MFM
3:10p
LAX
3:10a
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 10 2015 Return: Wed Mar 25 2015 Trip spans 16 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
8:40p
MFM
3:45p
19h 05m
1 stop
MFM
4:25p
SFO
6:30a
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 11 2015 Return: Wed Mar 25 2015 Trip spans 15 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
1:30p
MFM
4:50p
27h 20m
1 stop
MFM
7:55a
SFO
6:30a
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 19 2015 Return: Fri Mar 27 2015 Trip spans 9 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
8:40p
MFM
3:45p
19h 05m
1 stop
MFM
9:20a
SFO
2:50a
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 20 2015 Return: Fri Mar 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
1:30p
MFM
4:50p
27h 20m
1 stop
MFM
9:20a
SFO
6:30a
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
LAX
8:35p
MFM
9:35p
25h 00m
1 stop
MFM
3:10p
LAX
3:10a
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
4:55p
MFM
3:50p
22h 55m
2 stops
MFM
3:10p
SFO
6:40a
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 23 2015 Return: Wed Jan 28 2015 Trip spans 6 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
LAX
6:05p
MFM
2:50p
20h 45m
1 stop
MFM
8:20a
LAX
12:55a
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 12 2015 Return: Mon Feb 2 2015 Trip spans 22 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
11:30a
MFM
2:50p
27h 20m
1 stop
MFM
8:20a
SFO
1:50a
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 5 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SFO
7:00a
MFM
6:00p
35h 00m
1 stop
MFM
11:00a
SFO
8:30p
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 11 2015 Return: Mon Feb 2 2015 Trip spans 23 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
7:25p
MFM
2:50p
19h 25m
1 stop
MFM
6:55a
SFO
1:50a
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Fri Jan 30 2015 Trip spans 23 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SFO
7:00a
MFM
6:00p
35h 00m
1 stop
MFM
11:00a
SFO
8:30p
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 3 2015 Return: Fri Jan 9 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAX
6:50p
MFM
4:05p
21h 15m
1 stop
MFM
9:00a
LAX
2:25a
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 4 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 16 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
7:25p
MFM
1:45p
18h 20m
1 stop
MFM
2:10p
SFO
1:50a
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 6 2015 Return: Fri Jan 30 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
1:45p
MFM
1:45p
24h 00m
2 stops
MFM
8:20a
SFO
1:50a
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 22 2015 Return: Wed Jan 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air China
Air China
LAX
7:40p
MFM
10:25p
26h 45m
2 stops
MFM
8:10a
LAX
8:30p
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 23 2014 Return: Wed Jan 7 2015 Trip spans 16 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
LAX
6:30a
MFM
6:00p
35h 30m
1 stop
MFM
11:00a
LAX
8:05p
33h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$756
Los Angeles
$780
Destination

Macau
$756