Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl (FRA - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Mar 9 2015 Return: Mon Mar 16 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
FRA
4:20a
JFK
1:15p
8h 55m
nonstop
JFK
5:25p
FRA
1:00a
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 16 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
FRA
6:55a
JFK
5:50p
10h 55m
1 stop
JFK
1:30p
FRA
12:10a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FRA
6:25p
JFK
7:20p
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
3:10p
FRA
12:30a
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 16 2015 Return: Tue Apr 21 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
9:45a
JFK
6:45p
9h 00m
nonstop
JFK
3:30p
FRA
11:45p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
FRA
8:10a
JFK
9:00p
12h 50m
1 stop
JFK
2:25p
FRA
1:25a
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 21 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
3:25p
JFK
5:55p
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
4:55p
FRA
8:25a
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 8 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Iberia
Iberia
FRA
8:15a
JFK
8:50p
12h 35m
1 stop
JFK
2:25p
FRA
2:25a
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
FRA
7:05a
JFK
10:05p
15h 00m
1 stop
JFK
6:05p
FRA
7:45a
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 7 2015 Return: Fri Mar 20 2015 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
5:55a
JFK
5:15p
11h 20m
1 stop
JFK
3:15p
FRA
2:00a
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 14 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
5:10a
JFK
9:36p
16h 26m
1 stop
JFK
2:25p
FRA
2:25a
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 25 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FRA
10:35a
JFK
12:00a
13h 25m
1 stop
JFK
4:55p
FRA
12:40p
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 23 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 29 days
SWISS
SWISS
FRA
5:30a
JFK
6:05p
12h 35m
1 stop
JFK
5:00p
FRA
5:50a
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Sun May 17 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
FRA
10:00a
JFK
9:00p
11h 00m
1 stop
JFK
10:10a
FRA
2:50a
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 3 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
6:50a
JFK
8:30p
13h 40m
1 stop
JFK
1:30p
FRA
12:05a
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 31 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
FRA
3:30a
JFK
10:45p
19h 15m
1 stop
JFK
2:15p
FRA
12:10p
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Fri Sep 11 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
FRA
10:25a
JFK
2:15p
27h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:25a
FRA
2:50a
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 26 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
5:50p
JFK
3:55p
22h 05m
1 stop
JFK
1:50p
FRA
2:35a
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 10 2015 Return: Thu May 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
4:25a
JFK
2:50p
10h 25m
1 stop
JFK
1:55p
FRA
12:10a
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Mon Jul 27 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
6:35p
JFK
1:20p
18h 45m
1 stop
JFK
7:55p
FRA
8:20p
24h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights FRA to JFK on Delta
Flight # Depart FRA Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
107 12:45 pm 4:34 pm Mar 11 - Mar 18
107 12:45 pm 4:31 pm Mar 25 - Mar 25
107 12:45 pm 4:31 pm Mar 14 - Mar 21
107 12:45 pm 4:34 pm Mar 9 - Mar 27
107 12:55 pm 4:44 pm Mar 8 - Mar 22
107 1:45 pm 5:33 pm Mar 19 - Mar 26
107 1:45 pm 5:33 pm Mar 12 - Mar 12
107 1:45 pm 4:45 pm Mar 29 - Apr 30
107 1:45 pm 5:30 pm Mar 28 - Mar 28
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
$507
Destination

New York
$507