Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl (FRA - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 11 2015 Return: Wed Nov 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
FRA
8:25a
JFK
7:05p
10h 40m
1 stop
JFK
3:00p
FRA
1:00a
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 28 2015 Return: Mon Nov 2 2015 Trip spans 36 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
FRA
3:30a
JFK
10:45p
19h 15m
1 stop
JFK
5:15p
FRA
8:05a
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 14 2015 Return: Tue Oct 27 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
7:35a
JFK
1:20p
29h 45m
1 stop
JFK
8:40p
FRA
5:05a
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Fri Jul 17 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Iberia
Iberia
FRA
8:05a
JFK
9:05p
13h 00m
1 stop
JFK
1:05p
FRA
1:25a
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 28 2015 Return: Sat Dec 12 2015 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
8:45a
JFK
5:49p
9h 04m
nonstop
JFK
2:38p
FRA
10:45p
8h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
3:05a
JFK
5:30p
14h 25m
1 stop
JFK
3:35p
FRA
4:00a
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
8:05a
JFK
9:05p
13h 00m
1 stop
JFK
1:05p
FRA
8:25a
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 14 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
3:55a
JFK
9:05p
17h 10m
1 stop
JFK
3:30p
FRA
3:35a
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Air France
Air France
FRA
9:45a
JFK
6:38p
8h 53m
nonstop
JFK
3:42p
FRA
11:45p
8h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 15 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
1:20p
JFK
12:45a
11h 25m
1 stop
JFK
3:00p
FRA
1:00a
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 1 2015 Return: Thu Jul 16 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
FRA
4:25a
JFK
5:40p
13h 15m
1 stop
JFK
1:30p
FRA
12:10a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
FRA
7:05a
JFK
10:05p
15h 00m
1 stop
JFK
6:05p
FRA
7:45a
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 6 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
FRA
2:35p
JFK
4:10p
25h 35m
1 stop
JFK
12:20p
FRA
12:45a
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 16 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
1:25p
JFK
2:50p
25h 25m
1 stop
JFK
1:55p
FRA
12:10a
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 31 2015 Return: Sat Jun 13 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
2:50a
JFK
3:55p
13h 05m
1 stop
JFK
1:50p
FRA
1:40a
11h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights FRA to JFK on Delta
Flight # Depart FRA Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
107 1:45 pm 4:37 pm Jul 1 - Jul 8
107 1:45 pm 4:34 pm Jun 21 - Jun 30
107 1:45 pm 4:34 pm Jun 4 - Jun 19
107 1:45 pm 4:37 pm May 21 - Jun 3
107 1:45 pm 4:37 pm Jul 2 - Jul 9
107 2:05 pm 4:55 pm Jun 20 - Jun 27
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
$529
Destination

New York
$529