Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl (FRA - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Nov 12 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
FRA
8:25a
JFK
7:05p
10h 40m
1 stop
JFK
3:00p
FRA
1:00a
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 22 2015 Return: Mon Nov 9 2015 Trip spans 19 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
FRA
6:35a
JFK
10:45p
16h 10m
1 stop
JFK
5:15p
FRA
8:05a
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
11:10a
JFK
1:20p
26h 10m
1 stop
JFK
2:50p
FRA
7:20a
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 4 2015 Return: Fri Oct 16 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Iberia
Iberia
FRA
8:05a
JFK
9:05p
13h 00m
1 stop
JFK
1:05p
FRA
1:25a
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
8:05a
JFK
9:05p
13h 00m
1 stop
JFK
1:05p
FRA
8:25a
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
6:55a
JFK
5:50p
10h 55m
1 stop
JFK
1:05p
FRA
1:25a
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 20 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
3:30a
JFK
2:10p
10h 40m
1 stop
JFK
2:45p
FRA
1:00a
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Thu Jun 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
10:20a
JFK
9:20p
11h 00m
1 stop
JFK
12:10p
FRA
10:55p
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
3:05a
JFK
5:30p
14h 25m
1 stop
JFK
3:30p
FRA
11:45p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 13 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
FRA
9:45a
JFK
6:34p
8h 49m
nonstop
JFK
3:30p
FRA
11:45p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Sun May 31 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
FRA
2:35p
JFK
3:25p
24h 50m
1 stop
JFK
12:20p
FRA
12:45a
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
FRA
5:25a
JFK
5:40p
12h 15m
1 stop
JFK
1:30p
FRA
12:10a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 10 2015 Return: Sat Jul 25 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
FRA
7:05a
JFK
10:05p
15h 00m
1 stop
JFK
3:35p
FRA
7:45a
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Fri Jun 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
1:10p
JFK
9:55p
8h 45m
nonstop
JFK
11:55a
FRA
7:30p
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 14 2015 Return: Fri Jun 19 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
5:50p
JFK
3:55p
22h 05m
1 stop
JFK
1:50p
FRA
9:35a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 20 2015 Return: Wed Jul 1 2015 Trip spans 12 days
SWISS
SWISS
FRA
5:10p
JFK
4:25p
23h 15m
1 stop
JFK
3:25p
FRA
5:50a
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Wed Aug 26 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
4:45p
JFK
12:20p
19h 35m
1 stop
JFK
8:00a
FRA
12:05a
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 13 2015 Return: Wed Jul 29 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
FRA
10:25a
JFK
2:15p
27h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:25a
FRA
2:50a
16h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights FRA to JFK on Delta
Flight # Depart FRA Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
107 1:45 pm 4:37 pm May 21 - Jun 3
107 1:45 pm 4:34 pm Jun 4 - Jun 19
107 1:45 pm 4:34 pm Jun 21 - Jun 30
107 2:05 pm 4:55 pm Jun 20 - Jun 27
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
$534
Destination

New York
$534