Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl (FRA - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Nov 20 2015 Return: Fri Nov 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
FRA
8:25a
JFK
7:05p
10h 40m
1 stop
JFK
3:00p
FRA
1:00a
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
FRA
10:25a
JFK
2:15p
27h 50m
1 stop
JFK
10:25a
FRA
2:50a
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 14 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FRA
7:40a
JFK
11:55p
16h 15m
1 stop
JFK
8:40p
FRA
1:40a
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Wed Oct 14 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
4:45p
JFK
3:20p
22h 35m
1 stop
JFK
1:30p
FRA
12:05a
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 14 2015 Return: Mon Dec 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
5:15a
JFK
4:50p
11h 35m
1 stop
JFK
11:15a
FRA
11:30p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 19 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
FRA
4:25a
JFK
5:40p
13h 15m
1 stop
JFK
1:30p
FRA
12:10a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 6 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
5:55a
JFK
5:15p
11h 20m
1 stop
JFK
2:55p
FRA
3:15a
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 13 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 17 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
3:30a
JFK
2:59p
11h 29m
1 stop
JFK
2:55p
FRA
1:00a
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 21 2015 Return: Thu Dec 31 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
5:15a
JFK
1:59p
32h 44m
1 stop
JFK
11:05a
FRA
10:00p
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 30 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
FRA
3:30a
JFK
2:57p
11h 27m
1 stop
JFK
3:32p
FRA
11:45p
8h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 17 2015 Return: Wed Dec 30 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
5:50a
JFK
2:50p
9h 00m
nonstop
JFK
10:55a
FRA
6:30p
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 18 2015 Return: Thu Dec 31 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
FRA
3:20a
JFK
12:15p
8h 55m
nonstop
JFK
3:15p
FRA
10:50p
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 20 2015 Return: Wed Dec 30 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
FRA
3:30a
JFK
5:05p
13h 35m
1 stop
JFK
10:55a
FRA
6:30p
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 19 2015 Return: Wed Dec 30 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
7:50a
JFK
3:45p
31h 55m
1 stop
JFK
1:00p
FRA
1:40a
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 15 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
11:25a
JFK
2:50p
27h 25m
1 stop
JFK
1:55p
FRA
12:10a
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 17 days
SWISS
SWISS
FRA
5:10p
JFK
4:25p
23h 15m
1 stop
JFK
3:25p
FRA
6:10a
14h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights FRA to JFK on Delta
Flight # Depart FRA Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
107 1:45 pm 4:37 pm Jul 1 - Aug 31
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
$528
Destination

New York
$528