Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl (FRA - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
FRA
6:25p
JFK
7:20p
24h 55m
1 stop
JFK
3:10p
FRA
11:15a
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 14 2015 Return: Sun Oct 18 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
4:45p
JFK
3:20p
22h 35m
1 stop
JFK
1:30p
FRA
12:05a
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 28 2015 Return: Sat Dec 5 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
FRA
5:50a
JFK
4:50p
11h 00m
1 stop
JFK
12:50p
FRA
3:10a
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 6 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
FRA
6:35a
JFK
10:45p
16h 10m
1 stop
JFK
6:30p
FRA
9:00a
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Mon Oct 12 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
FRA
10:00a
JFK
9:00p
11h 00m
1 stop
JFK
4:40p
FRA
2:50a
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 4 2015 Return: Fri Jun 12 2015 Trip spans 40 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
FRA
7:05a
JFK
10:05p
15h 00m
1 stop
JFK
6:05p
FRA
7:45a
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 40 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
FRA
3:05a
JFK
1:41p
10h 36m
1 stop
JFK
9:59a
FRA
12:25a
14h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Air France
Air France
FRA
9:45a
JFK
6:38p
8h 53m
nonstop
JFK
3:42p
FRA
11:45p
8h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
9:45a
JFK
6:37p
8h 52m
nonstop
JFK
1:00p
FRA
4:00a
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 3 2015 Return: Fri Aug 28 2015 Trip spans 57 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FRA
7:45a
JFK
5:50p
34h 05m
1 stop
JFK
2:30p
FRA
7:55a
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 4 2015 Return: Thu Oct 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
FRA
3:50a
JFK
3:55p
12h 05m
1 stop
JFK
1:50p
FRA
4:35a
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 23 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
FRA
11:25a
JFK
2:50p
27h 25m
1 stop
JFK
1:55p
FRA
1:10a
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 5 days
SWISS
SWISS
FRA
5:00a
JFK
4:25p
11h 25m
1 stop
JFK
3:25p
FRA
9:10a
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 11 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 52 days
Iberia
Iberia
FRA
8:05a
JFK
9:05p
13h 00m
1 stop
JFK
1:05p
FRA
1:25a
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 12 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 52 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
3:30a
JFK
2:10p
10h 40m
1 stop
JFK
5:50p
FRA
3:35a
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 2 days
airBaltic
airBaltic
FRA
3:35p
JFK
2:30p
22h 55m
1 stop
JFK
11:00a
FRA
4:25a
17h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights FRA to JFK on Delta
Flight # Depart FRA Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
107 1:45 pm 4:37 pm May 1 - Jun 3
107 1:45 pm 4:34 pm Jun 4 - Jun 30
107 2:05 pm 4:55 pm Jun 6 - Jun 27
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
$572
Destination

New York
$572