Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl (FRA - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Nov 10 2015 Return: Wed Nov 18 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
12:20p
JFK
9:30p
9h 10m
nonstop
JFK
10:55a
FRA
6:30p
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 30 2016 Return: Sat Feb 13 2016 Trip spans 15 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
FRA
2:30a
JFK
9:35p
19h 05m
1 stop
JFK
5:25p
FRA
8:05a
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 19 2015 Return: Thu Nov 26 2015 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
9:25a
JFK
8:35p
11h 10m
1 stop
JFK
2:38p
FRA
10:45p
8h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 28 2015 Return: Sat Dec 12 2015 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
7:05a
JFK
7:45p
12h 40m
1 stop
JFK
2:20p
FRA
12:00a
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 11 2016 Return: Fri Jan 22 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
FRA
8:35a
JFK
7:05p
10h 30m
1 stop
JFK
3:00p
FRA
1:00a
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 26 2015 Return: Fri Nov 6 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Iberia
Iberia
FRA
8:05a
JFK
8:45p
12h 40m
1 stop
JFK
12:45p
FRA
7:35a
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 11 2015 Return: Wed Nov 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
2:25p
JFK
4:55p
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
12:05p
FRA
12:00a
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 16 2015 Return: Tue Dec 22 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
FRA
5:55a
JFK
7:05p
13h 10m
1 stop
JFK
9:15p
FRA
10:55p
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
FRA
3:25a
JFK
5:00p
13h 35m
1 stop
JFK
1:00p
FRA
7:40a
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Mon Nov 9 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
9:25a
JFK
8:35p
11h 10m
1 stop
JFK
2:38p
FRA
10:45p
8h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 5 2016 Return: Sun Jan 10 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
5:50a
JFK
7:40p
13h 50m
1 stop
JFK
12:30p
FRA
11:10p
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
FRA
4:40a
JFK
1:10p
8h 30m
nonstop
JFK
4:55p
FRA
12:45a
7h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights FRA to JFK on Delta
Flight # Depart FRA Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
107 1:45 pm 4:38 pm Sep 10 - Oct 16
107 1:45 pm 4:28 pm Sep 9 - Sep 9
107 1:45 pm 4:38 pm Sep 1 - Sep 8
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
$460
Destination

New York
$460