Hotels near Mataram Lombok Intl airport

Hotels near Mataram Lombok Intl airport

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for Mataram Lombok Intl airport hotels

Lombok Intl (LOP) - Mataram, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Best hotels near Mataram Lombok Intl airport

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Location
8.6
Services
9.6
Staff
9.7
Overall 9.4 Excellent
Based on 203 reviews
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Location
8.6
Services
9.6
Staff
9.7

Excellent 9.6
Pros: A beautiful hostel. Great facilities. And free pizza on Thursdays
Cons: It's a sham breakfast wasn't included but there are good kitchen facilities and a shop across the road who will bring you some food
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The atmosphere at pipes is just great! The swimming pool is soo nice to hang out during the hot days of lombok! I really liked the movie nights in the common room and the skate pool. Special greets to my friends at the reception Rocay and Tris for their excellent support in any situation!
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Surfer's Hostel with great chilled vibe Nice bedrooms, even those without air-conditioning (but every bed has its own fan) Good to socialise but also just to chill Always busy we even had to check out for one night because it got fully booked (came back right after) One of my favorite Hostels so far!!
Excellent 9.2
Pros: Really beautiful and nice hostel with good social vibes. Lovely pool and garden! You need to rent a scooter to drive around. Recommended!!
Cons: Breakfast is not included in the price, but you can buy some in a cheap price from the place next door.
Excellent 9.2
Pros: This place is amazing. It is so beautiful, but most importantly the staff is so nice. Especially Ace is such a nice happy sweet funny guy. We spend three days with him, also learned my friend how to surf, and we had the best time. Would definetely come here again. He and Z even set up a bbq at the beach for the entire hostel, to grill fish with sunset. The pool is great and also the food that is served is amazing. There is a small stall outside, and for breakfast you can order pancakes there wich they serve then at the hostel. Rooms are fine, no mosks at night. Also the warung around the corner is good, try that one too!
Cons: Maybe that the hostel was full of other Dutch people. And it is a little far from the centre. And they didn’t have enough helmets to go with the motorbikes, but the personel (Ace and Z lend ud theirs). Also it is fully booked often, so be quick if you want the nicest hostel in the area.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Pipes is amazing! The atmosphere, the staff, the people. A very openminded place, I booked 2 nights and ended up staying for a week. Definitely go there!
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The atmosphere in the hostel is amazing! The staff is so helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. One of my friends had a scooter accident while staying at pipes and the manager kept in contact with us to see how things where going and genuinely concerned! Thank you pipes hostel for making lombok AMAZING!
Cons: Couldn’t be more perfect.
Pipes Hostel - Kuta
Rated #1
9.4
Excellent 9.4
Based on 203 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.2
Location
8.6
Services
9.2
Staff
9.5
Overall 9.1 Excellent
Based on 254 reviews
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.2
Location
8.6
Services
9.2
Staff
9.5

Excellent 10.0
Pros: The unlimited pancakes was awesome. Great social areas and free pool for guests.
Cons: Only downside is that they ran out of coffee.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: I love this place! It looks really nice, very cozy and chill.it has a pool and a shower outside. The room is clean, good bike quality, and the staffs are very friendly. Has a common room with billiard and long couch which you can socialize with other travellers and also shared kitchen that you can refill your water anytime. Location is also very strategic, it's close to the center but not in front of the main road. So you get to go everywhere close but you can't hear the noice at night. Super recommended! If I go back to Lombok, I will stay here again
Excellent 10.0
Pros: This is an amazing hostel, facilities are great and the staff are very nice. They also rent bikes which is very helpful.
Cons: All was good.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Very friendly staff and also cool international guests!
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Great villa feel. Nice staff free breakfast pool nice. Felt exotic
Cons: Decent walk distance from main strip
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Not really anything negative to say. Friendly staff, decent prices for renting scooter and arranging airport transfer. You can get a tiny bit cheaper by walking around downtown but so easy to just rent for a tiny bit more from the friendly and helpful staff at the hostel. Great pancakes in the morning as well!
Botchan Hostel - Kuta
Rated #2
9.1
Excellent 9.1
Based on 254 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.1
Services
9.0
Staff
9.2
Overall 8.9 Excellent
Based on 174 reviews
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.1
Services
9.0
Staff
9.2

Good 7.9
Pros: Incredibly sweet and kind staff
Cons: I stayed in one of the single rooms where you share the bathroom with 2 other guests, which was surprisingly fine as the bathroom was cleaned often. Even though the room is small it was totally acceptable for a few days. I stayed on the top floor which unfortunately had a heavy mold smell ( I’m allergic so was a bit hard) , but it def could have just been the air conditioner filtering needing to be changed as well it was the rainy season so possibly to be expected.
Good 6.3
Pros: Too expensive for what it’s worth. It’s said the bungalow had a garden view and we were facing a wall.
Cons: Bungalows are on top on each other
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, clean room and pool, comfy bed. It's common that the electricity cut off in the island quite often, but the hotel has a generator and that was a great bonus.
Cons: Nothing
Excellent 9.0
Pros: The vibe is super chill, good pool where you can hang out with other guests, good breakfast with good options, Lina and her team are just the best. Def don't think about it twice and stay with them.
Cons: It's a bit further from the buzzing centre of kuta, also the bed is too soft for my taste.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Great and comfy bungalows, close to everything by bike. Very chilled and green accomodation. Quiet.
Cons: Smell of meldew from the bathroom. Breakfasts could be better.
Village Vibes Lombok - Kuta
Rated #3
8.9
Excellent 8.9
Based on 174 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Location
8.5
Services
8.6
Staff
9.4
Overall 8.9 Excellent
Based on 113 reviews
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Location
8.5
Services
8.6
Staff
9.4

Excellent 8.3
Pros: Enjoyed accommodation, friendly reception, clean, good price. No refrigeration, soap or hot water but overall good value
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Wonderful hotel with cute bungalows in a beautiful garden area! Nice pool and bean bags for relaxing. Lovely staff! Great breakfast!
Cons: A bit of a walk from the center but it was not an issue for us.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: The Garden, the Pool and the Dinning area is super beautiful, you can notice when the owners are in the place, caring about the details. Everything was nice and easy going
Cons: The room was a little smelly sometimes and WiFi doesn’t work everywhere (but is Indonesia, like if you find one place that would have good internet...)
Good 7.5
Pros: The room is big, specially the bathroom, nice Indonesian style. There are mosquito nets in the beds. The breakfast is very good and it's included. Jim, the owner, was very helpful and kind.
Cons: It didn't have hot water or A/C
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The pleace is beautiful, the rooms are very cozy and everything is super clean. Rhe garden and pool are very pleasant! It is close to kuta city center but you need motorbike to go there (5 min) what makes it a pleasant and quiet place!
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Nice atmosphere / helping manager
Excellent 9.2
Pros: Atap traditional Sulawesi style bungalows with outdoor bathrooms and terrace with greenery all around. And Jim and his family are very friendly hosts with very helpful advice on beaches snorkelling surfing etc and they . And the yoga place just up the hill is fab.
Cons: I missed aircon but got used to the fan.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The owners and staff at Lemon Tree are super nice and helpful. Jim even gave me a scooter lesson to make sure I would be safe getting around. Also helped with booking transport and recommended great local spots to visit (Mawun beach is lovely). The hotel rooms are very cute and rustic Indonesian style. The pool is great. Breakfast included makes it a good deal too. Location is walking distance to Ashtari Yoga, and Shu Restaurant which was really delicious too. Being outside of the city center is very peaceful, but ideally you do need transportation as most things are not walking distance.
Cons: Nothing
Kuta Lemon Tree - Kuta
Rated #4
8.9
Excellent 8.9
Based on 113 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Location
7.9
Services
8.2
Staff
9.3
Overall 8.5 Excellent
Based on 95 reviews
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Location
7.9
Services
8.2
Staff
9.3

Excellent 8.8
Pros: The room was very spacious and neat, the property was well kept and the garden was taken care of. The breakfast was really good and loved the omelette. The staff was around almost always and he was really friendly and helpful, and always had a nice conversation with him. Overall we had a really nice stay here and would definitely recommend it.
Cons: Its a little bit out of town but it’s not far with the scooter which you can rent from the property for quite cheap and it also means there is no noise around the property and you can get good rest. They didn’t have hot water, but they are upgrading and renovating the place in the upcoming weeks and then hot water will be available as well as a swimming pool!!
Excellent 8.8
Pros: The staff is both friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the delicious breakfast and rented a scooter.
Excellent 8.8
Pros: Excellent staff & owner (we only met by Mahran (apologies on the spelling). Lovely spacious rooms. He also turned out to be the chef. Very good dinner at very reasonable prices. Having arrived in the evening, we did not get an opportunity to explore the surroundings, however, I would not hesitate to stay there again - Mr. Hamiri and staff very helpful so I am sure it would form a good base to explore from. The owner, Mr. Hamiri, took us to the airport at 4:30am in the morning!
Good 7.1
Pros: Han and his brother were really nice, helped with all our queries, there’s tabletennis and a beautiful garden. They even lent me their scooter for 30 mins so I could get some food (we were only staying one night)
Cons: Bed wasn’t great, and the a/c was pretty lousy (old unit) but, the biggest thing was when I got up for a shower early before we left, I went in the bathroom, and I sh*t you not, there was a rat sitting on top of the mirror! I screamed like I’d just seen jimmy savilles ghost which led the rat to jump like one of those flying squirrels across the room into the shower area, I ran out and slammed the door, needless to say didn’t get a chance to have a shower or brush my teeth, I must say I’ve been a little traumatised by this.
Excellent 8.1
Pros: the staff was very Nice and thé confort well
Cons: But the problem for me I wanted to be near the beach and unfortunatly it was very far
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Beautiful and relaxing environment. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms very clean. Despite the earthquakes we went through, Hamiri and his team took extra care of us and always very helpful. Thanks for everything, you gave a formidable image of local hospitality. Food and breakfast were also delicious.
Excellent 8.3
Pros: Great, helpful staff Nice, simple breakfast each morning
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Very spacey rooms in a nice garden. Friendly staff, you can ask anything and he will help you. Close to the tourist center, you can walk to have dinner in well rated warungs.
Cons: All good.
Bule Villa - Kuta
Rated #5
8.5
Excellent 8.5
Based on 95 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
9.4
Location
7.1
Services
9.1
Staff
9.7
Overall 8.9 Excellent
Based on 17 reviews
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
9.4
Location
7.1
Services
9.1
Staff
9.7

Excellent 8.8
Pros: Great bed, very nice family, picked me up in town.
Cons: About a mile from the center of town.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: The private pool was amazing, room very clean, really friendly staff, reasonable price. And omlete for breakfas was so nice.Very recomended place to stay. Would come again for next stay.
Cons: Nothing...
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Very pleasant stay, great hospitality. Probably the only homestay in Kuta with a hot shower.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Very nice place, perfect accommodations and very nice hosts! Such good value for money, would really recommend a stay here
Cons: The location is a bit out of the way - but they offered me a scooter for free, and going to town was just a 5 min ride :)
Nayla house - Kuta
Rated #6
8.9
Excellent 8.9
Based on 17 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9.0
Service
8.3
WiFi
8.2
Breakfast
7.1
Amenities
5.5
Overall 8.0 Excellent
Based on 1,117 reviews
Location
9.0
Service
8.3
WiFi
8.2
Breakfast
7.1
Amenities
5.5
Location
8.6
Service
8.1
Breakfast
6.8
Room
5.6
Amenities
5.0
Location
9.0
Pool
8.9
Service
8.6
Room
5.1
Food
3.8
Location
9.0
Service
8.4
Value
7.1
Room
4.7
Comfort
4.4

dpraya Lombok Hotel - Mataram
Rated #7
8.0
Excellent 8.0
Based on 1,117 reviews
Details
Reviews

Service
10.0
Location
10.0
Breakfast
10.0
Room
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Overall 8.4 Excellent
Based on 19 reviews
Service
10.0
Location
10.0
Breakfast
10.0
Room
9.1
Comfort
8.8

Excellent 8.3
Pros: The location if fine, just few minutes walking to the main street. The staff is kind and helpful. The room was good, air con works fine, bed is comfortable. The breakfast is very good! The wifi signal was quite poor inside the room.
Cons: Very close to a Mosque. I stayed there during Ramadhan, the loud prays used to go up to midnight and start at 5am, even though I was wearing earplugs I could listen to all of it. Do some research about religious dates and try to book a place away from mosques.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: It is cheap, owner is helpful. Clean room. Good breakfast.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: It’s off the main road and so away from the hustle and bustle of the busy tourist area. The room is very spacious and chairs outside my room on which I can relax on. The family that own it are very friendly. And you get a choice of breakfast. I have a bicycle which they stored in their house for safe keeping, which was very kind of them.
Okay 5.8
Pros: Location, good breakfast (omelette) and the staff staying at the homestay was nice (scooter rent, helpful..). A/C works well.
Cons: The owner came to us after the first nice to tell us that the price we booked on booking.com was the price for 1 person. So we had to pay 3 times the price from booking in cash (3 persons) That’s not correct, some other guests had the same problem and refused to pay, he said “okay”. That’s not fair, I will not recommend it. A scam ? The rubbish bins were not empty when we arrived.
Good 7.5
Pros: The staff was very welcoming and helpful, I also liked having the whole room to myself.
Cons: The property is quite hard to find, even asking local people did not help much , perhaps because it’s new place?
Good 7.5
Pros: The staff are so friendly , the food is amazing and the location is pretty good.
Zury Homestay - Kuta
Rated #8
8.4
Excellent 8.4
Based on 19 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
9.5
Location
9.5
Services
10.0
Staff
10.0
Overall 9.3 Excellent
Based on 5 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
9.5
Location
9.5
Services
10.0
Staff
10.0

Excellent 9.2
Pros: Really nice and comfortable wooden house with lots of privacy, since you're having your own bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, living room and balcony. The owner is really friendly, speaks good english and likes to help you with everything.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Nice location away from busy areas. Good to relax! Andi was helpful and arraged motorcycle and laundry
Magic Valley Guest House - Kuta
Rated #9
9.3
Excellent 9.3
Based on 5 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.5
Location
8.4
Services
7.4
Staff
8.0
Overall 7.6 Good
Based on 748 reviews
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.5
Location
8.4
Services
7.4
Staff
8.0

Excellent 8.0
Pros: Fast action
Cons: None
Excellent 8.0
Pros: We stayed here as we had an early flight. Its got a business feel to it. Clean and very close to airport with free shuttle
Cons: It's a little noisy as it's so busy
Good 6.7
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: It’s cheap, it does the job. The Aircon and hot water work so that’s awesome. There is dead flies everywhere. Don’t know if housekeeping never cleans the hallways or if it’s just a chronic problem. But it does what it’s supposed to if it’s just a place for a night or so after flying to Lombok
Good 6.7
Pros: Best choice if you need a place close by airport. Bonus for fee ride to the airport. I really appreciated that. It’s an alright place. There is nothing to do around anyway, so I just stayed indoor and waited for my flight at 7am. Basically a place to sleep
Cons: Facility could be better.
Okay 5.0
Pros: Very close to airport. Pool access.
Cons: Sheets weren't particularly clean, key for room didn't work at all, bad smell in corridor, mis-priced transfer. Tried to arrange transfer from airport but got no reply from hotel.
Good 7.0
Pros: I liked the stunning look of the hotel, very aesthetically pleasing and the staff were so lovely and kind.
Cons: There was no fridge and only one toilet paper roll for 3 people however we were only there for one night.
Good 6.0
Pros: Staff was really friendly and helpful. We got our wakeup call at 3.30 am und the shuttle to the airport was ready for us at 4 am. Driver even gave us a packed breakfast.
Cons: The cleanliness needs to imorove. Evetything is worn and not really well kept. In the bathroom there were spiderwebs in the shower. All over the room, hair on the floor. Bedsheets had stains and smelled old. All night we could hear the sound of lift in our room.
D'max Hotel & Convention Lombok - Praya
Rated #10
7.6
Good 7.6
Based on 748 reviews
Details
Reviews

Service
10.0
Value
10.0
Breakfast
10.0
Location
5.7
Room
5.1
Overall 7.5 Good
Based on 51 reviews
Service
10.0
Value
10.0
Breakfast
10.0
Location
5.7
Room
5.1

Excellent 8.3
Pros: Big beds in dorm room; good bathroom; good staff
Cons: Bed sheets too small, went away while moving; really tasty but small breakfast
Good 7.1
Pros: all good, the dorm room with 5 beds was great, on two floors, very spacious, clean and well decorated. breakfast was simple but nice.
Cons: just the location, a bit too far from Kuta centre and not many restaurants/shops around. the staff will drop you in the centre for free though.
Good 7.5
Pros: Good size, good free breakfast, good location and nice setting
Cons: No hot water Uncomfy mattress
Excellent 10.0
Pros: What a great place. Staff and owners are very helpful and friendly. Situated close to the beach without much traffic at night. Easy access and very safe. I highly recommend this spot...one of only two places away from home I will look forwards to returning too!
Cons: ..............
Good 7.9
Pros: Great value for money, private rooms. Solid location if your using a motor bike. Helpful & friendly staff.
Cons: Showers aren’t great but that’s pritty standard across indo.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Excellent staff service! Someone who worked there took me to the hospital when I sprained my ankle very helpful great place to stay for backpackers.
Good 7.1
Pros: Brekkie, staff were nice too!
Cons: Unfortunately there were loads of bugs around the room so we weren't too comfortable staying there :)
Mimpi Manis Homestay - Kuta
Rated #11
7.5
Good 7.5
Based on 51 reviews
Details
Reviews

Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mira Arsita Hotel Kuta Lombok - Kuta
Rated #12
0.0
Poor 0.0
Based on 0 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.4
Location
6.6
Services
6.1
Staff
7.6
Overall 6.8 Good
Based on 48 reviews
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.4
Location
6.6
Services
6.1
Staff
7.6

Good 7.5
Pros: Close to the airport. Can refill your water bottle for free. Very cheap
Cons: Only 1 bed sheet for the mattress and no other sheetings for the bed
Good 7.1
Pros: Just good and average. Close to airport as said
Cons: Far from everything but perfect for night near the airport. Our room did not had a shower
Good 7.1
Pros: The breakfast was good. And for the price the complaints are not that bad.
Cons: It was quite difficult to sleep because the smell of smoke during the night was very noticable. Unfortunately no sink in the room and the wifi/4G connection was really bad (only bad in the room).
Good 7.5
Pros: Hospitality...
Cons: Wifi speed. Close room no wifi. There was some spider wave
Penginapan Artha - Praya
Rated #13
6.8
Good 6.8
Based on 48 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
9.2
Service
7.8
Breakfast
3.6
Room
3.3
Food
3.1
Overall 6.4 Good
Based on 217 reviews
Location
9.2
Service
7.8
Breakfast
3.6
Room
3.3
Food
3.1
Location
9.2
Service
8.1
Room
3.8
Breakfast
3.3
Cleanliness
1.9
Location
9.1
Service
7.8
Room
2.7
Cleanliness
2.1
Location
9.2
Room
2.7

Good 6.0
Pros: Close to the airport & free transfers. Clean rooms.
Cons: The shower was not very warm.
Good 6.0
Pros: The shuttle to the airport was good
Cons: Room was a little run down and the water to the toilet was leaking.
Poor 1.0
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Old, moldy rooms, dirty bathroom, bad breakfast
Okay 5.0
Cons: Where meant to get me from airport but forgot !!
Good 7.0
Pros: Beautiful swimming pool
Cons: Food
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: I can't recall anything.
Cons: Room was not very clean, falling apart in places, with an air conditioner that hardly worked and should have been turned on prior to my arrival.
Okay 5.0
Pros: It is very close to the airport for late arrivals/early departures.
Cons: Although I had agreed on the pick up from the airport and provided my flight details, I couldn't find my driver at the arrivals. No idea if he was hiding or just didn't come. The rooms are not dirty but with with a layer of a solid limescale buildup, so that even if they are being cleaned it doesn't look and feel clean. Flaking ceilings, mouldy electricity outlets etc. The place isn't very well kept and has seen better days. Wifi only at the reception.
Good 6.7
Pros: Convenient location to Airport
Cons: It’s old and tired.
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: very bad experience for this staying. no shuttle picking up service when i arrived at the airport until my local friend called the staff of the hotel. i booked 2 rooms with one room for 2 persons including breakfast coupon and the other room without breakfast soupon. then i asked for 2 persons breakfast coupon, the staff enen argued with me i could get 1 person coupon only. i really didn't like the staff's attitude. fortunatelly, my local friend and i had breakfast. if my local friend couldn't eat, i must be mad for that...
Grand Royal Bil Hotel - Kuta
Rated #14
6.4
Good 6.4
Based on 217 reviews
Details
Reviews

Overall 4.4 Okay
Based on 3 reviews
Aerotel Mandalika Praya - Mispauh
Rated #15
4.4
Okay 4.4
Based on 3 reviews
Details
Reviews

Where to stay in Mataram?

Our Heatmaps tool will help you find the perfect place to stay in Mataram by showing you how close hotel options are to major activities