Find Cheap Flights from New York LaGuardia to Conakry (LGA - CKY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Conakry

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 6 2018 Return: Tue Mar 27 2018 Trip spans 21 days
$1137
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
40h 35m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
30h 42m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 14 days
$1139
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
24h 50m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
24h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 6 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 15 days
$1143
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
41h 45m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
29h 37m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1172
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
24h 50m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
24h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Thu Feb 22 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1172
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
24h 50m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
26h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 10 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 11 days
$1172
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
24h 50m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
28h 27m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1176
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
40h 35m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
24h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Thu Nov 23 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1205
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
21h 55m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
24h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 10 2018 Return: Thu Feb 22 2018 Trip spans 13 days
$1205
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
21h 55m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
28h 27m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1485
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
19h 55m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
24h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Sun Feb 18 2018 Trip spans 12 days
$1485
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
24h 50m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
28h 27m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Thu Nov 23 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1518
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
21h 55m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
26h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 10 2018 Return: Sun Feb 18 2018 Trip spans 9 days
$1518
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
19h 55m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
28h 27m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 26 2017 Return: Sun Jan 28 2018 Trip spans 34 days
$1654
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
40h 35m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
28h 27m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 9 2017 Return: Sun Dec 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1700
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
19h 55m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
24h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 9 2017 Return: Tue Dec 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1850
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
19h 55m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
26h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017 Return: Thu Feb 1 2018 Trip spans 42 days
$2571
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
40h 35m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
24h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 25 2017 Return: Thu Feb 1 2018 Trip spans 39 days
$2985
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
19h 55m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
24h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Thu Feb 1 2018 Trip spans 44 days
$3105
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
21h 55m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
24h 12m
3 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017 Return: Thu Feb 1 2018 Trip spans 41 days
$3105
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CKY
19h 55m
3 stops
CKY
LGA
26h 12m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$1137
Destination

Conakry
$1137
Airlines