Eustis hotels

Eustis hotels

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for hotels in Eustis

Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Good to know

Low Season August
High Season August
  Average price (weeknight): $96

cheapest month to stay

0%

expected price decrease

most expensive time to stay

0%

expected price increase

(avg. price over the last 2 weeks)

Sun - Thu

(weeknight)

FAQs when booking a hotel in Eustis

How much is a cheap hotel in Eustis?
KAYAK users have found double rooms in Eustis for as cheap as $83 in the last 3 days. The average price is $366.
How can I find hotels near me?
Take a look at our extensive hotel Heatmaps to find the best hotels near you.

Where to stay in Eustis?

Our Heatmaps tool will help you find the perfect place to stay in Eustis by showing you how close hotel options are to major activities

Best Eustis hotels

Show all
Magnolia Inn Bed & Breakfast - Mount Dora - Building
1
9.7 Excellent (86 reviews)
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Magnolia Inn Bed & Breakfast in Mount Dora, you'll be within a 5-minute walk of Modernism Museum and Mount Dora History Museum. Featured amenities include luggage storage, laundry facilities, and coffee/tea in a common area. Free self parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Excellent breakfast..comfy bed..clean and peaceful. Property was gorgeous.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Enthusiasm of the proprietors and their graciousness
Cons: NA
6.8 Good
Pros: We liked the location and the room.
Cons: We didn’t like the exterior of this Bed and breakfast. It was very unkept. The yard needs an uplift, and the outside needs to be cleaned. We felt the owner was overwhelmed and needed help.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Historic home close to downtown Mt Dora, amazing breakfast.
Cons: Felt like custom historic interior was not fully displayed to best potential due to overdecoration with small historic objects and heavy drapery.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Close to the main road in Mt. Dora, but away from the noise. Room was large, clean and very comfortable....particularly the bed. The breakfasts provided were excellent.
Cons: I guess it's expected in an older home, but the bathroom was very small and the shower difficult to figure out despite instructions provided. I agree with a prior reviewer in that the outside could use some updating, but the place is for sale. A For Sale sign is what greets you....not what you really want to see to start your stay.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: It is a beautiful and spacious house, you can also enjoy a relaxing patio. Close to historic downtown. Room is little small yet comfortable. Breakfast was awsome and appreciated the complimentary tea, coffee, chocolate chip cookies, wine and beer available for the guests all day.
Cons: Breakfast is in limited interval from 8 am to 9 am ( maybe you can be a little late) so you have to watch the clock in the morning. It was delicious though and was worth getting up for.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Beautiful place. Wonderful staff. So close to everything. Amazing, quaint small town. Felt like we were in a Hallmark movie
Cons: There was nothing that we didnt like.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Beautiful property, lovely home. Room was great, very cozy and had everything we needed. Very welcoming hosts. Breakfast was phenomenal. Wonderful experience.
Cons: Nothing!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Lots of choices, food was great, Keith made sure we did not leave the table hungry.
Cons: Everything was wonderful. Get place to just relax and unwind.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Great hosts. Close to quaint downtown area and lake. Fantastic breakfasts! Highly recommended.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Romantic atmosphere to celebrate our 45th wedding anniversary!! Truly a beautiful B&B!
Cons: Everything was perfect!!
Farnsworth House Bed & Breakfast - Mount Dora - Building
2
9.3 Excellent (210 reviews)
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Farnsworth House Bed & Breakfast in Mount Dora, you'll be within a 10-minute walk of Mount Dora Museum Of Speed and First Baptist Church of Mount Dora. Free self parking is available onsite.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: accommodated our dietary needs wonderfully. Linens were soft and towels good and plentiful. Loved the access to robes as well!
Cons: the TV in the room we were in was incredibly small and hard to see. A larger unit in the room would make a huge difference.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: everythings. it was beautiful clean kind staff amazing breakfast
Cons: nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Amazing location, walking distance from the historic downtown.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: The owners are fantastic and accommodating, the room was spacious and the property was nice. Location was close enough to everything we wanted to do, but far enough away not to be disturbed by it at the end of the night.
Cons: Bed wasn't super comfy, the water pressure in the shower was extremely weak, and there was very little shelf space in the bathroom for personal toiletries. None of these things were an issues for a single night stay, but would have become inconvenient if we had been staying longer.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: The location was ideal, the room/suite was very comfortable and the owners very friendly and hospitable
Cons: Nothing, everything was great
10.0 Excellent
Pros: great breakfast, great location
Cons: nothing
7.5 Good
Pros: Kim was an excellent hostess. She was very accommodating when we arrived earlier than expected. Everything was clean. The breakfast was generous and tasty. An easy walk into town
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Lovely breakfast and very friendly and helpful hosts.Mount Dora itself its very pleasant place.
Cons: Nothing
8.3 Excellent
Pros: Good location within walking distance of shops etc
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This was a very quaint and clean property. The owners were very nice and extremely friendly. They served a beautiful breakfast in the morning which was delicious. It was very convenient to town less than a mile. We would highly recommend. Will stay there again!
Cons: Liked everything
Overview Reviews
Stay Smart at our Tavares Hotel Near Mount DoraWelcome to the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Tavares, FL located along the Harris Chain of Lakes. We offer comfortable amenities and friendly service, making us the perfect choice for all travelers.Business travelers appreciate our Tavares hotel's location near many area companies in Leesburg and Eustis. We're just three miles from the Lake County Courthouse and five miles from Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex. To help guests stay connected, we offer free high-speed internet access, print, copy and fax services and a PC in the lobby. Our Riverview meeting room is ideal for any meeting in Tavares.This hotel's location provides easy access to popular area attractions, including historic downtown Mount Dora. Shopping enthusiasts can search for antiques at Renninger's Antiques. We are also near the award-winning Lakeridge Winery, which offers complimentary tours and wine tastings.You'll enjoy a carefree trip to Tavares with our hotel's excellent amenities and services. Join us each morning for our complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar, featuring a variety of hot and cold items. Get an invigorating workout in our fitness center or enjoy a refreshing swim in our outdoor pool. Our hotel in Tavares, FL near Leesburg and Mount Dora is the perfect location. Stay Smart and book your room today!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: I loved the soft pillows !!! Would like to where to get them ? I liked that fact that I could control the temperature in my room !
Cons: I stayed in room 232 facing the main entrance, looking out window it was nasty, dirty, buggie. Should be power washed.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The hotel is new, has convenient parking/road access, and is in a good location. The staff was all very friendly. I appreciated the hotel was pet friendly as I was traveling with mom while her house was being fumigated and we had to bring her dog. The hotel is very clean and great wi-fi.
Cons: I was disappointed that when I had requested a walk-in, handicap-accessible shower for my mother (she is elderly and doesn't move well) that I got a regular room with an additional tub handle despite being assured she would have the walk in shower. I was underwhelmed by the breakfast. I understand mid-week when I was virtually the only there; but Saturday they were very busy and the breakfast left me wanting, so much so that we ended up going to a nearby restaurant.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to dislike
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Overall very good experience! Breakfast was excellent!! The room was very clean and our housekeeper wrote us a note everyday! The beds where so comfortable I forgot I was at a hotel!
Cons: Our room had a locker room smell which bothered my sinuses. The front desk stated all they could do is change our room which seemed to be a big hassle in the middle of the night! Thankfully the combination of Lysol and frebezze worked wonders!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Breakfast was hot and freshly made. The beds were comfortable with different types of pillows.
Cons: The coffee in the room was not very good.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: The room was spacious, updated, and relaxing.
Cons: The Bed spread didn't seem clean.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: everything was real nice.
Cons: Needed trash can liners of some type in the trash cans and we weren't aware that pets are allowed and I am allergic. Thankful for non smoking facility.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: While I had to cancel my reservation due to pet illness, a group of 6 friends did stay and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. I had stayed at this location in the past and had recommended this location for myself and them.
Cons: Since I did not actually stay this time I can not say, but my friends had no complaints. Everyone was very helpful even though hotel was under some repairs to toilets.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
3.0 Mediocre
Pros: Comfortable bed,clean room.
Cons: I told them I was traveling with Cats,they even charged me extra for it. Put me in a room that had a hole behind the refrigerator size for a small dog to fit in. Guess where my Cats went they were stuck inside the wall for hours! Not so pet friendly!
6.8 Good
Cons: No housekeeping service because we left the room at around 10:30 am, even though housekeeping was servicing the room 3 doors down. We let the front desk know at around 3:30 when we came back to the room briefly and then again at around 7:00pm and they just provided clean towers because we insisted on it.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very clean. Very comfortable beds.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower was very low
Mount Dora Historic Inn - Mount Dora
4
9.4 Excellent (36 reviews)
Overview
Located in Mount Dora, Mount Dora Historic Inn is in the historical district, a 1-minute drive from Mount Dora History Museum and 8 minutes from Country Club of Mount Dora. Featured amenities include complimentary wired Internet access, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and coffee/tea in a common area. Free self parking is available onsite.
Hampton Inn Mount Dora - Mount Dora - Building
5
8.8 Excellent (452 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Hampton Inn Mount Dora hotel 3-star, 3-diamond property is located on US 441, 1 mile from the downtown Historic District of Mount Dora, Florida. We are 35 miles from Orlando International Airport and 11 miles from Leesburg Regional Airport. Mount Dora, Florida area attractions include golf courses, shopping and antique malls, and Disney World. Within 1 mile you can dine at Lampu Japanese Steakhouse, Goblin Market, Gables, Palm Tree Grill, Frosty Mug, Windsor Tea Room and many more. Hampton Inn Mount Dora hotel features 62 hotel rooms, meeting facilities for 40 -60 people, fitness center, whirlpool and outdoor hotel pool. Amenities at our Hampton Inn Mount Dora hotel of Florida include complimentary hot breakfast, 24-hour coffee & fruit in hotel lobby, in-room coffee maker, hair dryer, iron & ironing board, microwave/refrigerator, and 27'' TV with an extensive cable package that includes 3 different Showtime channels and wireless high-speed internet in all hotel rooms and throughout the entire property. Hampton Inn Mount Dora hotel of Florida also offers connecting hotel rooms, rollaway beds and cribs. Laundry/valet services, guest laundromat, and meeting/banquet facilities are available at Hampton Inn Mount Dora hotel for a nominal fee. We love having you here at the Hampton Inn Mount Dora hotel in Florida.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: We love the service, staff. The experience was just awesome
Cons: NA
10.0 Excellent
Cons: No place for smokers to set outside.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Facility was very welcoming upon entering to check in. Employees was professional and friendly when asking for towels. Breakfast was amazing. Pool nice a clean.
Cons: I feel that the pool should be open sooner then later. Why should we have to wait till 10 AM.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: I was extremely happy with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom.
Cons: I woke up with a back ache
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Very spacious, cool and clean
Cons: Need more signage out by the road.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Great value for money
Cons: The powered scrambled eggs at breakfasy
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Outdoor pool is salt. Love it. No awful chlorine. No strong smells from cleaning products.
Cons: Obviously some traveler brought their dog in. Hubby has major allergies. Hotel can't really be held responsible but it would be nice if we could just stay 1 night somewhere there has NOT been a dog.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Cleanliness of room & entire facility. Breakfast was great. Fruit smoothies were a pleasant surprise. Coffee & water around the clock.
Cons: I like everything about our stay.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Room and lobby looked almost new. Room was a comfortable size. Coffee, tea, cocoa service at lobby 24 hours.
Cons: Water did not drain well from shower, reported to staff. Just a 2-Star hotel, but there are few hotels in the town. Expensive for the location
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Daytime management staff excellent and handled our request efficiently: breakfast very good. Again, daytime management super.
Cons: Nighttime manager 23 May-rude, arrogant and argumentative, confrontational . Needs more customer service training and needs to be more courtesy in resolving minor credit card issue with arriving guest.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Clean and comfortable room. Nice accommodations with comfy pillows. Located just off hwy. We took Uber into Downtown Mt.Dora, only cost $6:00. Staff friendly. Breakfast was hot & tasty with good coffee.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: sofa in bfast/dining area, decent bfast spread, cleanliness
Cons: nothing in particular
Comfort Inn and Suites - Tavares - Building
6
8.8 Excellent (186 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Whether your trip to our hotel in Tavares, FL is work-related or you are looking for a vacation hotel for a getaway, you will have a relaxing stay at the Comfort Inn and Suites Tavares North. Amenities include free WiFi, free hot breakfast, an exercise room, outdoor pool and meeting space. Guest rooms feature a microwave and refrigerator, USB port, coffee maker, work area and flat-screen TV. We are located near Orlando. Nearby attractions include Orange Blossom Cannonball, Waterman Hospital and Cancer Center, Mount Dora, Lakeridge Winery and Jones Brothers Air and Seaplane Adventures You can also earn rewards like free nights and gift cards when you join our Choice Privileges Rewards program. Pets allowed 20.00 USD per pet, per night. Max 30 lbs, 2 pets per room. Kennel available 4.6 miles away.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The hotel and staff were fantastic. The breakfast service was a pleasure!
Cons: No negative experiences
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Looks new and clean
Cons: Palmetto humongous roaches. It was explained to me it wasn’t roaches but palmettos. You need to change your exterminators for someone who knows better. We changed rooms, to a different floor, but it seems your hotel is infested and they were visible there too
7.0 Good
Pros: Friendly and accommodating staff and good locatiom
Cons: Damp room to include the bedding
8.3 Excellent
Pros: Wish it was cheaper
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The staff is excellent. I feel like they really care about us. Rosa is awesome!! Clean and comfy...great hotel!!
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Beautiful Safe. Clean. Well appointed. Good value. Will go back
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: N/A
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room and good breakfast selection.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Clean and comfy! Excellent staff. They were welcoming and friendly. Loved it. Awesome business area and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything is great. I have stayed here several times recently on business trips and am pleasantly surprised by the amenities for the price. Staff have all been great and the rooms are big and comfortable with plenty plug ins for multiple devices. Highly recommend for those travelling for business or looking for a safe quite place to rest when their loved ones are in the nearby hospital. My home away from home
Cons: Minor detail of too much light from hallway and windows for those who need complete darkness
10.0 Excellent
Pros: It was very convenient. Our house flooded and we needed to stay for a few days while they worked on our water. It was close to work and very convenient to restaurants for dinner.
Cons: The lack of cameras. I stayed 3 nights and 2 of the 3 police were there for stolen property. Thank goodness we were ok but still scary
9.3 Excellent
Pros: It was modern and clean. Breakfast was better than at most hotels.
Cons: Nothing to not like, to be honest.
Overview Reviews
When you stay at Heron Cay Lakeview Bed & Breakfast Inn in Mount Dora, you'll be in the historical district, within a 10-minute walk of Mount Dora Area Chamber of Commerce and Mount Dora Center for the Arts. Featured amenities include luggage storage and coffee/tea in a common area. Free self parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Margie, owner, and greeter was so welcoming and a wonderful source of information about the area. Breakfast was fresh, delicious, and plentiful. The house is filled with a very wide variety of antiques. It is easy to spend time just enjoying the environment. Beds were very comfortable and the landscaping lush. Lots to see and enjoy.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Place was very ‘quaint & quirky’ as described before. Lovely large rooms with everything you need to have a super comfortable stay. The location of the Inn was very peaceful & only a short 10 minute walk into town which is great as parking in town is very difficult. Margie was very welcoming & helpul Even letting us use her phone to make reservations for trips as we only had our UK phone. The whole inn is immaculate with lovely antiquities to look at throughout. Although quite expensive compared to others you may find would definitely recommend staying here for a luxurious relaxing stay. Margie also recommended a great restaurant in Mt Dora The Goblin Market which was excellent and a real hidden gem that you might miss when walking around Mr Dora as it’s tucked away down a small alleyway. We ate in the small courtyard and it was lovely. Food & service superb.
Cons: WiFi was a little hit & miss and does drop off quite often. Breakfast was leisurely so don’t expect an express service. Lots of home cooking.
7.5 Good
Pros: The room was nice but was missing a rod that helps close one set of blinds, so they were left open and of course the sun wakes you up pretty early...
Cons: Breakfast isn't served until 9:30am. So you kind of get a late start to the day. Breakfast was good though!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Loved the room. Quaint and comfortable.
10.0 Excellent
Cons: Great
8.0 Excellent
Pros: The food was fantastic, the location to town was convenient, the owner was super sweet.
Cons: The lighting was lacking, the room was so dark. The bath soap had a bad smell, used shampoo for body wash.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything went great
Cons: Change nothing
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, great breakfast
Cons: Steep stairway
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The property is a real gem, the room cozy and spacious, decorated in style! And Margie’s breakfasts were super delicious! Real worth the trip!
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Great Location - Rooms were large, clean and comfortable. We had a great time.
Lakeside Inn - Mount Dora - Building
8
8.3 Excellent (1,046 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Located in Mount Dora, Lakeside Inn is in the historical district, within a 5-minute walk of Mount Dora Area Chamber of Commerce and Modernism Museum. Featured amenities include express check-out, a 24-hour front desk, and a safe deposit box at the front desk. Planning an event in Mount Dora? This hotel has facilities measuring 3000 square feet (279 square meters), including conference space. Free self parking is available onsite.
6.8 Good
Pros: The location
Cons: The king size bed was a disgrace, awful mattress should be replaced. You could hear everything from the connecting room as though they were part of yours.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: The breakfast was tasty!
Cons: A bigger selection.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: The location is wonderful, a very short walk from the shops at Mt. Dora. The atmosphere is very restful, the lake, the upkeep of the buildings, the staff were very thoughtful. The restaurants and staff were excellent.
Cons: Probably because of the old bathrooms, the showering experience was maybe a 5. There is no where in the bathroom to set your personal items. It is difficult to find bottles of water or soft drinks.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The inn was fabulous, staff were wonderful, it was like stepping back in time, I highly recommend the Inn and will definitely go back
Cons: NA
6.8 Good
Pros: We liked how quiet and cozy this place was, and the pool was wonderful on a hot day in July. It was very peaceful and relaxing. We thought the bar and restaurant staff were amazing!
Cons: We have checked in three times in the last month, and twice we had to ask for a different room because the air conditioner in the room we were given wasn't working. The third time we were there and after we asked for another room because of the non-functioning air conditioner, we got a feeling from the Reception that we were annoying them. This undertone of passive-aggressiveness could be felt with all the front desk staff, although they were good at their jobs and check-in and check-out was seamless. If we asked for anything else we got a sense that they really didn't appreciate being asked to do more. It was strange.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: I appreciated the historic aspect of the hotel.
Cons: It would be nice to have a small coffee maker in the rooms.
6.8 Good
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: The front desk staff are rude and surly when you ask for anything more than a basic checkin
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Nice beds . Tremaine was awesome... Michelle, Lloyd and Mohamed took exceptional care of us. Irish Band was awesome
Cons: Check in did not go well, but Amanda fixed it.. thank you so much.
7.5 Good
Pros: Close to downtown...lots of shops and restaurants. Love the view of the lake!
Cons: The room need curtains...unfortunately the blinds did block out the light from the main hotel. They should consider using blackout curtains.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Nice quaint and relaxing stay.
6.0 Good
Pros: The room was very Spartan,
Cons: The staff in front counter has couple of bad apples
10.0 Excellent
Pros: location
Cons: closet light problem. kept coming on at night.
La Bella Inn - Tavares - Building
9
8.2 Excellent (474 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Located in Tavares, La Bella Inn is within a 5-minute drive of Wooten Park and Eustis Village Shopping Center. Free self parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very clean and comfy
Cons: Everything
5.5 Okay
Pros: It was very clean and in a convenient location.
Cons: The service was horrible. The housekeeper was very nosy and rude. They acted like just because people wanted privacy that was against the law. They were really horrible.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The staff was really nice and ensuring.about their policy. Even as I made a slight joke about having a party . They didn’t quite get it as they re-explained the policy. So I went back to just being polite. But still after explaining they chuckled.
Cons: There wasn’t much to dislike you meet the same kind of characteristic of a human day or night. It wasn’t too crazy or overwhelming with noise
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Newly remodelled.
Cons: Not much for breakfast.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Location was great. No breakfast at 0600. Motel was east to drive in and drive out. Staff was great. I would stay at this motel again. Room appeared to be updated recently. Bathroom door did have a hole in it.
Cons: Breakfast at 0600. At least coffee.
7.0 Good
Pros: I liked the low price, perfect for a place just to sleep and get cleaned up. TV was huge for the price of the room. Owners were nice though a little hard to understand. Staff had good attitudes toward their service.
Cons: The Towels were a little on the rough side and not very absorbent. Shower was a little tight, suggest using curtain rods that push the shower curtain out a little to give some room. Some of the lights didn't work and alarm clock was hard to program.
5.0 Okay
Pros: It was bare bones, but clean.
Cons: The air conditioner was off in our room when we checked in. The room was very hot, and it took all night for the air conditioner to finally cool the room down. We didn’t sleep well at all because of the heat. I understand wanting to save energy, but when they know they have guests with reservations, they should have someone at least put the air on 75 to start cooling it down. Our room was paid in advance with no refund, so they would still have made money to cover expenses even if we didn’t show up. I don’t like the really high beds either, but that wasn’t a deal breaker......the heat was!
9.5 Excellent
Pros: They did put out some donuts and fruits. The location off the main road was very convenient. You could tell they were recently updated and maintained well.
Cons: There was only one usable outlet in the room and it did not work. However, the outlet in the bathroom did work.
7.5 Good
Pros: Staff was very friendly - beds were comfy
Cons: There was no awning to shade the entry doors from the sun - the door got very hot and the door handles were almost too hot to enter! Could use some outside shade but the rooms had very good air conditioning
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Recently remodeled rooms
Cons: The outdoor floors not refinished yet. No breakfast room.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: easy parking
Cons: not a real breakfast
8.3 Excellent
Pros: How clean it was
Cons: Smell of old
Key West Resort on Lake Dora - Tavares - Pool
10
8.2 Excellent (150 reviews)
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Key West Resort on Lake Dora in Tavares, you'll be a 3-minute walk from Wooten Park and within a 5-minute drive of Eustis Village Shopping Center. Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Free self parking is available onsite.
8.3 Excellent
Pros: View
Cons: Only Bars and Tattoo parlars. Too much traffic.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Good breakfast and great area. So beautiful!
8.0 Excellent
Pros: We loved the location directly at the lake - balcony had a view of the lake.
Cons: Our room was adjacent to another room whose occupants had the tv on all night. That impacted our ability to sleep. The room was connected to the neighboring room with a door, which did not help with the noise.
9.0 Excellent
Pros: sitting on balcony watching sunset/sunrise
Cons: expense
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Being right on the lake. Plenty of choices for restaurants and bars
Cons: Beds were noisy and not super comfortable. Had to have keys re-keyed several times and after a certain time at night, there is no one at the desk to do this, so a person could be locked out of elevator and room. Need a new plan for that.
7.0 Good
Pros: Beautiful Location.
Cons: Elevator out of service, our room was on the 4th floor.
6.3 Good
Pros: I did not eat breakfast. There is a nice beach bar on Lake Dora that is a very short walk away and a couple of other nice bars in the neighborhood. Restaurants were basic with lots of fried food and frozen fish for the "Mahi Tacos". It was a clean living space and overall I had a good stay.
Cons: It is a condo/hotel with basic accommodations. It is in a remote area with very little around.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very clean quiet good beds it was great
5.0 Okay
Cons: One of my towels was dirty and the sheets/bedding smelled. You have to pay more per night to say in the nicer of their 3 buildings. The others across the street are mediocre and the entryway dirty. I thought this would be more of a luxury location based on the name "resort". It seemed more like a motel.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Nice location, clean
Cons: Backdoor entrance.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Love the location. The view was awesome. Can’t wait to stay again.
Cons: Ac unit didn’t work very well.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Large rooms, beautiful balcony overlooking lake, very clean. Perfect for a quiet getaway and visit to Mt. Dora
Overview Reviews
Get more for your money at the Quality Inn and Suites Mt Dora North hotel in Mount Dora, FL near Lake Dora and the Mount Dora Museum of Speed. Other attractions nearby include the Ice House Theatre, Mount Dora History Museum, Lake Woodward and Lake Harris. Get more value with amenities like free WiFi, free coffee, guest laundry facilities and a free weekday newspaper. Guest rooms include TVs, hair dryers, coffee makers, microwaves and refrigerators. We also offer membership to the Choice Privileges Program, which gives members the opportunity to earn valuable rewards points toward airline miles, gift cards and free hotel room nights. Former Comfort Inn.
3.8 Mediocre
Cons: The bathroom tub was cracked I could not safely take a shower they promised me a discount wish they never follow through with terrible management they should work at Burger King including the owner
5.8 Okay
Pros: The house keeping lady I had ( sherry) I give her a 10
Cons: Checked in Saturday afternoon 3pm day was great. but sunday was a different story. That's when the remodeling started. Went to the office and asked how long they would be work in the room just above us. They in turn said the rest of the week. Told us that they couldn't change our room cause they were working on most of the smoking rooms. Didn't give us a discount didn't change the room they did nothing for us. We dealt with the drilling and all the noise. For the whole stay most days till 7pm. Every day of the stay
8.8 Excellent
Pros: The staff was awesome. The Room was very nice. Only the bathroom Tub was the only issue I had.
Cons: Bathroom tub was not draining.
6.3 Good
Pros: breakfast was good, could have had a bit more variety.
Cons: From the description I thought I was getting a suite, but it ended up begin a single room and if I wanted a suite I would have had to upgrade.
7.5 Good
Pros: New carpets in room
Cons: Breakfast could be more varied, some fruit salad and yogurt would be nice and the male staff member who sets the breakfast up doesn’t need to stand guard over it, it’s a bit off putting when you are trying to enjoy your breakfast
8.0 Excellent
Pros: The breakfast was good, the coffee was especially tasty and enjoyable
Cons: The lighting in the room and the bath tub knobs could be better
6.0 Good
Pros: Location
Cons: Little run down outside but it looks like they are renovating
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything went well and would have liked to stay longer. We only slept and ate breakfast and left for work. The breakfast choices were a delight to eat and our stay was greatly appreciated. I hope the price stays the same and the place.
6.8 Good
Pros: The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
Cons: The toilet wasn’t clean and the mat in the tub needs replacing to get rid of mold underneath.
7.5 Good
Pros: good breakfast, great location
Cons: intermittent ac in the room
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Got to breakfast about 45 minutes before it was closing; not much selection left and slow on the refills.
Cons: It was fine.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Was close to everything.
Royal Inn - Eustis - Building
12
6.8 Good (70 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Royal Inn offers air-conditioned accommodation in Eustis. The motel has an outdoor swimming pool and a 24-hour front desk and free WiFi. At the motel, the rooms are equipped with a wardrobe, a TV and a private bathroom. All guest rooms will provide guests with a microwave. The Villages is 40 km from Royal Inn, while Mount Dora is 8 km from the property. The nearest airport is Orlando Sanford International Airport, 53 km from the accommodation.
5.5 Okay
Cons: Because thay over charge me like 77.00 darlers.
3.0 Mediocre
Pros: Nothing. .
Cons: Dirty facilities, old with no maintenance... in the bathroom a lot of things were broken... ac didn't work.. ugly property over all
6.3 Good
Pros: Friendly staff, great location
Cons: Older hotel needs to be updated
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Rooms was nice. The first one had a little flood when we first got there but they quickly gave me another room that was just as good.
Cons: I didn’t really like the location much. But the building and staff made up for it
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Great shower!
Cons: Pillows were too small
5.5 Okay
Pros: Room dirty and hot
5.5 Okay
Pros: YOU HAVE BEDBUGS AND I WOULD NOT STAY AT YOUR PLACE AGAIN.
Cons: NOTHING.
7.5 Good
Pros: Close to my location
Cons: People walking around all times of morning
6.3 Good
Cons: The bathroom had very little water pressure the toilet only worked part of the time
Overview Reviews
Located in Mount Dora, Budget Lodge of Mount Dora is within a 5-minute drive of Renninger's Antique Center and Mount Dora Center for the Arts. Featured amenities include laundry facilities and coffee/tea in a common area. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available on request), and free self parking is available onsite.
5.0 Okay
Pros: The things around there shops
5.5 Okay
Cons: The bathroom shower looked like it had mold around bottom. After looking closer we realized that the grout had not been put on properly. The bathroom sink was cracked. I won't go into the kitchen. It it was deplorable.
1.0 Poor
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: Went we went in the room, the smell was bad, dust. The bathroom was dirty, everything smelled. We left the place. It could have bene a cheap hotel, but we expected to be at least clean
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Location
Cons: Dated
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Plenty of hot water with good pressure. The grounds were very tidy and freshly painted. Appears the owner is hard working and the place will improve with age allowing them to update the rooms.
Cons: No hair dryer ! Bed was very well worn and saggy but for budget price wasn’t shocking. Rooms are outdated but other than hairdryer are equipped well.
3.0 Mediocre
Pros: Location
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and everything worked. WiFi was superb!!!
Cons: I wasn’t given the king room I reserved. I got a room with double beds. No extra inside lock on door. As a single traveler, I prefer additional locks.
5.0 Okay
Pros: very close to event we went to
Cons: ac didn't work every well bed had a very deep drop on one side room wasnt cleaned very well still had some dirt on floor from our first second day there
2.5 Mediocre
Pros: Nothing
Cons: There was a felony just minutes after I arrived. Air condioner was set at 89 when we arrived at 10:40pm. Around midnight, had temp down to sleepable. Maid made bed. Lumpy. My socks were under the thrown bedspread. Go elsewhere.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Staff were welcoming...price was right...location was central to my activities...room was always clean.
Cons: There was no continental breakfast 2 days.
1.0 Poor
Pros: Price
Cons: It Smelled of Mold, Did not spend the night would not recommend to anyone.
7.5 Good
Pros: good place for the money spent
Cons: could not regulate water in shower
Inn On The Green - Tavares - Building
14
5.8 Okay (545 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Located in Tavares, Inn On The Green is in the historical district, within a 5-minute drive of Eustis Village Shopping Center and Eustis Square. Featured amenities include laundry facilities and coffee/tea in a common area. Free self parking is available onsite.
1.0 Poor
Pros: Old and nasty. Questionable guests.
Cons: There was nothing I liked about this hotel.
2.0 Mediocre
Cons: Looks like this place was nice, and has turned in to a rent by the week place for those down on their luck. It just isn't in nearly good enough condition to justify the asking price, it's a $-- / night kind of place. Alarms going off all night didn�
8.3 Excellent
Pros: The scenic view
3.3 Mediocre
Pros: the room was dirty musty and the furniture and bed was old and out dated the location had possibilities but it was totally run down.
Cons: nothing
3.8 Mediocre
Pros: My window was broken by someone
Cons: Everything
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Beds were comfy and manager nice
Cons: You can tell the place is old some rooms could use updates
9.3 Excellent
Pros: The comfort
Cons: There was nothing I really didn't like about it
4.3 Okay
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too dirty alot. Old tv.dirty coughs. Old bedsheets. Bathroom walks with mold. Water running thru the floor. Real nadty. Never againg.
5.0 Okay
Pros: Not much. Reception had a fair selection of snacks for sale.
Cons: The room was dirty. Smelled like tobacco smoke (non smoking room) there was a disgusting leak in the bathroom which dropped water on you while using the toilet. No breakfast as promised. No water fountain and a minimum spend to buy water was $5. I feel the manager lost the motivation to maintain the basic amenities required by a motel.
6.5 Good
Pros: The bed was comfortable. Very little outside noise.
Cons: A side table had sticky stuff on it when we got there. There was no soap in the bathroom. The pool was closed pretty early. There was a hole in the wall that was stuffed with Kleenex.
7.0 Good
Pros: The bed was comfortable, a lot of space, LOVE the wooden blinds
Cons: I did NOT like the face that there are roaches in the bathroom, lip on toilet is DISGUSTING (was taking a bath and noticed it) i think there should be a toilet seat lid because i had my son with me and had to keep bathroom door shut because he wanted to play in toilet. Other than those issues it was great!
3.3 Mediocre
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. The manager never returned our phone calls or emails