Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Jakarta (CHI - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
44h 05m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
34h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1050
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1051
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
CGK
34h 30m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
34h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
CGK
39h 55m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
52h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
CGK
32h 25m
3 stops
CGK
ORD
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
CGK
39h 55m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1853
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
CGK
36h 55m
3 stops
CGK
MDW
33h 14m
3 stops
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
CGK
34h 40m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1043
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
47h 09m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
29h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1043
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
44h 09m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
36h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1231
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
44h 05m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
36h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1281
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
49h 05m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
26h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1331
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
47h 09m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
30h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1403
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
44h 05m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
27h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$2497
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
32h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1423
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
50h 25m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
26h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1501
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
49h 30m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
31h 54m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
only $597
only $858
Destination

Jakarta
$597