Find Deals on Flights from Chicago to Jakarta (CHI - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
CGK
23h 00m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 33 days
ANA
ANA
ORD
CGK
34h 30m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
CGK
37h 10m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
49h 40m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
CGK
23h 30m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 13 days
ANA
ANA
ORD
CGK
34h 30m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
41h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
49h 40m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1125
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
49h 05m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
36h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1179
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
61h 05m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
26h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Thu Jun 29 2017 Trip spans 50 days
$1313
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
49h 25m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
34h 07m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
only $612
only $878
Destination

Jakarta
$612