Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Jakarta (CHI - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
CGK
37h 17m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
32h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Wed Dec 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
CGK
61h 05m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
56h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017 Return: Sun Jan 21 2018 Trip spans 33 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
CGK
32h 20m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
CGK
43h 40m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 22 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
42h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
ORD
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
24h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 10 2018 Return: Fri Mar 2 2018 Trip spans 21 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ORD
CGK
33h 20m
3 stops
CGK
ORD
30h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
48h 40m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 11 2017 Return: Sun Dec 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1099
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
27h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
CGK
36h 36m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
32h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Tue Dec 5 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
CGK
37h 17m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
CGK
54h 20m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
50h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 31 2018 Return: Mon Feb 19 2018 Trip spans 20 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
CGK
31h 40m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 19 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
CGK
24h 00m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
42h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 3 2018 Return: Thu Jan 25 2018 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
CGK
43h 40m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
ORD
CGK
37h 04m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
42h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 1 2018 Return: Mon Feb 19 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
CGK
31h 40m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORD
CGK
30h 20m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
51h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 30 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 23 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
CGK
24h 00m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
42h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
only $557
only $950
Destination

Jakarta
$557