Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Jakarta (CHI - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 16 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
CGK
35h 10m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 16 days
ANA
ANA
ORD
CGK
24h 00m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
63h 10m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
33h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 23 days
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 19 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
CGK
35h 10m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 21 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
CGK
35h 10m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 11 days
ANA
ANA
ORD
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
ORD
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
47h 07m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1704
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
CGK
33h 34m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
35h 02m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Tue Jan 2 2018 Trip spans 13 days
ANA
ANA
ORD
CGK
28h 55m
2 stops
CGK
ORD
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
CGK
49h 30m
2 stops
CGK
MDW
30h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
only $542
only $796
Destination

Jakarta
$542