Find Deals on Flights from Chicago to Providenciales (CHI - PLS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Providenciales

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
PLS
25h 52m
1 stop
PLS
ORD
12h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ORD
PLS
3h 55m
nonstop
PLS
ORD
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
PLS
5h 56m
1 stop
PLS
ORD
9h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
PLS
6h 25m
1 stop
PLS
MDW
8h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
PLS
7h 53m
2 stops
PLS
ORD
30h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Sat Apr 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
PLS
15h 08m
nonstop
PLS
ORD
19h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORD
PLS
3h 55m
nonstop
PLS
ORD
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
PLS
6h 25m
1 stop
PLS
MDW
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORD
PLS
3h 55m
nonstop
PLS
ORD
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
PLS
29h 08m
nonstop
PLS
ORD
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
PLS
6h 25m
1 stop
PLS
MDW
7h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
PLS
9h 30m
1 stop
PLS
MDW
6h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
PLS
15h 07m
nonstop
PLS
ORD
17h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
PLS
6h 22m
1 stop
PLS
MDW
6h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
PLS
15h 08m
1 stop
PLS
ORD
21h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
PLS
6h 22m
1 stop
PLS
MDW
9h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
PLS
24h 26m
1 stop
PLS
ORD
28h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
PLS
11h 27m
1 stop
PLS
MDW
7h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
PLS
12h 21m
1 stop
PLS
ORD
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
PLS
21h 35m
1 stop
PLS
ORD
12h 47m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights CHI to PLS on United
Flight # Depart ORD Arrive PLS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1892 7:35 am 1:30 pm Mar 11 - Mar 11
1892 7:35 am 12:30 pm Mar 12 - Mar 12
1892 7:35 am 12:30 pm Mar 18 - Apr 23
1921 10:45 am 3:40 pm Mar 25 - Mar 25
1921 10:45 am 4:40 pm Mar 4 - Mar 4
1921 10:45 am 3:40 pm Mar 18 - Mar 18
1921 10:48 am 4:40 pm Mar 11 - Mar 11
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
only $466
only $558
Destination

Providenciales
$466
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveler who booked a flight from Chicago to Providenciales rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
4.0