Find Deals on Flights from Chicago Midway to Belgium

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago Midway to Belgium

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
6:10a
BRU
9:50p
15h 40m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
9:31p
14h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 16 days
KLM
KLM
MDW
3:30p
BRU
6:08a
14h 38m
3 stops
BRU
5:52a
MDW
8:55p
15h 03m
3 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
MDW
9:45a
BRU
9:50p
12h 05m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
8:18p
13h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 12 days
KLM
KLM
MDW
8:50a
BRU
1:08a
16h 18m
3 stops
BRU
7:52a
MDW
12:16a
16h 24m
3 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
6:10a
BRU
10:15p
16h 05m
2 stops
BRU
7:00a
MDW
11:05p
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
MDW
9:45a
BRU
9:50p
12h 05m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
8:38p
14h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
2:35p
BRU
3:30a
12h 55m
2 stops
BRU
6:35a
MDW
9:31p
14h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 15 days
KLM
KLM
MDW
9:45a
BRU
9:50p
12h 05m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
11:02p
16h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
MDW
9:45a
BRU
9:50p
12h 05m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
8:38p
14h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
2:35p
BRU
3:30a
12h 55m
2 stops
BRU
7:00a
MDW
1:09a
18h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
MDW
9:45a
BRU
9:50p
12h 05m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
11:02p
16h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Air France
Air France
MDW
9:45a
BRU
9:50p
12h 05m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
8:18p
13h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
5:30a
BRU
9:05p
15h 35m
2 stops
BRU
5:50a
MDW
12:10a
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air France
Air France
MDW
9:45a
BRU
9:50p
12h 05m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
8:18p
13h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
MDW
9:40a
BRU
9:50p
12h 10m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
11:43p
17h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
5:30a
BRU
9:05p
15h 35m
2 stops
BRU
5:50a
MDW
12:10a
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air France
Air France
MDW
9:45a
BRU
9:50p
12h 05m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
8:18p
13h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
MDW
9:40a
BRU
9:50p
12h 10m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
8:22p
13h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
5:30a
BRU
9:05p
15h 35m
2 stops
BRU
5:50a
MDW
12:10a
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
MDW
9:45a
BRU
9:50p
12h 05m
1 stop
BRU
6:35a
MDW
8:18p
13h 43m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$597
Destination

Brussels
$597