Find Cheap Flights from Chicago Midway to Belgium

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Belgium

Sat 12/16
Sat 12/23
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Chicago Midway to Belgium (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Chicago
$938
only
$938
Destination
Brussels
$938
only
$938
Sun, Apr 8
MDW
BRU
38h 40m
Sat, Apr 21
BRU
MDW
38h 12m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 9
MDW
BRU
15h 08m
Tue, Jan 30
BRU
MDW
17h 35m
$1245
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Mar 8
MDW
BRU
13h 00m
Wed, Mar 14
BRU
MDW
14h 02m
$1277
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 3
MDW
BRU
14h 53m
Wed, Jan 10
BRU
MDW
13h 54m
$1526
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jun 11
MDW
BRU
15h 20m
Wed, Jun 20
BRU
MDW
34h 05m
$1277
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Feb 20
MDW
BRU
31h 25m
Mon, Feb 26
BRU
MDW
33h 50m
$1278
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Apr 28
MDW
BRU
31h 46m
Sun, May 6
BRU
MDW
13h 17m
$1353
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 30
MDW
BRU
13h 45m
Fri, Jun 22
BRU
MDW
16h 32m
$1717
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Dec 28
MDW
BRU
13h 42m
Thu, Jan 4
BRU
MDW
13h 54m
$1724
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.